Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (51)
Verified Buyers (43)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Custard (4.8/5)
  • Double Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Banana Cream Pie (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Verified Buyers (43)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodrul A
Verified Buyer
Excellent for bulking up clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 15:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keenan f
Verified Buyer
Great product gives clean good calories and plenty of protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 17:05:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Landon A
Verified Buyer
Good product. Have been using for a while now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 15:25:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sayed E
I used it .. I gained 7 kilograms .. but you should distribute the serving to 2 times per day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 00:01:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed K
Verified Buyer
It you wanna have real gains thia product what are you looking for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 13:30:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lauy s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Advice for mass and big volume *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 00:24:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Easily mixed product witj right amount of calories. Strawberry is not as good as i thought.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 17:33:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
Taste is v.good Even the result excellent  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 15:32:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Mixed pretty good and tastes pretty good too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:47:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
several years I used for bulk season, One of best gainer protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 13:31:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
For me I like to use this to squeeze in extra calories without eating my weight in chicken and lean beef. I mix it with a banana, 1/4 cup oats, and 2tbsp of peanut butter. Use my nutrininja to chop that up cause it's fast and easy meal without the hassle. Definitely seen gains, but it's also because I double my calorie intake on a bulk vs a cut. This Gainer just helps get those calories in easier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 15:31:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
basem s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best protein I have ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-23 14:44:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
basem
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. One of the best proteins I ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 03:21:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
powerful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-29 22:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad
Build Muscle
Really a very good product with very delicious taste for building muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-28 06:16:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brogan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is about my 8th 10 lbs bag of this stuff and it is the best in the game. I don't get bloated from it and it mixes up well with water or milk. If you're looking for a quality mass gainer protein with good carbs and low fats without all the extra calories then get this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-08 12:48:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Toussaint
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am so set on using this product for a long time. Experienced nice gains and size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-25 15:18:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Qasim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used dozens of protein powders over the years and this is definitely one of my favorites! I have been using this protein for 3 months on my bulking phase and have gained 8 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-10 04:06:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasser
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for gaining this is one of the best proteins . It doesn't taste that good and it does need a significant amount of water to mix but overall its better than a lot of the other protein gainers you may find .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-03 16:33:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir
Build Muscle
A good gainer. I have it in second place going. The best composition and excellent taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-12 17:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a big fan of this gainer. The flavor is poor and the nutrition label is not up to par compared to other gainers I've had. The Elite Mass by Dymatize has been out of stock for quite some time now so I figured I'd give this one a shot. Bad decision. The one positive is it blends really well! It's not as powdery as other supps so a couple of shakes in a blender bottle and it is silky smooth!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-04 20:17:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Qasim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best product for gain weight & muscle , l like it ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-24 13:57:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Qasim A. Suliman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a very long time...it's perfect for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-23 18:37:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought it to my friend and he loved it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-27 18:05:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HSIEIN NING
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-16 02:32:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good and very clean gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-14 11:34:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-09 21:32:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Build Muscle
Amazing taste & mixes so easily. Best gainer period!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-08 19:48:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-03 06:48:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas
Build Muscle
Great product, great taste Very good product for someone who wants to put on mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-02 23:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-02 11:31:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kluc
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Actually it was not complex but it great and contains enough fat to me. Thanks and hope the shipping faster next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-29 09:24:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wasn't any real benefit to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-23 09:41:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the greatest gainers if not the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-20 14:05:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing item*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-19 18:20:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aziz A.
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I prefer it,, it makes a big difference,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-07 20:11:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Toussaint
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been hsing thisnproduct for 4 months now. I have seen an increase in size without extra unnecessary carb and fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-23 20:29:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor Moore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste! Tastes the same in water or milk, however I only put about 10 oz of either almond milk or water to mix with. Flavor is better with less liquid. Seen good results from this product and will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-12 00:30:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamza
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It taste good I wake up with gains what else do I need and*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-10 21:16:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I have tried the chocolate and strawberry and love both. Great Macro break down and easy on the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-06 02:46:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My best gainer. Both taste and nutrition right on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-05 07:39:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
faisal
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best lean gainer in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-02 13:45:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best gainer out there, just love it. Tastes good and mixes easily. Great balance between protein and carbs. You should go for a scoop and half to get the 650 calories tho.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-23 13:01:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easiest to mix protein shake I have had. Give you great size without having to consume a million calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-29 13:46:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KaganD
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good. Mixes really well. Great ingredient profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-13 13:34:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i would give this product 5 stars but after finishing one 10lb bag i found that the written serving size is wrong !! it says each scope has 165 grams while it actually has a tad over 100 grams !! this messed up my macronutrients counting and i didn't gain any muscles what so ever, i actually lost weight. if u wanna get 165g you have to put 1 and 3/4 scoops. i won't buy this again, how can i trust a company that cannot measure a serving size correctly. IF YOU BOUGHT THIS AND U WANT TO BULK, THEN TAKE 1 and 3/4 SCOOPS TO GET 165 grams.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-15 17:18:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective and sufficient amount of carb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-22 14:33:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best gainer ever ,i highly recommended to u*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-03 10:42:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aiman
Build Muscle
very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-03-13 19:06:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best gainer on the market by a long shot. I stacked this with muscle pharms recon after my workouts, not only did I gain significant amounts of weight but I also did not gain any fat and looked more shredded because of the medium trychlicerides that are in this protein shake. My all time favorite protein. Works the best but comes at a cost. If your considering buying, buy the ten pound bag will save you a ton of money and once you start using it you will want to continue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-05-08 14:13:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.