Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (71)
Verified Buyers (63)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Custard (4.8/5)
  • Banana Cream Pie (4.6/5)
  • Double Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Cream (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (71)
  • Verified Buyers (63)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decided to try this one and it may be my new fav. Good ratio of protein to carbs (you gotta watch the cheap gainers, they're mostly carbs from cheap maltodextrin). Mixes well with milk and is quite smooth, almost hard to believe it has the amount of calories that it does. Vanilla flavor is decent and not crazy-sweet like some others, which I also like. Put a shot of espresso in there and you've got yourself a treat! If I had a small complaint it'd be that I don't like instructions that say "heaping" scoop - it's not precise enough, people that use things like this probably track their calories. Also, the scoop on this is so big it's hard to scoop into a shaker bottle without spilling some, which will add up to a full serving eventually, so I've switched scoops because of these issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-27 17:01:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bulked up, now trying to keep my mass while leaning out. Got this from a recommendation from a co worker. I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-02 04:29:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ameer M
Verified Buyer
Good and very good price 100% *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 21:04:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime V
Verified Buyer
Good flavor good gains love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 13:48:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fiyax Y
Verified Buyer
Very tasty n products was good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 11:21:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
This is a nice mixture of different types of protien which can be used after training or before bedtime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 08:19:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio M
Verified Buyer
Easily the best balanced gainer on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 07:05:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim B
Verified Buyer
Is good for gain weight but i need more times to can judge it well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 20:44:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NOEL G
Verified Buyer
im a hard gainer and tried a lot of mass gainers in the past. im so thin. im so frustrated to gain weight. im a person who doesn't like to eat that much. i hate buffets! i hate parties! hahaha until i discover this stuff. lemme tell you this. i just finished the 10lbs of double chocolate. if you want to gain weight, sorry to tell you. it will not make you fat or heavy. am i disappointed? hmm kinda! because my target is to gain little fat and to see some improvements in my weight in weighing scale. but i noticed that i increased my muscle tone. in my case, i gained lean muscles, not fat.. the taste is soooo good! better than those too sweet mass gainers that i tried before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 10:51:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love this mass gainer over anyone I’ve had before. Taste great and lean gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:02:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodrul A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Clean bulk with minimal fat. Will continue to purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 17:51:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hesham s
Verified Buyer
was a great lean way to gain weight not much fat gained  i thought it was ideal to gain some size and not add fat  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 19:25:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jafar Rukab
Verified Buyer
is perfect flavor , and very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 00:57:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rawad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good and tasty product. Cookies and cream flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 22:13:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jafar Rukab
Verified Buyer
perfect and help for strong body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 08:59:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodrul A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Tastes great and have really seen affects within a month of usage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 11:50:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deanah C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Shake helps to get all my calories in for the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 22:09:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jafar Rukab
Verified Buyer
very good , its make your body very strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 00:13:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lateef
Verified Buyer
Great product ... I have increased my weight in two weeks to 4 pounds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 07:08:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara G
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great overall product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-16 16:55:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodrul A
Verified Buyer
Excellent for bulking up clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 15:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keenan f
Verified Buyer
Great product gives clean good calories and plenty of protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 17:05:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Landon A
Verified Buyer
Good product. Have been using for a while now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 15:25:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sayed E
I used it .. I gained 7 kilograms .. but you should distribute the serving to 2 times per day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 00:01:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed K
Verified Buyer
It you wanna have real gains thia product what are you looking for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 13:30:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lauy s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Advice for mass and big volume *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 00:24:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Easily mixed product witj right amount of calories. Strawberry is not as good as i thought.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 17:33:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
Taste is v.good Even the result excellent  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 15:32:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Mixed pretty good and tastes pretty good too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:47:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
several years I used for bulk season, One of best gainer protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 13:31:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
For me I like to use this to squeeze in extra calories without eating my weight in chicken and lean beef. I mix it with a banana, 1/4 cup oats, and 2tbsp of peanut butter. Use my nutrininja to chop that up cause it's fast and easy meal without the hassle. Definitely seen gains, but it's also because I double my calorie intake on a bulk vs a cut. This Gainer just helps get those calories in easier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 15:31:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
basem s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best protein I have ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-23 14:44:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
basem
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. One of the best proteins I ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 03:21:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
powerful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-29 22:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad
Build Muscle
Really a very good product with very delicious taste for building muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-28 06:16:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brogan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is about my 8th 10 lbs bag of this stuff and it is the best in the game. I don't get bloated from it and it mixes up well with water or milk. If you're looking for a quality mass gainer protein with good carbs and low fats without all the extra calories then get this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-08 12:48:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Toussaint
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am so set on using this product for a long time. Experienced nice gains and size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-25 15:18:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Qasim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used dozens of protein powders over the years and this is definitely one of my favorites! I have been using this protein for 3 months on my bulking phase and have gained 8 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-10 04:06:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasser
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for gaining this is one of the best proteins . It doesn't taste that good and it does need a significant amount of water to mix but overall its better than a lot of the other protein gainers you may find .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-03 16:33:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir
Build Muscle
A good gainer. I have it in second place going. The best composition and excellent taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-12 17:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a big fan of this gainer. The flavor is poor and the nutrition label is not up to par compared to other gainers I've had. The Elite Mass by Dymatize has been out of stock for quite some time now so I figured I'd give this one a shot. Bad decision. The one positive is it blends really well! It's not as powdery as other supps so a couple of shakes in a blender bottle and it is silky smooth!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-04 20:17:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Qasim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best product for gain weight & muscle , l like it ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-24 13:57:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Qasim A. Suliman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a very long time...it's perfect for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-23 18:37:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought it to my friend and he loved it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-27 18:05:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HSIEIN NING
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-16 02:32:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Custard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good and very clean gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-14 11:34:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-09 21:32:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Build Muscle
Amazing taste & mixes so easily. Best gainer period!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-08 19:48:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-03 06:48:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas
Build Muscle
Great product, great taste Very good product for someone who wants to put on mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-02 23:33:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.