Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (227)
Verified Buyers (213)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (227)
  • Verified Buyers (213)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome for the price. Everything I need, and then some. Just started my 2nd bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-21 17:11:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Strength
Out of all the multis out there (excluding the packs like Animal Pak), Opti-men is the best by far. Opti-men has good amounts of everything you need, enough to allow for some depletion through heavy training. ON is a dependable brand and an industry leader, when they make something you know it's going to be quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-21 00:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted
Build Muscle
This is probably the best multivitamin on the market. The initial taste once you pop them in your mouth isn't very good, and your pee will turn neon highlighter yellow, but they are definitely worth it and I would recommend these to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-07 14:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There is not much to say. The Product speaks for it self. 10+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-03-28 16:32:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you rate a Multi by the color of your pee after wards this stuff is at the top! Glow in the dark pee guaranteed!! Seriously though, my go to Vitamin, Great price for a Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-22 18:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
By far the best mulitvitamin I've ever taken, and I've taken quite few over the past few years. This truly has everything you need, and more within a multivitamin. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-02-28 15:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirt D
Verified Buyer
What else can I say. It does what it is intended to do and you can't beat the price and value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 22:41:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles P
Verified Buyer
All around good multi-vitamin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 00:51:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abram Fulani
Verified Buyer
good and essential, keep me focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 12:19:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melle R
Verified Buyer
Excellent multi-vitamins! Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 11:10:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the few supps that actually make/notice a difference. Recommend to all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 18:50:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad P
Verified Buyer
I feel a difference when taking these versus the muscle tech brand of multivitamin.  I got these to try as the brand I was using was out of stock and I think I'll stick with these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 17:09:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack B
Verified Buyer
Great Multivitamin for a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 07:07:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dennis t
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow. The product does what it advertises.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 22:27:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashlee C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really great price for this awesome product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 17:38:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
I used all time after traininig *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 15:39:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
Perfect combination, perfect size. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 15:14:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan sobhey a
Verified Buyer
I liked this product, i think it makes my day better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 13:37:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhishek Shukla
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good easy to take. I use on regular.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 09:15:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
Love these ive tried alot of different vitamins but i always come back to these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 21:52:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhett H
Verified Buyer
Good product definetly going to re order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 18:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Simply you can not beat these. Got them on sale pretty easy on my stomach seems to do it's job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 13:57:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
I can't stop using this multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 12:45:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Budi S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamins. Feel fresh & energetic everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 22:56:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gives me a boost when i take these. I really like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 19:53:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nemanja M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 04:48:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Best multi on the market for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 01:43:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
don centofante c
Verified Buyer
This is a great multi and a reasonable price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 21:12:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson P
Verified Buyer
Love the brand can't, go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 14:06:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehab M
Verified Buyer
The bills are somehow big and smells.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 07:30:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant P
Verified Buyer
I've tried a few different multistage but this is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 00:57:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrell H
Verified Buyer
Feels like it's doing something positive *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-07 04:36:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Well dosed and a great compliment to a good diet!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:28:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for vitamins and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 05:03:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moutaz k
Verified Buyer
opti- men good vitamine and supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 17:09:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
toufik
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
the best multi i have tried so far it have everything you need and more, the only down side is the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 22:42:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malibu G
Verified Buyer
In all my searches I have not found a better all purpose healthful multi. 5 stars! I am healthier and have not been sick more than a minor 1 day in 2 years. I combined it with a thousand milligrams of Vitamin C I take 3 everyday sometimes twice a day morning and night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 14:22:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drake F
Verified Buyer
Well built product. will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 21:03:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Easy to take and haven't had any problems digesting them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 15:42:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
Ive used many different vitamins but i always come back to this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 14:39:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid Multi-Vitamin For MEN Price is good. Brand that i can TRUST. What else is there to say about a Multivitamin. A must Try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 00:26:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
Love opti-men vitamins have used other brands in the past but i always come back to these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 23:17:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renaldo B
Verified Buyer
Ive noticed an increase in my energy and im less lethargic during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 02:47:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
good multivit does make urine highlighter yellow has aminos and virility men blend too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 03:09:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great one Help me more because i don't eat vegetable a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 20:48:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shervin P
Verified Buyer
It has all the essentials including the B- vitamins which gives long-lasting and healthful energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 04:06:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Good multi has every thing needed for the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 13:19:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron D
Verified Buyer
Hard to tell if these are actually doing anything, but since they are easy to take and don't smell awful or taste bad, I am happy with them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 03:31:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles P
Verified Buyer
All around great vitamin that has everything you need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 01:25:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Love these!! Don't upset my stomach either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 01:55:31Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.