Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (221)
Verified Buyers (220)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (221)
  • Verified Buyers (220)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitesh P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great value for this clean product that's made in the USA. For the price this sells at I would highly recommend it. I am very pleased with how well it works. I am sleeping much quicker and my sleep is deeper and much more relaxing. I bought 2 and will continue to look into other SAN products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 21:46:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon L
Verified Buyer
This is the only one! Take it on an empty stomach, this one has the highest quality ingredients, like Zinc Mono - which is OptiZinc,, the Aspartate is the MG you want, most brands don't have this ingredient quality, and this used to be the standard, then the companies started using lower quality, which is normal, so you would think they are good, this the Orignal OG Real Deal Formula, that BUMPS up YOUR TEST, don't surprised when feeling that Anger, hopefully, it's with weights, but you know it's working!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 03:30:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product! I can definitely feel the difference in recovery after using these. Great price too. I always add one to my cart whether I need it or not!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 22:15:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
Have been using it for a long time. I like it for the price that it got offered at*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 06:03:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc C
Verified Buyer
Great value Great nighttime supplement SAN makes great products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 20:16:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle R
Verified Buyer
So far so good... and I love the price value. Will be more soon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 17:36:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this supplement and the price is fantastic. After a hard workout, a double header or a long day of yard work this has me feeling my best the next day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 22:28:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Great value and product to take especially before bed . Was a better price than other similar products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 00:59:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great deal on this supplement. Helps me sleep a little better. But the thing I get the most out of it is better recovery from a hard workout or soreness from just a long day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 20:56:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Zinc, magnesium and aspartate are micronutrients that are necesary, is good to have a supp that have it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 14:22:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Fair price. I take 3 before sleep. No side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 07:05:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Take before bed to help recover & grow. Standard amounts of Zinc, Mag & Vit B.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 04:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
This helps me get to sleep early. I take it 30 minutes before I go to sleep. And this is very effective. It only takes less than 5 minutes when I close my eyes then the next thing I know is when my alarm goes off!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 03:19:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
A staple of everyone that works out.. Definite must at bedtime!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 13:01:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for the price ..................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 16:32:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Love taking it at night has helped me go into deep sleep more and helps with recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 04:02:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Zinc and Magnesium are very important for every day use. Also includes Vitamin B6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 13:09:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Wasn’t sure about this product but I’m glad I jumped in and tried it. Better sleep and feel better rested. Recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-24 17:34:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Make me more power sleep well . I will buy again and again this product is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-25 03:10:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Haven't tried yet, but looking forward to what it can add to my workout and life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-11-05 16:04:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I felt great after a few days of taken it. It help me grow when working out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 20:52:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kameron H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great stuff for a great price! Really helpful supplement when working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 16:43:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shae
Verified Buyer
Seems pretty good so far! Be sure to read the directions and don't take with calcium.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-29 13:46:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicholas f
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is my go to magnesium supplement because its got zinc in it too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 01:06:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BB50
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep deeply and soundly. Wake up Rested in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 15:41:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Very good quality product and good price also. Original quality. Super recomendado *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 07:10:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonel M
Verified Buyer
Great product, I learned about it reading about its benefits and can’t complain, it gives you a recovery feeling in the mornings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 14:08:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Increse my libido and stamania, Good for Hair, I feel my hair doesn't fall alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 03:51:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Good ZMA for taking before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 19:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Love them. First time using ZMA and I’m happy with it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 04:47:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
coco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simple and effective, works good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 22:28:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adri V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Not Vegan, so not for me. Also did not last long as I am taking 6 tablets a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 08:18:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen H
Verified Buyer
I've been taking at night for a few days and I've been getting good sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 03:40:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle P
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and great pricing on an item that's been hard to find*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 20:18:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daddiousRex
Verified Buyer
Not bad. Available and has good amount of zinc. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 23:45:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek A
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality at an affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-05 14:15:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
The composition is rather weak, there is a stronger one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 22:10:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
For me, a rather weak composition. Tribulus will be stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 20:25:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shanky S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and decent price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 15:32:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Does the job it's intended. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-24 14:30:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheMunozKid
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good dosage. It's an alternative to aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 14:04:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best night time supplement for all the bodybuilders. A must have product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 12:36:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lhabib B
Verified Buyer
 I use  sam zinc he is Great prodect ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 22:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличные цинк и магний. Хорошо работают.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 16:38:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalen D
Verified Buyer
Been using it for a couple of weeks now. Can’t really tell a big difference. If something changes I’ll update my review. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 14:02:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tamer b
Verified Buyer
second time to use for my kitodite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 09:57:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tamer b
Verified Buyer
first time to choose but cover daily needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 14:23:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Works as well as any other zma supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 23:56:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Good composition, but I like the tribulus better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 13:24:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Took this complex to improve testosterone, with the task straightened.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 13:04:11Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.