One Minute Tips With Cliff Wilson: Performing The Hanging Knee Up

In this episode of One Minute Tips, Cliff and his client Brian demonstrate the proper form for the Hanging Knee-Up. Great ab definition is achieved in the kitchen, but training the abdominals properly goes a long way in building that coveted 6 pack.  

Cliff Wilson is a competitive bodybuilder who's in-depth knowledge of nutrition, training, and supplementation has made him one of the top trainers in the country. Cliff's training systems and nutrition plans have helped bodybuilders all over the country achieve class wins, pro cards, and overall championships. Visit his site @ http://www.TeamWilsonBB.com.

3 STARS
59 VOTES
RATE THIS

12 Comments+ Post Comment

No Profile Pic
Posted Fri, 10/31/2014 - 16:49
genjohn

I will like to join you guys

No Profile Pic
Posted Mon, 12/16/2013 - 18:33
SHAYAN

if i had superman's hand , i bet you do this till gym going to closed but my arms is gonna kill me when do this :( ... lying knee up is little bit easier but my gym doesnt have the equipment :|

No Profile Pic
Posted Sat, 08/17/2013 - 06:33
Afg rizwan

Muscles and sholder high protine

No Profile Pic
Posted Mon, 07/22/2013 - 14:00
Graham

just a great video very helpful

No Profile Pic
Posted Sat, 05/25/2013 - 02:03
Deborah

Great advice in a short amount of time.

No Profile Pic
Posted Sat, 04/13/2013 - 05:41
john706152

your body shape really awsum man:)

No Profile Pic
Posted Sun, 02/03/2013 - 02:13
wasim

but is he not working more of his hip flexers in this ? i always was told to start at the 90 degree position and then work to bring the knees to your chest ? plz explain

thank u

No Profile Pic
Posted Wed, 01/09/2013 - 09:28
G.Rajkumar

hai

No Profile Pic
Posted Tue, 12/18/2012 - 13:48
lyass

natural

No Profile Pic
Posted Sun, 11/25/2012 - 03:41
PRINCE OBAID CH

once a time i have no body but now we have body and i have much more girlfriend

No Profile Pic
Posted Wed, 05/02/2012 - 03:49
tafique

How to biceps bi nd which supliment i haveg to use.

No Profile Pic
Posted Wed, 01/18/2012 - 12:49
Jeff

Great video! Most people do these wrong, all swing. This video demonstrates how to do them correctly. They should play this on the TVs in the gym :)