Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (483)
Verified Buyers (482)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (483)
  • Verified Buyers (482)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Me K
Verified Buyer
great product. NSF certified. good taste. good ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 15:00:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great creatine supplement. Small and efficient doses. Mixes easily in any beverage or stacked with supplements. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-25 15:47:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Creatine is certainly my favorite supplement. it's easy to take, gives you notorious results and it can be mixed in every beverage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 14:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher K
Verified Buyer
The only creatine I will ever use. It does have some grit to it but I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All now food products are the best of their kind... This one is highly recommended for it's purity...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-09 13:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the most amazing creatines I've ever tried. This brand is trustable and their products never dissappoint*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Now sports is now one of my favorite supplement brands due to their desire to have the best quality and being certified for it. I appreciate a lot that they now have the informed sports certificate so athletes can fully trust their products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Completely flavorless, certified and at a good price! The results with this supplement are amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Once you try this creatine, there's no turning back. The quality is as good as any other more famous brand and the price is lower so it's an amazing deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Creatine is certainly my favorite supplement. it's easy to take, gives you notorious results and it can be mixed in every beverage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the most amazing creatines I've ever tried. This brand is trustable and their products never dissappoint*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great creatine that mixes easily in water or any beverage of your choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great quality!  Very easy to scoop and doesn’t clump when mixed into my protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-05 13:25:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix creatine in any beverage of your choice or just water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aderito D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The think I love about this creatine is the price and it does the work,I’ll keep buy it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:14:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramean W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Always used this creatine. I have not experienced any adverse effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramean W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my third time using this creatine and I can honestly say, I am loving it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared M
Verified Buyer
A little difficult to mix in water, but it’s still effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ISAAC K
Verified Buyer
No flavor which is great for mixing with protein or pre/post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rigoberto S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Amazing creatine and the price makes this item a bang for your buck *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
If you're looking for a straightforward creatine that gets the job done, this is it. I appreciate the simplicity and effectiveness of this product. My strength gains have been consistent, and I'm feeling more energized during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Creatine is certainly my favorite supplement. it's easy to take, gives you notorious results and it can be mixed in every beverage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 13:51:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Now sports is now one of my favorite supplement brands due to their desire to have the best quality and being certified for it. I appreciate a lot that they now have the informed sports certificate so athletes can fully trust their products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 13:51:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos Roberto O
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Highest quality creatine, I will definitely buy it again and recommend it to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katia V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Really good supplement. My muscle is building upi and I feel stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben M
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy and since there is no taste I can mix it with other products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 16:28:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos Roberto O
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
High quality creatine to achieve the desired results. I definitely recommend it and will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:14:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great creatine. Mixes easily in water or any drink of your choice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is the creatine that we order most often. We feel it is the best deal for the cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 12:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is as good as unflavored creatine mono gets, now sports has good quality supps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's ok for basic creatine, no flavor, unsure of purity level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product and very inexpensive. You get a lot more for your buck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GERSON GRANADOS PAV
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this creatine because is unflavored however I would like that includes the scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-03 20:00:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirsi S
Verified Buyer
Definitely better then most powders. Best if mixed into a thicker shake or smoothie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-26 13:32:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni E
Verified Buyer
Great product! I've been using this for years and will recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whistlerkiwi
Verified Buyer
Great basic creatine option, mixes well and does it's job as expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steffan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well into my protein shakes and does not add any flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for years and I love it..will keep buying..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 12:09:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shb360
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not much to say, excellent certified product that gets you the results you wait for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 10:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
High quality product if you're looking for more energy and a bit of size try this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:17:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Used in the past and always got good results. Been on for 2 weeks noticed little difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni E
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for years and I love it. I did get the wrong size but that was on me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:14:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Now sports is now one of my favorite supplement brands due to their desire to have the best quality and being certified for it. I appreciate a lot that they now have the informed sports certificate so athletes can fully trust their products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Once you try this creatine, there's no turning back. The quality is as good as any other more famous brand and the price is lower so it's an amazing deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not much to say, excellent certified product that gets you the results you wait for!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Now sports is now one of my favorite supplement brands due to their desire to have the best quality and being certified for it. I appreciate a lot that they now have the informed sports certificate so athletes can fully trust their products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Once you try this creatine, there's no turning back. The quality is as good as any other more famous brand and the price is lower so it's an amazing deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the most amazing creatines I've ever tried. This brand is trustable and their products never dissappoint*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the most amazing creatines I've ever tried. This brand is trustable and their products never dissappoint*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not much to say, excellent certified product that gets you the results you wait for!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.