Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (299)
Verified Buyers (296)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (299)
  • Verified Buyers (296)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Build Muscle
Feel like I recover faster and sleep is a deeper rest. Problem is trying to take it on an empty stomach before bed because I don't go to sleep hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2012-04-15 13:02:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got this product because I wanted to sleep better. It has helped me not roll around as much and I feel like I had a better sleep when I wake up in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-25 05:45:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps recovery and provides a calming restful sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 11:25:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas G
Verified Buyer
Awesome, have felt a decent difference regarding my sleep and how it helps digest my meal before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 02:52:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald B
Verified Buyer
I just started using this product and it seems to be okay I'll let you know more as I get into it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 16:00:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 15:53:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristian D
Verified Buyer
Nice sleep aid and test booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 18:32:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
Good to improve you sleep. Good to recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 03:55:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
Zinc and Magnesium are super important for metabolism as a whole!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 02:28:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy7
Verified Buyer
I cant really feel the difference when taking this product. Been taking it quite a few weeks with no change unlikd the previous brand product i took before which i feel sleeppy within 20mins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 00:41:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
zma is good items from optimum ON. thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 13:33:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marsen V
Verified Buyer
good product for the price....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 09:36:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alain V
Verified Buyer
Not yet convinced. It is supposed to help me recover and improve my nights. But feels the opposite. I need more time to be sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 08:43:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
Effective. Can tell the difference after about 3 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 22:52:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance D
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff helps me sleep like a baby. I swear a lot so I need to replenish my water soluble vitamins and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 10:02:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ziyaoudeen J
Verified Buyer
Perfect for recovery and sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 15:02:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob I
Verified Buyer
Best sleep I’ve ever had.  Knocks me right out and sleep though the entire night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 02:28:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Perfect for a good night sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 22:16:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren W
Verified Buyer
This really helped me sleep. It helps you relax. I lift heavy weights so I feel my adrenaline is high at night. This really helped me to relax and sleep great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 18:15:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David T
Verified Buyer
I like it so far. No issues and will rebuy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 01:59:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beau C
Verified Buyer
Really great deal for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 17:21:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Verified Buyer
Can’t go wrong with optimum nutrition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 04:00:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Sleeping a lot better. Too early to tell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 11:41:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia Dimitrov
Verified Buyer
Top product, highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 22:15:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris O
Verified Buyer
Great product at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 23:24:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
3 before bed for easy sleeping and muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 14:01:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kodi H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to brand for ZMA, works great and is extremely cheap, no complaints at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 21:58:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Try it for yourself and see it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-22 02:05:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Søren C
Verified Buyer
Seems to do the job, would have liked it better if it was gelantine free though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 08:24:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah F
Verified Buyer
Great product! Exactly what I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 15:48:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory C
Verified Buyer
I feel like I sleep better when taking it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-15 02:10:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 12:37:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abrar H
Verified Buyer
Amazing product u always expact from on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 21:46:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product amazing stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 11:06:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leopoldo Gonzalez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. It delivers what it promises.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 22:12:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin l
Verified Buyer
Good price. Really improves sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 20:36:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
Beneficial, healthyb. I love uii*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 23:52:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj Y
Verified Buyer
Good for health ....i will suggest to buy this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-13 13:00:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
I liked the products of this company, I constantly take their vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 02:00:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Boost my Testosterone and mak me sleep well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 00:12:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom S
Verified Buyer
Great product three at night no problem *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-07 04:51:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergi b
Verified Buyer
It works very well. Easy and clear.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 08:50:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad Ghomrawi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product for a good price , thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 13:21:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad Ghomrawi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product for a good price , thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 13:21:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kit H
Verified Buyer
Good strength, best magnesium product I have used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 05:23:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-22 10:10:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Very good results after 1 months better sleep too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 23:47:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Verified Buyer
So far this seems to help my sleep be more sound and with fewer times waking up at night. Will purchase again. Plus M&S have a great price on it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 04:11:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braa A
Verified Buyer
Goot test booster , and contain b6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 12:07:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saroop S
Verified Buyer
Best very tasteful good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 01:34:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.