Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (62)
Verified Buyers (61)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Wild Grape (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.8/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (62)
  • Verified Buyers (61)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YARON Z
Verified Buyer
EXCELENT Excellent, tasty powder does the job and there are results after two weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-20 04:21:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan L
Verified Buyer
Great taste. It doesn’t give me the best pump but I like lower caffeine and it does enough for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-16 16:18:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor good pump good energy. Definitely recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-15 15:54:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
R1 product line has always been a great product and this one is as wel. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 17:23:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
price performance product. can be bought but not always.not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok, wish it was a little stronger raspberry flavored though.  Seems to give decent energy throughout my workouts.  Very reasonable price.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 14:58:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Great product to use for some cardio based workouts. Would buy again since ingredients are transparent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 12:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
New to this particular brand however, after using my first time, I love it! Good energy and a great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 19:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Delicious and mild PW, one of my favorites. The price is right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 18:20:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Good pumps from the product. Mixes easily. Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davit A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives you good energy and makes your mood better , Absolutely would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 14:47:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, I liked the grape, needed 2 scoops to get going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Burn Fat
Nice flavor and consistent energy for my workout. Added eaa powder for a complete mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 21:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Love this preworkout. Gives me enough energy to get through the tough workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An excellent product that feels good for training. The taste is simply excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANTHONY S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout without the jitters. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
Taste pretty good. Definitely gives me the energy to get a good workout in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I give 4 stars because the product is perfect, a little sweet for my taste but it does its job and I will recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:08:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tee M
Verified Buyer
I didn't get the pump that I was looking for but the blue raspberry and the peach tastes pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not much to say about creatinine.  It’s nice to find some that taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Solid preworkout, got it for free with my order. Can’t complain for free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 16:18:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
5.5...ok Very average in a world of extreme pre workout. Mild. Mid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. Mixes easily and doesnt give a jittery feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great taste and mixes very well. Would buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve used R1 creatines with increídible results, I now This is gonna be a Great product too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-27 11:27:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
First time using this preworkout and loving it. Give me enough energy throughout my workout with no crash. Will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-26 18:47:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
The taste of these are great. Basically they all taste like Gatorade (lemon lime, fruit punch, and grape any way). Ingredients wise it isn't jam packed so don't expect to get a huge rush or hyper motivated. But it seems to help for early morning work outs reasonably well. It is extremely affordable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre out their. Keeps me going hard and focus on my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-14 10:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
First time I’ve had lemon lime and likes it. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-14 10:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
Decent preworkout without any adverse jitters or crashes. Flavor is a bit on the sweeter side but not unpleasant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-14 10:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very solid pre workout. Taste is good and it gives a nice boost of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice, big pump, works in less of fifteen minutes and ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 12:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David O
Verified Buyer
Feel great. It helps get me through my workouts. I enjoy the blue raspberry flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Explosive energy for a great pump with no let down or crash. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Weak....not very strong as advertised...Flavor is good,but no extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel W
Verified Buyer
Decent product, large scoop so it's tough to just dump in into your mouth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
markey h
Verified Buyer
Great taste I look forward to buying it again. No jitters like with some pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great. The scoop inside the container is amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:53:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Assante N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great flavours, one scoop of pre workout itself seems powerful enough to power u through a intense workout ,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigBoiE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bang average preworkout, reminds me of the old C4, cheap but not very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre-workout that doesn't cause jitters but works well. Flavor is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-05 11:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert s
Verified Buyer
The Pre workout is great, my workouts are more focused and the increases the body temperature.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-02 10:51:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vic J
Verified Buyer
My favorite thing about this product is 100% the flavor. They are seriously awesome. They mix perfectly with water, love them. I did not really feel a pump though, but can’t beat their taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
Just didnt give an edge while working flavor was alright, but i didnt feel anything after drinking or during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 13:33:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan T
Verified Buyer
The powder mixes very well, the flavors aren’t too strong but definitely noticeable. They taste good. There’s not much of a stim feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I thought it was underdosed when I first checked the label. But it is really effective. Great steady energy and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleqsandr Andguladze
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great Product, Value For price,great taste, Rule 1 is just the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 17:46:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidney D
Verified Buyer
Love this. Not too sweet and not jittery. I mix it with my tea when I work 12+ hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 17:51:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Verified Buyer
Good pick me up for a late afternoon workout. Not heavy on the caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good caffeine/beta alanine/citrulline breakdown for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:12:35Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.