Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (70)
Verified Buyers (66)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Verified Buyers (66)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Build Muscle
Feel like I recover faster and sleep is a deeper rest. Problem is trying to take it on an empty stomach before bed because I don't go to sleep hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-04-15 13:02:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got this product because I wanted to sleep better. It has helped me not roll around as much and I feel like I had a better sleep when I wake up in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-25 05:45:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 21:33:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
helps with sleep and recovery, good value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 07:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakariya A
Verified Buyer
Nice one helping me out  thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 12:17:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard P
Verified Buyer
Great product.. It really gives me the good sleep I need for recovery.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 07:47:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
Great product with solid ingredients profile and good value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 11:25:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
This zma is beyond perfect. Has everything in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 03:17:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rani G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
really works my sleep habits!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 05:25:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stuart T
Verified Buyer
I find these are really good. I get a good solid sleep when taking these, that means I wake up feeling refreshed and not drowsy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 22:53:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JR R
Verified Buyer
Helps me to get a good nights rest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 03:20:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ioan c
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Fast absorption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 05:11:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Optimum always makes a quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 23:56:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricky s
Verified Buyer
Does not have any affect still can't sleep keeps me up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 13:37:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sthefanny H
Verified Buyer
ZMA is very good. I'm going to buy this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 09:15:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
clean ingredients, and trust it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 20:31:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
Optimum nutrition zma very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 07:16:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph S
Verified Buyer
Work like I expected got the deep sleep I need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 23:49:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garett D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it's supposed too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 04:44:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULAZIZ A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ABDULAZIZ A did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 00:56:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant P
Verified Buyer
Great recovery aid for people who need to wake up early in the AM.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 00:58:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Great rest and strange dreams *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 19:09:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Works great and has a great price! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:44:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Campos
Verified Buyer
good supp, works, a great pruchase!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 23:35:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Campos
Verified Buyer
Great, works, is a very good ZMA!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 23:34:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason B
Verified Buyer
Best ZMA on the market for the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 03:48:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Feel like I sleep better when taking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 01:30:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was taking zinc and magnesium already, but in different doses. this seems to be the popular combo so I take this now instead. Hard to exactly rate effects, but for those that want these minerals this is more convenient and a decent price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 19:40:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
angie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hard to know if it works or not. But, it does have a different dosage listed for women vs. men, which I appreciated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 16:37:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aaron m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price really noticing improved sleep cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 14:22:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe N
Verified Buyer
So far so good haven't taken long enough to be exact*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 15:46:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
One of the best ZMA in the market; great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-24 07:54:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeev K
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and feeling energised whole day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-17 09:22:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty H
Verified Buyer
Been using for several months now. Still recommend and still like the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-13 01:27:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Verified Buyer
Been using for several years. Great product - cant go wrong with the ON name*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 20:06:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It actually helped let me get better sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 01:08:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eran G
Verified Buyer
I sleep well with ZMA , and the general fleeing is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-09 12:57:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
Use this to get extra zinc and magnesium.  Major difference in how my lifts go when I take this.  Without it I think I sweat out my minerals.  Important to replenish!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 13:30:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. I have been using this for several years now and do find that it helps me sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-27 15:23:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is probably the best ZMA I've personally used. I've been sleeping well and no negative effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-09 15:50:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Sleep better with it, but if money is tight, this is one of the first items for me that I cut out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 16:26:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Sleep results are amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-25 18:05:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad troutt
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good deep sleep and feel fresh in mornings. Staple in my supplement plan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 19:08:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was using a different brand but the ingredients were exactly the same. I tried this brand because for just a little more money i got a 2 month supply instead of 1. This is just as good with a better price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-08 20:02:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A simple addition that works. Worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-01 07:21:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael King
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product that does what it says.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-27 22:33:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum ZMA definitely helps me get a better nights sleep and assists in recovery. I wake up feeling refreshed and ready to tackle my morning workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 17:35:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Other
Verified Buyer
I suffer from restless legs and also living in the hotter parts of Australia suffer night craps due to excessive sweating, I find taking ZMA elivates the night cramps. Yes I will be purchasing another ZMA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 15:53:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good quality from this company always, and the price was right. No over blow additional stuff, just ZMA. Helps me stay asleep all night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-15 13:51:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff helps me rest more completely at night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-07 15:10:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.