Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (242)
Verified Buyers (239)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (242)
  • Verified Buyers (239)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Build Muscle
Feel like I recover faster and sleep is a deeper rest. Problem is trying to take it on an empty stomach before bed because I don't go to sleep hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2012-04-15 13:02:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got this product because I wanted to sleep better. It has helped me not roll around as much and I feel like I had a better sleep when I wake up in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-25 05:45:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andreas5912
Verified Buyer
Best zma on the market top quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 09:24:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leopoldo Gonzalez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
exactly as adviced. The product itself is very useful to help to increase testosterone naturally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 14:05:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Or C
Verified Buyer
didn't noticed any effect in terms of better sleep...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 11:53:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna G
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and really good effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 02:01:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yankarlo S
Verified Buyer
Great ZMA! Been using for many years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 23:39:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kobi D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good..help me too sleep well..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 12:51:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid m
Verified Buyer
amazing pump good results love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 13:27:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick R
Verified Buyer
Buen producto, se que funciona porque cuando lo tomó tengo sueños muy reales todos los días, y me levanto como que hubiera dormido mucho más*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 02:29:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris P
Verified Buyer
Helps recovery! Also helps with sleep quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 21:39:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loc P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good production, high efficiency.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 13:48:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naser Eddin Mohammad
Verified Buyer
Great product now I can sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 16:46:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Ajuda no sono, na recuperação muscular e no aumento da testosterona.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 14:49:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 17:18:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno Cesar
Verified Buyer
Comprei de outras marcas, que oferente até uma quantidade maior na composição. Mas aparentemente a qualidade da matéria prima da ON é diferenciada. Efeitos nítidos com essa marca.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 13:26:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Verified Buyer
Perfect sleep! Feels amazing to wake up after this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 16:59:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
Optimum nutrition is always a quality product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 01:51:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery and sleeping like a baby*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-13 03:25:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
I use this every night.  It seems to help me get a good night's sleep.  On the weekends, I use this with Redcon1's Fadeout to catch up on lost sleep during the work week. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 15:25:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
The best price and the best product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 20:43:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Excelente product with the best price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 20:42:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Very good product nice price value *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 20:41:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Great brand. I take each night and sleep well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 03:20:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz Henrique R
Verified Buyer
Has the precise amount of great quality ingredients. Many zmas are underdosed, especially on zinc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 15:21:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark k
Verified Buyer
definitely better sleep, I am hoping the mineral boost will help with my overall health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 23:14:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian C
Verified Buyer
Good stuff for sleep good and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 20:43:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel T
Verified Buyer
Product really helps my get a deep sleep at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 19:15:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JC Ino
Verified Buyer
This ZMA provides an awesome sleep quality, which is great for muscle recovery and test boost. ON never disappoints. Great Product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:12:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan H
Verified Buyer
Product contains a great % of nutrients and hopefully will see effects soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 07:16:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
One of the most useful products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 09:32:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love having this as part of my recovery arsenal. I definitely notice the difference when I forget to take it. ZMA helps me recover by promoting better rest when I'm sleeping. There also seems to be a reduction of muscle soreness from heavy lifting which allows me to power through my next workout without stiffness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:13:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for a deep sleep and boosting testosterone levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 12:40:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Deeper sleep+feeling generally well with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 10:32:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias B
Verified Buyer
Great product, deep sleep every time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 08:14:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
After taking this product before sleep I can feel the difference the next day. Better sleep and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 23:13:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
Very good product with perfect flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 22:37:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leopoldo Gonzalez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelent service and product. Cheapest option too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 19:13:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyson M
Verified Buyer
Great product, works great! Love this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 03:37:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lino d
Verified Buyer
very good sleep and fast recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 16:18:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Verified Buyer
I tried an alternative but ended up coming back the original*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 16:00:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
original product with good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 15:14:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
the best product with the best price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 15:13:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
One of the best supplements in the industry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 17:14:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia Dimitrov
Verified Buyer
Great product, nice pump and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 14:27:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Works well to increase strength and power output, clinically validated formula and dose *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 05:50:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good ZMA, nothing special about it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 06:31:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto L
Verified Buyer
Also wake up well rested. Great stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 03:52:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep K
Verified Buyer
Good from ON . Best recovery at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 07:47:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomasz J
Verified Buyer
high quality and good absorption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 11:48:23Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.