Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (393)
Verified Buyers (380)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (393)
  • Verified Buyers (380)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav S
Verified Buyer
Very good mixability and easy to get down. No real taste as advertised Very happy with the purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-15 08:28:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tianna C
Verified Buyer
I love this creatine I've been used this kind prior to buying it on this site n I enjoyed the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-06 12:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
1yr Mass gains! Break fiber, diet, rest plenty! REPEAT! It works for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-19 23:25:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aderito D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine Monohydrate Powder is an outstanding supplement that delivers on its promises. Whether you're looking to enhance your strength, endurance, or overall workout performance, this creatine powder is a reliable choice. Highly recommended for athletes, fitness enthusiasts, and anyone serious about their training. I’ll be ordering more soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:34:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great creatine micronized ! Great to combine with protein and pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-11 09:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great option for creatine, dissolves fast, I use with protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-11 09:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best creatine hands down. Never sticks, and damn easy to mix *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 14:44:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian J
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with my protein, I use it for post-training shake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-23 13:30:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh C
Verified Buyer
ON makes quality products that you can depend on and this is no different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Knud L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is my first time taking creatine, so far i have no complains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best and highest quality creatine on the market, doesn't clump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Always get a much better pump from Monohydrate and ON is the top of the food chain. I mix it with my whey protein and works like a champ.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 14:22:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hisham A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine Powder is a popular dietary supplement designed to support athletic performance, muscle strength, and endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aderito D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Five stars for this creatine! As someone who's been hitting the gym regularly, I've seen noticeable improvements in my strength and endurance since incorporating this product into my routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-10 12:15:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Ali G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatine monohydrate in the market , definitely would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 12:35:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan G
Verified Buyer
Been using this creatine for 7 years now never disappoints, my go to!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aderito D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best Micronized Creatine powder on the market,I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ConservativeGrizzly
Verified Buyer
Well packaged creatine. Can't complain at all. Integrates well with my workout regiment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua K
Verified Buyer
Very high quality creatine, doesn't even taste bad just in water. Easy choice to re-purchase in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoyeyes
Verified Buyer
Excellent creations. Very good price. I like it very much. Super  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 13:09:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, easy to take, pretty good price but didn't come with scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I'm not qualified to leave a review but in my opinion: Pros: * well priced on this website * Micronized * tasteless Cons: * haven't found any yet * it's a saturation supplement I haven't been taking it for 3 straight weeks @ 5grams so I still haven't tapped into full potential yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 10:58:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
teyfik a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
very good. would recommend. i feel more energetic, life is better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenia M
Verified Buyer
Excellent mixing with my protein shake!!!!!!!  Mix well, no taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes well with protein powder or a preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Everyone should use if you want to push your workout to the next level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tania R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very reliable brand I do not change my creatine from optinum nutrition because it has given me very good results apart from the fact that there are always good prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-02 12:24:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine the only bad thing is that they do not have the meter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-26 18:06:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donlupe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Favorite creatine of all time. You can never go wrong with optimum nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:05:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donlupe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have nothing bad to say apart from prices keep going up. Best creatine I've ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-16 12:13:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is the best creatine in the best presentation and size at the best price on the market and above all it is micronized*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-21 16:19:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of creatine but is very effective for muscle development. Allows your muscles to store water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:50:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo F
Verified Buyer
Doesn't dissolve well in the water . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-29 19:46:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All Optimum Nutrition products are great , Thanks Muscle&Strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 21:25:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ....................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-05 18:22:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-04 18:16:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith H
Verified Buyer
I noticed increase strength levels using this product. Great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 04:09:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s creatine, it works.  No flavor, mixes well, bought multiple times.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-11-05 23:39:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best creatine ever. Will never ho for another creatine brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-04 19:43:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatine on the market. A fan favorite.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-30 20:19:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faris A
Verified Buyer
OPTIMUM NUTRITION nevel fails me. Very good quality products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 13:02:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tito S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Being using it for 6 moths and its fantastic. Working from the first week of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 15:17:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoyeyes
Verified Buyer
Optimum nutrition micronized creatine powder very good product. Thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-30 08:27:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatine on the market from what I've heard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 15:31:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ES UN GRAN PRODUCTO, UNA DE LAS MEJORES CREATINAS QUE HE USADO Translation: IT'S A GREAT PRODUCT, ONE OF THE BEST CREATINES I HAVE EVER USED*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 16:21:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad J
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great supplement. You will notice the difference within 2 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 06:16:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well compared to other creatives will definitely be purchasing again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 20:46:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
Basic creatine , mixes well and good price for the amount you get *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 13:25:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worth every penny spent. Use it in all my protein shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 16:56:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berzo226
Verified Buyer
First time trying this but I’m a huge fan of optimum nutrition. I’ve always had good results with this brand. Can’t wait to see what this has in store. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 19:49:27Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.