Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (219)
Verified Buyers (202)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Lime (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (219)
  • Verified Buyers (202)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-01-01 03:52:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products, super like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 01:52:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aijaz A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really gives load of energy before workout. Definately worth trying, though bit expensive but yes I ll stick with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 10:44:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricky s
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good no glittery feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 22:35:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:18:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:18:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:18:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:18:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:18:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:16:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
atabak k
perfect product for boosting and recharge*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 22:25:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach H
Verified Buyer
Watermelon taste is great! It does everything I need it to without the crazy itchy feeling! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 16:32:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chi Ho James M
Verified Buyer
Good pump without the tinkling sensation. Tastes great, really fine powder makes it so easy to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 04:37:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson S
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste but the pré workout is underdosed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 01:02:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gagan S
Flovour is awesome but didnt get the required pump and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 18:13:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard g
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor another great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 00:30:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Killa pre workout and the pineapple flavor taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:04:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIEGO T
Verified Buyer
Explosive Energy, great Pre WorkOut *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 23:55:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, didn't give me the pump I wanted but not bad. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 20:13:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haresh M
Verified Buyer
Truly such a nice product it is.. and very effective.. Thanking you.. :) :) :) :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 05:50:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach H
Verified Buyer
Keeps me going every morning taste is superior to others I have tasted so I keep buying time and time again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 20:54:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey T
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great to get you energized early in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 19:12:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout! No uneasy jitters feeling, just gives plenty of cleaning feeling energy with slight tingle and great vein popping pumps! One of my favs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 03:53:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has a little side effect of jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 18:52:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor Z
Verified Buyer
Taste and mixes fine. Doesn’t give me the boost I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 14:15:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Axel Z
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, gets me goin! Tastes great! Add some n.o and you’re set*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 16:20:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan W
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! High quality too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 20:09:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky
Verified Buyer
Not the best pre I've ever had but it gets the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 21:44:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fat2Flat
Verified Buyer
Flavor isn't bad. The pre-workout isn't bad. This was on sale and so I figured I'd try it since I didn't feel I was getting the sam buzz from Pre-Kaged. I get a buzz with this but ultimately still have to take In-kaged during my workouts to keep the buzz. So I am not going to penalize the product. Just not sure if I'd buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 22:13:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas D
Verified Buyer
Nice pre. Doesn’t seem to get me as stimulated as others but does give enough of a “buzz”. Good pump! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 17:08:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rawad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavour! Very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 22:12:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefte R
Verified Buyer
Incredible results. My wife love the way ON Gold Standard Pre-Workout help me to get the results and transformation that we are expecting.  Highly recommended!!! All flavors are amazing!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 17:04:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
The kind of pre workout in looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 16:27:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
Caffeine, Creatine, Citrulline and a crisp watermelon flavor make this my go to pre workout drink! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 01:43:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sydney M
Verified Buyer
Very impress with the flavoring that I brought.  Will be buying more in future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 16:55:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria D
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good but I prefer the other flavor I usually purchase. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 04:27:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badr K
Verified Buyer
Very Good Product, but i feel it under-Dosed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 14:52:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik D
Verified Buyer
My favourite flavor. Grate taste and effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 18:33:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay P
Verified Buyer
Pretty good, not as bad as I thought it'd be but definitely isnt too strong or too weak, helps get the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 18:17:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHAIK F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love watermelon taste and it gives u full energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 08:33:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akhil A
Verified Buyer
Super prework out drink ... maximise the pumping ..improves lifting capacity... Maximum repetition ...loved it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 08:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody w
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great and it’s packed with a lot of good stuff. The caffeine dosage is great to give you a good pump without making you feel sick. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 04:30:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall pretty good, I'd get a different flavour next time though. Sometimes doesn't mix all that well with suggested water amount so I tend to use a little more. Decent pump and gives me good energy for my heavier days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 04:22:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria D
Verified Buyer
Great energy enhancer & refreshing flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 21:33:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gaofeng G
Verified Buyer
I love this preworkout. It has the perfect amount of caffeine, beta alanine, and creatine for me. I only get the tingles if I drink it really fast, but you get used to it after awhile anyway. The flavors are awesome, and you can't beat the price when Bodybuilding does promos for it. Strawberry Lime isn't a flavor I would order again and my favorite so far is definitely watermelon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 00:38:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Good product! The shipment was very fast too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 23:21:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Amazing pre workout True strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 17:13:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Balamurugan B
Verified Buyer
Give us more pumping while weights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 11:43:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
NIce product! The shipment was very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 17:11:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Good product! The shipment was very fast too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 17:05:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.