Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (312)
Verified Buyers (296)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (312)
  • Verified Buyers (296)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome for the price. Everything I need, and then some. Just started my 2nd bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-21 17:11:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Strength
Out of all the multis out there (excluding the packs like Animal Pak), Opti-men is the best by far. Opti-men has good amounts of everything you need, enough to allow for some depletion through heavy training. ON is a dependable brand and an industry leader, when they make something you know it's going to be quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-21 00:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
You get what you pay for. This stuff is cheap and the quality of the vitamins in it are cheap as well. I felt run down while using this multi. Do yourself a favor and try Anavite or Orange Triad, both are much better choices and not too much more expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-09-21 21:18:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted
Build Muscle
This is probably the best multivitamin on the market. The initial taste once you pop them in your mouth isn't very good, and your pee will turn neon highlighter yellow, but they are definitely worth it and I would recommend these to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-07 14:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There is not much to say. The Product speaks for it self. 10+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-03-28 16:32:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you rate a Multi by the color of your pee after wards this stuff is at the top! Glow in the dark pee guaranteed!! Seriously though, my go to Vitamin, Great price for a Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-22 18:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
By far the best mulitvitamin I've ever taken, and I've taken quite few over the past few years. This truly has everything you need, and more within a multivitamin. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-02-28 15:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is too bad, you feel sick as its affect your kidney because the dark yellow color of urine that appear after consume one tablet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 3 found this helpful
2014-09-03 19:13:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome multi vetamin. .. . ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 21:32:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Verified Buyer
verry effective multivitamin for training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 08:43:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent brand of nutrientes and substains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 22:23:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best ever, everything you need =)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 13:12:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
I my opinion it.s better than animal pak , it.s better than all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 11:19:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 21:07:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
slava b
Verified Buyer
optimum nutrition THE BEST!!!Super*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 14:06:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laith khalid
Build Muscle
There is not much to say. Good                      *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 12:02:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
I really love this product will buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 00:44:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Verified Buyer
As advertised. Strong product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 20:41:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin, though the 3-pill serving size is less than convenient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 17:59:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Полный комплекс витамин и минералов. Содержат травы и стимуляторы. Хорошо восстанавливают. Full complex of vitamins and minerals. Contain herbs and stimulants. Well restore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 07:59:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter P
Verified Buyer
Product of great quality, for those who want to get great results in training. I recommend everyone to use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 11:09:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoran L
Verified Buyer
Best of all I ever tried, by far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 14:50:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Nice product ... I loved it ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 11:52:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
slava b
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin,good price!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 09:16:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agrim Z
Verified Buyer
I am using this product since 2 years, i am very much satisfied with the product...i would surely recommend this product.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 10:18:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Addey S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect product and I am very pleased with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 11:36:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saad q
Verified Buyer
Always trusted. Fully happy with this purchase!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 20:47:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
Not easy to swallow, but they seem to be helping me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 16:29:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product covers my needs of vitamins and minerals as I do not eat fruits and vegetables because I do not like them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 08:04:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product covers my needs of vitamins and minerals as I do not eat fruits and vegetables because I do not like them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 07:53:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bango Herb
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using it but i csn feel the difference.I am at 2 pills i stead of 3 right now and steady working my way up.Like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:41:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud N
Verified Buyer
Well, This is one of the most sold products from ON. I personally did not feel any difference, except for my pee, it kind of slightly glowing. Now, scientifically, the more water-like the healthier the pee. Generally, most Micro-nutrition added to these pills cannot be absorbed by the body, hence the color. Lastly, I was surprised how little amounts are needed from these Micro-nutrition for our bodies. Literally, two pieces of different fruits gets you most of what you need !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 08:43:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred S
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Great price!! Great service!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 20:22:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Civic
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's all vitamins for what men need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 16:16:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad P
Verified Buyer
I don't feel right if I miss the daily dose of these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 02:38:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussein E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
very effective..wide range of vitamins in compact pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 12:55:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnson T
Verified Buyer
They are easy to take and i feel like i have a lot more energy throughout the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 13:02:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Awesome best multivitamin good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 21:42:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
I have noticed a gain in energy while taking Opti-en. I turned 61 this year and can use the boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 22:28:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for years. I notice a big difference if I miss a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 16:49:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramiro M
Verified Buyer
Great product, it's the only multi vitamin I use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 16:37:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alaaddine r
Verified Buyer
I bought it for my injuries , but no changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 07:07:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Or E
Verified Buyer
Amazing product ! Give me a lot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 11:43:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Verified Buyer
It's a very gud product but unfortunately after taking it, I suffered with diahrrwa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 10:19:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fehmi P
Verified Buyer
Good product with good deal. I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 23:12:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dennis t
Verified Buyer
These are the best mulit-vitamins. I was a GNC MegaMan but changed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 21:32:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's good stuff, would buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 01:38:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best multivitamin on  the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 12:23:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
A complete Multi-Vitamin that has you covered. One of the best on the market if not the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 06:15:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
okan t
Verified Buyer
Must be taken .. good product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 02:10:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.