Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (478)
Verified Buyers (472)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.3/5)
  • Sour Berry (4.3/5)
  • Electric Lemonade (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (478)
  • Verified Buyers (472)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product with great flavor. I really enjoyed the pump and the energy. The name is awesome as well. You have that urge to yell YEAH BUDDY in the middle of your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-07-08 09:18:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushir M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Yeah Buddy! Light Weight Baby! Great energy and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-06-19 16:09:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
 May Be it is not suit for me I don’t feel anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-14 10:32:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse V
Verified Buyer
Probably the worst preworkout as of taste. Engery wise, it gets the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-23 18:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keenan f
Verified Buyer
Great product give excellent pumps and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-14 17:01:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Great stuff taste was great good focus will be getting more of yeah buddy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-25 18:46:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared J
Verified Buyer
Most pre workouts don't hit me hard at all. First one in a long time where I had a noticeable energy increase. Never felt jittery or sick off of it. By far the best tasting pre workout iv ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-23 07:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
Yeah Buddy has been an excellent source of smooth energy for workouts. It mixability is good and taste is unique but solid. The extended release caffeine makes the energy last longer with no crash. This has been my go to pre for awhile now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-20 22:37:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pre-workout works great. The  lemonade flavor taste more like a blue  raspberry  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-19 22:13:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
One of my new favorite pre workouts. Amazing energy and focus without the crash! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-18 12:44:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rawad H
Verified Buyer
stricly stimulant PWO. Decent energy surge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-16 08:12:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filimon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
focus and power 100, very good and helps alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-15 18:13:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian D
Verified Buyer
Works great tons of energy definitely will get you thru your workout with no crash afterwards. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-05 05:14:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty O
Verified Buyer
Great product!!! Will definitely buy again!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-04 15:25:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malcolm B
Verified Buyer
Great product but should have gotten a different flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-02 11:02:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brekken J
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Really got me going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-02 00:37:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Helena H
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost and good berry flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-31 09:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty O
Verified Buyer
Great product!!! Gives me that boost I need to get in the gym and get thru my workout!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-29 03:48:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
Too much caffeine for me but worked very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-25 12:19:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek R
Verified Buyer
Gets you going but not overpowering, I loved it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-22 23:24:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro C
Verified Buyer
It wakes me up and no jitters at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-13 03:47:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonny C
Verified Buyer
Great product it gives you tooo much energy lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-12 20:45:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicholas v
Verified Buyer
Gross after taste. Bad taste in your mouth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
light weight baby when i take this pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:26:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
Flavor is alright mixes well kinda of but the stuff works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 23:53:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KARL F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and it has done a great job at lasting throughout my entire workouts. RC did a good job on this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 23:57:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shalona S
Verified Buyer
Boosts energy for workouts... really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 06:08:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason Z
Verified Buyer
Nice boost of energy. Flavor was great, liked it way better then sweet fruity flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 23:49:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Verified Buyer
Idk why so many great reviews? Taste ok but as far extreme energy pre workout far from it. I felt nothing compared to other products doesn’t compare tired and unmotivated half way through work out. First and last time buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 04:46:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great taste and pump. Recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 16:18:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok but strong but other than that amazing pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 23:34:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julius C
Verified Buyer
I tested many different pre workout booster and yeah buddy worked for me the best. + The taste is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 17:14:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a very fantastic preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 15:38:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and the results it gives me. Very satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 15:17:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Coleman is hilarious, had to try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 18:50:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben N
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and consistency! RC is my dude *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 15:13:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidney Ribeiro
one of the best pre training I've ever taken in my life, just perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 01:00:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTIAN EDUARDO S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor and high potency performance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 20:06:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yiorgos A
Verified Buyer
Taste is great. One of the best pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 11:13:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fantino A
Verified Buyer
Au top du top, produit de qualité*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 08:18:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey A
Verified Buyer
Best prework I've tried so far. Great and longlast energy and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 01:59:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl G
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for price. I use on max days or when I want to get amped for a workout. Scoops are small-medium and not too big. Tastes like straight caffeine which I don't mind. Reminds me of the old shit, the good stuff that used to be on shelves. Ronnie Coleman does it right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 14:43:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
best I have had was very surprised at pump it gives me and my son durring workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 09:31:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
Yeah buddy definitely would recommend it let's go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 15:32:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaiah P
Verified Buyer
Gets you dialed in and the pump is nice but the flavor could be a little better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 06:14:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett H
Verified Buyer
definitely gets you going and keeps you going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 04:06:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shon t
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout with a lot of good stuff to help you in your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 13:39:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Plecas I
Verified Buyer
Ok the product is good. Thank you for the fast processing. great team*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 09:48:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph r
Verified Buyer
Gets you going pretty quick Descent taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 11:14:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel DLS
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Yeah Buddy is all you need....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 07:25:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.