Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (29)
Verified Buyers (28)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Pineapple (5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Black Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Wild Grape (4.8/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (29)
  • Verified Buyers (28)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jafar A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Bought them to my sisters and they already happy to have it. as they said it lovely brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 11:41:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
I buy PreLift for my wife she absolutely loves it! Snow Cone is her favorite. She uses 1l2 a scoop and is ready to rock n roll for her workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 14:54:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni F
Verified Buyer
A little deception...Not for me. Reading other reviews...maybe is the final conclussion. Good pumps, decent taste, but for me, lack of energy and focus. I give it two weeks and then, give up. The pump is there, but i did not feel any boost of energy...only a soft consistent one, not in the zone. Seein the label i expected much, much more. Simply, it does not work for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 13:22:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morbius Dr
Build Muscle
Best pre-workout!! I've tried Gorilla Mode, ApeShit untamed, and Steel charged. I give this pre-workout a 10/10. Gorilla mode 1 scoop- 8/10, 2 scoops- 9/10. The pump is better than 1 scoop of Gorilla mode. The focus is insane, I feel like I could go study math right after Gym lol. I also don't get jittery post-workout (unlike the steelcharged, that shiiz gives me the jitters). After a workout, I feel relaxed & happy- not tired, not too energetic, just pure euphoria (I've never felt like this after a workout before). It doesn't have that many reviews yet since it's a new product but I think it deserves to be popular. This thing is amazing. The only dislike I have is that it took about 17 days for it to be delivered to California.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 03:27:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edivaldo D
Verified Buyer
I was expecting a little  more but still good, u do recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 03:38:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Only one I use. Great energy every time love this flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 19:18:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph L
Verified Buyer
Works every time like the very first time. I highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-31 22:57:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Great, hits pretty much every area you want in a preworkout. Also, when on sale, quite possibly the best bang for your buck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 19:06:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nolan L
Verified Buyer
Works pretty well, good pumps and clarity. Not too high stim either *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 23:57:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Doesn't give me the jitters. Great taste! Gets me through my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 15:26:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The absolute best pre workout I’ve ever taken! Super clean energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 17:05:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing I just found out that Citurline gives me the biggest headache *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-16 15:31:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hands down favorite pre workout! Great, clean energy that lasts for hours! 2 thumbs up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-16 15:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Perfect taste and great powerfull structure of rule one preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 12:07:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Presentation awesome! love the flavor.... prep yourself for the big lifts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 11:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
As a stim junky this one surprised me a bit. Not to compare with hard hitti g ones, but for Rule1 pretty good. They never disappoint with the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 05:14:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny G
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor. Clear focus and energy  ……………………………………………………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 21:42:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenlee D
Verified Buyer
Crazy stuff would highly recommend but it’s not for the weak hearted *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 17:18:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar B
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite if we talk about preworkuts great taste and focus for about 2 hour of training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 17:48:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase E
Verified Buyer
Works amazing, got it for a good price and actually had good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-01 16:27:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel K
Verified Buyer
I get a great start to my workout with preLIFT and the flavor is very good. A top notch pre-workout.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 20:19:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and most effective preworkout I have every taken*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 15:36:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
I buy this for my wife, she loves the flavor and how it helps her maximize her workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 18:02:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste will amazing energy. Turned a 1 hour workout into a 2*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 21:21:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have only used the product a couple of times and it seems to be ok. The grape flavor is good!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 19:19:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JasonStone
Verified Buyer
I get a great start to my workout with preLIFT and the flavor is very good. A top notch pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 01:35:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great clean hardcore energy. Takes my workouts to the next level. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-13 23:03:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout! Way more intensity than Total War. Lasts a long time as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 16:49:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
good stuff does exactly what it is supposed to do and price is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-30 02:21:58Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.