Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,540)
Verified Buyers (1,511)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,540)
  • Verified Buyers (1,511)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you rate a Multi by the color of your pee after wards this stuff is at the top! Glow in the dark pee guaranteed!! Seriously though, my go to Vitamin, Great price for a Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2010-12-22 18:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome for the price. Everything I need, and then some. Just started my 2nd bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2010-12-21 17:11:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Strength
Out of all the multis out there (excluding the packs like Animal Pak), Opti-men is the best by far. Opti-men has good amounts of everything you need, enough to allow for some depletion through heavy training. ON is a dependable brand and an industry leader, when they make something you know it's going to be quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2010-12-21 00:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
Vitamins and minerals are very important for the body This product provides all the needs of the body and supports public health very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-05-31 11:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted
Build Muscle
This is probably the best multivitamin on the market. The initial taste once you pop them in your mouth isn't very good, and your pee will turn neon highlighter yellow, but they are definitely worth it and I would recommend these to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-07 14:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There is not much to say. The Product speaks for it self. 10+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2011-03-28 16:32:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
For my choice the best vitamins on the market. Very good balance of all ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-02 03:44:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Very nice. I think it gives more Energy than the EU Version. Maybe it deppends on the Ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-01 18:20:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin I have found*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-30 17:58:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MK48
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Use daily as my regular multi vitamin and take 2 on workout days, I trust ON's brand and know its quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-17 18:24:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
You get what you pay for. This stuff is cheap and the quality of the vitamins in it are cheap as well. I felt run down while using this multi. Do yourself a favor and try Anavite or Orange Triad, both are much better choices and not too much more expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 6 found this helpful
2012-09-21 21:18:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is too bad, you feel sick as its affect your kidney because the dark yellow color of urine that appear after consume one tablet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 8 found this helpful
2014-09-03 19:13:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George v
Verified Buyer
The product is great but i didn't receive nothing until now its almost 2 months already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-14 09:30:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
By far the best mulitvitamin I've ever taken, and I've taken quite few over the past few years. This truly has everything you need, and more within a multivitamin. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-02-28 15:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amir y
Opti men non veg is haram and hala Eat it”*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 3 found this helpful
2018-10-06 01:27:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 05:13:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeniy G
Verified Buyer
Отличный продукт. Очень высокого качества витамины. Хорошо работают. Очень большой комплекс витаминов. Таблетки приятные на вкус. Всем советую*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 16:03:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio S
Verified Buyer
My first time and i all ready feel like a different man it does help the only thing that bugs me out is the neon green urine but iam ok whit that thank you guys for this product 5star*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 15:50:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Musaed A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
best multivitamin by optimum nutrition. i take it with every meal and i feel it helped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 02:56:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 04:13:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Great multi from a great company. The nutrient make up is suited for active individuals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 00:40:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Le G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go-to men's multi-vitamins. They got almost everything a man needs daily. Just do not store them in the fridge - the tablets will disintegrate into powder! I store them at room temperature they remain good till the last tablet. I'm a loyal fan!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 02:37:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
the big teacher
Verified Buyer
Ottimo prodotto, completo, con ben 40 ingredienti! Ideale per completare il fabbisogno giornaliero di vitamine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 14:07:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin out there for men. Is on sale often so try to get it when it is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 15:24:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 14:05:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Definitely a fan I feel a difference in my everyday life taking these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 13:23:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite products. I have tried many different multi vitamins but always come back to it. Get everything you need in here without being over powerful. I have a sensitive stomach so some will upset it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 10:47:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin I have ever tried. Better protein synthesis more energy feel great. The bonus is makes me bigger down there. This stuff really works great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 22:51:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KARTHEEK N
Verified Buyer
Best multi vitamins in the world. Product and ingredients were changed .Its awesome .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 14:56:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like this product. It is really amazing snd makes what has been promised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 22:01:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yurii P
Verified Buyer
Good recovery supplement with a very wide range of ingredients! I started to use those vitamins 2 times a day - in the morning and before sleep. In about a week after I've noticed, that it's easier for me to wake up in the mornings, quality of sleep also improved thou i got better and faster recovery after trainings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 18:25:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Comprehensive for bodybuilding and general health...5 stars *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 21:05:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It fits all the profiles that a vitamin should. Have been using it for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 11:24:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
all in 1 multi vitamin. have been using for year now since helps with my diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 23:55:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jin Min L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this sh** makes your urine looks like glow in the dark color*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 14:03:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mitesh p
Verified Buyer
Great product, I use them daily and are now part of my routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 02:20:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хорошие мультивитамины по отличной цене. Полный состав витамин и минералов. Банки хватает на долго. 150 таблеток более 1,5 месяцев приема. Удобно пить. Пью только по 1 таблетке в день. Удобная банка с защитой от детей. Translation: Good multivitamins at a great price. Complete composition of vitamins and minerals. Banks are enough for a long time. 150 tablets more than 1.5 months of admission. Convenient to drink. I drink only 1 tablet a day. Convenient child-proof jar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 14:42:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond
Verified Buyer
Second time,buying ON vitamins..I switched over from the overpriced GNC vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 12:07:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
D'Wan S
Verified Buyer
These work very well and are at a very reasonable price point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 21:33:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon I
Verified Buyer
3rd month on it , good stuff . I do see a change in energy within my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 17:23:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men is one of the top multivitamin for male*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 10:06:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
You need this everyday if your going to train hard, I take in as soon as I wake up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 23:18:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Go to multi!!! Regular customer! Always impressed with these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 00:10:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hugo R
Verified Buyer
Been taking this multi years and still love it. I recommend this to anyone who doesn’t quite get all their nutrients on a daily Basis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 03:17:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinay K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Product is useful. Price is competitive. Like the supply what I order is what I get, will order here next supply soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 06:14:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude R
Verified Buyer
Best vit I have used. No bad taste and seems to dissolve well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 14:43:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leandro A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Melhor complexo vitamínico do mercado. O preço compensa pela qualidade. Translation: Best vitamin complex on the market. The price makes up for the quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 14:12:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy M
Verified Buyer
Awesome multivitamin. Allows me to get the vitamins that my diet would typically lack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 08:34:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
N177
Verified Buyer
Bad , makes my pee neon yellow over all smells bad and I’m not satisfied *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 06:51:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate L
Verified Buyer
It’s got everything I need and it makes me feel good so use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 21:13:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.