Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (145)
Verified Buyers (142)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (145)
  • Verified Buyers (142)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Build Muscle
Feel like I recover faster and sleep is a deeper rest. Problem is trying to take it on an empty stomach before bed because I don't go to sleep hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-04-15 13:02:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got this product because I wanted to sleep better. It has helped me not roll around as much and I feel like I had a better sleep when I wake up in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-25 05:45:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Good source of zinc, decent source of magnesium*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 04:19:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sunpreet S
Other
Verified Buyer
Awsm supplement its tooo good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 05:01:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser A
Verified Buyer
If by any chance you dont get enough sleep, take this, then post your review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 20:30:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter K
Verified Buyer
Nice sleep and better regenaretion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 08:41:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristina R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Helps me get into a deep sleep. I needed this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 01:19:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. I've been feeling much better since i started taking them. Thanks!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 00:21:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad Ghomrawi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
works great, I sleep very well while taking these. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 17:46:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Didnt make any recovery noticable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 17:31:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agustin E
Verified Buyer
Great product! Amazing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-17 01:58:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What can I say, it's ZMA, which is pretty much a commodity like creatine in my opinion. Anyway, ON brand at a good price means I'm stocked up on these, can't go wrong really.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 16:09:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee P
Verified Buyer
Average results. Had better products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 15:31:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
Verified Buyer
Did not observe any difference after taking pills. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-04 17:12:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery after long busy days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 04:55:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andreas5912
Verified Buyer
Very good product really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 17:07:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Great product for muscle recovery at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 16:44:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Yes, sleep has been better definatly repurchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 02:30:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Part of my evening stack. Tough thing is trying to avoid dairy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 21:07:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Great price and definitely feel stronger the next day workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 13:02:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark N
Verified Buyer
These have helped with muscle recovery. I definitely get a sense of relaxation when waking up after taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 05:31:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheMunozKid
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Deep sleep. I don't wake up energized but it does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 17:33:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Hasn’t worked well for skin but helps me sleep  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 19:50:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
havent noticed any big changes or better sleep. jury still out on this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 19:43:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
one of the best supplements, can't stop it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 08:12:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kodi H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing for sleep and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 01:23:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael DC
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
muito bom, estou descansando bem melhor desde que comecei a tomar ele*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 15:45:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihammd
Verified Buyer
more recovery .. and for more sleeping deep am using it its give me more strenth like this product zma so much its the best for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 14:15:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir A
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition ZMA help to recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 18:25:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Perfect zma for a good sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 03:09:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefte R
Verified Buyer
The best sleep supplement with the best results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 05:58:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I sleep very well with ZMA and don’t wake up groggy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 11:45:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
logan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's good. Amazing recovery and small bottle to be taken everywhere, spectacular got big gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 22:39:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good one i m using it as my brother recommended that but don’t know the result yet as i just start using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 08:52:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saloOo7z
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Wow it’s perfect you can feel increase in test after 2 days!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 20:57:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobo L
Verified Buyer
Boost your energy and stamina.. Great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 12:19:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Always a fan of ON  Zma is a must in training days coz waking up not taking it in the evening is not the same  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 10:18:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Exequiel G
Verified Buyer
I haven't used them enough to tell if they're good but they did help me get my sleeping pattern back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 00:29:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Me ajudou entrar em um sono mais profundo. It helped me into a deeper sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 15:45:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Sleeping and waking up is better even if u sleep for only 4 to 5 hours   ON also never fail *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 21:36:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harminder S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very gud product for better sleep.. sleep better gain better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 16:14:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias F
Verified Buyer
Great product and priced well. Definitely notice faster recovery after training hard  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 13:55:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deepak j
Verified Buyer
One of the best product   Happy using *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 16:05:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep through the night *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 04:23:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Great product if you are looking for repair and sleep well. Will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 09:55:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Helps me get that deep sleep every night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 15:53:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
Great product from Optimum Nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 14:33:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Verified Buyer
Great product - have been using this for years. Helps with deep restful sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 15:15:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like ZMA as it helps me sleep at night and not wake up groggy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 02:46:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben S
Verified Buyer
Great for getting to sleep, easy to digest *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 05:46:03Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.