Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (27)
Verified Buyers (27)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (27)
  • Verified Buyers (27)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aliaksei
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my second tub. I have seen strength gains after a few weeks daily use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-01-28 09:27:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
Very good product, I like it ❤️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 11:43:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
It’s creative, in my opinion it does the same thing as all the rest except the price is way better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 14:10:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
mixes well with my post workout shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 16:43:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly H
Verified Buyer
Not micronized n very gritty. Would not recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 18:35:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes easily. Doesn’t effect the flavor of what you mix it with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 14:56:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tim z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Huge container full of creatine how can anyone complain. No serving scoop comes inside you keep an old one, but mixibility is good. I love any no flavor creatine and this one provides*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-21 17:46:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Effective and great price for 1000g*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 10:22:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Good creatine at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-29 04:07:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asma
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
An effective product that gives you extra energy in your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 15:35:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asma
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Blends easily After a week of use I felt the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 18:39:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No frills, just monohydrate. I notice a huge difference when I'm not on creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 16:06:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
Its simple and doesn't have all of the additives and I don't see a difference in performance or recovery between this and the much more expensive stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 11:56:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james c
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product dissolves completely when mixed with your favorite drink.  Good stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 10:36:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Great value. Very mixable micronized powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 17:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
No need to buy expensive flavored creatine. This was one of the cheapest and does the trick. Won’t find better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 22:50:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product mixes well works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 21:27:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Awesome creatine for the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 00:15:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thobias Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mix easily, worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 21:43:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
It does the job!! Excellent!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 08:55:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nydia D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use to think I could not go through a workout without pw but this product gives the energy I need, no fatigue, and lifting heavier after a week of use. I take one scoop with 100% grapefruit juice as I'm driving to the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-31 20:02:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Same taste as other creatine and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-22 16:15:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes great with my post-workout mix. Better recovery and muscle growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-19 10:38:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eric
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-01 11:44:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eric
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-05 13:06:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Cheap, simple, and works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-16 03:49:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my second tub. I have seen strength gains after a few weeks daily use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-01 04:35:02Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.