Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (33)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Banana (4.6/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Berry Blast (4.4/5)
  • Orange Creme (3.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (33)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
great pump and blood flow good flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 15:31:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samir H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best preworkout and its works for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 11:52:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Man this stuff tastes sooooo good. The effects are great too. helps me keep powering thru my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 10:06:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brendon v
Verified Buyer
non-stim is perfect for late night workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 18:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great pump and energy. Raspberry Lemonade tastes good but that's personal preference. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 00:21:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
This one Kickass Pre workout i mean it kept me going like an Energizer Bunny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 19:28:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and non stim, for those of us who are headache prone it's a true plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 21:06:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and a great pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 15:28:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
The BEST pre-workout that I have ever had hands down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 19:55:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan B
Verified Buyer
Taste is excellent but product falls short on delivering on the effectiveness. Could be better dosed for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 16:27:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
PMP is my go to Pre-workout, will not be switching to another pre again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 18:59:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, works well.  Would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 22:38:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
Great product, gives a good pump with a great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 17:21:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
great product does help a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 13:58:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Great focus and pump. Still my top preworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 13:52:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
Take half scoop, mix it with half scoop of Nitraflex and get ready for another level of muscle pump ...love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 20:49:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sal s
Verified Buyer
Good pump during my work out. No "tingly" feeling and the taste (blue rasp) is great. I will buy pmp again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 13:17:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brendon v
Verified Buyer
My go to preworkout. Switch back and forth between this and Nitroflex. The non-stim is perfect for late night workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-08 15:19:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great tasting Pre workout and the pumps are amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 15:03:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOshua
Verified Buyer
This really gives me a boost which lasts the entire workout without the heart stress from too much caffeine. The pump also seems to be better than most.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 15:31:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
 I tried the regular one and the stim- free one.  I work out more in the evenings and at night so the stim-free one suits me better.  But both work well would purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 22:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob N
Verified Buyer
big fan of nitraflex so I gave this a shot for a little extra, when I take it with nitraflex it feels like my skin is crawling off. solid pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 03:33:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randal M
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Gives incredible pump. Enough focus and energy to lift like Arnold!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 02:24:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump almost to good of a pump and great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 22:43:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Taste was phenomenal for an apple flavor drink. gave me a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 08:27:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damen B
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, feel laser focused. Its potient so dont over use. I dislike majority of pre workouts as they are too chemically but this is just right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 17:50:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos T
Verified Buyer
Helps really good to focus and keep going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 18:37:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Good product.  Has that GAT super artificial taste though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 00:22:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The results I get from this product are okay. Nothing intense. But the flavor is absolutely horrible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 17:12:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majed A
Verified Buyer
Very good product . I like this item  make me feel better in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 21:29:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brendon v
Verified Buyer
The non stim is perfect for night workouts. Doesn't give you the kick that you get with caffeine, but at least I can fall asleep when i get home.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 20:07:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry burrus
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-26 02:09:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives me a hell of a pump and good endurance through out my lift.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-05 23:17:03Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.