Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (17)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Black Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Blue Razz Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (17)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wally M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The black cherry flavor is awesome but it can feel a little sweet. So I just add some water. Great pump feeling after a hard workout! Love to try a different flavor next time. Plus it gives me some down time from caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darin H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great! Pump is intense and no jitters, great for evening workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor. A useful addition to a pre-workout shake to add extra pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 18:33:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easily the best tasting pre-workout I've ever had. After having a string of bad tasting cherry limeade flavors, I was hesitant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:21:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigBoiE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavour could be better, but amazing product overall. especially for those late night workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Large scoop with a bunch of quality ingredients. Noticeable difference with my veins during workout. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout to get pump’s with stim free  Good product from r1 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:07:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It didn’t amp me up. I know it’s not a none stimulant pre-workout substance but I thought I would feel a little jolt since it says “pump” it does have good ingredients so I’ll give more time. P.S.: I was looking for a muscle endurance type supplement so I work out for 2 hours. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:47:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sophia D
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, good flavor. Hard to say if it makes a difference in workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 10:45:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Strongest pre wrokout around with no stimulant , i would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:32:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriel B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product for training, with great pumps!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 03:09:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent pump, good price. The flavor tastes similar to a black cherry soda*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-17 13:40:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great pump. I like the unflavored because I can mix it with any flavored preworkout. I would buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 16:04:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph D
Verified Buyer
Solid flavors. Solid pumps. Solid product. Once again never disappointed by rule 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 10:49:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jérémy C
Verified Buyer
Does the job. I have more strenght and more focus during my session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-20 23:08:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan H
Verified Buyer
great taste for a rare zero caffeine free/stim free pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-15 16:45:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yosuke M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pump. Easily soluble in water. No unpleasant taste. I work out late at night and can sleep without a problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-13 19:54:40Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.