Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (154)
Verified Buyers (148)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Banana (4.4/5)
  • Berry Blast (4.3/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.2/5)
  • Orange Creme (4.2/5)
  • Green Apple (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (154)
  • Verified Buyers (148)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Flavor is ok mixed well good pricing and sale worth a non stim pre *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-25 18:56:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It does ok for the price (bought it on sale). It doesn't seem to be as potent (stimulating) as some of the other top tier (more expensive) stim based pre-workouts that are available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I'm not much of a green apple fan, but it's honestly pretty good. Not that I'm ever to concerned about the taste of the preworkout but I have to admit this pre is not like others where you have to choke it down. I chose this pre because it's stim free and still allows me to get a great pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-02 13:11:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert b
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump, been using this product for years. Taste great and a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Verified Buyer
This seems to wear out before my workout is over. I usually have a good amount of energy for a 20-30 minute cardio session after an hour of weightlifting, but when I take this I am tired after lifting to the point 15 minutes of cardio is a struggle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-10 15:23:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Landon W
Verified Buyer
I was skeptical about the green apple flavoring. Happy to say that it's top notch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 18:00:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar A
Verified Buyer
Never tried this but always loved GATs nitraflex wanted to get this to try the stim free provides great focus but don’t feel the pumps to be as solid as nitraflex overall still a great pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 15:35:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken S
Verified Buyer
I’m very happy with this product. Will absolutely buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 20:30:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abel M
Verified Buyer
First time trying a Pre without any stim. I was skeptical before trying, but definitely would recommend! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for those who do not want to accept stimulants. Only on pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick O
Verified Buyer
Absolutely killer pre workout, great energy, great pump. Does what you want it to do *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon G
Other
Verified Buyer
Flavor is decent and pump is pretty good. Would probably buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 10:03:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabio S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No nightmares no side effects, just great performance on the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 12:45:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and good ingredients too, I like to try new preworkout products once and while to compare.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Turgut K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I was very pleased, I recommend it.I will buy it again and continue to use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 17:44:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
teyfik a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good company, good seller and good product. recommended to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M-S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn't feel the energy and strength when I used it like the old version of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 12:47:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
This is not the GAT Sport PMP but the Stim free. I'm not good with stimulants so I need a good stim free. The stim free is one of the only stim free products out there that work. It increasing my endurance and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 22:21:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Great all around pre work out! Taste good and does the job! Recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 15:06:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, crazy pump, great flavor. Looking forward to more flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 19:25:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
PMP has good ingredients. I mix it with Nitta flex plus c and it does wonders *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 22:07:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Munyaradzi T
Verified Buyer
GAT usually delivers. I will be trying this pump product once I am done with my current pre workout .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 20:09:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
PMP is a great product from gat. Buy it guys. Expensive but works well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 15:40:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and taste good. Pump was ok. Product is priced well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 13:53:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brantley C
Verified Buyer
Nasty pump from this stuff. If you wanna make real gainz buy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 20:07:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeferson m
Verified Buyer
Like the way of this product can bring your best motivation and make you be like a hunter *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 23:45:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Best for volume training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 16:27:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystle B
Verified Buyer
Found that it helped my recovery !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 01:33:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeferson m
Verified Buyer
Push you up to the limit and woke out as a beast *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 21:56:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
Not crazy about the flavor....the green apple is better....Like the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 17:24:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
This is the best non-stim I have used. I can’t use a pre-workout with any stimulated in it so I’ve searched for a while. This is the only non-stim that has increased my strength and stamina for my workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 10:57:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
Taste good....nuff said........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 22:48:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANNY G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does its job well. Most flavours are great. OK price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 08:28:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alen R
Verified Buyer
I love it. Great teast. Amount of energy is huge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 21:50:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
I’ve used PMP various times and at the low price it was being advertised I couldn’t pass it up. As a Marine with a active lifestyle this supplement keeps me in combat ready shape! It gives me great pumps with the NO enhancers and I stack it with creatine decanate by MuscleMeds which allows for quick absorption and faster delivery to the muscles. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 20:10:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ok pumps. Expected better tho from GAT *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 21:33:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reginald B
Verified Buyer
Great stufff will definitely buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 03:58:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nolan M
Verified Buyer
Great stim-free preworkout. Pump without jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 14:57:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
Best for pump. Amazing taste also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 07:13:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-10 16:39:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and great taste. Stacks great with blue raspberry Nitraflex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 19:19:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tzachi S
Verified Buyer
Perfecttttttttttttttttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 08:17:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jitesh n
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout is best used for long working out session as this gives constant smooth energy. For heavy lifts I used nitraflex as it wakes up the gorilla inside me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 11:05:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jitesh n
Verified Buyer
i will give it 4 start bcoz of Chalky flavour. but based on the Performance & effects are outstanding. i used this on empty stomach for morning workouts. 325MG caffeine is enough for 4 hours awakeness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 11:34:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
Just amazing pump. Best for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 10:05:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo D
Verified Buyer
Super product great efficiency*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 08:10:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yezus Y
Verified Buyer
They sent me a product which expires with in 2 months...and the had a very strong bitter flavor to it ...i have tried this product many times..its amazing..but what M&S sent me was very bad...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 16:56:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yezus Y
Verified Buyer
The product was really good..but the green apple flavor gives you a strong bitter after taste...other flavors are all good...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 07:30:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Verified Buyer
Pump was extreme with this stuff. One and a half scoops seemed to be the perfect dose for maximum pump. No crash of course, mixed really well, and taste was awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 02:55:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry S
Verified Buyer
Love the fact that it's stim freee. I still got some good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 12:27:37Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.