Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (85)
Verified Buyers (84)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.9/5)
  • Orange Pineapple (4.8/5)
  • Black Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Wild Grape (4.8/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (85)
  • Verified Buyers (84)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Makhmud H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am writing this evaluation sincerely. It is the most beautiful and effective pre-workout I have used in 5 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far so good it's only been a week but I will update after 30 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-17 03:00:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jek
Verified Buyer
Good value and good pre workout. All of the flavors are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dévin G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product good boost but not huge huge, good concentration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam l
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to preworkout in 2023 and now 2024, haven't found anything better with no proprietary blend. I am at about 215lb and I take 3/4 scoop, maybe a full scoop when I have lots of food in me, so the dosing is good. This is a high-stim variety and has significant beta alanine buzz.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout i ever took .keeps me focused , doesnt upset my stomach and I don’t feel a crush after the workout as I used to feel with other products I tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar B
Verified Buyer
This preworkout is everything you need for best training workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good . About average for pre work out . Decent price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 18:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
I feel this is one of the best pre-workouts out there right now. I love the effects, and how I do not crash hard after taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-19 18:37:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
loveprit S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I had an great experience with rule 1 products and pre lift is the best of them all it gives you so good pump that you can feel throughout the workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
loveprit S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Too good with performance i liked it i will suggest people should try the raspberry one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blackheart
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre work outs you can buy. Great taste and works well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 12:27:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Q
Verified Buyer
preLIFT is a great product. With 6Gr of citrulline and its unique formula, I feel an extra pump on lifting weights and doing reps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-18 14:58:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ulfred W
Verified Buyer
Snow cone flavor was good, but I prefer sweeter candy flavors for my pre. Tasted like a sweet and slightly sour plum. Haven't tried the grape yet. Very strong with a good amount of caffeine so I'll only be using when I'm going to failure. Pump/focus is great. Def one of the better formulations out there at an amazing price point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-14 10:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wolf 987
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is amazing I prefer this one compare to the Snow cone one. But for the preworkout itself this is by far the best I have ever take for the pump , energy during all my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate L
Verified Buyer
Great taste, definitely helps in the gym after a long day at work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACKSON B
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, flavors are a little sweet but they taste good and there's not too much caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigBoiE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best PWO I have used in a long time! Insane pump and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blackheart
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout in my opinion. Great flavor and mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:08:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Great work out. New go to PWO. Great price. ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jek
Verified Buyer
Good sustained energy, good focus and pumps, I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-06 19:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blackheart
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout I’ve used. Great taste and you can feel its effects right away. Strongly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-02 12:36:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhinav M
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout available in the market, gives good pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-25 09:37:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall pretty solid for the price, decent pump and focus, good energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 11:43:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good focus and energy, pump not bad as well.. overall good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-01 14:12:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian T
Verified Buyer
Best amounts and straight forward. Other brand say 40 servings but require 2 scoops to get the ratios that Rule 1 provides. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-15 10:21:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste. Great energy on half a scoop. Will buy this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-13 09:08:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Powerful pre workout with effective ingredients. I have tried many pre workouts and this ranks at the top.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 12:56:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
It works well and no jitters but the flavor is kind of meh.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 16:32:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blackheart
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Orange pineapple flavor is not the best. Great quality though like usual. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-07 14:24:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jek
Verified Buyer
Effective dosages, good energy and long lasting. Mixes easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:34:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far it’s been working well for me. And I was able to skip my second cup of coffee for the day. I had a good workout with it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-16 10:44:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theresa G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great grape taste. Mixes easily. Started with 1/2 scoop as recommended and will increase to full scoop slowly. Gives just enough “pick up” on 1/2 scoop so I’m excited to see what a full scoop can do. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-15 10:24:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blackheart
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far I’m a week in and it’s is one of the best pre workout so far. Taste great good energy and long lasting. Very satisfied. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 17:28:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
Taste good and mixes great. Gives great energy to get through early morning workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-30 18:02:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
Solid dosages of all the necessary pre workout ingredients. Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 20:05:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
The orange is the best flavor but they all work just as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-11 05:46:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
For me this did not work. I started off with half a scoop and made me very shaky. For me this did work and had to return. For others this could be great pre workout supplement  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-05 00:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashton T
Verified Buyer
I don't know how they continue to do it but best tasting and best results time and time again. Rule1 is one of the best on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-24 12:57:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Q
Verified Buyer
I was drawn to this pre-workout because of two factors (the two main factors in every supplement I purchase) ingredient list and quantity and the price. For 30$ I don't think you will find a better pre workout on M&S. The flavor of the pineapple orange is delicious with minimal powdery residue. Strangely, what i enjoy most about this pre-workout, is how I feel AFTER my workout. Likely due to the Alpha-Gpc, there is a sense of clear mindedness and overall well-being with clean energy after I get through my workout. The workout itself is also great. I ordered the snow cone flavor as well but I am yet to try it. If its anything like orange pineapple then im sure it'll be fantastic. Solid pre-workout overall. If it stays at this price (affordable unlike the ludicrous price tags on some other supplements) they will have my business for quite some time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-22 01:57:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. Gives some solid focus and energy and definitely helps with the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 10:50:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cecil M
Verified Buyer
When i need to take my workout to another level this is my go to. Period*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-07 17:37:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse V
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for a great pre-workout, look no further. Great pump and great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 15:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
One Shot Marksman
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I am very impressed with Rule 1 preLift. I am currently using Rule 1's: preLift, creatine, and Essential Amino + Energy. I am not disappointed in any of those choices. Unless something changes with their quality I will continue to buy Rule 1 products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 18:06:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my go to pre workout. Quality ingredients and works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 02:49:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buah Keras
Verified Buyer
Awesome Supplement with Great taste, no jitters, tingling or rapid heart beat. Great focus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 19:37:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ofir Z
Verified Buyer
great product and makes you hella pumped and hella driven. i love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 21:36:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asaf M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout I ever tried. Great focus and pure energy. Without nausea or dizziness. Just lovely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 12:47:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asaf M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I ever tried, gives you pure energy and fucus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 19:13:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
Never gives tingling feeling, and too much focused during workout after taking prelift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 13:22:34Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.