Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (25)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (25)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
I buy it frequent and durable because it is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 11:45:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
mixes good seems to be working, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 23:22:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with anything, gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 14:07:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Not really noticing the effect. Not a good buy in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 19:56:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
I have not really see much difference with this product. Certainly not one of my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 19:34:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
Exactly what you need! No flavor, add to any beverage. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 11:59:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Pretty much what i expected from a creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 06:12:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVIN R
Verified Buyer
Breaks down well, no taste, works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 02:57:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
It is somewhere up there with the other brands... But I am concerned as to why 1 serving=1/2 scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 21:42:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rashon A
Verified Buyer
Great energy builder for the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 15:47:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marquis Kornegay
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, just mix with anything and watch you feel a difference in a matter of minutes without that ugh feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-04 18:38:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very good with anything! Definitely noticing a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 23:03:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Boettner
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-06 05:23:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad troutt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very pure creatine product. Very satisfied and good price for quallity!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-15 12:11:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
This is by far the finest grain micronized creatine I have tried. It mixes well in liquid and is far less gritty than most brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-18 22:40:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-27 14:42:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product i love the fact that it's unflavored so I can mix it with my protein shake and it goes down smoothly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-03 03:21:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-15 21:09:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
faisal
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this ceatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-02 15:47:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this creatine because it has no taste and there is no leftovers in the shaker when you use it. 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-23 13:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-04 14:00:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product. Increased my strength in my first two weeks. This is a steal at the price its sold at and i got one free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-01 13:47:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aujonte
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is simple and to the point. Pure unflavored creatine and I love it! I add it to my pre and to my shake after I lift. My muscle endurance is up and I notice a lot less soreness since I started taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-11 06:35:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ezroblez
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really feel the difference in my workout , gives me that second wind when I'm close to exertion. As far as flavor I'm not concerned at all as long as I get the desired results. I do recommended to anybody looking for a great product .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-23 22:23:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buff Bagwell
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Ronnie signature serious is legit. I recommend it to anyone who is serious about there muscle gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-21 14:30:44Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.