Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (262)
Verified Buyers (247)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (262)
  • Verified Buyers (247)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome for the price. Everything I need, and then some. Just started my 2nd bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-21 17:11:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Strength
Out of all the multis out there (excluding the packs like Animal Pak), Opti-men is the best by far. Opti-men has good amounts of everything you need, enough to allow for some depletion through heavy training. ON is a dependable brand and an industry leader, when they make something you know it's going to be quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-21 00:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted
Build Muscle
This is probably the best multivitamin on the market. The initial taste once you pop them in your mouth isn't very good, and your pee will turn neon highlighter yellow, but they are definitely worth it and I would recommend these to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-07 14:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There is not much to say. The Product speaks for it self. 10+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-03-28 16:32:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you rate a Multi by the color of your pee after wards this stuff is at the top! Glow in the dark pee guaranteed!! Seriously though, my go to Vitamin, Great price for a Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-22 18:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
By far the best mulitvitamin I've ever taken, and I've taken quite few over the past few years. This truly has everything you need, and more within a multivitamin. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-02-28 15:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TALAL A
Verified Buyer
Essentual product. Been my choice for vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 06:21:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
Definitely getting what I need in daily intake from this. Multivitamins definitely boosts my immune system and I feel much better and get sick less often!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 15:24:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dillon H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started taking these and they seem to be working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 01:06:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron M
Verified Buyer
I love all ON products. Good quality and price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 13:51:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
I take opti men every day 3 time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 05:57:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan G
Verified Buyer
Everything in one multi. So far have increased energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 03:59:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
Everyone needs vitamin in program *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 00:09:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raoul J
Verified Buyer
A very high potency product. One can feel the power its phyto and viri men blend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 17:47:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
I used it many times, it's the best one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 15:52:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multi-vitamin can't complain *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 15:02:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank P
Verified Buyer
3 pill serving, which is good and bad.  Good because you can split throughout day and not pee it all out at once, bad because you have to take 3.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 01:00:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Great product great price would recommend to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 15:55:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew z
Verified Buyer
Good stuff hope it work's as advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 12:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mathew m
Verified Buyer
top brand great product very happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 08:07:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose v
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love the blend that this multivitamin gives me. From the amount of b vitamins to the basics like vitamin C. This is an overall great multi v.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 03:24:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hemant r
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin, in my opinion a complete package*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 17:27:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
don centofante c
Verified Buyer
Best multi on the market!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 17:25:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cover my needs of vitamins and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:08:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is probably the best multivitamin on the market. I was feeling really low and fatigued after my workouts but this has brought me a solution, your body uses everything you eat up and this helps to regenerate energy. I would highly recommended ON Opti-Men multivitamin for men. It is a great product. It provides a wide variety of vital nutrients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 10:05:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane H
Verified Buyer
Works, affordable and fast shipping *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 00:38:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant P
Verified Buyer
One of the best multis out there. Only downside is having to take it 3 times daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 22:21:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudio S
Verified Buyer
You gonna pee yellow coz all the resourses your body used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 18:05:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Its a good product but will go back to my other multi after this is done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 05:34:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JR R
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin feel great after taking them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 03:21:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adel M
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 13:36:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth S
Verified Buyer
Seems to work, doesn't cause any stomach upsetness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 23:48:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric G
Verified Buyer
My go to daily. It has all the nutrients you need in 3 easy to swallow pills. Sometimes I take 2 in the am and 1 in the pm to keep a constant dose of nutrients in me.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 23:34:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic S
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin. Has everything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 15:26:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kermit A
Verified Buyer
I would highly recommended ON Opti-Men multivitamin for men. It is a great product. It provides a wide variety of vital nutrients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 01:11:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario F
Verified Buyer
They're vitamins. Nothing much to say.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 07:41:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Full of very good vitamins.and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-04 23:34:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter P
Verified Buyer
Product of great quality, improved my workout, I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 17:55:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
Happy with product will be buying more in the future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 17:50:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
good product, offer everything you need to a workout, i use every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 12:39:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirt D
Verified Buyer
What else can I say. It does what it is intended to do and you can't beat the price and value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 22:41:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles P
Verified Buyer
All around good multi-vitamin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 00:51:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abram Fulani
Verified Buyer
good and essential, keep me focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 12:19:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melle R
Verified Buyer
Excellent multi-vitamins! Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 11:10:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the few supps that actually make/notice a difference. Recommend to all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 18:50:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad P
Verified Buyer
I feel a difference when taking these versus the muscle tech brand of multivitamin.  I got these to try as the brand I was using was out of stock and I think I'll stick with these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 17:09:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack B
Verified Buyer
Great Multivitamin for a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 07:07:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dennis t
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow. The product does what it advertises.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 22:27:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashlee C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really great price for this awesome product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 17:38:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
I used all time after traininig *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 15:39:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.