Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (44)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (44)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
This product for increasing size muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-24 17:53:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
mixex really good stands with all the other good products from this company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 20:10:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lenny E
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well and the deal was amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 11:27:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen H
Verified Buyer
Creatine, hard to say much except it is what you would expect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 15:34:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bennett C
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for just 2 weeks now and I am already seeing results. Awesome stuff and it isn't super grainy and gross like some other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 19:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jodiann B
Verified Buyer
Its wonderful bought for my spouse and he loves it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 14:46:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and no taste.  Perfect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 22:58:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Great price  Fast dissolving   Unflavored is the  one for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 10:00:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis H
Verified Buyer
Mixes great. Best Creatine I’ve tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 11:31:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan G
Verified Buyer
High quality creatine that arrived on time for a great price for the amount of servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 20:37:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ishaira Liz P
Verified Buyer
Great.... you can taste it a bit but I will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 17:14:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
As good as creatine monohydrate can get. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 22:38:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destin S
Verified Buyer
This is the first creatine I've purchased that has a lead exposure warning on it. Felt very paranoid when I opened the container. I'm still gonna use it and hope that I don't die from ingesting this product. Still 4 stars for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 04:33:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley P
Verified Buyer
Massive tub which will last me ages. Mixes great and obviously can't taste it when mixed with my protein shake. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 16:41:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
johan z
Verified Buyer
It brings many services for the price it has, it dissolves quickly and does not generate any discomfort in the body, it brings scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 04:03:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmaad
Verified Buyer
Very excellent creatine supplement And I loved it very much And take it with protein after exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 21:33:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good serving size for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 10:56:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There really is no flavor which is great, but it doesn’t dissolve very well and to use the full serving I have to run water into my shaker bottle until it’s all gone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 23:57:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua H
Verified Buyer
Does not mix very well.  Make sure you use room temperature water.  You’re still going to crunch on some crystals.  I’ve been using for about 2 weeks and can’t really say I’ve noticed anything from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 15:53:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Can't taste it at all when mixes in my BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 23:40:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Definitely made my pumps feel over all better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 04:42:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great value creatine! A must for strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:37:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Great for mixing with what you want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 22:25:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher J
Verified Buyer
It's creatine. Mixes decently, unflavored. No better or worse than any others I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 16:08:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
Great product and don't affect the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 14:21:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus A
Verified Buyer
This product is totally fabulous! I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 13:43:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco M
Verified Buyer
I take it with my pre or my post and notice that my strength is going up’*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 15:06:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
I like flavor, but creatine always works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 15:47:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luigi S
Verified Buyer
put mine in a pre workout good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 02:57:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great creatine, mixes easily! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 16:13:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim Y
Verified Buyer
Solid creatine product! Mixes easily!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-12 19:20:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily great strength gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 05:03:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon H
Verified Buyer
Straightforward, simple and solid Creatine that mixes well with other shakes (i.e. PreWorkouts, Intras, Protein Shakes, etc.)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 16:28:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
Great creatine formula works fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 10:51:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
Good products and good prices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 17:13:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
best mixing creatine out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 19:12:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Mixed well with the protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 03:47:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
I dont use creatine much but giving this s try in my preworkout mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-05 00:34:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel T
Verified Buyer
Works very well and goes smoothly in a shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 16:01:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron A
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Mixes easy every time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 03:02:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew G
Verified Buyer
I mix this with my pre-workout. Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 01:16:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laith Q
Verified Buyer
This creatine mixes well with any drink and doesn’t leave behind any after taste! I highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 21:33:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Himel H
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done. I usually take it with my pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 05:56:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent new brand of creatine. Excellent results. Nice formula. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 02:55:16Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.