Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (315)
Verified Buyers (302)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (315)
  • Verified Buyers (302)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
This is basically your standard creatine mono. I didn't really like how grainy it tasted, but I just drank it fast and got it over with. If your looking for creatine this is a perfect supp, very affordable and does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-06 23:29:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Purna G
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily in my smoothies and protein powder shakes. It improves my strength and feel strong. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 01:24:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This gets me stronger and stronger. I have been using this for a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 14:11:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
pretty solid creatine just switched over to this brand and liking it so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 20:16:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garth S
Verified Buyer
Like all creatine products I’ve tried, has that chalky aftertaste.  But otherwise, so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 00:12:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankur G
Verified Buyer
Truly an amazing product. Would love to recommend who wants to take creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 08:56:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco E
Verified Buyer
Just what you need in a creative *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 12:55:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product for great price love it and I’m looking forward to buying from M&S again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 18:17:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank S
Verified Buyer
Great Creatine, mixes well, no stomach upset. Good gains, Another Optimum Nutrition sucess*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 20:16:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurie B
Verified Buyer
Mixes in well, I use it in my intra workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 11:59:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
badis g
Verified Buyer
the best creatine ever , i try lot of brand and when i mixed with my protein shake or bcaa the taste changed bad, but optimum creatine the best , and it give me more power in the gym and more pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 00:49:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
To be honest it's hard to rate creatine because it hasn't been two-three months since I've started using it. I do feel it's a nice product as I've consumed it a few times now and haven't had any side effects yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:46:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zac P
Verified Buyer
It is really good for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 01:54:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navjit K
Verified Buyer
Great creatine product, at an even better price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 16:02:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad A
Verified Buyer
I can’t say much about this company! It’s one of the best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 17:08:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 15:53:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marwan J
Verified Buyer
Creatine is the best product of all time, specially from the best ON*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 10:37:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Great product nice price original *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-25 18:46:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HERLEY N
Verified Buyer
Creapure é com certeza uma das melhores creatinas do mercado!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 15:05:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THIAGO R
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto, envio rápido e preço justo. Recomendo aos atletas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 16:43:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih b
Verified Buyer
Good product mixes easy and tasteless*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 15:12:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian L
Verified Buyer
There are no big words ,we know creatine is the  best supplement for workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 05:49:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdalla a
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine Powder is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 07:49:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
Optimum nutrition is an excellent brand, can't go wrong with this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 01:52:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan K
Verified Buyer
Haven't been using it long enough to know any results. Just using it to help in recovery. Mixes fine in water. Price was good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 19:46:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Does it's job. Mixes well with protein or juice. No flavor, and that's just fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 12:34:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary C
Verified Buyer
Great product and pricing by ON and M&S as always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 01:41:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Love that it mixes well with protein or my amino bcaa. Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 19:35:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb W
Verified Buyer
Love how easy to use it is and love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 15:13:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marwan J
Verified Buyer
Best researched product in the world from best supplements company, ON*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 08:17:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marwan J
Verified Buyer
Great product, ON always gives the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 08:11:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luciano
Verified Buyer
Hago Calisthenia , y se nota los.progresos tanto en resistencia como en recuperación entre ejercicios . Quizas es que tengo mucho margen de mejora en las primeras tomas o mes de.consumirla . Pero se nota en la fortaleza de los musculos... Me gusta este producto. Saludos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-08 16:00:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gor K
Verified Buyer
ON Creatine is my favorite one. I gain muscles when I am using it in cooperation with Whey Isolate protein. I am using it already for 4 months. Everything is OK regarding lab test results. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 04:20:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy F
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with Gold Standard Whey as my post workout drink.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 20:13:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim L
Verified Buyer
 It’s the number one creatine powder on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 12:51:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
No flavor so can mix with whatever you want. Will settle if you let it sit to long. Only been using a week but good so far. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 12:38:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jedediah t
Verified Buyer
This is my go to creatine and like the unflavored to add in my morning protein shake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 09:42:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Best product in th market with the best price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 15:11:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Good quality product, best price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 15:11:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego Andres P
Verified Buyer
Indiscutível a qualidade da creatina, vale à pena investir nesse produto de qualidade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 13:04:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego Andres P
Verified Buyer
Produto de ótima qualidade, vale a pena investir.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 13:03:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvis W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This creative instantizes better than any other of tried. Is priced fair and effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 19:41:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
itamar d
Verified Buyer
GOOD MUITO BOM, ATENDEU AS EXPECTATIVAS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 15:53:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grizzwaldo H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Quality product. Favorite Creatine for sure. Mixes great in anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 23:45:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franc D
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatine. Easy mix. Help me gain Power. Thanks MS for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 19:24:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wandy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product very very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 00:48:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Changed my regular creatine. So glad I did.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 10:23:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felo R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product, after a few weeks already increased my lifts and the mirror tells me I look buff!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 02:41:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian M
Verified Buyer
Excellent. No flavor and you can mix it with your protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 19:51:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
I love mixing this in my protein and coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 10:36:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.