Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (571)
Verified Buyers (549)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (571)
  • Verified Buyers (549)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Strength
Out of all the multis out there (excluding the packs like Animal Pak), Opti-men is the best by far. Opti-men has good amounts of everything you need, enough to allow for some depletion through heavy training. ON is a dependable brand and an industry leader, when they make something you know it's going to be quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2010-12-21 00:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted
Build Muscle
This is probably the best multivitamin on the market. The initial taste once you pop them in your mouth isn't very good, and your pee will turn neon highlighter yellow, but they are definitely worth it and I would recommend these to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-07 14:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There is not much to say. The Product speaks for it self. 10+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-03-28 16:32:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you rate a Multi by the color of your pee after wards this stuff is at the top! Glow in the dark pee guaranteed!! Seriously though, my go to Vitamin, Great price for a Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-22 18:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome for the price. Everything I need, and then some. Just started my 2nd bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-21 17:11:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MK48
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Use daily as my regular multi vitamin and take 2 on workout days, I trust ON's brand and know its quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-17 18:24:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
You get what you pay for. This stuff is cheap and the quality of the vitamins in it are cheap as well. I felt run down while using this multi. Do yourself a favor and try Anavite or Orange Triad, both are much better choices and not too much more expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-09-21 21:18:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is too bad, you feel sick as its affect your kidney because the dark yellow color of urine that appear after consume one tablet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 5 found this helpful
2014-09-03 19:13:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
By far the best mulitvitamin I've ever taken, and I've taken quite few over the past few years. This truly has everything you need, and more within a multivitamin. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-02-28 15:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karem N
Verified Buyer
Used before had good result ******
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 21:39:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vomsheendhur r
Verified Buyer
All in one multi-vitamin. Also, has BCAA matrix which is a plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 13:46:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Been a consistent staple in my regiment for years now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 17:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick J
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin I have ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 13:00:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hayder k
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin at all I like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 21:21:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio A
Verified Buyer
great product so far, still on my first bottle, wondering what I'll notice when on my second*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 18:21:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
omar a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
U find everything in this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 18:15:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uriah D
Verified Buyer
Good quality produce, I notice a difference when I forget to take it in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 16:32:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FERNANDO L
Verified Buyer
This product is great, is one of the most completed multi vitamin on the market and I take these ones with a great offer, even better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 14:43:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thai S
Verified Buyer
Good product, good multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 14:36:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
Good multi with easy to swallow pill size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 07:01:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kodi H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
my favorite multivitamins and its great for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 01:24:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pruthvi G
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin. Go optimum Nutrition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 14:15:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Out of all the multis out there (excluding the packs like Animal Pak), Opti-men is the best by far. Opti-men has good amounts of everything you need, enough to allow for some depletion through heavy training. ON is a dependable brand and an industry leader, when they make something you know it's going to be quality**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 18:32:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo L
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin out there. Loaded with everything and more. Good energy enhancement as well specially if you combine it with b-12 and/or some caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 18:05:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drake M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Seem to be great. Reputable brand. Good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 20:30:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOUGLAS M
Verified Buyer
Bastante satisfeito com o produto adquiro sempre!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 18:24:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mitchel w
Verified Buyer
Solid multi for me provides the vitamins to help support a faster recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:35:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALAIN N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
my best multi vitamin, 2caps daily was enough for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 14:08:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SBukhari
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin around. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 02:50:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For many years it is my best .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 14:44:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad P
Verified Buyer
Love this product.  It is a daily must have for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 01:48:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients - you will have some Mountian Dew colored pee, but better to have the supplement and not need it than need it and not have it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 23:48:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My first time trying this .. I’ll let you know.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 22:44:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 19:32:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is probably the best multivitamin on the market. The initial taste once you pop them in your mouth isn't very good, and your pee will turn neon highlighter yellow, but they are definitely worth it and I would recommend these to everyone.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 15:52:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry R
Verified Buyer
Good value for money and very potent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 23:20:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multi vitamin supplement I have used till date better than other competitors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 17:08:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hasan A
Verified Buyer
I liked it, the pill is perfect in size and it tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 02:32:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor V
Verified Buyer
Amazing results and easy to drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 19:17:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamir D
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin in the market. A little bit overdosed, so I take 2 pills instead of 3.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 04:45:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I use opti-men first time and pretty good then other stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 20:44:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YongHwak C
Verified Buyer
Pretty good. You must buy this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 02:05:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsie S
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a well rounded multi-vitamin !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 11:14:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Y H B
Verified Buyer
one of the best less effective than before but still very good , best choice for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 06:49:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caolan M
Verified Buyer
Great multi-vitamin from a trusted company. Has everything you need and more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 05:56:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eder Antonio P
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin on the market. Best price with the best quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 23:27:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marin P
Verified Buyer
The product is great. I would recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 21:20:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SUFEAN AL
Verified Buyer
its the most multivitamin for general health like it .. am using it daily more and more for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 16:31:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer S
Verified Buyer
Simple and effective way to top of your nutrition requirements in vitamin form.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 09:21:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mandeep S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awsm product awsm result thanks muscle and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 09:37:36Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.