Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (45)
Verified Buyers (45)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Verified Buyers (45)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Great price great product take it daily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 02:26:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice price and does what it says *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 08:48:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff a
Verified Buyer
very good creatine monohydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 19:48:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron M
Verified Buyer
Good product. Help me flex on em like Ronnie Coleman.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 01:52:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Definitely a great bang for your buck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 01:18:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and works really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 18:05:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good stuff mixes really well no clumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 19:29:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water or protein shake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 16:09:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agiano Y
Verified Buyer
Good product from the best bodybuilder there is Yeah Buddy great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 09:23:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BodyBeastrick
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Absolutely the best I've tried Ronnie brought a amazing product to his line of supplements. No grit an has fantastic results. Highly recommend to all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 19:03:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
It's creatine monohydrate, simple, unflavored. Strange it says recommended dose is half a scoop at 2.5g, I always take 5g, as I've read is the recommended dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 06:16:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mix it with my BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-01 01:51:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Love it take it everyday love the deals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 16:02:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MDLL
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Coleman Creatine very good and helps out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 20:08:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
No flavor so just put in anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 18:28:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
Classic mono hydrate creatine. No taste and mixed great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-27 21:10:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
This was good. The deal was OK also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 08:41:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sven
Verified Buyer
Creatine is by far and bcaa’s a must to function when trying to build muscle and RC if there’s any in stock makes a quality product very clean *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 23:35:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
seems to be good, no taste, not grit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 22:21:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anesti N
Verified Buyer
It is a great product and I would buy it again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 01:17:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
I buy it frequent and durable because it is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 11:45:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
mixes good seems to be working, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 23:22:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with anything, gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 14:07:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Not really noticing the effect. Not a good buy in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 19:56:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
I have not really see much difference with this product. Certainly not one of my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 19:34:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
Exactly what you need! No flavor, add to any beverage. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 11:59:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Pretty much what i expected from a creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 06:12:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVIN R
Verified Buyer
Breaks down well, no taste, works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 02:57:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
It is somewhere up there with the other brands... But I am concerned as to why 1 serving=1/2 scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 21:42:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rashon A
Verified Buyer
Great energy builder for the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 15:47:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marquis Kornegay
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, just mix with anything and watch you feel a difference in a matter of minutes without that ugh feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-04 18:38:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very good with anything! Definitely noticing a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 23:03:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Boettner
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-06 05:23:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad troutt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very pure creatine product. Very satisfied and good price for quallity!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-15 12:11:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
This is by far the finest grain micronized creatine I have tried. It mixes well in liquid and is far less gritty than most brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-18 22:40:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-27 14:42:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product i love the fact that it's unflavored so I can mix it with my protein shake and it goes down smoothly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-03 03:21:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-15 21:09:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
faisal
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this ceatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-02 15:47:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this creatine because it has no taste and there is no leftovers in the shaker when you use it. 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-23 13:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-04 14:00:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product. Increased my strength in my first two weeks. This is a steal at the price its sold at and i got one free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-01 13:47:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aujonte
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is simple and to the point. Pure unflavored creatine and I love it! I add it to my pre and to my shake after I lift. My muscle endurance is up and I notice a lot less soreness since I started taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-11 06:35:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ezroblez
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really feel the difference in my workout , gives me that second wind when I'm close to exertion. As far as flavor I'm not concerned at all as long as I get the desired results. I do recommended to anybody looking for a great product .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-23 22:23:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buff Bagwell
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Ronnie signature serious is legit. I recommend it to anyone who is serious about there muscle gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-21 14:30:44Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.