Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    100%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Salted Toffee Pretzel (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Crunch (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Marshmallow (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Crunch (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Salted Toffee Pretzel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance J
Verified Buyer
DA BOMB!! They taste so good, a little high on sugar but still taste yummy and great on the go..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 06:05:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Toffee Pretzel
  • Vanilla Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Crispy Bars liked, I advise everyone to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 16:30:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Outkast1
Verified Buyer
New favorite protein bar. Vanilla marshmallow is delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 09:40:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip O
Verified Buyer
very tasty, great texture and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 22:07:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Toffee Pretzel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance J
Verified Buyer
Very good and delicious!! I really enjoy and it sustains me!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 05:32:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lior S
Verified Buyer
The best protein bar since the MP's Combat Crunch. Absolutely great taste, texture and does not feel heavy after. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 18:28:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Salted Toffee Pretzel
  • Vanilla Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Outkast1
Verified Buyer
All the flavors are really good. I'd take the vanilla marshmallow over a lot of candy bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 08:14:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Toffee Pretzel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William T
Verified Buyer
It like a salted toffee rice crispy treat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 20:44:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Toffee Pretzel
  • Vanilla Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I ordered both the Salted Toffee Pretzel and the Vanilla Marshmallow because they weren't available at my local store so I hadn't tasted them. The Vanilla Marshmallow was my least favorite among the flavors but still gets a good rating based on macros, texture which is awesome (so crunchy and crispy), and as I previously mentioned regarding taste its still good just not my favorite. The Salted Toffee Pretzel IS my favorite among the flavors currently in the Protein Crisp Bar. Its a good balance between salty and sweet and the crispiness just takes the experience to another level. Truly a strong contender in the category vs Carb Killa and MyBar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 18:19:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its pretty lightweight, however very filling once ur done eating the whole bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 18:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great. only second to Salted Toffee pretzel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 22:42:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Toffee Pretzel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are so light in weight, however they Pack a mean 20g of protein. This Flavor is so irresistible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 21:22:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose T
Verified Buyer
This definitely feels like a candy bar! Not like those other nasty tasting protein bars with nasty doughy texture! It feels like a chocolate covered rice crispy treat! The only downfall is a slight, and I do mean very slight (almost none at all) after taste. Overall, one of the better tasting ones on the market! Would definitely buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 20:30:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Toffee Pretzel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan R
Verified Buyer
Delicious, they taste like rice krispies but better IMO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 23:38:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian
These taste great. I liked the crisp rice texture of these. They are not chalky like some other protein bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 03:39:53Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.