Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (69)
Verified Buyers (67)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    6%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Verified Buyers (67)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis B
Verified Buyer
It is a very good flavor and easy to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 00:23:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephan S
Verified Buyer
It does what it says and helps me achieve my goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 00:16:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anu K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The worst thing I've ever tasted with water! The original was ok. Does not mix properly, clumpy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 12:03:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denita S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I used this protein and I was losing weight Until I ran out! Now I’m at a plateau. So I had to repurchase this protein. It works for me but I wish that they had vanilla flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 05:00:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SANJUANA G
Verified Buyer
The taste isn't great but it does help shred you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 22:11:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SANJUANA G
Verified Buyer
This protein doesn't have the best taste but it does help you get shredded.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 15:43:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad H
Verified Buyer
More flavours? It’s great... otherwise!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 15:24:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego D
Verified Buyer
I used to buy this product before and got this time very surprised by the unusual very bad taste this particular 4lbs box had. The good usual chocolate flavor was altered by a burned flavor and strange overcook hard chips were present in the two shakers I dank. Had to throw the whole thing away to trash. The lot number was 19307*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 18:56:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It taste yucks with water.. Mixability good. Results good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 06:55:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
If you gain muscle as fast as I do, then carnivore shred might be for you! Been taking it for years. Down easy and not clumpy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 01:00:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walter h
Verified Buyer
Great taste,great product.amazing results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 18:30:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith B
Verified Buyer
Tasty and has creatine added and caffeine for a pick me up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 00:33:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith B
Verified Buyer
Very drinkable. Unlike most of the other posts about this product  I have no problem with the taste. I can drink anything. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 23:58:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua C
Verified Buyer
Been using shred for years. It’s a God send for sensitive stomachs. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-25 16:46:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george F
Verified Buyer
its the best great in coffe its like moca after takeing a few weeks curves appitite keep me going sometime morning to dinner the best ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-23 21:42:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EVANDRO T
Verified Buyer
When I see taste evaluation of any supplement in particular I find it irrelevant because I expect only one thing from a supplement: that it meets its promised goal. But this time there is no way I can not mention about this product (which besides having the worst flavor I have ever experienced in my life) it is a poison for anyone who has had ulcer, gastritis or any stomach problem because when ingested it goes down burning the throat. I had read some reports about it but thought it might be overkill for consumers but today I have the 02 pots bought standing here: 01 open and the other closed (which will never be opened, at least for me)!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-23 14:16:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Azalia C
Verified Buyer
Great protein, great flavor and very easy on my stomach. Overall great product...one of my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 21:04:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walter h
Verified Buyer
Works great,taste amazing ,no after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 18:20:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
Not my favorite protein but I guess not the worst (in reference to taste). The original Carnivore is so much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-08-14 16:16:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MohammadSalem R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It’s a great protein, and definitely give you a full strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 14:22:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vickram S
Verified Buyer
My clients like I haven’t use it but getting good feed back *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 11:07:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Verified Buyer
Horrible aftertaste!! Gives you heartburn bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2019-07-05 14:59:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jasper M
Verified Buyer
Great product if you are trying to get lean!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 18:11:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
Use a blender cause shaker bottles take a bit too long. But still the best beef isolate on market in my eyes. And extra caffeine never hurt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 04:03:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walter h
Verified Buyer
Amazing,been taking it for two years now. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 16:59:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Great product, good taste, still 25 days out on shred, but going well. Have also used Carnivore Mass and Big Steer. Both are amazing. Best protein I've ever used!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 17:36:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robertino I
Verified Buyer
Good product!!!  Perfect for lean muscle!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 09:41:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daboss
Verified Buyer
So far so good not bad of a taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 19:03:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tara M
Verified Buyer
Great product will definitely see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 07:33:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saul D
Verified Buyer
I like it because in comparison with other beef proteins this one doesn’t upset my stomach and it feels lighter. I wish they have other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 21:09:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a solid product. It has a great profile, will buy again.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 00:06:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley R
Verified Buyer
I'm a big fan of carnivore so I had to get shred. My only con would be the bitter after taste. But it won't keep me from purchasing it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 20:02:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed a
Verified Buyer
Very good product i got all i need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 11:55:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
This is a solid product. It has a great profile, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 16:15:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAKE H
Verified Buyer
Great product! With a great taste! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 01:28:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george F
Verified Buyer
never any thing like every thing in one shake energy weight lost with out being deprived of vital nutriunites study power sometimes next morning amino acids best ever had let sister try want to know what was help to curve sweet tooth etc she,s now useing it also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 01:30:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george F
Verified Buyer
best protein shake curb appitiet prevents bed time stacks give energy when eateing lite on the go try it you wont regreated got two tubs glad i did*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 13:03:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No one can beat carnivor specially when it comes to Proteins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 18:07:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler C
Verified Buyer
You already know how i rock with muscle meds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 02:44:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sunny A
Verified Buyer
Pretty good would buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 00:33:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor V
Verified Buyer
Amazing, flavor very good. Recomend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 10:21:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great and results are also great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 06:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i really liked, in deal of price 19.99 is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 09:25:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed n
Verified Buyer
amazing isolated protien with no fillers *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 12:57:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler C
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for aawhile and it's been great so far. Taste great mixes well if you use blender. Overall, best well worth the cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 02:04:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, has a slight burn and gets foamy. Nonetheless, great product for pre-workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 13:28:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Siri G
Verified Buyer
Has a slight tang after taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 05:46:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this protein easy to mix nice taste good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 07:56:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste in addition to great benefits from the pure beef protejn iaolate plua other elements included auxh as creatine and extra BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 07:15:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nekia G
Verified Buyer
Awesome product with a great taste!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 11:28:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.