Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (33)
Verified Buyers (32)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (33)
  • Verified Buyers (32)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george F
Verified Buyer
best protein shake curb appitiet prevents bed time stacks give energy when eateing lite on the go try it you wont regreated got two tubs glad i did*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 13:03:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No one can beat carnivor specially when it comes to Proteins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 18:07:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler C
Verified Buyer
You already know how i rock with muscle meds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 02:44:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sunny A
Verified Buyer
Pretty good would buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 00:33:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor V
Verified Buyer
Amazing, flavor very good. Recomend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 10:21:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great and results are also great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 06:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i really liked, in deal of price 19.99 is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 09:25:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed n
Verified Buyer
amazing isolated protien with no fillers *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 12:57:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler C
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for aawhile and it's been great so far. Taste great mixes well if you use blender. Overall, best well worth the cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 02:04:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, has a slight burn and gets foamy. Nonetheless, great product for pre-workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 13:28:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Siri G
Verified Buyer
Has a slight tang after taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 05:46:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this protein easy to mix nice taste good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 07:56:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste in addition to great benefits from the pure beef protejn iaolate plua other elements included auxh as creatine and extra BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 07:15:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nekia G
Verified Buyer
Awesome product with a great taste!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 11:28:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake T
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes Well! Best protein I've had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 17:52:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Being lactose intolerant drinking other brands would make me sick due to the milk isolate and whey that it contains. Muscle Meds has made drinking protein and getting gains smooth for me. Highly recommend the Carnivor Shred for anyone wanting to put add muscle and to burn fat, loving the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 19:33:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abu S
Verified Buyer
It's a great product as it was described. This is my second order,I lost of fats and it boost your energy to a good level. A great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 08:39:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good marketing, good product but with the price I get something that gives me more result, in the old price of cut 19.99 yes it was excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-25 21:12:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tara M
Verified Buyer
Makes my body more lean and shows more definition!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-25 12:30:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ameer a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite products ever .. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 22:35:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good tasting product that mixes well and doesn't leave you feeling full.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 07:28:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tara M
Verified Buyer
Taste isn't the best but the results are shred makes you leaner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-01 16:16:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt h
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love CARNIVORE BY MUSCLEMEDS, but this formula has a definite AFTERBITE to say the least.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-04 19:31:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaimir V
Verified Buyer
Quality product and taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-22 01:21:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best beef protein on the market!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 05:25:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
Beef protein is good for my body and the shred idea is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 17:16:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Best beef protein on the market! Great taste and I love the extra kick in the shred formula! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 06:34:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERIC E
Verified Buyer
Was ok but didn't give me the kick I really wanted in the gym I need more pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 14:32:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor.  Nice pick me up.  I'd say same energy as 2 cups of coffee.  I used this in the morning to get that protein boost, and jolt of energy to start the day.  Do not use after 7pm.  You will never get to sleep. Use the regular Carnivor for that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 05:37:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
Verified Buyer
Good profile, but the taste is blah. There are better diet proteins out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 14:36:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael s
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes great! A solid profile with caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 12:38:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris F
Verified Buyer
I'm bias to musclemeds products because they work. I'm cutting weight so went from carnivor mass to carnivor and now shreds. Burning an extra 100 calories just by drinking a great tasting product is just what you need when every calorie gets harder and harder to get. Taste is good, mixed fine and works great. Can't go wrong with musclemeds. Seems you can't get it cheaper than muscle and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 23:39:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Royi N
Mix-ability is great and the added creatine is a nice touch but the taste is between nasty and awful. it's bitter and reminds me more of a super strong coffee flavor than of chocolate with a very noticeable after-taste. definitely not for my taste buds. if you still desire this, add something sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 07:12:46Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.