Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (23)
Verified Buyers (19)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Smoothie (5/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Triple Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Creme (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Verified Buyers (19)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry Smoothie
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I’m satisfied with flavors and has and excellent price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 18:04:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes pretty good.I should be swole up pretty soon ladies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 16:19:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The flavors are really good and the effects even better, quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 17:23:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
Pretty basic Whey Protein shake. There are better ones out there but for the price it's good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 00:33:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin W
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, makes a great creamer for my coffee. Definitely recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 22:57:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a very good supplement for muscle mass with less fat mass, the taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 03:16:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
Mixes pretty well, flavor is good, price was the selling point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 23:48:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared M
Verified Buyer
It’s good for the price. Mixes well and digests nicely. The flavors aren’t exciting, but they’re good enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-21 18:43:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MICHEL O
Verified Buyer
Great taste.... good mixture, and easy to mix.... love it with oat and fruits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-04 18:29:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins on the market. Highly recommended. I loved.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-03 06:43:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins I have ever tried. I highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-03 06:34:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sammy
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
100% worth the price with great taste and quality. I have started experiencing some level changes. Am certain it will work best for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-08 13:47:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaique R
Verified Buyer
Good in taste i like vanilla flavour but u sent me expited item.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 04:40:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter R
Sports Improvement
For the price it gets the job done. However, if you are going to mix with water make sure to refrigerate before consumption for optimum taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-03 01:26:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Great Whey, great prices.... Will buy it again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 23:27:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Vanilla Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Great price for a whey of quality... Will buy again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 18:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John J
Verified Buyer
A great protein drink. It is also be tested by NSF Athletics Banned Substances Program - Products Cerified that weeds out the protein products with fillers, so I know what I am getting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-19 22:30:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Taste great helps with feeding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 21:26:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey A
Verified Buyer
I am extremely satisfied with Six Star protein powder. The product easily dissolves into most liquids and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-22 17:56:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam
Build Muscle
I liked the flavor of the vanilla and the protein isnt bad for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 14:15:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luz V
Verified Buyer
I love the chocolate taste..it's not to sweet like others protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 02:01:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasly G
Verified Buyer
Does its purpose but taste isnt all that great, tolerable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 05:11:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
This protein powder is hands down the best protein I have ever tried! It’s taste is absolutely amazing and the mix of Protein, Creatine, and BCAA’s is second to none. I noticed strength gains by week 3 and my PR’s have been shattered time and time again thanks to this protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 02:22:14Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.