Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes B
Verified Buyer
Vitamin d doesn’t work if your vitamin k deficient...according to the bro scientists so I tried it out and feel great.  Def need that D during the winter months *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 20:02:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice C
Verified Buyer
This is a great product . Very few brands have this combination and I was pleased to finally get it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 23:21:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shiva G
Verified Buyer
It has been clearly showing effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 08:47:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
waleed a
Verified Buyer
Very good product I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 21:21:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the most neglected and the best vitamins for the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 21:02:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BJ P
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I expected from these. 2 for 1 value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 13:02:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I'm always happy with the NOW product line*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 22:37:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
One of the most neglected and the best vitamins for the body Which gives a lot of vitality and energy to the body It is the best product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 19:05:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria O
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and so cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 23:11:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
great product .. am start use it and i well see about it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 18:59:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald Gustavo P
Verified Buyer
Exelent product and fast shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 01:32:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes B
Verified Buyer
I feel better when I take it.  Placebo? Idk but at the price point it’s worth it either way *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 17:19:41Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.