Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (172)
Verified Buyers (161)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (172)
  • Verified Buyers (161)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome for the price. Everything I need, and then some. Just started my 2nd bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-21 17:11:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Strength
Out of all the multis out there (excluding the packs like Animal Pak), Opti-men is the best by far. Opti-men has good amounts of everything you need, enough to allow for some depletion through heavy training. ON is a dependable brand and an industry leader, when they make something you know it's going to be quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-21 00:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted
Build Muscle
This is probably the best multivitamin on the market. The initial taste once you pop them in your mouth isn't very good, and your pee will turn neon highlighter yellow, but they are definitely worth it and I would recommend these to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-07 14:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There is not much to say. The Product speaks for it self. 10+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-03-28 16:32:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you rate a Multi by the color of your pee after wards this stuff is at the top! Glow in the dark pee guaranteed!! Seriously though, my go to Vitamin, Great price for a Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-22 18:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
By far the best mulitvitamin I've ever taken, and I've taken quite few over the past few years. This truly has everything you need, and more within a multivitamin. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-02-28 15:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
I would recommend this to anyone wanting a good multi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-03 00:01:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marwan F
Verified Buyer
This is a MUST buy ..Multi vitamins are essential for the human body .you absolutely need that product .!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-30 12:32:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frankie N
Verified Buyer
A superb multi. I have used this product for sometime now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-28 17:37:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have taken this product for a long time. I have compared it with other multivitamins and found it to be the best overall vitamin for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-28 01:57:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zamil A
Verified Buyer
Good one to buy , no waste of money , but you shouldn't stick on one product especially if the product is a multivitamin , some products have things other products doesn't have . For enstance opti men doesn't contain potassium . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-24 23:33:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shain D
Verified Buyer
Iv tried many other types of vitamins and these are by far my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-21 21:48:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MINA G
Verified Buyer
the best multivitamin ever in the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-20 15:36:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADL S
Verified Buyer
one of the best ON supplements and health improvement vitamin. always repeat the order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 18:13:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin overall , complete and not too expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 03:36:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SBukhari
Verified Buyer
i believe this is the best multi-vitamins around. Plus, i like the fact that it includes BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-10 10:15:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yeison L
Verified Buyer
Excellent product i always recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-07 00:53:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADL S
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins in the market for me . healthy and more powerful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 05:30:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sparky
Verified Buyer
While the pills are large, the shape makes them easier to swallow. I found my energy level has increased since I have started using them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 00:37:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADL S
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins at all . healthy and no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-31 06:19:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins in the market for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 03:19:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These vitamins definitely give me a boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 03:08:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigTroop22
Verified Buyer
Cheap price for great supp.  Staple in my stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-26 05:20:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Very good multi vitamin. Does not make my stomach upset*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 20:00:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jered C
Verified Buyer
No after taste, no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-16 02:48:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
it's very good product and it has all the vitamins that your body and muscle need it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-08 18:09:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas M
Verified Buyer
More energy and it has everything I need to fill in gaps in my nutrient intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 20:19:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
I feel generally healthier when I take this. I only take one a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 13:31:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan L
Great Multi. Been using for years!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 03:59:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Get day to day vital requirements from this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-29 18:11:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADL S
Verified Buyer
Very Good , continued use and will see the result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-29 07:34:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawqi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-22 20:02:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACOB
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A lot of good vitamins!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-15 21:48:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samir Parikh
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Get day to day vital requirement from this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-15 12:15:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vance Wagner
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for years, it's the best product I've found.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-09 15:01:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Been taking for several months now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-09 11:49:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randall
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Been taking this vitamin for years now. Can tell a noticeable difference in attitude and energy when I run out and do not take them. Great product. Have gotten all friends and family taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-28 14:46:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Have used Optimen for about four weeks now and I have seen a real difference in all the good areas. It has been a tremendous blessing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-26 01:36:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Budi
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Really helps to complete any lacking of micronutrients from diet. Feels like being reborn & full of youthfulness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-15 23:08:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Gives me lot of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-08 16:22:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I have felt a noticeable improvement in energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-05 20:48:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Seems to be helping with my goals and it's easy to take the 3 pills daily. I just have one with each meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-28 20:53:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nemanja
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It seems to be very good so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-26 11:38:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nemanja
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. It is one of the best I tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-23 14:07:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ulises
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it. The pills are small which is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-23 01:12:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Md Yusri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time buying from m&s super fast shipping and helpful customer service. Supplement is just what i need to boost my daily needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 00:58:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ignacio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice ingredients and nice product overall! If you buy in bulk it can be cheap so I definitely recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-11 17:51:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-08 20:46:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement! Very easy to consume!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-08 06:30:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement. No after taste. Easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-07 07:55:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.