Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (188)
Verified Buyers (175)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (188)
  • Verified Buyers (175)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome for the price. Everything I need, and then some. Just started my 2nd bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-21 17:11:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Strength
Out of all the multis out there (excluding the packs like Animal Pak), Opti-men is the best by far. Opti-men has good amounts of everything you need, enough to allow for some depletion through heavy training. ON is a dependable brand and an industry leader, when they make something you know it's going to be quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-21 00:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted
Build Muscle
This is probably the best multivitamin on the market. The initial taste once you pop them in your mouth isn't very good, and your pee will turn neon highlighter yellow, but they are definitely worth it and I would recommend these to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-07 14:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There is not much to say. The Product speaks for it self. 10+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-03-28 16:32:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you rate a Multi by the color of your pee after wards this stuff is at the top! Glow in the dark pee guaranteed!! Seriously though, my go to Vitamin, Great price for a Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-22 18:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
By far the best mulitvitamin I've ever taken, and I've taken quite few over the past few years. This truly has everything you need, and more within a multivitamin. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-02-28 15:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great one Help me more because i don't eat vegetable a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 20:48:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shervin P
Verified Buyer
It has all the essentials including the B- vitamins which gives long-lasting and healthful energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 04:06:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Good multi has every thing needed for the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 13:19:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron D
Verified Buyer
Hard to tell if these are actually doing anything, but since they are easy to take and don't smell awful or taste bad, I am happy with them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 03:31:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles P
Verified Buyer
All around great vitamin that has everything you need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 01:25:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Love these!! Don't upset my stomach either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 01:55:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
if you dont by MTS Machine Greens + Multi buy Opti-Men I see no need to ever purchase another multivitamin. As opposed to 6-8 pills, you need only take 3 daily to receive the nutrients outlined across the board. They are very thin, and easy to swallow. They also deliver the neon urine from riboflavin, which is always an interesting phenomenon. The price is fantastic. Excellent product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-09 20:00:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ammar A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good  product and interesting stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-08 06:47:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
A good source of vitamins, minerals and herbs to meet your daily intake. I don't like that you have to take 3 tablets daily, but otherwise a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 08:43:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose S
One of the best multivitamins and it's not too expensive *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-28 06:58:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
Very good multivitamin product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-24 07:54:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Well-balanced composition of vitamins and good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 17:16:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin and a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-18 18:13:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abram Fulani
Verified Buyer
great overall multivitamins, recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 12:54:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Verified Buyer
Good vitamin - no noticeable stomach upset*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 20:08:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect multivitamins in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-05 15:00:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
I would recommend this to anyone wanting a good multi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-03 00:01:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marwan F
Verified Buyer
This is a MUST buy ..Multi vitamins are essential for the human body .you absolutely need that product .!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-30 12:32:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frankie N
Verified Buyer
A superb multi. I have used this product for sometime now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-28 17:37:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have taken this product for a long time. I have compared it with other multivitamins and found it to be the best overall vitamin for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-28 01:57:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zamil A
Verified Buyer
Good one to buy , no waste of money , but you shouldn't stick on one product especially if the product is a multivitamin , some products have things other products doesn't have . For enstance opti men doesn't contain potassium . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-24 23:33:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shain D
Verified Buyer
Iv tried many other types of vitamins and these are by far my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-21 21:48:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MINA G
Verified Buyer
the best multivitamin ever in the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-20 15:36:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADL S
Verified Buyer
one of the best ON supplements and health improvement vitamin. always repeat the order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 18:13:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin overall , complete and not too expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 03:36:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SBukhari
Verified Buyer
i believe this is the best multi-vitamins around. Plus, i like the fact that it includes BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-10 10:15:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yeison L
Verified Buyer
Excellent product i always recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-07 00:53:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADL S
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins in the market for me . healthy and more powerful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 05:30:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sparky
Verified Buyer
While the pills are large, the shape makes them easier to swallow. I found my energy level has increased since I have started using them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 00:37:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADL S
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins at all . healthy and no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-31 06:19:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins in the market for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 03:19:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These vitamins definitely give me a boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 03:08:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigTroop22
Verified Buyer
Cheap price for great supp.  Staple in my stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-26 05:20:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Very good multi vitamin. Does not make my stomach upset*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 20:00:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jered C
Verified Buyer
No after taste, no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-16 02:48:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
it's very good product and it has all the vitamins that your body and muscle need it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-08 18:09:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas M
Verified Buyer
More energy and it has everything I need to fill in gaps in my nutrient intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 20:19:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
I feel generally healthier when I take this. I only take one a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 13:31:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan L
Great Multi. Been using for years!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 03:59:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Get day to day vital requirements from this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-29 18:11:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADL S
Verified Buyer
Very Good , continued use and will see the result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-29 07:34:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawqi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-22 20:02:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACOB
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A lot of good vitamins!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-15 21:48:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samir Parikh
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Get day to day vital requirement from this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-15 12:15:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.