Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (151)
Verified Buyers (151)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (151)
  • Verified Buyers (151)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
I love this one it's very good and give me good results fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 13:34:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
I love this one it's very good and give me good results fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 13:30:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osama S
Verified Buyer
Nice one form rule one  ......................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 13:29:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine. Helps you improve performance during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 01:25:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christos P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is just normal creatine nothing fancy the price is good but overall just normal creatine nothing crazy or anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 12:52:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far so good :) seems like a good brand, the p65 warning bothered me at first but read an article that put me at peace. Think I'll be purchasing more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 21:35:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KB S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. No taste. Dissolves completely. No taste. Super*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 13:38:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ino espa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excelente producto, muy rico el sabor y la marca es muy recomendable Translation: excellent product, very rich flavor and the brand is highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 15:13:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlando A
Verified Buyer
It’s unflavored creating, you can’t go wrong. Definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 07:20:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas D
Verified Buyer
Good, solid product. Mixes well for creatine and gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 00:56:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaheer S
Verified Buyer
Im yet to open the one I ordered through this website. But have been using this for sometime now and has worked for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 11:42:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good basic creatine I mix it wit my preworkout mixes smooth no clumps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 23:17:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Simple creatine supplement to add to a pre/post workout drink. I don’t overload for the puffy look, just use to replenish ATP to assist working out longer. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 13:35:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sq71
Verified Buyer
Been taking for a few weeks and I’m starting to notices some strength in my beach press and size on my arms*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 09:43:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Blends great and legitimately unflavored. Gives me a great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 23:14:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Azm I
Verified Buyer
Just started using this and its very powdery compared to others. Mixes well. Does the job. HOWEVER, It has a prop 65 warning against lead,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 05:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rayan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product is beautiful and your treatment is more beautiful and I love dealing with your beautiful website and your response to customers. Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 16:31:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier G
Verified Buyer
No chalky taste and mixes perfectly ! Definitely will buy more in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 00:12:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Payton D
Verified Buyer
Good product, does exactly what you want an unflavored creatine to do *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 15:59:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon B
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily. can't rate flavor though since it is unflavored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 15:26:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Unflavored is Unflavored l. Creatine is Creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 12:17:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto me gusta el efecto y no tiene mal sabor es bueno Translation: Very good product I like the effect and it does not taste bad it is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 23:44:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
I’ve had many creatine brands but R1 doesn’t stick and blends easily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 22:32:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just good solid plain Jane creatine that is a constant in my supplement list. Mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 15:44:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aidan K
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
My new favorite creatine to use in the off-season. I feel better each time I use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 23:50:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rayan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product is beautiful and the location is beautiful and I love their kind treatment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 22:25:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kadek Rakai N
Verified Buyer
All creatine, nothing else. It tastes good with milk or juice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 00:40:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin B
Verified Buyer
I am very happy with the price point and the delivery was quick. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 05:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product! Nice price, and I can tell this brand it's really good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 16:56:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joaquin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very easy to dissolve, I don't feel the flavor at all, good quality Creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 17:04:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
I mean it’s creatine. Does what it’s supposed to and it’s cheap!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 03:43:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and is tasteless. Have just started re-loading creatine into my diet so overall effect is to be determined. At this time, works as intended I suppose. Biggest thing is it doesnt bother my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 21:02:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
creatina de buena calidad y por el precio es muy buena opcion Translation: Good quality creatine and for the price it is a very good option*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 18:07:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric L
Verified Buyer
Mixes great with water or any sports drink. Doesn't have that chalky taste that others do. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 15:23:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hansel L
Verified Buyer
Do what it said, no flavour is the best. And overall quality product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 12:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine. Excellent results when taking it. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 15:11:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatima S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lo he probando y me ha encantado, noté resultado rápidamente  Translation: I have tried it and I loved it, I noticed the result quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 04:57:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce L
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It dissolves well and the lid is high quality and seals it well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 22:09:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amro M
Verified Buyer
It should be UNFLAVORED as they claim, But it has Bitter taste. The bad taste stays hours after taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 14:28:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very easily mixed into water or whatever else you use. The amount of servings in the tub is amazing considering the low price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 01:59:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great way to get your gains! And hs a really nice price! Try it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 20:47:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great price, a really nice creatine! I really love it! U should try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 20:44:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric L
Verified Buyer
This Creatine mixes well and doesn't sink to the bottom and have that layer of just Creatine. Mix with water or favorite sports drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 18:21:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mi lo e dicho en mis anteriores compras son suplemtos de muy buena calidad Translation: My what I said in my previous purchases are very good quality supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 11:48:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason m
Verified Buyer
My muscles stay full while I am o. This I am on my 4th one and do t plan to stop because I actually see results opposed to not. Some say creatine is creatine but I am using this one and plan to stay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 15:21:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome products must have for anyone’s supplement regimen. Rule 1 makes great stuff!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 21:08:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy
Verified Buyer
you can never go wrong with creatine if used correctly and as directed, this product disolves well unlike other brands i have used in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 00:54:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
EXCELLENT PRODUCT. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I TRY IT AND I WILL DEFINITELY BUY MORE IN THE FUTURE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 22:04:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amarjeet S
Verified Buyer
Was great in everything suggest to everyone. Niccceee protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 06:44:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben C
Verified Buyer
Can’t go wrong with just simple creatine monohydrate. Like the price to serving ratio. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 01:41:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.