Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (174)
Verified Buyers (171)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (174)
  • Verified Buyers (171)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Build Muscle
Feel like I recover faster and sleep is a deeper rest. Problem is trying to take it on an empty stomach before bed because I don't go to sleep hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-04-15 13:02:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got this product because I wanted to sleep better. It has helped me not roll around as much and I feel like I had a better sleep when I wake up in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-25 05:45:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon C
Verified Buyer
Best nutrition facts for one ZMA product. Perfect amount of zinc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 22:27:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Take this at night before going to bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 05:56:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandler P
Verified Buyer
Great product, provides a more restful sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 16:52:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
The ZMA brands, I don’t differentiate too much between, but this one is fine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 14:59:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riyaz S
Verified Buyer
It helped me sleep better. One of the best in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 10:18:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frederic S
Verified Buyer
Optimum rules them all , good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 16:14:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goh S
Verified Buyer
Standards zma supplement..good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 10:30:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dainis B
Verified Buyer
recommend this product. good for sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-25 09:19:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfonso M
Verified Buyer
Great Product, Super recommended!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 22:05:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOIZ DANISH K
Verified Buyer
good quality, my advice will be to start with 1 cap instead of recommended dose in order to see initially that how much you need it actually, for some individual may be 3 caps is too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 06:37:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
Liked this product. Since it was from ON it was definitely gonna be good and i am not dissapointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 19:08:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajat J
Verified Buyer
Effective!! Improves sleep quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 18:06:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajat J
Verified Buyer
Effective!! Improves sleep quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 18:02:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel M
Verified Buyer
Better sleep and recovery. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 16:31:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Divyansh A
Verified Buyer
Works great. Felt totally rested even after a 6 hour sleep post a very hectic day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 17:27:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product does the work perfectly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 10:24:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality minerals and vitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 10:58:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
curtis i
Verified Buyer
Just started taking zma. I have been sleeping better abd getting better sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 00:59:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Works very well... Not disappointed...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 00:50:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking for a while. I can tell a difference taking and not taking it. I believe it works really well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 10:39:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Good product  Fast Delivery  Excellent service   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 08:06:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zulhilmi Zulfadli
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one happy user thanks look forward to restock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 08:33:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khodor yassine
Verified Buyer
Very good product recommend to others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 19:39:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Every morning I feel more refreshed and I believe it’s due to this product because I was struggling to get a good nights sleep but since I’ve taken this it’s made a huge difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 13:18:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Abdelgawad
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition ZMA is one of my favorite supplement, very important to all men and all bodybuilders. it always in my diet schedule.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 07:19:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. It is much better than I thought.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 20:55:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory J
Verified Buyer
I definitely sleep harder while taking zma. Better sleep=faster muscle recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 22:08:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
Haven't noticed any real changes in sleep quality. I have only been using it for a week so hopefully that will change.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 19:58:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Verified Buyer
This stacked with melatonin has me eating cake while on the toilet with no recollection the next morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 01:26:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Good source of zinc, decent source of magnesium*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 04:19:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sunpreet S
Other
Verified Buyer
Awsm supplement its tooo good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 05:01:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser A
Verified Buyer
If by any chance you dont get enough sleep, take this, then post your review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 20:30:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter K
Verified Buyer
Nice sleep and better regenaretion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 08:41:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristina R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Helps me get into a deep sleep. I needed this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 01:19:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. I've been feeling much better since i started taking them. Thanks!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 00:21:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad Ghomrawi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
works great, I sleep very well while taking these. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 17:46:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Didnt make any recovery noticable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 17:31:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agustin E
Verified Buyer
Great product! Amazing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-17 01:58:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What can I say, it's ZMA, which is pretty much a commodity like creatine in my opinion. Anyway, ON brand at a good price means I'm stocked up on these, can't go wrong really.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 16:09:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee P
Verified Buyer
Average results. Had better products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 15:31:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
Verified Buyer
Did not observe any difference after taking pills. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-04 17:12:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery after long busy days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 04:55:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andreas5912
Verified Buyer
Very good product really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 17:07:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Great product for muscle recovery at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 16:44:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Yes, sleep has been better definatly repurchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 02:30:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Part of my evening stack. Tough thing is trying to avoid dairy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 21:07:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Great price and definitely feel stronger the next day workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 13:02:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark N
Verified Buyer
These have helped with muscle recovery. I definitely get a sense of relaxation when waking up after taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 05:31:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.