Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,292)
Verified Buyers (1,284)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.8/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!) (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.5/5)
  • Sour Berry (4.5/5)
  • Electric Lemonade (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,292)
  • Verified Buyers (1,284)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and price as always. Mixes easy and tastes phenomenal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-20 22:39:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve L
Verified Buyer
Great product, lots of energy, good taste, great price. worth getting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-20 14:25:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fran
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, it's the first time I've tried it and I really liked it, it should be consumed a little the first time because it can make you dizzy but in general it's good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 12:12:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVEN A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Top & Best Rated for a reason. Great taste and pump. Greatly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Decent product at a decent price, has over 400 mg of caffeine in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AllnaturalgainS
Verified Buyer
Pineapple flavored is the best pre workout I’ve tried in the lifting years 100%.   Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Fantastic. Caffeine content is high for me, but using half a scoop is perfect. Great steady energy no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 13:15:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ori R
Verified Buyer
Just Awesome. Love the Taste. and it also has a very nice Aroma!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 12:17:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Verified Buyer
I have tried a bunch of preworkout before so I stopped taking them for awhile because non of them worked for me so i decided to give Ronnie Coleman’s out and I like it a lot I work out in the morning before work and it wakes me up and get me focused for my work out and no crash no jitters or any of the bad side effects I have experienced with other ones all I gotta say about how it makes me feel in 2 words YEAH BUDDY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-09 13:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ᅟhyunchul k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong. 420caffein is higher than other products. you will like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clovis J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ronnie series baby, my first time using this one, before was the hemo rage my favorite, but now… I found this one. Cheaper and stronger *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for pre workout drink mix for two years and am satisfied *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-05 12:21:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dennis h
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very strong pre workout, great value for what it offers, just 1 scoop will get you very pumped!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 10:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo D
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre work. It is my favorite flavor, great focus and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 10:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor tastes good; I take one scoop and it keeps me going throughout my whole workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-02 13:11:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Tried Yeah Buddy pre workout before, it was great. This new formula is dynamite. Felt the power during my workout and sustained energy that lasted all through my 8 hour workday. No jitters and no crash. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-02 13:11:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Great blend of little herbal helpers...lol. Strawberry-kiwi is my favorite flavor. Good pumps and decent dose of thermals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-01 13:15:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice M
Verified Buyer
I love this flavor...it's my go to whenever I order. All of Ronnie's products have a great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Really gets you up without a bad come down. Wish it made me a little more tingly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 14:11:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas G
Verified Buyer
Great stuff good energy will buy again for sure. Made the switch from ape*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-24 13:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance
Verified Buyer
The mango pineapple flavor is the best preworkout flavor that I have every tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 18:48:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
eh just ok, typical high caffiene pre workout. worth buying on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 13:35:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great and works well . Like the focus and the pump on this one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-21 18:21:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandra A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Now, I fell stronger and faster during my routines. I also like its flavor a lot, it was very tasty! I recommend it 100% *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-20 13:24:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor! Great pump and energy without the headache that most pre workouts give me. This was my first time trying it and will definitely be buying more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-20 12:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout, never tried it before and it really gets me going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good,mixes up great and provides lasting energy to crush workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What can you say about this product? It gives a good pump and maintains energy throughout the entire workout. The taste is simply ah... yummy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleem S
Verified Buyer
Good product for work out gives you more energy push you for more in work out in gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 11:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the mango pineapple flavor the most. a full scoop of this pre had me seeing stars. Way too powerful even though I've used others in the recent past, the energy didn't really sit well with me. I'd say start off with half a scoop and build ur tolerance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 17:50:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob R
Verified Buyer
Very strong preworkout that lasts for quite some time even after my workout is done. Love taking it in the morning before work so I have energy for my workout and then work afterwards. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David O
Verified Buyer
Great energy crushing workouts flavor is good but I do like blue raspberry *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Catherine M
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy this preworkout. This is my second time ordering it, with different flavors and they all taste great! They give me a nice pump of energy without weird side effects. Half scoop if you are new!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product, intense, but I feel like the lasting energy wasn't there. Overall, I would recommend for gym energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darryl l
Verified Buyer
Product was okay. It tasted good. I guess it's my first time trying it so it was okay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, love the pump, lil too much caffeine for me, I use half a scoop, very effectively dosed and always on sale, great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh C
Verified Buyer
Great kick to get through those long workouts. You get a full days worth of potassium in each serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant L
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout, but I felt pretty wild the first few times I tried it because I got stuck in traffic on the way to the gym. Might be best to time this one with arriving and getting into your workout as soon as possible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, feels good for training. I will keep asking for more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
Good amount of blended energy with fast and slow acting caffeine sources plus added teacrine. Full scoop can be a lot to start with. Does the job for a smooth lift for workout plus after. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:09:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Pretty good preworkout. Provides good focus and pump. Flavors and good and mixes  well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric K
Verified Buyer
Half a scoop is still more affective than most regular preworkouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. Mixes quite well for the most part. Effective energy output as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Sour Berry
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas b
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Ronnies preworkout line is just absolutely the best of all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! I work out at 4am & this DEFINITELY gets me going. Minor itching for me and I'm happy about that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred S
Verified Buyer
1st time trying this product and it didn't disappoint!!! Great energy and would recommend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:53:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikhil B
Verified Buyer
Quality of pre workout is good. You can see the change in energy levels quick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying it, I love it, great energy and just enough pump, great value and love the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 12:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant S
Verified Buyer
Not the best tasting pre workout but definitely gives a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Sour Berry
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, good quality, I will continue buying more, more promotions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:47:10Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.