Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (115)
Verified Buyers (114)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (115)
  • Verified Buyers (114)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ohad S
Verified Buyer
Good taste. A bit heavy on the stomach. A good amount of protein, Sweet taste a bit like metal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 16:57:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste not delicious Texture is kind of fluffy Amount of nutrients is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 18:47:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
I was really surprised by the taste of these bars. I got a great deal because they were about to to expire. They had a little more carbs then I like but used them on cheat days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 23:37:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I prefer the peanut butter over fudge brownie flavor but these both tasted excellent despite being a month beyond best by date. Good amount of protein for calories. Crunchy like a crispy treat. Will buy again if still available. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 13:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
Nice protein bar a little bit sweet for me by the hit the spot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 07:38:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and flavor, love rule one, very high quality protein bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 15:27:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar I have tried so far. Not heavy and no stomach upset at all. Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 11:30:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
These are tasty bars and I love the high fiber and macros. They may make you gassy, though, so beware.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 23:38:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Regina P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes like a candy bar without the guilt Chocolaty, crunchy de*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 21:18:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great taste, love the fiber and protein content. Keeps me full as a snack or works as part of a meal too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 15:46:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis R
Verified Buyer
Very Delicious protein bar that satisfies the sweet tooth. Good size too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 01:58:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
The chocolate flavor is better than the peanut butter. Not chalky like other bars and not overly sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
Great protein bar. One of the best I’ve bought. Great taste and not too heavy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 01:42:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome best deal ever taste great both of them great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 18:32:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick M
Verified Buyer
Decent product for value. Needs a more defined flavor but overall goof*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 16:25:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
Awesome. Best protein bar I’ve found. Great web site and products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 01:37:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
These rice crispy style protein bars are some of my favorites. Taste great and very good texture for snacking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 19:54:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiyun J
Can be made less sugar Recommended if you want to take one bar instead of two*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 01:12:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo R
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product Excellent service Fast Shipping AAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 17:48:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
Honestly, had no intention of ever buying them, they came as a "free gift" and since then I have purchased 3 more boxes!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 13:39:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
so happy i found this deal, great price and great taste we love em*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 20:32:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They are very good, easy to carry. Ideal for snacks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 00:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein bars out there.... taste great... I would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 13:33:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Both flavors taste great, are easy to swallow and digest. They don't get clumpy like some other protein bars. Also a price that I couldn't pass up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 22:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
The best flavor in my opinion. Rice Krispy like texture with a layer of chocolate. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 20:56:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Verified Buyer
Not bad if out and about and need your protein fix. They have like all protein bars a bit of an aftertaste to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 21:56:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very cool bars, both tastes are excellent, I use it as a snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 18:40:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelsey S
Verified Buyer
These bars are great for those who are looking to reach their daily protein goals. Purchased them after they had reached their expiration date. Tasted great. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 18:29:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Deliciosa galleta con buena fuente de proteína para convidarla con mi batidos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 15:27:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super tasty treat and not as much sugar as other sweet treats. Great way to get calories in! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 02:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great texture. Highly recommend! Got these on a deal and glad I tried them out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 23:32:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth W
Verified Buyer
These are great recovery or preworkout bars. The taste great and have a satisfying crunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 16:32:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Crunchy and delicious protein bars. A little high in fat but was a great deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 20:49:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nothing amazing, but not a bad bar. I don’t know if I’d buy them, but definitely worth it since they were free in a promo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 12:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good price. One of the better bars I have had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 21:06:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein bars period. Nice crunch vs most other bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 19:59:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and crunchy texture. Can’t go wrong for the price when it’s on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 19:50:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob J
Verified Buyer
Great tasting!!!! doesn't make you full at all. I love it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 22:16:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy R
Verified Buyer
This is by far one of the better protein bars I’ve tried. It’s light, easy to chew doesn’t stick to your teeth like other bars. Both flavors are great  Highly recommend  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 22:55:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Similar to a cereal treat. Nice small layer of chocolate. Not a typical protein bar as the texture is Ike a rice Krispy. . . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 13:25:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon P
Verified Buyer
Honestly one of the best bars on the market. Peanut Butter is so good and something I look forward too. They break down easy and you don’t need to have a drink on hand to wash it down.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 01:39:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and have high fiber and low sugar, very good bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 22:51:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
I really like the taste, consistency, high protein content, and high fiber content of these bars. I prefer the crunch bars to the regular baR1 bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 17:47:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mat M
Verified Buyer
Great taste!!! Sits well in my belly while I gettin dem gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 15:45:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decided to give these protein bars a chance and i was pleasantly surprised at how good they taste. Both flavors in my opinion are excellent though i do prefer the fudge just slightly more. A easy and quick snack to get some protein in will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 11:32:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I had previously posted a few weeks ago on how quickly I became a fan of these bars, despite the shelf-life of the current discounted batch. I still stand by my claims. These bars are absolutely delicious and have a great macro ratio (fat/carbs/protein). They are very low sugar, but do carry a few grams of sugar alcohols, if you are sensitive to those. Otherwise what a GREAT bar! Probably going to stock up on even a few more cases during the current promotion/liquidation. A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 14:05:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prafull Badal
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting chocolaty protein source with zero sugar works great as in-between meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 14:33:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor F
Verified Buyer
Great taste for a protein bar. However gave me diarrhea and stomach aches for the following 12 hours. I wasn't sure if it was just the bars or something else so gave them a second try. Commence being on the toilet at least once an hour with explosive diarrhea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 13:34:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
These are some of the best tasting protein bars that I’ve ever had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 13:50:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tasandra R
Verified Buyer
The best bars ever great for before and after workout. Just...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 01:38:21Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.