Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (359)
Verified Buyers (341)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (359)
  • Verified Buyers (341)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome for the price. Everything I need, and then some. Just started my 2nd bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-21 17:11:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Strength
Out of all the multis out there (excluding the packs like Animal Pak), Opti-men is the best by far. Opti-men has good amounts of everything you need, enough to allow for some depletion through heavy training. ON is a dependable brand and an industry leader, when they make something you know it's going to be quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-21 00:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
You get what you pay for. This stuff is cheap and the quality of the vitamins in it are cheap as well. I felt run down while using this multi. Do yourself a favor and try Anavite or Orange Triad, both are much better choices and not too much more expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-09-21 21:18:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted
Build Muscle
This is probably the best multivitamin on the market. The initial taste once you pop them in your mouth isn't very good, and your pee will turn neon highlighter yellow, but they are definitely worth it and I would recommend these to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-07 14:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There is not much to say. The Product speaks for it self. 10+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-03-28 16:32:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you rate a Multi by the color of your pee after wards this stuff is at the top! Glow in the dark pee guaranteed!! Seriously though, my go to Vitamin, Great price for a Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-22 18:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is too bad, you feel sick as its affect your kidney because the dark yellow color of urine that appear after consume one tablet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 4 found this helpful
2014-09-03 19:13:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
By far the best mulitvitamin I've ever taken, and I've taken quite few over the past few years. This truly has everything you need, and more within a multivitamin. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-02-28 15:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg F
Verified Buyer
This is my go to daily vitamin...one of the best products, and you can usually get it on sale...5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 01:34:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
I always have a multi in my stack and this one cannot be beat for its value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 18:14:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris The Bicep God
Verified Buyer
What a great product from optimum nutrition, i was skeptical when i first saw it, but happy to say these vitamins blew me away! More energy, better memory, im a new man! Thanks optimum!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 17:48:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
I like what this offers. Been takin for a week and noticing some changes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 16:38:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul j
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great all around multi vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 13:23:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen D
Verified Buyer
Good quality product for the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 20:18:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis C
Verified Buyer
Solid Multi, always feel great when taking these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 19:32:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard P
Verified Buyer
Don't feel or see anything different while taking this product. Has lots of vitamins on the label so we shall we what the results are in time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 19:24:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim H
Verified Buyer
Love this multivitamin. Buy this product you will not be disappointed. ON knows what they are doing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:51:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom K
Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking Opti-Men for quite some time now and I’ve become faster then a speeding bullet, more powerful then a locomotive, and I’m able to leap tall buildings in a single bound! Well maybe not... However, it does kinda make me feel like Superman. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:49:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Great all in one multi vitamin. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 13:47:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
The best nutrient complex available!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 04:51:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dennis t
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins. They are better than the GNC MegaMen vitamins I took for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 16:44:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve K
Verified Buyer
My favorite multi vitamin. Has everything I need. Nuff said*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 22:31:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hammad I
Verified Buyer
Great multi-vitamin that has always fulfilled my needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 22:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product , reputable company been taking for years feel great while in this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 13:13:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nizamuddin H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I started it 3 weeks ago; so far so good. No significant change is felt but overall my health condition is good. I was already in good health, so that may be a reason I don't feel sudden changes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 02:28:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jagdeep Singh W
Verified Buyer
Works really great... Amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 18:56:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite multi, easy to swallow and has the stuff I think I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 17:18:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
This is probably the best multi this site has has bCAA arginine lots of other nutrients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 00:39:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre M
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I like. Very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 16:07:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Excellent product as usual.... Thnx ON*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 10:08:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
As advertised - great balance of vitamins to supplement your day.  I take 3 throughout the day as the instructions suggest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 23:14:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Like it. Good price and good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 06:30:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malik N
Verified Buyer
I'm using it for almost 3 years now and it never fail me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 20:34:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus M
Verified Buyer
much better I recommend. Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 00:00:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmoud y
Verified Buyer
The all vitamin we need for good health *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 15:54:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product gives energy and provides necessary vitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 19:15:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
A very good multivitamin! It contains everything needed for the muscle to be built!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 13:52:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhishek Shukla
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product in good price..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 13:27:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal S
Verified Buyer
The new pill design is much to swallow. I will never change from this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 06:27:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry N
Verified Buyer
Great product, Love it!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 18:52:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Always best bang for the buck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 17:49:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best, most complete products in this category at an affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 11:56:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
best multi v for ever and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 21:52:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hadziu H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
its very useful for me to optimise my body vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 10:05:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Great product very easy to swallow with a little of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 13:40:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Addey S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect product and I am very pleased with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 07:51:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick J
Verified Buyer
Great product! I've been using it for years and highly suggest it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 13:01:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne Y
Verified Buyer
Quality multi at a great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 16:56:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SBukhari
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong! The best multi in the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 14:10:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane H
Verified Buyer
Best multi around. Great price high potency *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 14:00:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.