Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (309)
Verified Buyers (308)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (309)
  • Verified Buyers (308)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
right amount of zinc and magnesium and the gel caps are easy to get down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-23 13:30:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
Correct amount of minerals, I like the added recovery ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-21 12:01:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very easy to swallow and good breakdown of zinc and magnesium *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
Take every night before bed. Works as it should and helps with sleep/recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Konstantinos C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect to recover from a hard workout and have a deep sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This helps ensure I have more rest and recovery. Great value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
If you want to increase your testosterone this will undoubtedly help you and with your libido too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Always consistent, and a great sale. Saved about fifty percent on this deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zarak T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Really felt the benefits when it comes to deep sleep and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 18:29:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Imperative for recovery. Take nightly before bedtime. Any man working out needs this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best ZMA on the market IMO. Use it every night to help recovery and reduce soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:13:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudhafar K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Shipping took almost a month and it Arrived with seal broken*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 18:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shivanand B
Verified Buyer
Works wonders value for money will buy again great products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter L
Verified Buyer
Love these. Helps me get full deep nights of sleep and recover better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Helps me get to sleep and stay well rested. I never skip a night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 12:09:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
deep sound sleep from this product. I can see a big difference in my sleep scores. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberta S
Verified Buyer
perfect sleep and recovery. it helps me to meet my athletic goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good sound sleep and muscle recover after a intense workout.must buy for those who train like a beast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:16:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg H
Verified Buyer
Never used zma before but now that I am using the my sleep has improved greatly. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Big fan of Now foods. Going to try ZMA first time. will update*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikrant P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Received today, nice product but should less the qty of capsule with same ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-09 09:14:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
My go-to ZMA product at a very affordable price. Definitely a re-buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy G
Verified Buyer
NOW makes some of the best supplements on the market, their ZMA is no exception.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Definitely like this ZMA by Now Sports. For the quantity and price it's a great supplement to by. It's definitely in my top ZMA supplement s.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deepanshu D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice product good recovery and feel energetic in gym good now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony P
Verified Buyer
This is a great choice for ZMA. This brand and the ZMA by Universal Nutrition are definitely my favorite ZMA products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:57:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yonko A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another great product from now food. All of their products are top quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:28:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theresa G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Definitely sleeping a lot better since I started taking ZMA. As a female, it’s recommended to take 2 caps but I think I could have started with 1 cap the 1st week because I woke up a little groggy. Otherwise, a great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-01 14:55:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Love this zma brand definitely helps me sleep better take this along with melatonin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-01 10:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and an effective ZMA supplement. Just take 3 before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-28 14:24:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg H
Verified Buyer
Was having trouble sleeping and had read zma would help with this. All I can say is I am definitely sleeping better now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 10:45:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
You can never go wrong with NOW foods. Capsules are easy to swallow and good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 13:05:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
helps recovery from hard workouts and also helps with relaxation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 12:59:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter K
Verified Buyer
The sleep is really good after taking it. When I´m out of ZMA, there is a real difference in my life.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 12:59:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super ZMA, very good for muscle recovery before sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 09:33:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian K
Verified Buyer
Just as good as any ZMA on the market. I personally prefer more different kind of sources that the zink and magnesium are bound to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 18:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chi Chi
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These are essential minerals for everyone. Easy to take.  Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-08 09:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktor U
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Top quality ZMA. Great for recovery and quality sleep. Love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:17:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Have bought this multiple times. Easy to take right before bed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-19 10:28:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Quality product and got it at a fantastic deal on muscle and strenght website. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-13 12:26:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Micheal D
Verified Buyer
Very good quality, no complaints. You can tell it works for your sleep also you will notice your libido to go up also m. Especially if you are currently low on zinc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-07 18:55:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think they are fine... don't really feel the difference of not using them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-06 15:02:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd H
Verified Buyer
If you don't take ZMA you are missing out on great sleep and recovery. NOW brand products are top notch and affordably priced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:21:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Such a great product and I take it every night before I go to sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:32:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Best zma I’ve used helps me sleep usually within 30 minutes of taking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim N
Verified Buyer
Love it! Works great can feel the effect after the first dosage! Sleep longer and deeper!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:07:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriel B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been testing the zma for a couple of days now, and my night's rest has improved.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 03:09:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberta S
Verified Buyer
great sleep and recovery definitely recommended for those seeking some extra recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-18 09:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sixto F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It must have supplements for natural T increase. I like the quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 03:34:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gator
Verified Buyer
Have yet to use this one. I have used this brand before and have had decent results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-13 16:16:34Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.