Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (147)
Verified Buyers (146)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Salted Caramel (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (147)
  • Verified Buyers (146)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen C
Verified Buyer
Most tasteful bar I had so far. Crunchy, delicious and only 1g of sugar.  Already ordered more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-13 12:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle H
Verified Buyer
Tastes like a pretty typical protein bar, brownie like texture, chewy and not worth the expense.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
The taste is great and love the macros on them. I Always eat one on my break at work *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and well packaged. Good price too. Nice option on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabien S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don’t like these bars… the taste of Whey is awful, you don’t have any pleasure. Even the smell is awful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great and don’t feel heavy after eating. Very good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and helps me get my protein intake for the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good bar to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timm
Verified Buyer
Wery good taste, not so sweet, good size, good for snack if hungry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Don't really care for protein bars, taste was ok and it wasn't powdery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, not too sweet. I like the crunch bars netter than the regular protein bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Love the salted Caramel flavor it tastes so good and love that it has fiber and protein I need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 16:47:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I tried this only to give it a try. I particularly don't like this flavor but someone else would this the opposite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not for me but my buddy enjoyed it and said he's order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 10:58:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
Got this as a free sample. Just your regular protein bar. Taste was bleh. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren C
Verified Buyer
These just don’t taste good enough for the cost of calories. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tastes like most other protein bars. no bad aftertaste, if its your only option, you wont be mad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim R
Verified Buyer
Not for me unfortunately! Pretty chalky and tastes way too much like protein and not good flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
It's not my first choice but it does the trick and it's not delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle N
Verified Buyer
I almost broke my teeth trying to take a bite of this bar. Very hard texture *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Sad I only got one, will definitely be looking to pick some up with my next order *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-14 10:43:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe O
Verified Buyer
These bars are like any other bar out there. U get what u pay for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-14 10:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bar, will fill you up when taken with a glass of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-14 10:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garret C
Verified Buyer
Wasn’t bad but it’s a protein bar. It’s what I expected it to taste like. Nothing special. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-13 09:24:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George D
Verified Buyer
To to dry for my liking didn’t taste good I won’t but again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-13 09:24:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor and actually pretty which helps me stay full longer *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really loved the protein bars, both the flavours are awesome, however I find that chocolate brownie one more delicious, than the birthday cake, rest it's just a protein bar, so yeah tastes awesome and good way to have protein in a form of snack, that u can carry anywhere.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:49:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wonderful taste, and so light on stomach, i found the flavour Fudge brownie super awesome, the birthday cake is however I would say, an okayish flavour, but still good to eat as a snack, i especially ordered these, as my brother's including me are found of eating chocolates, which at certain age is ok, but nowadays we r having these, so it's actually a good choice to avoid extra calories, and still getting 20gms of protein from a single bar, so yeah it's just superb, i love that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ellis L
Verified Buyer
First time trying these bar1 protein bars and I think the flavor is good considering that it is very healthy and not candy! I like the fact they have a lot of fiber and protein and very little sugar. I will be getting them again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-02 18:40:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DCD1
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and doesn't crumble as easily as most other bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud
Verified Buyer
Not one of my favourite bars, just i felt it was too sugary !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:06:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bar with good texture and also helps curb your appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-01 19:53:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ohad S
Verified Buyer
Good taste. A bit heavy on the stomach. A good amount of protein, Sweet taste a bit like metal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 16:57:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste not delicious Texture is kind of fluffy Amount of nutrients is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 18:47:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
I was really surprised by the taste of these bars. I got a great deal because they were about to to expire. They had a little more carbs then I like but used them on cheat days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 23:37:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I prefer the peanut butter over fudge brownie flavor but these both tasted excellent despite being a month beyond best by date. Good amount of protein for calories. Crunchy like a crispy treat. Will buy again if still available. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 13:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
Nice protein bar a little bit sweet for me by the hit the spot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 07:38:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and flavor, love rule one, very high quality protein bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 15:27:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar I have tried so far. Not heavy and no stomach upset at all. Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 11:30:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
These are tasty bars and I love the high fiber and macros. They may make you gassy, though, so beware.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 23:38:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Regina P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes like a candy bar without the guilt Chocolaty, crunchy de*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 21:18:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great taste, love the fiber and protein content. Keeps me full as a snack or works as part of a meal too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 15:46:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis R
Verified Buyer
Very Delicious protein bar that satisfies the sweet tooth. Good size too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 01:58:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
The chocolate flavor is better than the peanut butter. Not chalky like other bars and not overly sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
Great protein bar. One of the best I’ve bought. Great taste and not too heavy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 01:42:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome best deal ever taste great both of them great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 18:32:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick M
Verified Buyer
Decent product for value. Needs a more defined flavor but overall goof*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 16:25:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
Awesome. Best protein bar I’ve found. Great web site and products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 01:37:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
These rice crispy style protein bars are some of my favorites. Taste great and very good texture for snacking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 19:54:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiyun J
Can be made less sugar Recommended if you want to take one bar instead of two*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 01:12:11Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.