Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (109)
Verified Buyers (108)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (109)
  • Verified Buyers (108)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Post and while working out one of the best creatines I have taken.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 15:29:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karam k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best purchase i buyed from muscles and strengths.  Ronnie colman creatine is a must try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 20:26:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregg H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't used it long enough to see if it works or not. No flavor. It doesn't mix well with water. It sits at the bottom of my water bottle and has to be mixed every time I drink from it. Crunchy chalk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 18:23:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
You feel the difference when training because it gives you that extra boost in the last repetitions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 18:29:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It is very good product give me good results I'll buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 21:37:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es una belleza de creatina muy buena el efecto es mortal calidad calidad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 16:20:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno las tomas son las adecuadas para el crecimiento muscular*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 16:17:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un muy buen producto la calidad es muy buena y el efecto impresionante*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 16:15:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 15:41:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Verified Buyer
When you're ready for the best of the best, this is what you need to get your hands on. Ain't none better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 08:21:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good creatine, servings to price is very reasonable!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 01:52:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product and a good brand, recomeded its and very low cost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 21:11:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Great product and got at a great price...mixes well and no flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 14:32:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerr B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent creatine in a handy container, mixes very well with any liquid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 17:56:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
This is great...the price was good and it mixes well ...will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 02:03:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Good creatine item with good price, you can add it to your protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 05:33:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt B
Verified Buyer
Good creatine, does what it says. But the 120 servings is only at 2.5g per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 23:48:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Great product , extra quality and great structure , pure monohydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 15:49:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Mixes well in shaker. You can see the quality of the creatine when you open it. You know your getting a good quality product with RCSS.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 21:33:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily with my shaker, but you can tell the difference right when you open the can, in the difference and quality of creatine that your getting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 21:27:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Great product for a great price. Mixes well and has little to no flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 16:41:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
It Seems to work good. It is quality creative. I would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 20:37:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene O
Verified Buyer
Good Stuff. Mix real good no grit, and gives me extra power to get through my workout. Great pumps also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 23:59:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has little to no taste when mixed with other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 16:54:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vince C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love all of the RCSS products. All of Ron's products he uses so that tells me they are good for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 02:11:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like it but the only confusion is why the serve is half scoop. So why you made the scoop bigger than needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 22:05:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Nice product. Definitely feeling the water weight pack on fast. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 11:26:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan L
Verified Buyer
Mixed very well and didn't have any taste so im satisfied with that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 03:35:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne M
Verified Buyer
You know this products good when the king himself endorses it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 11:48:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRANDON A
Verified Buyer
just plain creatine, does the work and and great price for the amount you get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 22:07:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steeven C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Super good and would recommend that as well more than anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 14:49:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Verified Buyer
Literally no taste. I've mixed it with my shakes and with my preworkout and I can't tell a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 15:03:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
This is really good stuff. Really do recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 14:41:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent!!  Kinda feels like I get extra pumps as well.  Will definitely order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 02:04:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin Andress
Verified Buyer
 Teatime is creatine. I don’t take any cycles, I go all year round with this stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 10:52:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Standared creatine - BUT it's not 120 servings (it's 60 servings). They measure a serving as a "half-scoop". Don't be fooled like me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 00:44:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph s
Verified Buyer
Really good creatine first time trying it very happy with the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 02:11:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Great stuff reasonable price, do recommend it 5 stars hands down *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 16:14:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin G
Verified Buyer
This powder mixes well. Its creatine and thats pretty much it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 23:28:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Does it's job and it was free! Love it. Part of the basic stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 22:14:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenton P
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a good product I add it to my preworkout and can't even taste it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 21:26:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan B
Verified Buyer
First time using this product. Mixes easily, no flavor. Great overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 18:08:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael g
Verified Buyer
Good size for the price but doesn't mix very well and leaves a gritty feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 14:17:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Solid creatine. Mixes great and adds no flavor when mixing with other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 13:54:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Pablo C
Verified Buyer
I liked si much. I'm not a fan of Mr. Coleman, but I like the concept of his brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 05:57:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
What can I say it’s pure. Creatine monohydrate. It’s like any other you have had but really a solid price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 01:30:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
great price for the amount of creatine that you actually get *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 22:36:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Just began using this supplement and I can already feel stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 15:25:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good cuality product for good price it woorks very good!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 22:43:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody Pruitt
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the powder form mixes well. And what a great deal I came across *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 22:39:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.