Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (955)
Verified Buyers (947)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.8/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!) (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.4/5)
  • Sour Berry (4.4/5)
  • Electric Lemonade (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (955)
  • Verified Buyers (947)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriele G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and incredible pre wo, pump like no other and incredible focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 10:45:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve come to really like the Ronnie Coleman line of products!  Great prices all around.  The Strawberry Kiwi is my favorite so far.  I use the Cherry Limeade to mix with the Cherry Limeade EAAs when I want a bit extra to drink on the way to the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 19:25:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominik S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. The pump lasts longer and you also have more power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 10:05:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguelito G
Verified Buyer
It Works pretty good however the  taste I s not very good but the green is the better of the 2 flavours *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 22:49:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano G
Verified Buyer
Very delicious tasty and very good product. Gives me focus and strength throughout the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 18:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Love this product, lots of energy to continue my workouts. Not for beginners though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 20:56:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep K
Verified Buyer
itbis powerful pre workout it contains high amonut of caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 03:44:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Truly a very good Preworkout additive. Plenty of energy for a one hour workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 01:03:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Branden M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product!it gives a great pump,plus energy.you can't beat the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 21:47:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake K
Verified Buyer
Definitely got me through my workouts excellently and made me feel very focused. Plus, an awesome pump with it. The only thing I would say is that the overall flavor of the Strawberry Kiwi is just okay, and with the flavor just being okay, it can make it harder to drink right before lifting. 9/10: WOULD RECOMMEND/BUY AGAIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 15:26:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great tast. Doesn't leave a chalky residue from the creatine. Has 4g of Citrulline Malate, I toss in 3g of straight L-citrulline for a time release pump....works great. Has potassium also and other minerals to help counter all the water one takes in when working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 00:43:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Del r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it, gives a good kick, seems to be the best ivevtried to date.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 08:02:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JPM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have not tried it yet however, I hear great things about the products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 23:24:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yonatan H
Verified Buyer
Gives a lot of energy for the workout, great tingles too, the pump is a little disappointing but overall a great pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 11:50:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Mango pineapple is my favorite flavor and use this product 4-5 days a week before about an hour and a half to two hour workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 01:00:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eyal T
Verified Buyer
Taste not as good, but does the work. Overall a nice product not more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 05:28:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, I very like The green apples flavor. I recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 00:05:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ty D
Verified Buyer
Great pre your best bet on flavor would be the mango pineapple *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 03:54:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaadon R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product, heavy stim and lasts a workout. Wish it had better pump products but good overall. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 21:17:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
  Big ronn does it again. Best in the business for a reason. The best.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 13:54:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. It shows excellent results in a very short period of time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 09:23:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time using this product, the taste is great, I does the job as I workout in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 14:55:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahar E
Verified Buyer
It was the best pre workout I’ve ever taken taste and formula create the best pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 17:11:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
This has been my go-to pre-workout lately. Good flavors & mixability. Great pumps and the energy does seem to stay with you longer than other products, but doesn't hit you too hard out of the gate. Great price as well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 03:40:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordy J
Verified Buyer
Best taste ever en wow what a gratis workout with this its the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 00:49:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I take it 30 mins before workout and I can put in a good 2 hour workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 21:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shiju R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dammm good very effective the time when I started using it dammm its like insane*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 05:37:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After using it once, this became my favorite pre-workout so far. Both pumps and focus are helping you crush your workout routine easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 04:12:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works. No itchy butthole, no jitters like other preworkouts where the caffeine hits you at once then you crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 00:02:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product... good price.... good result... recomented....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 21:18:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maclyn B
Verified Buyer
Have always loved this flavor, didn't know it comes in a larger size!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 19:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey B
Verified Buyer
Great boost of energy and I am glad that I made the change. I highly recommend it  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 15:14:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ido K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice pre workout, tastes great and does the job. Would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 22:15:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The name says it all… Yeah Buddy this stuff works !!! Gives me the get up and go in the mornings after my shift to go lifting heavy ! It’s smooth but potent. The Cherry Limeade is a knock out flavor too. Definitely will be buying more of this stuff !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 15:41:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vananh D
Verified Buyer
Straight fiya pwo! Stack this with some hcl creatine and agmatine sulfate. God mode activated. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 19:35:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
This will give you a big boost for starting your workout. It lasts longer than expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 22:32:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip M
Verified Buyer
Flavor was good. Could be lacking in some ingredients but it's a good everyday workout and has plenty of caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 19:02:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar B
Verified Buyer
Very stimulating pre workout lot of coffeine give you a long time focus in your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 08:37:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Verified Buyer
Me encanto, realmente es fuerte..y te permite hacer entrenamientos al maximo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 00:23:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenton S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works but it seems to have lost the sane taste it used to have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 17:33:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jasper v
Verified Buyer
Very nice taste and good pre workout, I recommend this pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 20:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
João Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
very good improved my performance in training and left me very well without acceleration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 17:00:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig S
Verified Buyer
Honestly one of the best pre-workouts iv ever used, this stuff is STRONG i have a pretty decent tolerance to caffeine but 1 scoop of this and I feel super focused with like a bounce in me but not jittery at all, the pumps from it are ok but I don't think that's the intended effect its mainly for energy and focus and Im absolutely certain it improves my workouts, I'm going to stick with this for a while now. Mixes great, tastes great. You can just tell its high quality, glad it gave it a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 18:31:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niv Z
Verified Buyer
Super strong preworkout! I really feel the energy and focus right after taking a scoop Flavors are great as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 17:44:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Great energy for the hour workout. Lasted for hours afterwards. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 17:43:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FoxyDr
Verified Buyer
Yeah Buddy really works! You do feel an initial buzz and sensation in your ear lobes. No prob. The flavors I've tried are all tasty. Most pre-workouts I try once and that's it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 08:48:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
I really like this pre-workout. It provides energy and focus without any jitters. The Cherry Limeade flavor is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 16:44:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stout energy and great focus. flavors are explosive and tasty. 420mg is a heck of a punch!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 08:17:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eryk p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor. This pre is worth the money. Its greate for daily use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 17:52:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and visible results. It will be one of the regular ones in my use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 14:56:49Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.