Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (32)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Build Muscle
Feel like I recover faster and sleep is a deeper rest. Problem is trying to take it on an empty stomach before bed because I don't go to sleep hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-04-15 13:02:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got this product because I wanted to sleep better. It has helped me not roll around as much and I feel like I had a better sleep when I wake up in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-25 05:45:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. I have been using this for several years now and do find that it helps me sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-27 15:23:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is probably the best ZMA I've personally used. I've been sleeping well and no negative effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-09 15:50:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Sleep better with it, but if money is tight, this is one of the first items for me that I cut out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 16:26:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Sleep results are amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-25 18:05:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad troutt
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good deep sleep and feel fresh in mornings. Staple in my supplement plan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 19:08:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was using a different brand but the ingredients were exactly the same. I tried this brand because for just a little more money i got a 2 month supply instead of 1. This is just as good with a better price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-08 20:02:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A simple addition that works. Worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-01 07:21:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael King
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product that does what it says.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-27 22:33:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum ZMA definitely helps me get a better nights sleep and assists in recovery. I wake up feeling refreshed and ready to tackle my morning workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 17:35:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Other
Verified Buyer
I suffer from restless legs and also living in the hotter parts of Australia suffer night craps due to excessive sweating, I find taking ZMA elivates the night cramps. Yes I will be purchasing another ZMA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 15:53:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good quality from this company always, and the price was right. No over blow additional stuff, just ZMA. Helps me stay asleep all night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-15 13:51:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff helps me rest more completely at night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-07 15:10:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lupe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helped me with the quality of my sleep and staying asleep longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-26 21:12:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Sleep better. Good natural testosterone booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-06 14:59:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best of the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-02 06:38:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Build Muscle
Maybe it was just me, but it had the opposite effect on me. I could not sleep at all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-28 04:33:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using ZMA for about 6 months now and it's great to get a good nights sleep. I started out using the NOW brand but the ON seems to be a better quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-29 23:44:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works well for recovery, sleep, and to boost the test!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-21 14:04:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott Ferguson
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-13 06:07:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMED DHAHIR
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for professional trainees. But does not improve sleep quality for healthy adults.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-28 15:14:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps me get to sleep and sleep deeper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-27 01:39:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps me to recover and have a good night's sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-09 14:21:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdullah
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Increased Muscle & Strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-05 07:54:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amandeep Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Good Product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-29 06:45:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thamer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NICE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-27 06:57:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yousef
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-23 09:21:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tho
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Work great for me. Been sleeping like a babe.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-23 02:12:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take ZMA before bed, when I first started taking had some vivid dreams not as much anymore. Usually purchase a different brand but M&S was giving a free bottle of ON brand with purchase of whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-23 01:14:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike Sullivan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great and love that its the patented SNAC ZMA formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-01 12:29:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaiah
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-21 19:08:39Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.