Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (629)
Verified Buyers (623)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.4/5)
  • Sour Berry (4.3/5)
  • Electric Lemonade (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (629)
  • Verified Buyers (623)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product with great flavor. I really enjoyed the pump and the energy. The name is awesome as well. You have that urge to yell YEAH BUDDY in the middle of your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-07-08 09:18:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushir M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Yeah Buddy! Light Weight Baby! Great energy and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-06-19 16:09:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
 May Be it is not suit for me I don’t feel anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-14 10:32:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse V
Verified Buyer
Probably the worst preworkout as of taste. Engery wise, it gets the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-23 18:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keenan f
Verified Buyer
Great product give excellent pumps and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-14 17:01:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Great stuff taste was great good focus will be getting more of yeah buddy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-25 18:46:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared J
Verified Buyer
Most pre workouts don't hit me hard at all. First one in a long time where I had a noticeable energy increase. Never felt jittery or sick off of it. By far the best tasting pre workout iv ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-23 07:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
Yeah Buddy has been an excellent source of smooth energy for workouts. It mixability is good and taste is unique but solid. The extended release caffeine makes the energy last longer with no crash. This has been my go to pre for awhile now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-20 22:37:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pre-workout works great. The  lemonade flavor taste more like a blue  raspberry  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-19 22:13:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
One of my new favorite pre workouts. Amazing energy and focus without the crash! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-18 12:44:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rawad H
Verified Buyer
stricly stimulant PWO. Decent energy surge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-16 08:12:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filimon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
focus and power 100, very good and helps alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-15 18:13:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian D
Verified Buyer
Works great tons of energy definitely will get you thru your workout with no crash afterwards. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-05 05:14:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty O
Verified Buyer
Great product!!! Will definitely buy again!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-04 15:25:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malcolm B
Verified Buyer
Great product but should have gotten a different flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-02 11:02:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brekken J
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Really got me going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-02 00:37:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Helena H
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost and good berry flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-31 09:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty O
Verified Buyer
Great product!!! Gives me that boost I need to get in the gym and get thru my workout!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-29 03:48:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
Too much caffeine for me but worked very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-25 12:19:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek R
Verified Buyer
Gets you going but not overpowering, I loved it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-22 23:24:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro C
Verified Buyer
It wakes me up and no jitters at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-13 03:47:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonny C
Verified Buyer
Great product it gives you tooo much energy lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-12 20:45:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicholas v
Verified Buyer
Gross after taste. Bad taste in your mouth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
light weight baby when i take this pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:26:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Totte G
Verified Buyer
Ronnie always good and the American taste so great to get the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 20:00:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Verified Buyer
I use this on my heavy lifting days and feel the pumps immediately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 22:07:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
Gives me the drive I need when I'm hitting that LIGHT WEIGHTTTT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 17:23:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
Amazing my work outs go to the next level and I can feel it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 02:53:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workout that I have tried ps: try to mix it with vitamin C*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 18:41:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerarld Champagne
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ca va. C'est pas le meilleure, mais ca fonctionne pour mes affaires. Le goût est dégoûtant Translation: It's okay. It's not the best, but it works for my business. The taste is disgusting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 01:27:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Green Apple
  • Sour Berry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher Z
Verified Buyer
Doesn't last as long as others, tastes good. Strawberry Lemonade was the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 03:30:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Extra taste and structure, very powerfull preworkout , great structure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 19:33:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix. Digest. And I love the tart after taste. It’s easy to confuse the fact that you don’t get the jidders with it not “working”. Until you realize you’ve done about 8 sets of incline. Then you’re like. Oh yeah. It’s working. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 16:58:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Good tasting and nice stimulating effects Pre workout . Can alter the dose for those that can’t tolerate the effects. . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 03:50:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Magnus S
Verified Buyer
I really like the product, it gives me a boost when training. The 420 mg of caffeine really wakes you up. It taste good as well. I bought two boxes and I got different sized scoops, I don’t know if that’s a production run mistake, or if it’s meant to be that way. All in all a very good product.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 06:45:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
El producto es muy bueno mucha fuerza resistente y de muy buen sabor Translation: The product is very good, a lot of resistant strength and very good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 02:02:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward S
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, the strawberry lemonade does not taste that good though lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 01:47:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Verified Buyer
These flavors are great def for a stim junkie like myself .. and what an amazing boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 00:15:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meik A
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Looking for results like Ronnie... yeah buddy is your go to pre work out . Nothing but a peanut. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 09:59:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo Rivera
Verified Buyer
Green apple is bomb but unless you take on an empty stomach you won’t feel that tingle in your face *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 04:51:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rinat P
Verified Buyer
Great product, flavor and insane energy and focus! I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 18:31:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy the different flavors but one scoop of "yeah buddy" is pretty strong. It is an intense pre-workout as stated on the container which is positive (as in, it is all good). Since this formula is strong, I just take half a scoop with 10 oz of water and it tastes like a sugar free redbull.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 01:45:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francesco F
Verified Buyer
It is a very good pre and I use only half scoop otherwise for me it is too much. I gave 4 starts simply because if I get more than half scoop I feel very anxious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 10:11:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant R
Verified Buyer
 Not the best and not the worst. Decent pump. I add a little extra ingredients. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 01:46:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martine M
Verified Buyer
Great initial pump, but doesn’t last long and the comedown sucks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 01:00:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iron WRATH aka serge
Verified Buyer
Yeah buddy I made sick gains push hard as Ronnie did*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 23:37:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Great for immune system make sure to take vit c with covid out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 16:22:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shubham S
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout for beginners. strawberry flavour is the best for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 15:33:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Major juice and pumps!  I use this with the NO and feel a benefit *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 14:13:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
The price was great. Taste good and a great pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 14:12:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.