Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (110)
Verified Buyers (109)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Mango (4.8/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Wild Grape (4.8/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (110)
  • Verified Buyers (109)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen P
Verified Buyer
Not as intense as I thought. Pretty good for pumps. Took two scoops.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-24 13:31:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is an excellent product because it tastes great and it helps build muscle, burn fat, and increases strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-22 08:52:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Second time I purchased this supp and love it again. Gives me enough energy throughout my training. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 20:04:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika S
Verified Buyer
This is my new discovery. I have been using C4 pre-workouts before but got tired of it, especially since last time I did not like the flavor. A friend recommended this one and I loved it. Plus, it is way cheaper on deals. This is my second order of this already. Additionally, the flavors of Rule 1 are on top. Everything I tried of Rule 1 had a great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 13:13:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika S
Verified Buyer
This is my first time purchase of this product after a friend recommended it to me. I am switching from C4, and the taste of this one is great. Plus, it has more useful ingredients. Definitely try it out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 13:13:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting pre workout. Very good pumps in the gym and helps in the focus as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-15 08:42:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thales S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It delivers what it promises, pleasant flavor with a good composition in its formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 19:50:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Verified Buyer
Like their protein, so figured I'd try these. Both very good and work as they should.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jer W
Verified Buyer
Very unique flavor but I really like it. Solid pre-workout for the money *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-03 23:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and gives me a good jumpstart to the morning workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-19 23:24:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
eh this is ok, not much to it though, active ingredients arent in the ratios needed to feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:12:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron K
Verified Buyer
A very good product. Great taste, goes down easy, and the energy boost lasts throughout the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:12:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great in-between not to over the top but still has a little kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-09 16:48:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thales S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fornece a energia e recuperação que promete. De excelente sabor. Ainda não usei o Peach Mango*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-07 16:22:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarrar H
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and good effect , so crash , definitely recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-31 16:26:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaiah G
Verified Buyer
This is a very grape grape. I enjoy this and makes me feel ready to go!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-24 08:58:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn b
Verified Buyer
First time using and gives me plenty of energy for my workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 14:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
This is a good supplement Before workout. Easy to mix with water .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-20 14:25:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a good in-between to a crazy stim but a little giddy up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 14:18:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khurshed Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is very good pre workout supplement. I liked the flavor and the way it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 12:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. No real pop. Solid steady energy. I used this to replace store bought energy cans. I did not realize it had calories when I bought it which is the only draw back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 13:15:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I take dry shots of this 10 mins before my lifting session. I don't feel a immediate rush of this Pre but i notice I am not as fatigued after. Maybe the creatine because haven't used creatine in so long. IDK. It's 1gm per serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 12:49:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nohcor97
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Got 3 for 20$ each fantastic price, will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farhad K
Verified Buyer
Taste isn't too great, and as far as output at gym, this pre workout sucks for me. Just tried out because of price so didn't waste too much but definitely doesn't help with my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-21 14:30:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Grape flavor is very on point. Preworkout is a solid choice if you’re caffeine sensitive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
Very tasty and very consistent energy for the price. I was pleased with this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Powerful pre workout for great pumps and no let down. Drinks smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patesh G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Will surely continue to use. Flavors are excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
I've definitely noticed an increase in intensity when taking Roar vs other products. It's not overwhelming but just right to get you through an hour+ high intensity workout. Very easy to mix and taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout, no crash, lemon lime flavor is decent, and a great value for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought this since it has only a moderate amount of caffeine in it. I don't need to feel like I'm having a heart attack while I'm working out. It tastes good and helps wake me up in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darryl S
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor. Gives me sustained energy and focus through my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant S
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting preworkout, not a crazy pump but real solid focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
troy s
Verified Buyer
Really love it taste great and mixes well it is equal to my curse brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSH G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty good. Nice pick me up at the gym without the tingles or jittery. Follow the 15 to 30 minutes before working out as it takes about that to start feeling it for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy T
Verified Buyer
Top notch pre-workout. Tastes great and mixes well in water of scoop full in mouth. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 12:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuki B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Decent pre workout. Gets the job done. I liked the flavour and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 22:37:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I buy this product often and I think for me it suits me very well it really gives me energy for my workouts and I will recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:16:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blackheart
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time using these. Changed up from the original Rule 1 pre. I like it. Taste good but do prefer the original. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product and the taste is amazing , the best pre workout ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Simple yet effective. Great price point and gives me a good boost early in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 13:11:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah P
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor. A single serving provided enough energy to get me through my training session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy S
Verified Buyer
Great pre-work out, good flavor, first time trying this product. I really like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Atty
Verified Buyer
It’s good but have to take 2 scoops to get the effect .The kick is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 18:47:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a good product. Wish it had more stimulant. But it did ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:27:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khanh T
Verified Buyer
First time trying this products and all I gotta say is the flavor is real good .. It give you that extra energy pump and focus will definitely buy again in the future.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent preworkout; their flavors are good and they work well without giving you jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor good pump good energy. Definitely recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan L
Verified Buyer
Great taste. It doesn’t give me the best pump but I like lower caffeine and it does enough for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika S
Verified Buyer
Nice pre-workout from Rule 1, does its job well and gives you stimulus to train hard after a long day of work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.