Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Eduardo S
Verified Buyer
I'd like to see a combination of Vit C with E together!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 16:14:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehab N
Verified Buyer
Vit C is important to our bodies, Now food is trusted products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 06:23:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is awesome i really liked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 09:27:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
very good meets what promises help in immunity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 11:47:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's good and helpful in the winter months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 17:01:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Carlos D
Verified Buyer
Taking vitamin C for a number of reasons one of them and boosting health in general an antioxidant effect, vitamin C still has functions that can aid in weight loss and muscle mass gain without counting the wonderful price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 17:43:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Now products are always good products as far as quality. This one is no different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 04:35:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austris H
Verified Buyer
Good C vitamin, can recomend for everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 07:59:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro H
Verified Buyer
Since the first 3 pills my daily morning flu its been smaller and smaller.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 03:53:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paulo s
Verified Buyer
the best .........................................................................................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 22:56:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
faah
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended. Helped my skin stay flawless and I feel the antioxidant without pimples on the back of my body. I have pimples on my back because of too much pre work out, I guess hehehe!! So I tried this one, and it slowly reduced it and I feel good now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-26 17:00:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ameer
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product, easy to swallow with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-22 05:57:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very nice product with amazing price !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-30 14:56:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMED DHAHIR
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best price and dose ever. I bought 3 bottles till now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-28 15:16:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best vitamin c, help me to boost my immune system!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-24 22:10:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conrado
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-16 21:09:48Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.