Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (122)
Verified Buyers (119)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (122)
  • Verified Buyers (119)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Build Muscle
Feel like I recover faster and sleep is a deeper rest. Problem is trying to take it on an empty stomach before bed because I don't go to sleep hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-04-15 13:02:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got this product because I wanted to sleep better. It has helped me not roll around as much and I feel like I had a better sleep when I wake up in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-25 05:45:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kodi H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing for sleep and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 01:23:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael DC
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
muito bom, estou descansando bem melhor desde que comecei a tomar ele*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 15:45:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood w
Verified Buyer
more recovery .. and for more sleeping deep am using it its give me more strenth like this product zma so much its the best for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 14:15:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir A
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition ZMA help to recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 18:25:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Perfect zma for a good sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 03:09:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefte R
Verified Buyer
The best sleep supplement with the best results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 05:58:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I sleep very well with ZMA and don’t wake up groggy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 11:45:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
logan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's good. Amazing recovery and small bottle to be taken everywhere, spectacular got big gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 22:39:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good one i m using it as my brother recommended that but don’t know the result yet as i just start using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 08:52:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saloOo7z
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Wow it’s perfect you can feel increase in test after 2 days!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 20:57:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobo L
Verified Buyer
Boost your energy and stamina.. Great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 12:19:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Always a fan of ON  Zma is a must in training days coz waking up not taking it in the evening is not the same  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 10:18:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Exequiel G
Verified Buyer
I haven't used them enough to tell if they're good but they did help me get my sleeping pattern back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 00:29:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Me ajudou entrar em um sono mais profundo. It helped me into a deeper sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 15:45:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Sleeping and waking up is better even if u sleep for only 4 to 5 hours   ON also never fail *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 21:36:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harminder S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very gud product for better sleep.. sleep better gain better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 16:14:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias F
Verified Buyer
Great product and priced well. Definitely notice faster recovery after training hard  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 13:55:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deepak j
Verified Buyer
One of the best product   Happy using *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 16:05:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep through the night *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 04:23:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Great product if you are looking for repair and sleep well. Will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 09:55:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Helps me get that deep sleep every night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 15:53:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
Great product from Optimum Nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 14:33:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Verified Buyer
Great product - have been using this for years. Helps with deep restful sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 15:15:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like ZMA as it helps me sleep at night and not wake up groggy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 02:46:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben S
Verified Buyer
Great for getting to sleep, easy to digest *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 05:46:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricardo m
Verified Buyer
Mais completo da optimum esse esse zma *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 17:18:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The zma is great! I work out late in the evening after work, because I take my preworkout so late I’m wired at night so the zma helps me get a good night sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 23:52:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JURIJ R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best if not the best product; it helps me a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 15:34:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rabea h
Verified Buyer
Great product, cheap and helpful *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 20:56:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Always a Go To Brand. Better sleep at nighf*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 17:53:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil C
Verified Buyer
Best product for night as it enhances sleep and makes feel energetic in morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 06:11:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
Good product from ON helps in restful sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 20:16:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
I take ZMA every night. Definitely helps with a full night of restful sleep. However, dreams become much more vivid! Great product highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 20:32:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Excellent night time formula, good recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 03:59:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lior C
Verified Buyer
Feeling great, been taking ZMA for a while now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 22:41:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rami a
Verified Buyer
Good product. From optimum nutriton*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 20:55:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed H
Verified Buyer
Very good, very wonderful, thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 22:46:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best in markets, amazing product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 07:49:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Verified Buyer
Good quality, good for me better sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 15:29:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great product with clear results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 18:03:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim H
Verified Buyer
I'm new to taking a ZMA pill and I believe the hype. Not sure about the deeper sleep claim but I've made this a regular part of the bedtime routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:53:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
I sleep deeper and my strength keeps climbing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 05:32:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergiu B
Verified Buyer
Improved sleep quality, more energy and better focus during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 21:10:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
Since using the product my strength has quickly increased. Recovery seems a lot faster with intense lifting. I have more energy throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 14:24:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
Very good product, i've been taking it long time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 13:04:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lior C
Verified Buyer
Been taking it for about a month and feeling great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 21:29:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary R
Verified Buyer
Really like the product. I typically only take 2 capsules (I'm a male, 31y/o 195lb) and I am asleep within 20 minutes and I get a good nights rest and wake up refreshed. If I only need a few hours sleep, I'll just take one capsule.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 07:10:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saud A
Verified Buyer
better sleeps and general health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 05:49:36Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.