Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (107)
Verified Buyers (106)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    55%

  • 4 star
    35%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (107)
  • Verified Buyers (106)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxime F
Verified Buyer
Good but less nutriments than his competitors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 21:52:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdelrahman A
Verified Buyer
I am using this product for more than a week and I feel no difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 12:40:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Aspartate it.s a good extension ,one of my favourite brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 12:23:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
Very good quality of pills and good amount of zink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 17:09:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Zma having a good ingredient profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 23:28:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I take it before bed, besides helping in sleep, I already felt difference in lean mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 20:51:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus D
Verified Buyer
Works great take it before bed every night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 12:07:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
great product it does make me sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 14:21:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great deal as a BOGO with Testo Hardcore. Definitely improves quality of sleep and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 19:34:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
j rajendran j
Verified Buyer
Now's pills worked better in inducing better sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 09:02:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert L
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite supplements is ZMA and this is a quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 15:40:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Verified Buyer
Great product for night time !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 02:43:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry H
Verified Buyer
Came free with testo.  They work well together and can't beat the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 07:26:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Has adequate amount of zinc and magnesium in it. I take it ine hour before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 16:47:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty H
Verified Buyer
I like all the Zinc supplements I've tried so far. I tried this brand due to being out of another brand. Just as effective and same serving size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 03:17:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
3 of these and 1mg of Melatonin and im sleeping like a baby in 30 minutes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 14:54:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatinder S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product best for recovery in night time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 17:23:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Using it with ashwagandha herb. It helps me to boost testosterone naturally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 21:37:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatinder S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
awesome product i take before i sleep..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 13:56:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Verified Buyer
Great product to take before bed, really fuels the muscle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 11:37:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Good complement of San Testo taking both*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 03:49:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buffguy52
Verified Buyer
Great Product ..Wake up feeling refreshed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 18:21:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenda C
Verified Buyer
This is my second time buying this one and it's just great. I always take 3 capsules before the bed and the next day I feel awesome, highly energetic. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 15:59:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo C
Verified Buyer
Excellent multi, great price, thanks MS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 19:40:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatinder S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My sleep is better with this product n the price is very cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-14 09:55:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
A perfect addition, very effectiv*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 11:56:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
don h
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
1 easy dose makes it easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 21:27:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravish
Verified Buyer
Effective for increase in libido as well as strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 19:45:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Its the same as taking a zma product has the perfect amout of ingredients. It sort of helped with sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 04:05:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenda C
Verified Buyer
That's really good. I usually take 3 before the bed and next day I feel wonderful and not sleepy as usually. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-28 19:10:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep all night long after a evening workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-28 15:02:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
sleep good recover well. Zma rocks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-25 16:00:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
it's not working for me although I did what's recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-15 06:40:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gymm Ratt
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent blend of zinc, magnesium, and B6. Don't take with any other magnesium supplement, but otherwise take before bedtime for great sleep and even better recovery. Almost everyone is deficient in magnesium so this is a wonderful supplement with the added benefit of zinc and B6. Again, don't stack with any other magnesium or you will be headed for the bathroom more than you want.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-11 05:31:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Delongwang D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worth this price, I think this is better than dymatize Z-Force.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 23:45:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
I have not try this product yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 15:55:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Does what it says. Promotes great sleep also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 22:04:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very nice vitamin..! I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 14:32:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAHIR JOSE ATENCIO D
Verified Buyer
Great and cheap product for health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 11:15:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Verified Buyer
Offers a great night's sleep. Also, replenishes and re-energizes my body.: Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 11:22:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
good product works well taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-28 21:18:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Verified Buyer
Got this from buying Testo hard-core, this is a simpler version of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 14:27:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
Great value! unbeatable price and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 09:39:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott M
Verified Buyer
Excellent value for money product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 05:06:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
i take this before bed to help sleep its a good recovery buffer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-12 12:41:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Verified Buyer
Ok not the best I've had, not the worst*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-11 22:05:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Verified Buyer
Always provides me a rejuvenated, sound sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 16:29:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parintorn
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Make me sleep well at night and feel fresh in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-02 01:38:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul Mckinney
Healthy Lifestyle
Still to early only been taking for about a week, I sleep a little better for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-19 10:17:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-16 11:51:45Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.