Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (83)
Verified Buyers (80)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Banana (4.5/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Berry Blast (4.4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Orange Creme (3.7/5)
  • Green Apple (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (83)
  • Verified Buyers (80)
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sultan M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Love the pump it gives Me. Also great flavors  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 17:48:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe D
Verified Buyer
Clean energy! Good focus and pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 20:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Man S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really Not impressed with results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 05:32:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ry L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You get an awesome pump and vascularity that lasts long after your workout with this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 02:19:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fonix
Verified Buyer
Never too picky with how these things taste, but this wasn't too bad. As far as the actual pump I wasn't too impressed compared to some of the other products GAT has put out this was a bit of a let down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 15:56:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
I've only used the stim free version and hands down one of the best stim free pre's out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 13:21:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niyas K
Verified Buyer
Taste like some medicine, it doesnt give pump or energy as promised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 17:50:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOshua
Verified Buyer
This is great for those who don't want the nervous system stress of a massive amount of caffeine. Good boost without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 03:24:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
PMP HAS THE BEST PUMP IN GYMING*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 16:07:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
javier g
Verified Buyer
If you need a pump I recommend this awesome flavor and great product first time user*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 22:57:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Works great. Good pump for workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 01:45:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky S
Verified Buyer
Would get it again stim free or not!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 08:34:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YasDum
Verified Buyer
Good pumping, good performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 02:51:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHARALAMPOS T
Verified Buyer
Great pump!! Great taste!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 14:19:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and doesn’t leave a chalky taste in your mouth. I feel great pumps immediately. It definitely helps me focus and concentrate on the lifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 12:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for in the morning, to wake up and added push for pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 04:43:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabian R
Verified Buyer
Flavor is not all their but, effectivness makes up for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 14:37:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Incredible pumps, and non stop energy. Whenever I use PMP I can just clear my thoughts and get lost in the music while hitting more reps than ever without feeling fatigue! Strawberry Banana and Green Apple flavors are great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 17:15:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riley C
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite preworkout as it is stimulant free and gives a good pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 09:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy D O
Verified Buyer
PMP has become my favorite pre-workout over the past year. This stuff is so potent that I never take over a half a scoop and I still get amazing pumps and energy. I'm a fan of the taste, too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 13:42:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff K
Verified Buyer
Great taste, and I do get a pretty nasty pump with it. Definitely one of the best I've used. Also comes stim and creatine free which is great for when I take a break from stims, but, still want a pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 03:08:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Gives me the greatest pump I can achieve! Very tasty, works fast. I love the tingling effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 12:23:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler W
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t taste the best and don’t get a pump from it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 20:02:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe D
Verified Buyer
Great non stim pre workout! The taste is a bit strong, but overall solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 17:21:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
GAT PMP is my go to preworkout. all of the flavors are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 20:30:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aashraya K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i love this pre workout. its been able to deliver the kick that i wanted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 16:31:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great Value, Great Taste, Great PUMP!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 17:21:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey D
Verified Buyer
Great product, Keeps you up at night if taken late in the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 20:21:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse P
Verified Buyer
tastes like a shot of green apple crown*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 14:51:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave A
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout but there is a nasty crash from it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 23:59:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps with gains. Helps keep me alert and focused.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 22:29:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yoni a
Verified Buyer
Feels like after black coffee a drop stronger .. does not meet my expectations*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 12:43:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Very tasty.....no caffeine....You can take it at anytime without worrying about not being able to sleep later. You will get a SUPER pumped workout. I love the tingle I get...activation acquired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 13:28:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. Awesome pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-23 20:24:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan K
Verified Buyer
Every time i use PMP i have a great pump and plenty of endurance for my workout. I like the stim free for when I get off work late and have to workout. Orange Creme flavor is great, doesnt taste quite like a creamsicle more like just orange but either way is delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 16:13:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great Taste, great Pump, Great Pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 19:58:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dr.Taymour A
Verified Buyer
Good stuff and will be getting more once i finish this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 05:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory W
Verified Buyer
Perfect to get you ready for your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 15:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
when using this product, I did not get the desired results, the benefits were very small. You need to take two spoons to get something.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 15:44:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised. Good energy and pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:05:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
Gave this a go just to change up my pre workout. Really impressed. Good energy and pump. No crash and no major tingling from the stims. May try apple next time. Raspberry tastes a little like vitamin c but a killer pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 23:29:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas A
Verified Buyer
Pumps are crazy insane love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 18:42:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Great product pump is awesome and the taste is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 06:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Eduardo S
Verified Buyer
Good pumps, but the flavor isn't too good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 16:13:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
The best non-stick preworkout on the market! Need to cycle off of your stimulated pres? Pick this, you won’t be disappointed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 16:04:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
The Best Preworkout I have taken. Provides a great energy and a lovely pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 03:02:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riley C
Verified Buyer
This preworkout was very good, great pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 17:23:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
Descent pump, energy from supplement could be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 13:46:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
I am very happy with the flavor and the pre-workout itself. It provides a good pump with nice focus. It does exactly what I want out of a pre-workout. If I want energy, I will drink a cup of coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 21:39:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I bought this product because it was on sale and I needed pre workout.  I like the pump I get from using it and I especially like that it doesn't give me the jitters.  It is potent when it needs to be and I will definitely be buying it again.  The strawberry banana flavor was interesting but I would probably save a flavor like that for protein rather than pre workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 22:42:42Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.