Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (27)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Mango (4.9/5)
  • Golden Gummy (4.9/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.5/5)
  • Icy Grape (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon Splash (4.4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (27)
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason N
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and profile, I use this between meals, and as part of my pre when meals have been far apart*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 17:24:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil G
Verified Buyer
mixes well, tastes good. juries still out on how well it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:00:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
First time im trying a Rule1 product, heard about them thought Id give them a try, the Watermelon Splash is amazing! Cant beat Muscle and Strengths price when you wanna try something new!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 11:52:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is not great, but they only had orange which I'm not really a fan of. Works good as a intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 19:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice C
Verified Buyer
Only problem with this product is Can’t decide which flavour is better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 15:46:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Missy R
Verified Buyer
I'm not usually a big fan of orange. BUT thought I'd give it a try since I've been pleased with the other R1 products & I'm glad I did.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 15:23:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared
Verified Buyer
Never considered this before, but very glad I found it! Works like it should and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 02:19:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well. Take intra-workout and post. Seems to have a bit more to it than the normal BCAA mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 20:54:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Everardo V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious product and excellent taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 03:36:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zario C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and don’t feel as tired after my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 11:07:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Icy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph O
Verified Buyer
I love these intraworkout BCAA’s.  Have to admit though - the raspberry is my least favorite flavor.  Golden gummy is amazing.  Really help me persevere through a workout.  Thanks again R1.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 01:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon R
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients and good flavor I a BIG scoop! Wife likes it too and couldn’t beat the deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 15:14:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Golden Gummy
  • Icy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph O
Verified Buyer
Really great tasting product; works well as an intra-workout supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 01:12:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got me through a tough workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 23:23:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Icy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase M
Verified Buyer
Golden Gummy is delicious! Really good effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 16:24:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
I take this pre workout with a scoop of glycerol to enhance pump.  Stimulant Free,good clean energy. Also take on off days in between meals 1&2, prior to cardio. Rule 1 RULES!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 00:25:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
I love the ingredient profile Of the product. The Blue Raspberry is the only flavor I don’t like so far. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 10:39:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter E
Verified Buyer
Very good 7g of BCAAs and others ingredients to hydrate +recover,mix very fast with water only a few seconds.Test amazing like real peach juice and blue raspberry jam.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 10:54:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Build Muscle
Amazing ingredient profile, nice taste and hydration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 14:36:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Grape
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Great ingredient profile. One of the better grape flavors I have had. More like a grape soda then candy to me. The Golden Gummy is unique and great and mixes better than the Grape. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 06:53:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Grape
  • Orange Burst
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Bought this two weeks ago and had multiple servings so far. It is definitely at the top of my most favorite flavors of BCAA. I never tried the original Lemon Lime, so I am not comparing this to the original flavor. The taste of this Lemon Lime Squeeze is delicious and refreshing. It will taste like a glass of cold water with two lemons and lime squeezed in there, and some Splenda on top of that. I totally enjoyed it. My favorite taste was at 2 scoops mixed in about 36oz of water with a few ice cubes in there. Do you like Gatorade? If you do, then you will like this for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 13:31:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
For the fun of it, I read about 15 reviews and can't believe no one mentioned the benefits of using this great product. I've used it for years, during weight training and spinning (we cycle actually using lots of tension so not really considered spinning) and it helps me a great deal for endurance, energy, and recovery. The taste is secondary so why these reviews only rate its taste is not worthy of reading. Any fitness enthusiast is looking for great results from products; the taste is secondary although important, not primary.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 13:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Awesome ingredient panel, very unique and great taste. Need to make it in a larger serving size. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-13 05:51:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Great ingredient profile and a fantastic unique taste. I hope they release the flavor in a 50 serving. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 07:40:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M
Verified Buyer
As previously used to take Xtend and Evl Bcaa Energy I can confirm that this BCAA is Elite, great profile best orange taste ever and I meant it, results are great without any caffeine and you still have great power, plain white powder without any clumbs already ordered another with blue raspberry will review soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 08:57:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse c
Increase Strength
The orange flavor is alright. Next time I would try another flavor. It does mix well though. If you are a big fan of orange flavored supplements I would give this a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 16:54:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good value for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 23:29:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie H
Verified Buyer
I am so happy you M&S carries this line now....I have been using this with great results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 17:53:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Get Bang bang bung from it order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 16:13:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Excellent amino formula. It gives you excellent muscle recovery. I loved.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 14:33:48Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.