Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (350)
Verified Buyers (337)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (350)
  • Verified Buyers (337)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatine on the market from what I've heard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 15:31:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ES UN GRAN PRODUCTO, UNA DE LAS MEJORES CREATINAS QUE HE USADO Translation: IT'S A GREAT PRODUCT, ONE OF THE BEST CREATINES I HAVE EVER USED*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 16:21:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad J
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great supplement. You will notice the difference within 2 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 06:16:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well compared to other creatives will definitely be purchasing again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 20:46:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
Basic creatine , mixes well and good price for the amount you get *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 13:25:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worth every penny spent. Use it in all my protein shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 16:56:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berzo226
Verified Buyer
First time trying this but I’m a huge fan of optimum nutrition. I’ve always had good results with this brand. Can’t wait to see what this has in store. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 19:49:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umais M
Verified Buyer
Good product for increase in strength and mass. But it takes a long time to dissolve yet not completely dissolve.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 22:25:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed a
Verified Buyer
Very good.. I just started and I feel very good.. I can lift weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 16:33:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have been using this for years and of course it never disappoints. Definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 16:16:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine Powder was a better buy on Muscle and Strength Website than going to GNC.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 22:51:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoyeyes
Verified Buyer
Good product in cheep price. ON products are good I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 07:48:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose L
Verified Buyer
Good creatine powder. I don't drink it with water because is too gritty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 18:37:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works great. Can't taste it all when mixed with a protein shake or any other drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 00:57:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Mixes easily and priced right. I’ll buy this gear again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 22:34:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
I've used a lot of different brands of Creatine, but this one mixes the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 23:09:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Hulk
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Cant rate the flavor being that it has no taste but great value and made from real deal German Creatine. Cant beat it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 14:26:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zane R
Verified Buyer
optimal nutrition never let me down.  Always good quality stuff  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 22:44:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hikmat K
Verified Buyer
Hardly mixes with water, no idea why and probably recommend other brands *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 14:27:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose L
Verified Buyer
One of the best creative powders, easy to carry with you anywhere. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 13:41:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best creatine available! Doesn't alter the taste of your chosen mixer and activates the gainz!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 16:08:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy C
Verified Buyer
Good product, will keep buying. Increases strength and size *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-06 19:50:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine and one of the best brands on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 18:07:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeeshan A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent quality best results 10000% recommended to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 01:14:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the fact it is unflavored which allows me to mix it with any liquid. I mix it in my protein shake and my water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 18:35:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braden R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helped me gain weight and improved my weight lifting. No side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 12:27:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zac M
Verified Buyer
Good price. Taste isn’t the best but not awful. Over all does what you need it to *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 21:23:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler K
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes and blends well. Seeing noticeable gains as well. Keep up the great work!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 18:17:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystle D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I like that I can mix this with whatever. No flavor at all and works like other creatine I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 13:48:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert R
Verified Buyer
Strength has gone through the roof with this product. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 04:49:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine Powder is the purest and it really work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 15:04:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas B
Verified Buyer
Used this product for a long time and never have an issue. I like it because it appears to be clean and is not mixed other additives. No side effects. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 23:04:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trenton B
Verified Buyer
The basic creatine you need in order to build. Drink lots of h20!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 11:50:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Go-to creatine! Mixes well with anything, pre-workout or protien shake on rest days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 17:38:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this creatine. It really gives me that power to lift that extra pounds and increase my rep strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 12:39:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Purna G
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily in my smoothies and protein powder shakes. It improves my strength and feel strong. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 01:24:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This gets me stronger and stronger. I have been using this for a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 14:11:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
pretty solid creatine just switched over to this brand and liking it so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 20:16:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garth S
Verified Buyer
Like all creatine products I’ve tried, has that chalky aftertaste.  But otherwise, so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 00:12:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankur G
Verified Buyer
Truly an amazing product. Would love to recommend who wants to take creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 08:56:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco E
Verified Buyer
Just what you need in a creative *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 12:55:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product for great price love it and I’m looking forward to buying from M&S again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 18:17:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank S
Verified Buyer
Great Creatine, mixes well, no stomach upset. Good gains, Another Optimum Nutrition sucess*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 20:16:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurie B
Verified Buyer
Mixes in well, I use it in my intra workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 11:59:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
badis g
Verified Buyer
the best creatine ever , i try lot of brand and when i mixed with my protein shake or bcaa the taste changed bad, but optimum creatine the best , and it give me more power in the gym and more pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 00:49:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
To be honest it's hard to rate creatine because it hasn't been two-three months since I've started using it. I do feel it's a nice product as I've consumed it a few times now and haven't had any side effects yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:46:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zac P
Verified Buyer
It is really good for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 01:54:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navjit K
Verified Buyer
Great creatine product, at an even better price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 16:02:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad A
Verified Buyer
I can’t say much about this company! It’s one of the best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 17:08:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 15:53:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.