Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    5%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use it everyday help me get my daily fiber and it's a good source and a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 21:48:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRICE. WORKS WELL. FREE AND EASY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 02:55:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good source of fiber mixes really well they could have used an orange flavor mango flavor though that would have been better will purchase again thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 23:35:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William A
Verified Buyer
Great prices for pure psyllium husk powder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 17:39:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KHARI S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For those of you who say this doesn't work, either your diet is wrong or your workout plan is somewhat weak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 01:35:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry S
Verified Buyer
I take some every night, 1 tablespoon mixed in with orange juice. Shake it up and drink it. It cleans me out better than anything I've ever tried. I tried it with water and it gets very thick. Put a few ounces of orange juice in a jar, put the lid on, shake it to mix the psyllium in with the juice, and drink it. The orange juice gives it a good flavor, too. Great stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 21:32:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William A
Verified Buyer
Great fiber without the any added junk !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 14:12:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YAACOV A
Verified Buyer
High quality product. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-31 12:02:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
omer abaas
ممتاز يدعم القلب والامعاء والشريين*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 14:16:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prabhjot Singh H
Verified Buyer
Nice for digestion and constipation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 15:34:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michal A
Verified Buyer
Terrible product. It doesn't dissolve in liquid easily, and does not turn into gel like whole Psyllium husk. It has an unpleasant taste. I immediately ordered another product. I won't use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 16:34:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan M
Verified Buyer
Surprisingly caused me more of a backup than I had expected from a fiber product. Perhaps takes a while to get used to using, but otherwise the taste isn't bad or strongly noticeable if blended in other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 22:11:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Easy to use gets the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 17:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth K
Verified Buyer
Great consistency, arrived quickly, best price I could find.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 19:31:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality and easy to drink but if you use more than 10 grams daily be ready to use bathroom more often.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 03:52:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great when combined with a protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-24 16:49:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Obviously, does not have the best taste in exchange for the sugar added to other products. Mix it with you protein shake, and you will never know.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-19 00:08:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Healthy Lifestyle
The results are great and the product does what it needs to do, but I'd go with Metamucil over this product. The powder ruined the taste of anything I tried it with: water, oatmeal, protein shake, juice, milk, anything. Almost threw up trying to consume it sometimes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2010-12-29 01:29:45Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.