Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (247)
Verified Buyers (246)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (247)
  • Verified Buyers (246)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Should be taking 200mg before bed every night. For recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-06 02:52:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALI M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The ZMA I have ever had it is worth the price. I will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-06 01:50:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Love taking ZMA helps me get good sleep and assist in repairing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-05 16:16:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Swadesh B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really loved this product... increase performance and endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-05 14:47:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Easily to swallow pills. No funny after taste. great product overall *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-03 18:01:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter L
Verified Buyer
Very happy. Helps me get a deeper sleep since I work long hours and can’t turn my brain off. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 19:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Verified Buyer
What a magnificent deal?!?! Almost feels like stealing but M&S just has the deals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 21:52:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Verified Buyer
Great deal and great product. Does the job and fits the budget.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 21:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product. Take this before bedtime and reap the benefits of a good nights rest. I take this with sleepy tea and melatonin. Awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 15:44:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality great price. I love that it's capsules too. Classic supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 22:44:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Makes me sleep so deep and you can always count on NOW to do it right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 22:56:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
It’s zma not sure how to explain it. Helps me to sleep and recover when I wake Up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 14:14:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Take it nightly with melatonin gives me a great nights sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 14:05:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chasen C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ZMAs seem to work well for me. A bonus is you wake up and it clears your system:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 13:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ShihYuan H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
i think the price is competitive and the result was satisfactory*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 06:26:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is a great quality ZMA, at a good price. USPS delivery during the holiday season is not so great though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 03:12:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi Bhardwaj
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice quality product with noticeable difference in strength and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 06:05:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Dosing is similar to other brands and quality is great. Use this everyday for sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 21:23:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orkun
Verified Buyer
i’ve been taking it since couple weeks and i’ve better sleep quality and my recovery is faster than usual after workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 03:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hits you faster than Iron Mike Tyson. Want a good night sleep? Here you go. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 03:03:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Great supplement before bed for recovery and aiding and sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 05:12:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easy to take pills and a good breakdown of vitamins. Good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 15:58:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
No Complaints works as advertised good price fast delivery satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 02:37:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best price on the market. NOW foods has been around for a long time and very creditable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 17:53:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is a very well balanced product at an affordable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 17:22:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Take 3 right before bed for a great realm sleep wake up refreshed and energized*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-01 19:12:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin C
Verified Buyer
Been using ZMA and this exact brand for years. One of my staple supplements. Natural and consistently works (amazing sleep and helps with testosterone). *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 18:15:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like ZMA, I use it to improve my sleep quality & help build muscle, I use it daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 13:59:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and have been using for a long time now and will continue to do so. Helps recovery and with sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 10:14:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shahad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product and it didnt take much time i recived it in a fast time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 11:50:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Amazing to take before bed I only take 2 of them and it just relaxes and eases me into a nice sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 15:43:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ZMA, essential product for a good re-cover during the night. It helps really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 00:17:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Good dose of zma. Helps me sleep better an night. I’ve been taking it for years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 20:01:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
I sleep better for sure. I haven’t had any blood work done to know if it is helping my horomone levels but I feel better overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 16:36:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really easy to take. Just three before bed and you’re good to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 10:46:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
One of the most underrated supplements out there. Everyone should take for recovery before bed male and female*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 03:28:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
Definitely notice sleep improvement, no side effects, does what it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 13:51:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product value to quality and its easy to swallow and perfect size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 21:26:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy R
Verified Buyer
Does what it is supposed to definitely get a good nights rest after taking  Only downside is the serving size not crazy about having to take 3 tablets *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 23:40:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen K
Verified Buyer
Great price point. Perfect dosage. Says what it is and does what it says. Will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 01:12:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Has everything I need in a ZMA supplement. Take 3 before bed. Helps with workout recovery and boosts libido over time. I purchased the 180 veg capsule bottle. Great price for 2 month supply.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 17:52:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product helps to recover and relax now foods quality mark*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 08:43:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Someone told me about this so I got it. Not sure if it’s working or not. Supposed to help sleep but I still don’t sleep much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 10:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Souvik s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Effective product. Stated getting effect after using for 1 week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 04:41:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy G
Verified Buyer
My go-to ZMA supplement. I haven't had any issues using and usually sleep great after taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 19:22:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Zma is great for sleep and providing a good blend of zinc and magnesium *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 18:08:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplement to achieve good muscle recovery at night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 16:35:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
NOW Sports Foods ZMA supplement is a product that I have used on a regular basis and have always liked it as a recovery supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 01:05:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Very good product for Sports recovery. I will rebuy the at this value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 17:42:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAFAEL E
Verified Buyer
Good product. I use it often, nothing to complain about it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 18:23:17Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.