Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (242)
Verified Buyers (240)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (242)
  • Verified Buyers (240)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Dissolves quickly and well. No grittiness and I add to my protein shakes. I feel stronger and get a great pump when taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-26 11:53:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and no taste. Only issue is container’s narrow opening along with short handle on scoop, makes for difficult access to last couple scoops of product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 15:57:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Verified Buyer
It’s just plain old creatine nothing fancy but it’s a good price a good amount for that price and you Don’t need to Take a bunch of it will Definitely continue buying *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-09 13:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have benefited from using Creatine for several years. This Ronnie Coleman Creatine is a good as any other product on the market. It mixes well and does not have a flavor, just be sure to mix it well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinit B
Verified Buyer
I’ve never been disappointed with RC products  They are worth it at regular price and a must have on sale  Disolves very easily  Works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim F
Verified Buyer
Great value for the money. Good creatine monohydrate option for daily use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 16:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randal H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product!! This is my second purchase. Will most definitely buy again in the future. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This signature series of Ronnie Coleman is the best and this creatine is really delivering the intended dosage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valeria Melany C
Verified Buyer
This creatine Is very good and I always buy it . I recommend it . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anne M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love that products and it’s very strong and good product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:38:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlando p
Verified Buyer
Works like all creatine does. Got this at a great price, $14.99, with 120 servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-07 13:44:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Great product. No taste whatsoever so can mix in anything, even water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernard S
Verified Buyer
I had better you say to take half a scoop I believe it's more a whole scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-18 20:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
First time taking Creatine and was concerned about the effects it may have on my stomach. Have been taking the creatine after breakfast for over two weeks and have had noticable problems so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
For the amount of services it has a good price, plus it is 100% effective in muscle development.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reinaldo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I gave it to my friend and with a super caloric habit and this creatine he gained 4kg in a month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Okay, I expected much more, it's not really 120 services per scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 17:41:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamín S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great monohydrated creatine from none other than Ronnie Coleman does its job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 12:13:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I started using Creatine, take 7 grams every day with coffee or water. It’s been about three weeks and I feel stronger. Now I can train even more than before, totally recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRIAN J
Verified Buyer
Very fine, easy to mix or dry scoop like I do. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 12:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregorio J
Verified Buyer
Very good quality Creatine at a good price when most creatine products are way over priced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suraj K
Verified Buyer
It’s a very good product, worth the money. Bought the 1000g one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, one of the best creatines on the market that I have tried, plus good presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:06:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First time trying the RC Creatine. I have been using Creatine for years and get good benefits. The RC Creatine mixes well and does not have a taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ati
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product for great value! will use again.Feel like this product is less burden for digestive system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-05 11:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Used this creatine before works like any other creatine mono hydrate but two scopes needed to get 5g dosage!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Concepción A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is very effective, the absorption is very good, I have been using it for two weeks and I have had considerable changes. It is an excellent supplement. I highly recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-28 14:44:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skyler S
Verified Buyer
I got this for a great deal and you can't go wrong with 400 servings of creatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
This RC creatine is great, I've been using this for months. So far it compares to other cre monos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:08:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
love how you can get a 2.5g creatine,,, 120 servings... thats awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
another great product from the amazing signature series of Ronnie Coleman products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel c
Verified Buyer
good taste , I drink it from the scool and just sip some water and mix it in my mouth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:44:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego A
Verified Buyer
Mix very well one of the best creatines Ive tried.. no taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:02:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavorless, mixes easy...good ol Creatine. Container says 120 servings, but thats at 2.5 grams. No big deal for the price, just FYI.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:32:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Coleman is the Gold standard. Nothing comes close. It's noticable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:55:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Alberto H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is an excellent creatine, it dissolves very well. The results are very good, it has great absorption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:57:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antony G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I recommend this it's works good I definitely feel it working when I'm weight training at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 14:05:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren H
Verified Buyer
I don't know if it's the placebo effect but I'd swear after taking a scoop of XS Creatine my body aches disappeared. My work outs were more robust and my recovery was faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-29 17:24:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Verified Buyer
Some people might say creatine is creatine. Those people have never tried Ronnie Coleman's creatine. It's the best of the best and you'll know it once you try it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-29 17:24:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is a creatine that dissolves easily in my protein shakes also with water. As micronized creatine it is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-23 15:24:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antony G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's really good and it definitely helps at the gym and i feel its working when I'm lifting weights and feel the pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-20 09:42:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The Ronnie Coleman supplement chain is very good, first of all their prices are affordable, all the supplements are of quality and the Micronized creatine in my protein shakes is not even felt because its particles are very fine. 100% recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-19 10:46:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colby H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Noticeable gains and increased strength within a few weeks of using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-18 10:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Felt strength increase mix it with my pre workout notice difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 11:39:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Great benefits. Good workouts.  Would definitely recommend the product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great creatine from ronnie coleman it works very well recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-14 13:23:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A must have from a reputable company no bloat or cramping and maintain your pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:56:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine. As a woman, I took it and it gives me an incredible strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-03 03:32:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great creatine and perfect to add in protein shakes. Has helped me get those extra reps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-30 14:03:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Great product. I would definitely buy again. Great results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-15 10:21:46Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.