Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (138)
Verified Buyers (132)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Banana (4.4/5)
  • Berry Blast (4.3/5)
  • Orange Creme (4.2/5)
  • Green Apple (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (138)
  • Verified Buyers (132)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn't feel the energy and strength when I used it like the old version of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 12:47:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
This is not the GAT Sport PMP but the Stim free. I'm not good with stimulants so I need a good stim free. The stim free is one of the only stim free products out there that work. It increasing my endurance and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 22:21:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Great all around pre work out! Taste good and does the job! Recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 15:06:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, crazy pump, great flavor. Looking forward to more flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 19:25:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
PMP has good ingredients. I mix it with Nitta flex plus c and it does wonders *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 22:07:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Munyaradzi T
Verified Buyer
GAT usually delivers. I will be trying this pump product once I am done with my current pre workout .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 20:09:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
PMP is a great product from gat. Buy it guys. Expensive but works well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 15:40:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and taste good. Pump was ok. Product is priced well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 13:53:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brantley C
Verified Buyer
Nasty pump from this stuff. If you wanna make real gainz buy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 20:07:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeferson m
Verified Buyer
Like the way of this product can bring your best motivation and make you be like a hunter *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 23:45:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Best for volume training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 16:27:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystle B
Verified Buyer
Found that it helped my recovery !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 01:33:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeferson m
Verified Buyer
Push you up to the limit and woke out as a beast *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 21:56:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
Not crazy about the flavor....the green apple is better....Like the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 17:24:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
This is the best non-stim I have used. I can’t use a pre-workout with any stimulated in it so I’ve searched for a while. This is the only non-stim that has increased my strength and stamina for my workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 10:57:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
Taste good....nuff said........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 22:48:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANNY G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does its job well. Most flavours are great. OK price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 08:28:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alen R
Verified Buyer
I love it. Great teast. Amount of energy is huge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 21:50:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
I’ve used PMP various times and at the low price it was being advertised I couldn’t pass it up. As a Marine with a active lifestyle this supplement keeps me in combat ready shape! It gives me great pumps with the NO enhancers and I stack it with creatine decanate by MuscleMeds which allows for quick absorption and faster delivery to the muscles. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 20:10:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ok pumps. Expected better tho from GAT *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 21:33:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reginald B
Verified Buyer
Great stufff will definitely buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 03:58:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nolan M
Verified Buyer
Great stim-free preworkout. Pump without jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 14:57:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
Best for pump. Amazing taste also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 07:13:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-10 16:39:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and great taste. Stacks great with blue raspberry Nitraflex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 19:19:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tzachi S
Verified Buyer
Perfecttttttttttttttttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 08:17:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jitesh n
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout is best used for long working out session as this gives constant smooth energy. For heavy lifts I used nitraflex as it wakes up the gorilla inside me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 11:05:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jitesh n
Verified Buyer
i will give it 4 start bcoz of Chalky flavour. but based on the Performance & effects are outstanding. i used this on empty stomach for morning workouts. 325MG caffeine is enough for 4 hours awakeness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 11:34:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
Just amazing pump. Best for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 10:05:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo D
Verified Buyer
Super product great efficiency*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 08:10:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yezus Y
Verified Buyer
They sent me a product which expires with in 2 months...and the had a very strong bitter flavor to it ...i have tried this product many times..its amazing..but what M&S sent me was very bad...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 16:56:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yezus Y
Verified Buyer
The product was really good..but the green apple flavor gives you a strong bitter after taste...other flavors are all good...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 07:30:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Verified Buyer
Pump was extreme with this stuff. One and a half scoops seemed to be the perfect dose for maximum pump. No crash of course, mixed really well, and taste was awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 02:55:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry S
Verified Buyer
Love the fact that it's stim freee. I still got some good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 12:27:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente, pré treino superior. Sabor incrível. Estou muito satisfeito.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 21:29:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob D
Verified Buyer
I use this product every day with my pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 15:36:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Exatamente o que eu esperava. Um pré treino com qualidade superior a maioria dos pré treinos do mercado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 18:41:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven D
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, and can feel the pump. Not quite as much as I wanted, but it does suffice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 21:41:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven D
Verified Buyer
Have to say, I love the flavor. I feel the tingling at the beginning of the work out. I have only been using it for a week, but so far, I am impressed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 16:39:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
Best for pump and energy......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 01:24:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Best prewokrout for a focused workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-25 00:06:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas O
Verified Buyer
Miximum pump and is awesome when you mix it with GAT fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 23:19:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
great product i recommend it ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 17:23:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
Great pre when you don’t need stun but would like focus and pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 18:49:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 03:48:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
GOOD PRODUCT BUT WOULDN.T RECOMMEND THE STRAWBERRY BANANA FLAVOR*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 17:47:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaycee G
Absolutely loved the pump! And post workout I didn’t have the excess energy like caffeinated supplements. It’s potent for me though, I only take half a scoop and have a killer workout. Mixes well and doesn’t have nasty texture; however, Strawberry banana flavor is....debatable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 00:25:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Very strong for me. I take half portion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 15:18:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody s
NOTHING SPECIAL, the flavor was decent at best, the mix didnt fully dissolve and had that salt after taste, plus the pump just gave you that forehead headache that comes from too much filler and not enough good product. This stuff still needs a little time back on the drawing board.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 12:55:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wanted to change things up. Got the STIM free version. Works good. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-02 04:31:12Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.