Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (180)
Verified Buyers (165)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Lime (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Pineapple (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (180)
  • Verified Buyers (165)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-01-01 03:52:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akhil A
Verified Buyer
Super prework out drink ... maximise the pumping ..improves lifting capacity... Maximum repetition ...loved it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 08:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody w
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great and it’s packed with a lot of good stuff. The caffeine dosage is great to give you a good pump without making you feel sick. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 04:30:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall pretty good, I'd get a different flavour next time though. Sometimes doesn't mix all that well with suggested water amount so I tend to use a little more. Decent pump and gives me good energy for my heavier days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 04:22:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria D
Verified Buyer
Great energy enhancer & refreshing flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 21:33:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gaofeng G
Verified Buyer
I love this preworkout. It has the perfect amount of caffeine, beta alanine, and creatine for me. I only get the tingles if I drink it really fast, but you get used to it after awhile anyway. The flavors are awesome, and you can't beat the price when Bodybuilding does promos for it. Strawberry Lime isn't a flavor I would order again and my favorite so far is definitely watermelon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 00:38:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Good product! The shipment was very fast too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 23:21:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Amazing pre workout True strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 17:13:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Balamurugan B
Verified Buyer
Give us more pumping while weights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 11:43:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
NIce product! The shipment was very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 17:11:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Good product! The shipment was very fast too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 17:05:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
I am a beginner. For the effect of fitness is not satisfied. But I used the Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard Pre-Workout. Used before exercise. I feel that my energy is quite adequate. I do not know what other labels are? But Optimum Nutrition is a long old brand, suitable for recommending to the same as I use the novice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 01:00:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
Good taste and only takes about 20 minutes to get me pumped. Mixes well with about 5oz. of water with no "grit" left at the bottom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 16:35:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy P
Verified Buyer
Ok profuct which is good to start but i personally dont like the 2 scoop factor for the better result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 20:19:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
It gives you a crazy energy It taste sour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 09:11:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
Good sustained energy! Blended really well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 13:09:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing pre workout. Expensive but good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 23:44:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULLAH A
Verified Buyer
One of the best prework out supplements but be careful it has creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-25 20:00:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hadi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes very good and results are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 12:59:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
This was my first Optimum Nutrition product and I love it and it loves me ! It got me pumped up ! Thank you ON preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 21:59:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strawberry lime is a great flavor. Gives great energy with no jittery feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 23:25:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Love this product along with ON. Bring me more! I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 06:08:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
This stuff really gets you going and pineapple tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 19:16:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
Works awesome, tastes great too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 15:14:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sevag K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and do the job good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 12:17:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephan M
Verified Buyer
Great Taste and performs very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 14:00:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good energy in the gym..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 10:33:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
One of, if not THE BEST pre-workout on the market today.  No "tingling" and No crash-just instant energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 23:31:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber H
Verified Buyer
This tastes just like blueberry mojito. I would have gotten fruit punch if I would have known that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 19:40:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen b
Verified Buyer
The taste is decent, but the energy isn't as good as others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 18:24:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie T
Verified Buyer
Love it! The blueberry lemonade is absolutely delicious and I have energy for days to make it through my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 05:49:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
I don't think it is the best dosed or best overall preworkout but two scoops got me ready for my lift!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:33:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
Great preworkout, but I have to take 2 scoops which only equals 15 servings . The pineapple flavor is remarkable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 22:16:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANYEL J
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, a little difficult to mix seems that I have quite a bit of sediment at the bottom overall a good boost for the price will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 13:38:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
Increases focus, provides great pump, without causing jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 12:58:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carey A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor!!!! Does the job!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 19:07:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Bought fruit punch and green apple. Fruit punch has the best flavor but both pack a big hit for the gym. No crash after the gym. Great energy through the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-10 18:28:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Works well, good energy without a crash afterwards. Not as intense as some other preworkouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 17:50:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marwan A
Verified Buyer
Today I will start and I will infolrm you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 11:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob O
Verified Buyer
Great power increase and great focus! I got green apple and this is probably the best flavored preworkout on the market, if you consider flavor to be a big issue. Maybe not as good as Yeah Buddy preworkout but this stuff is of HIGH quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 01:21:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
Great product great flavor....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 12:24:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james l
Verified Buyer
Strong flavor ! I love the energy and not to bad of a crash.  Mixed well and no need to increase the dose!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 15:11:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great energy. Mixes well .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 01:08:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
basem s
Verified Buyer
the most strongest pre work ever  it provides a huge energy and i didn’t feel exhaust during the workout at all *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-23 14:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great! it gives you the pump you need and the creatine for muscle mass, endurance, and strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-23 12:02:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
excellent pre workout. recommend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 18:30:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie V
Verified Buyer
very good preworkout for the cost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 16:02:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AARON a
Verified Buyer
good pre workout, however, you need 2 or 3 scoops for a good kick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-19 16:55:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt W
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout with great flavor.. Would definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-10 18:25:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
taste was fine. However 2 scoops is needed for a good kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-08 17:52:44Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.