Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (286)
Verified Buyers (285)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (286)
  • Verified Buyers (285)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby M
Verified Buyer
Decent creatine, mixes well with my protein shake, no lumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 20:00:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Perfect product for what I need. Seeing some gains and improving muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 18:49:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
It works well and mixes well and it also seems to work very well. I also love the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 23:26:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Classic Mono Creatine, nothing much to it, it does its job. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 18:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayas A
Verified Buyer
I like this products it’s pure creatine and with taste it will be awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 21:35:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack C
Verified Buyer
Don't feel bloated, but can tell more fullness in muscle belly. Will continue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 00:55:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward V
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excelent product, recommended, good quality and results definedly I Wil continue buying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 16:48:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Would purchase again and have seen pretty good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 15:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I just throw a scoop in with my morning protein shake and I feel great using this product. Definitely repping more at the gym and feeling good afterwards. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 16:47:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quick results and good price. Excellent product. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 02:19:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnson N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It does what i need it for and the price was great! I’ll buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 14:05:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I would like to buy more and have more promotions. I loved it. Greetings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 02:36:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good product its been my go to creatine for a while now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 13:42:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely amazing product, perfect for mixing with pre-workout and other drinks. I've been using it for approx. 4 months and it has been fantastic so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 15:06:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with protein shake. Have purchased this creatine multiple times. Good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 14:47:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works great and have no complaints. For being unflavored it’s actually not bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 21:26:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good product. Mixed well and you don’t have to work about the flavor. Could t beat the price cut. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 20:32:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ELSHAN I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Creatine the best amd important suppelement. I advise everyone to use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 08:10:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulla S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
perfect thank you just too good nice packing and shipped fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 13:48:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sadik E
Verified Buyer
Who doesn’t want good creatine with good sale price? Tasteless and good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 19:14:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie B
Verified Buyer
Makes. Me super ichy and break out doesn't mix with me I love the charged*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 02:34:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick D
Verified Buyer
Just your standard Creatine monohydrate. Does what it’s supposed to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 16:52:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
Creatine is creatine in my book. Essential for the gains and simple.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 16:01:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen K
Verified Buyer
Great price point. Perfect dosage. Says what it is and does what it says. Will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 01:44:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin M
Verified Buyer
It's a good creatine. Flavorless so you can literally mix it with anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 15:07:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel N
Verified Buyer
Very happy with this product, mixes well with other products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 12:51:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Cheap and good supplements which is one of the most important supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 09:01:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Unflavored but good basic creatine powder taken before my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 16:25:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works like all other creatines, mixes well and diesnt leave me bloated. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 07:12:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
I like rule one products but haven't used this long enough to know how well i'll like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 02:21:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Top quality creatine. Mixes well with my preworkout, unflavoured.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 13:22:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You have to take your supplement creatine for a good strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 10:09:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Creatine is Creatine it is ok can be mixed with your protein shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 16:02:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy with any of my protein flavors. Taste fine by itself. This has definitely helped with my muscle building and health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 12:24:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Always solid. Mixes well; good price point for the product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 17:58:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice unflavored creatine, i took my pr to another level thanks to this prodcut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 14:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whistlerkiwi
Verified Buyer
Super simple but effective creatine product. Mixes well into any drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 22:49:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jude V
Verified Buyer
First of all i trust the brand, the creatine blends so well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 09:27:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Mixes better than others due to its fine texture. Best creatine out there *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 08:34:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Assem H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These product is very good .. and i think i will buy it agian*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 14:47:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katana
Verified Buyer
Premium quality creatine clean one and its okay for its price!!! But how would i rate unflavored*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 07:56:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, I hope there will be more promotions to be able to buy more often*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-26 14:28:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan D
Verified Buyer
Used this product for the first time and was impressed with the results. Real boost in energy levels and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 11:08:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachit Dhawan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is an unflavored creatine powder. Best way to consume is to mix with whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 14:23:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Verified Buyer
Such a good creatine, has definitely helped with my muscle recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 14:06:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
Mix this with my BCAA’s and use intra workout. Seems to work better than using with pre or post workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 22:48:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umais M
Verified Buyer
It is a Good product for beginners. It has a great mixibility.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 16:56:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and doesn’t taste gritty. Can mix w anything. Plenty of Creatine in a small amount. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 16:00:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady O
Verified Buyer
Just as described. Flavorless but still has a flavor different from water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 00:31:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I like the simplicity of this. No BS in it just what is needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 00:41:33Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.