Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,345)
Verified Buyers (1,316)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,345)
  • Verified Buyers (1,316)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There is not much to say. The Product speaks for it self. 10+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-03-28 16:32:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you rate a Multi by the color of your pee after wards this stuff is at the top! Glow in the dark pee guaranteed!! Seriously though, my go to Vitamin, Great price for a Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2010-12-22 18:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Strength
Out of all the multis out there (excluding the packs like Animal Pak), Opti-men is the best by far. Opti-men has good amounts of everything you need, enough to allow for some depletion through heavy training. ON is a dependable brand and an industry leader, when they make something you know it's going to be quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2010-12-21 00:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmaad
Verified Buyer
Vitamins and minerals are very important for the body This product provides all the needs of the body and supports public health very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-05-31 11:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted
Build Muscle
This is probably the best multivitamin on the market. The initial taste once you pop them in your mouth isn't very good, and your pee will turn neon highlighter yellow, but they are definitely worth it and I would recommend these to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-07 14:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome for the price. Everything I need, and then some. Just started my 2nd bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-21 17:11:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
For my choice the best vitamins on the market. Very good balance of all ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-02 03:44:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Very nice. I think it gives more Energy than the EU Version. Maybe it deppends on the Ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-01 18:20:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin I have found*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-30 17:58:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MK48
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Use daily as my regular multi vitamin and take 2 on workout days, I trust ON's brand and know its quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-17 18:24:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
You get what you pay for. This stuff is cheap and the quality of the vitamins in it are cheap as well. I felt run down while using this multi. Do yourself a favor and try Anavite or Orange Triad, both are much better choices and not too much more expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 6 found this helpful
2012-09-21 21:18:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is too bad, you feel sick as its affect your kidney because the dark yellow color of urine that appear after consume one tablet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 8 found this helpful
2014-09-03 19:13:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George v
Verified Buyer
The product is great but i didn't receive nothing until now its almost 2 months already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-14 09:30:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
By far the best mulitvitamin I've ever taken, and I've taken quite few over the past few years. This truly has everything you need, and more within a multivitamin. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-02-28 15:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amir y
Opti men non veg is haram and hala Eat it”*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 3 found this helpful
2018-10-06 01:27:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M E j
Verified Buyer
I used for long time , it’s very good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 18:23:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey J
Verified Buyer
Has everything you want with great potency*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 21:50:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men is great multi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 04:10:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDELLAH E
Verified Buyer
Great Opti-Men from Optimum Nutrition as always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 18:33:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin! The best one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 21:53:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Витамины с полный набором добавок, отличный результат после приема. Очень большая цена, стоят дорого. Себе не куплю за эти деньги. Vitamins with a full complement of supplements, excellent results after taking. Very high price, expensive. I can't buy myself for this money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 08:21:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham O
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 21:24:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon H
Verified Buyer
Serving size is 3 per day. I take one at each meal. Good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 17:08:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M E j
Verified Buyer
Active  and good ingredients for men*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 14:04:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas G
Verified Buyer
Good nutritional facts and something to add to my diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 02:52:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey I
Verified Buyer
I already taking this vitamins for 2 years and still the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 13:29:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leo T
Verified Buyer
Good comprehensive multi-vitamin. 3 pills, they look big but really aren't and aren't difficult to swallow. A lot of other multi's that are this comprehensive have a lot more pills to take, but I like how this I can take all 3 and not have to worry about it the rest of the day. Will buy again as it's a fair price as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 15:56:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yogendra Pratap
Verified Buyer
It is the excellent product of my life.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 07:17:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличные витамины если брать на скидке. За 26 долларов дорого.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 17:30:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
O melhor multivitaminico que já usei !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 16:00:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 10:55:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
João Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
very good, essential vitamin for my performance in training and recovery from training with more quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 16:01:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 11:41:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
it is a good product that is quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 09:35:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite vitamins.  They do exactly what s multivitamin is supposed to.  Open the bottle and you can smell the greatness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 00:52:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas Vitor
Verified Buyer
Great product. Atende a todas as necessidades. Realmente, um dos melhores (senão o melhor) multivitamínico.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 19:01:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and works immediately. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 13:46:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
slava b
Verified Buyer
super vitamin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 13:16:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
manassawee w
Verified Buyer
Grow in the dark pee . Check.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 18:58:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfredo M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 18:33:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sonny
Verified Buyer
They're much smaller and easier to swallow that I was expecting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 16:22:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
I feel a bit more energetic and motivate to be active for the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 08:03:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Furák S
Verified Buyer
very good composition !!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 16:55:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adnan
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very nice product but bad taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 09:42:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey I
Verified Buyer
Another good product from Optimum nutririon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 12:34:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
#1 Multivitamins! I recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 13:23:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Only took a 1/3 of the recommended dosage and it still turns your pee neon yellow . As far as smell goes ( I think I just threw-up in my mouth a little bit ).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 11:26:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmett S
Verified Buyer
About four years ago, I read about Opti-Men multid on a very reputable health site. I discovered the price was nice, and ordered them.; I’ve been using them every day since then! The absolute best there is!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 01:44:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
I like it that these pills are easy to swallow and no after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 21:24:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love these vitamins. I definitely noticed a difference when starting taking them. Always a great buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 18:42:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.