Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (119)
Verified Buyers (112)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (119)
  • Verified Buyers (112)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My boyfriend loves this product he’s been using this for quite a while *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I noticed the energy in my workouts and also noticed the pumps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I could see the difference  Which I get compliments *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert B
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using powdered pre workouts for years and I can happily say this is way more convenient. I tried countless of pre workout products that always gave me the annoying tingly feeling. This product does not give me the tingly sensation but the best pumps I can get in the gym. I should have jumped on the bandwagon years ago. I’m happy with this product and I will stay on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 18:19:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Gets me going first thing in the morning. No adverse affects compared to other “Pump” products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 16:28:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Animal pump give you the focus and the strength you need....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to take pre-workout vitamin. Doesn't upset stomach upon taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:06:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I could see the difference in the gym  The veins are noticeable  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:05:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product continue to see results. My veins are noticeably *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:21:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I continue to notice the difference with in my body with the veins more noticeable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:24:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have noticed the difference in the pump my veins are more noticeable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:12:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarbjit S
Verified Buyer
This works. Take it on a empty stomach and in my case 30 min before workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-10 07:36:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I could see and feel the difference when I work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-26 13:40:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just started using this product again I love the pump and the veins popping out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-05 04:44:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my second can I have seen results the pump My veins is noticeably  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 17:14:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melvin K
Increase Strength
Was decent  but expect med more from this brand nit sure if i would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 14:00:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for almost 2 months  Great pump  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 19:00:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product first time using this project it takes a while to get my energy but it last for a long time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 12:30:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I have noticed the change in my workout. Only thing it takes around 1hr to quick in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 19:49:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
The most powerful pre workout its really effective u can feel from first week *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 04:15:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Animal Pump is one of the best on the market. I have tried a few and Animal never lets me down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 20:19:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
One of the best out there. Gives a great pump and helps me push through the workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 23:53:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stéphane D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Le meilleur des pre workout ! Efficace, durable, performant, digeste. Je le recommande !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 23:38:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-11 15:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product.....................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-29 18:20:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taha K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Le meilleur pour moi , un boost de malade en plus animal stak Translation: The best for me, a sick boost in addition to animal stak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 16:40:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best pump pills i ever tried gonna order more of this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 06:35:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed h
Verified Buyer
The best pump product highly recommend to munch pills but it is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 16:14:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good item that give pump ...volume ...and focus thanks animal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 18:27:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Gives me the “Full Pump” I’m looking for during my workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 21:14:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite pre workout supplement and have been using it for a LONG time!] Great pump and energy !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 05:24:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great almost three weeks in. No jitters or crazy feelings. Just good workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 03:00:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Animal pump is for those looking for real pump,it really works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 13:40:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great pump and energy in the gym!!tried different types of pre workout products but I always went back to Animal Pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 01:39:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter H
Very good preworkout!give me the energy for train longer!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 14:29:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 16:13:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In Spanish: "El Papa De Los Pollitos", This Thing Doesn't play around. One of the greater product made by Universal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 21:19:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
AS THE NAME SAYS! IT WORKS!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 13:08:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
very good products. Great pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 03:35:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
feeling the pump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 11:27:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali s
Verified Buyer
animal is the most powerfull products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 07:05:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good products..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 18:47:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-10 16:40:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout if taken correctly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 15:02:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke W
Verified Buyer
Helped me gain alot of muscle. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 17:18:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eivydas J
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout I have ever took ,the pump you get in the gym is incredible....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 19:56:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ismael M
Verified Buyer
Great product, works  better than what I was talking before!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 03:55:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 20:48:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Best product!Good performance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 09:32:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M
Verified Buyer
Powerfully product , give you a good pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 20:25:34Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.