Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (238)
Verified Buyers (221)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Lime (4.5/5)
  • Pineapple (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (238)
  • Verified Buyers (221)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy G
Verified Buyer
ON's pre-workout is one of the best on the markets, especially for the price. There are some others that rank slightly ahead of it because they're more concentrated, but overall this is one I keep coming back to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-22 21:39:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-01-01 03:52:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Verified Buyer
Not a very strong pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 01:43:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great to me, and Provides great focus to push through my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 18:38:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronny K
Verified Buyer
Greate taste and gives a great feeling of energy and focus without feeling empty and flat at the end.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 07:52:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Its a good pre workout, It has what it needs, and doesn't have a bunch of stuff that you can't even pronounce let alone know what they are. For me to sum it up, it is a clean and safe product and it works really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 13:17:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shivam M
Verified Buyer
Good preworkou. It gives more strength and focus during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 19:08:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
good pre workout to get you a good workout. could it be better yeah but overall it is a great preworkout and when it says gold standard on the bottle, it means it! id recommend anyone to try these preworkouts. the flavors are not bad and they get the job done!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 18:04:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron b
Verified Buyer
Despite lower caffeine, I get a good push from this pre. Pineapple flavor is absolutely the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 17:49:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahim A
Verified Buyer
Great Pre workout! It taste amazing, kicks in really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-26 17:34:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahim A
Verified Buyer
its an amazing product, ive used many pre workout and bcaa before. but nothing come close to this. the pump i get after im done with my workout is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 11:17:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
great pre-workout. Flavor is alright .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 20:00:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
very good item,very like it!!!~~*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 02:58:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
ON's pre-workout is one of the best on the markets, especially for the price. There are some others that rank slightly ahead of it because they're more concentrated, but overall this is one I keep coming back to.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 01:02:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bekim t
Verified Buyer
could use more ingredients but gets the job done not to much caffeine if need more take two scoops or one and half*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 18:22:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
ON's pre-workout is one of the best on the markets, especially for the price. There are some others that rank slightly ahead of it because they're more concentrated, but overall this is one I keep coming back to.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 23:54:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Verified Buyer
I love this pre workout.   Seams to be the only one that works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 13:25:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very fond of the product, it is super delicious to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 06:54:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan P
Verified Buyer
Flavor is okay and has a bit of a chalky texture, but fantastic energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 17:57:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan P
Verified Buyer
The taste is great and there are no jitters or too intense of a pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 02:25:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products, super like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 01:52:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aijaz A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really gives load of energy before workout. Definately worth trying, though bit expensive but yes I ll stick with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 10:44:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricky s
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good no glittery feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 22:35:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:18:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:18:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:18:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:18:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:18:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:16:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
atabak k
perfect product for boosting and recharge*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 22:25:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach H
Verified Buyer
Watermelon taste is great! It does everything I need it to without the crazy itchy feeling! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 16:32:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chi Ho James M
Verified Buyer
Good pump without the tinkling sensation. Tastes great, really fine powder makes it so easy to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 04:37:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson S
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste but the pré workout is underdosed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 01:02:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gagan S
Flovour is awesome but didnt get the required pump and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 18:13:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard g
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor another great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 00:30:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Killa pre workout and the pineapple flavor taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:04:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIEGO T
Verified Buyer
Explosive Energy, great Pre WorkOut *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 23:55:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, didn't give me the pump I wanted but not bad. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 20:13:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haresh M
Verified Buyer
Truly such a nice product it is.. and very effective.. Thanking you.. :) :) :) :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 05:50:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach H
Verified Buyer
Keeps me going every morning taste is superior to others I have tasted so I keep buying time and time again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 20:54:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey T
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great to get you energized early in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 19:12:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout! No uneasy jitters feeling, just gives plenty of cleaning feeling energy with slight tingle and great vein popping pumps! One of my favs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 03:53:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has a little side effect of jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 18:52:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor Z
Verified Buyer
Taste and mixes fine. Doesn’t give me the boost I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 14:15:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Axel Z
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, gets me goin! Tastes great! Add some n.o and you’re set*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 16:20:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan W
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! High quality too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 20:09:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky
Verified Buyer
Not the best pre I've ever had but it gets the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 21:44:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fat2Flat
Verified Buyer
Flavor isn't bad. The pre-workout isn't bad. This was on sale and so I figured I'd try it since I didn't feel I was getting the sam buzz from Pre-Kaged. I get a buzz with this but ultimately still have to take In-kaged during my workouts to keep the buzz. So I am not going to penalize the product. Just not sure if I'd buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 22:13:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas D
Verified Buyer
Nice pre. Doesn’t seem to get me as stimulated as others but does give enough of a “buzz”. Good pump! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 17:08:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rawad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavour! Very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 22:12:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.