Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (297)
Verified Buyers (284)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (297)
  • Verified Buyers (284)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
This is basically your standard creatine mono. I didn't really like how grainy it tasted, but I just drank it fast and got it over with. If your looking for creatine this is a perfect supp, very affordable and does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-06 23:29:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THIAGO R
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto, envio rápido e preço justo. Recomendo aos atletas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 16:43:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih b
Verified Buyer
Good product mixes easy and tasteless*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 15:12:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian L
Verified Buyer
There are no big words ,we know creatine is the  best supplement for workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 05:49:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdalla a
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine Powder is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 07:49:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
Optimum nutrition is an excellent brand, can't go wrong with this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 01:52:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan K
Verified Buyer
Haven't been using it long enough to know any results. Just using it to help in recovery. Mixes fine in water. Price was good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 19:46:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Does it's job. Mixes well with protein or juice. No flavor, and that's just fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 12:34:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary C
Verified Buyer
Great product and pricing by ON and M&S as always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 01:41:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Love that it mixes well with protein or my amino bcaa. Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 19:35:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb W
Verified Buyer
Love how easy to use it is and love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 15:13:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marwan J
Verified Buyer
Best researched product in the world from best supplements company, ON*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 08:17:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marwan J
Verified Buyer
Great product, ON always gives the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 08:11:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luciano
Verified Buyer
Hago Calisthenia , y se nota los.progresos tanto en resistencia como en recuperación entre ejercicios . Quizas es que tengo mucho margen de mejora en las primeras tomas o mes de.consumirla . Pero se nota en la fortaleza de los musculos... Me gusta este producto. Saludos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-08 16:00:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gor K
Verified Buyer
ON Creatine is my favorite one. I gain muscles when I am using it in cooperation with Whey Isolate protein. I am using it already for 4 months. Everything is OK regarding lab test results. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 04:20:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy F
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with Gold Standard Whey as my post workout drink.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 20:13:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim L
Verified Buyer
 It’s the number one creatine powder on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 12:51:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
No flavor so can mix with whatever you want. Will settle if you let it sit to long. Only been using a week but good so far. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 12:38:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jedediah t
Verified Buyer
This is my go to creatine and like the unflavored to add in my morning protein shake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 09:42:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Best product in th market with the best price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 15:11:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Good quality product, best price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 15:11:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego Andres P
Verified Buyer
Indiscutível a qualidade da creatina, vale à pena investir nesse produto de qualidade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 13:04:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego Andres P
Verified Buyer
Produto de ótima qualidade, vale a pena investir.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 13:03:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvis W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This creative instantizes better than any other of tried. Is priced fair and effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 19:41:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
itamar d
Verified Buyer
GOOD MUITO BOM, ATENDEU AS EXPECTATIVAS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 15:53:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grizzwaldo H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Quality product. Favorite Creatine for sure. Mixes great in anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 23:45:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franc D
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatine. Easy mix. Help me gain Power. Thanks MS for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 19:24:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wandy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product very very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 00:48:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Changed my regular creatine. So glad I did.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 10:23:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felo R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product, after a few weeks already increased my lifts and the mirror tells me I look buff!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 02:41:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian M
Verified Buyer
Excellent. No flavor and you can mix it with your protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 19:51:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
I love mixing this in my protein and coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 10:36:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gor K
Verified Buyer
Creatine is one of 4 factors supporting muscle growth. So it's the vital ingredient. ON's micronized creatine is one of the best products in the market. You can be assured in it by the following lab test results. https://labdoor.com/review/optimum-nutrition-micronized-creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 13:40:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
This is basically your standard creatine mono. I didn't really like how grainy it tasted, but I just drank it fast and got it over with. If your looking for creatine this is a perfect supp, very affordable and does the job.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 01:22:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ambrose J
Verified Buyer
Very effective and value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 08:48:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose N
Verified Buyer
This creatine is simple, it helps with strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 02:38:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Great product, OP is a top of the line product. Great to add to your arsenal of supps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 16:58:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
I've only used this for a month but have noticed an increase in size and small increases in strength. I use it twice a day before and after my workout. In order to fully dissolve the creatine in water, the water must be lukewarm to warm, otherwise most of the powder will not fully dissolve and it will not properly be absorbed in your body. There is no scoop to measure the 5g serving size, which is also why I gave the powder 4 stars. Overall I recommend taking creatine to anyone who's looking for size increases on a budget. It's one of the most-researched and well-backed supplements to increase size and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 18:07:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simohamed R
Verified Buyer
Creatine is important to build muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 19:52:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tobias
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Doesn't taste bad and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 15:47:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike K
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes easy and no weird aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 19:55:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tobias
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, mixed well and doesn't taste bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 20:52:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph s
Verified Buyer
This was the worst creatine I have ever had ...didn't mix ...didn't tasts good ...and there was no scoop. Luckily I only had to use it for a few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 00:56:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simen F
Verified Buyer
Not any fancy stuff! IT just works! Cheap and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 19:52:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa M
Verified Buyer
I haven’t used this long enough to see if it’s working but so far so good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 16:40:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Verified Buyer
I love the unflavored version of this product that I can mix in with my BCAAs or post-workout protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 19:56:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Quality product, the best available in the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 09:47:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
The best Creatine in market you can buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 09:46:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston W
Verified Buyer
I've been using Creatine for years. ON is by far the best on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 14:28:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad Ghomrawi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
thank you, always good products from ON, I wish it has a scoop tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 16:14:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.