Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (77)
Verified Buyers (74)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (77)
  • Verified Buyers (74)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Build Muscle
Feel like I recover faster and sleep is a deeper rest. Problem is trying to take it on an empty stomach before bed because I don't go to sleep hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-04-15 13:02:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got this product because I wanted to sleep better. It has helped me not roll around as much and I feel like I had a better sleep when I wake up in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-25 05:45:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lior C
Verified Buyer
Been taking it for about a month and feeling great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 21:29:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary R
Verified Buyer
Really like the product. I typically only take 2 capsules (I'm a male, 31y/o 195lb) and I am asleep within 20 minutes and I get a good nights rest and wake up refreshed. If I only need a few hours sleep, I'll just take one capsule.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 07:10:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saud A
Verified Buyer
better sleeps and general health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 05:49:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juaneco R
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, get good sleep with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 19:17:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry N
Verified Buyer
Great product, so far so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 18:53:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement before bed. good sleep and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 23:36:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product to take at night before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 22:51:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danish G
Verified Buyer
Sleep and mental boost helps everyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 05:22:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 21:33:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
helps with sleep and recovery, good value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 07:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakariya A
Verified Buyer
Nice one helping me out  thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 12:17:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard P
Verified Buyer
Great product.. It really gives me the good sleep I need for recovery.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 07:47:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
Great product with solid ingredients profile and good value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 11:25:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
This zma is beyond perfect. Has everything in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 03:17:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rani G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
really works my sleep habits!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 05:25:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stuart T
Verified Buyer
I find these are really good. I get a good solid sleep when taking these, that means I wake up feeling refreshed and not drowsy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 22:53:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JR R
Verified Buyer
Helps me to get a good nights rest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 03:20:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ioan c
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Fast absorption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 05:11:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Optimum always makes a quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 23:56:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricky s
Verified Buyer
Does not have any affect still can't sleep keeps me up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 13:37:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sthefanny H
Verified Buyer
ZMA is very good. I'm going to buy this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 09:15:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
clean ingredients, and trust it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 20:31:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
Optimum nutrition zma very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 07:16:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph S
Verified Buyer
Work like I expected got the deep sleep I need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 23:49:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garett D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it's supposed too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 04:44:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULAZIZ A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ABDULAZIZ A did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 00:56:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant P
Verified Buyer
Great recovery aid for people who need to wake up early in the AM.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 00:58:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Great rest and strange dreams *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 19:09:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Works great and has a great price! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:44:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Campos
Verified Buyer
good supp, works, a great pruchase!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 23:35:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Campos
Verified Buyer
Great, works, is a very good ZMA!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 23:34:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason B
Verified Buyer
Best ZMA on the market for the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 03:48:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Feel like I sleep better when taking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 01:30:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was taking zinc and magnesium already, but in different doses. this seems to be the popular combo so I take this now instead. Hard to exactly rate effects, but for those that want these minerals this is more convenient and a decent price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 19:40:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
angie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hard to know if it works or not. But, it does have a different dosage listed for women vs. men, which I appreciated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 16:37:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aaron m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price really noticing improved sleep cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 14:22:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe N
Verified Buyer
So far so good haven't taken long enough to be exact*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 15:46:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
One of the best ZMA in the market; great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-24 07:54:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeev K
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and feeling energised whole day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-17 09:22:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty H
Verified Buyer
Been using for several months now. Still recommend and still like the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-13 01:27:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Verified Buyer
Been using for several years. Great product - cant go wrong with the ON name*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 20:06:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It actually helped let me get better sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 01:08:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eran G
Verified Buyer
I sleep well with ZMA , and the general fleeing is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-09 12:57:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
Use this to get extra zinc and magnesium.  Major difference in how my lifts go when I take this.  Without it I think I sweat out my minerals.  Important to replenish!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 13:30:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. I have been using this for several years now and do find that it helps me sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-27 15:23:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is probably the best ZMA I've personally used. I've been sleeping well and no negative effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-09 15:50:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Sleep better with it, but if money is tight, this is one of the first items for me that I cut out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 16:26:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Sleep results are amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-25 18:05:30Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.