Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Mango (5/5)
  • Golden Gummy (5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Icy Grape (4.7/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Grape
  • Orange Burst
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Bought this two weeks ago and had multiple servings so far. It is definitely at the top of my most favorite flavors of BCAA. I never tried the original Lemon Lime, so I am not comparing this to the original flavor. The taste of this Lemon Lime Squeeze is delicious and refreshing. It will taste like a glass of cold water with two lemons and lime squeezed in there, and some Splenda on top of that. I totally enjoyed it. My favorite taste was at 2 scoops mixed in about 36oz of water with a few ice cubes in there. Do you like Gatorade? If you do, then you will like this for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 13:31:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
For the fun of it, I read about 15 reviews and can't believe no one mentioned the benefits of using this great product. I've used it for years, during weight training and spinning (we cycle actually using lots of tension so not really considered spinning) and it helps me a great deal for endurance, energy, and recovery. The taste is secondary so why these reviews only rate its taste is not worthy of reading. Any fitness enthusiast is looking for great results from products; the taste is secondary although important, not primary.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 13:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Awesome ingredient panel, very unique and great taste. Need to make it in a larger serving size. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-13 05:51:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Great ingredient profile and a fantastic unique taste. I hope they release the flavor in a 50 serving. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 07:40:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M
Verified Buyer
As previously used to take Xtend and Evl Bcaa Energy I can confirm that this BCAA is Elite, great profile best orange taste ever and I meant it, results are great without any caffeine and you still have great power, plain white powder without any clumbs already ordered another with blue raspberry will review soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 08:57:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse c
Increase Strength
The orange flavor is alright. Next time I would try another flavor. It does mix well though. If you are a big fan of orange flavored supplements I would give this a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 16:54:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good value for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 23:29:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie H
Verified Buyer
I am so happy you M&S carries this line now....I have been using this with great results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 17:53:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Get Bang bang bung from it order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 16:13:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Excellent amino formula. It gives you excellent muscle recovery. I loved.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 14:33:48Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.