Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (72)
Verified Buyers (67)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (72)
  • Verified Buyers (67)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zahid
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The first days I had this product, I was pleased as it made me able to train for longer, and as a personal experience, it exceeded that of NO-Xplode by many levels, in such a way that I didn't have that energy crash, and the pumps were great. Also, the stim (caffeine) in the red capsule can be removed if I wanted to train at night, which is definitely a good thing. My only downfall on this product is that it doesn't have the kick either MHP Dark Rage or NO-Xplode (pumps products) provided. In short, this product does the job of improving your energy in gym and make you train for longer, but doesn't have the kick of energy feeling once you take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-16 13:45:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use to take creatine monohydrate and had to deal with water retention and also used l-arginine and that would sometimes gime me a bad crash after my intense workout. I've been using Animal Pump for about 2 months now. I really feel it working when I'm doing trisets (30 reps) and I feel a good boost during my workouts. This is a great supplement if you're looking to replace your current creatine and want a mild boost during your workouts. But if what you're looking for is a higher release of energy try Animal Nitro or Animal Cuts, depending what you're workout goals are. Remember, nothing will replace the great nutrition of an excellent diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-02-03 15:49:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Gave this a try awhile back and it wasnt to much to it, not really any pump other than the usual*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-14 00:23:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 20:48:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Best product!Good performance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 09:32:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M
Verified Buyer
Powerfully product , give you a good pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 20:25:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 04:40:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 03:00:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamam T
Verified Buyer
Good product, pumps to maximum  ,and quick results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 01:12:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad J
Verified Buyer
The best and beast forever....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 17:07:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davide D
Verified Buyer
The best product for maximum pump and strenght *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 19:09:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
Decent product, I know it’s working because my strength is significantly going up in week two of using it compared to just creatine supplement alone.  I don’t reallt feel anything extra though using it along with my very low stimulant pre workout.  I’ll continue to use.  The pills are kinda hard to swallow too compared to like animal cuts, pak, etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 18:23:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Verified Buyer
in this brand I always trust and I recommend for great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 13:49:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Transformation
Verified Buyer
pump your muscles and nice results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 15:34:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
Good product, dosnt make me shake or jitter. But decently feel the product working good job again universal nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 12:27:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best pump products in the market and I LOVE it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 05:37:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory K
Verified Buyer
It’s ok.  I prefer other pre workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 01:17:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario M
Verified Buyer
Steady energy, big pumps, neuro fucos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 07:36:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cyril m
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 14:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeo S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Better than any powdered preworkout on the market. Its the absolute best. dont mind the ingredient profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 19:29:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason C
Verified Buyer
Doesn't have the kick that other pre workouts have but gives a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 16:38:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
It depends on the mood not all the times give the task assigned for unless I add with it another pre workout pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 19:08:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
Gets you the pump you need in the gym to be an animal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 06:57:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULLAH A
Verified Buyer
Very good product for pumping *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 11:07:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great pump an energy!Best Nitro supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 02:06:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBAFadi
Verified Buyer
Pre-Workout supplement has 2000mg of the most effective nitric oxide boosting ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 07:06:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian C
Verified Buyer
I've been takING it for years, it gives you an amazing pump, but only use it as recommended...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 02:32:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
Just Great… and it get the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 10:37:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
1st time I try this product now its 2 weeks and no notable changes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 06:57:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tifa F
Verified Buyer
the best product for pump in the world.,, ✌*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 11:44:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
One of the most powerful pre workout supplemets out there!! It resurrects even the dead!! :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 12:48:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Works great been using for a few months no complaints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 19:08:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUSTIN CHERIAN P
Verified Buyer
No.1 i like animal product.Effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 08:26:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its powerful product a feel pumped all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 05:08:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony I
Verified Buyer
Great pumps! I would recommend this product, and I will purchase this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 04:57:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Phenomenal. Best pump I have ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 21:36:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian C
Verified Buyer
I been taking this pills for the last 3 years, always taking them before summer for only a couple of months, it gives you an amazing pump, but its not recommended to take it all the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 02:04:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yeahbuddy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout routine ever made !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 12:39:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi Hasan
Verified Buyer
The best pump ever .. You will feel it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 21:52:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adolfo a
Verified Buyer
Good pump before hitting the weights!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-29 17:00:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ulfhednar_2402
Verified Buyer
I wouldn't say it was a waste of money, but it did nothing for me. I'm not saying to not try this product for those who are interested because everybody's body reacts differently. I think if you're curious, don't read too much into these reviews but try it for yourself. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-27 02:44:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ASSER E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Pre-workout , if u wanna feel like a monster inside the GYM take a pack before workout and Enjoy ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-06 11:13:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its very powerful pump! Felt it quickly!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-19 21:53:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Turki
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps me to reach my goal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-18 05:00:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Big pump for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-28 15:35:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really it is a good pump. I advise everyone looking for building muscles to use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-03 23:44:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gives the pump of your life.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-24 12:30:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zarif
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome!!! Keeps me going in the gym or on the field. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-24 03:53:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shiraz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for an energy blast than this product is not for you this product is only for those who need huge pumps in short time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 23:15:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Greater mass gainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-04 02:33:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.