Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (127)
Verified Buyers (126)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    57%

  • 4 star
    32%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (127)
  • Verified Buyers (126)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANK D
Verified Buyer
Great to take before bed to keep test levels up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 03:47:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Best in class zma. Also includes zma blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 00:55:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
This product stack with Testo hardcore works excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 06:05:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie E
Verified Buyer
Taking this supp before bed, and having a good sleeping time and waking up energized*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 20:57:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan D
Verified Buyer
Helps with getting the sleep your muscles require to grow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 11:42:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
help increase sexual health. working good with me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:25:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is one good product and your price is very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 08:05:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky N
Verified Buyer
helps with recovery, gives a good night sleep. relaxed my muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 22:40:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product with good price =D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 23:33:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product work in night time and rest all night the next day ready for more workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 00:46:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Verified Buyer
good supplemental ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 11:06:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product, I love the products of the brand san by the combinations*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 18:36:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
Wake up feeling better.. less body pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 09:26:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
Get ready to sleep like a baby and have to funkiest dream you've ever had!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 21:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
It is just like any another zma.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 21:36:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rub n
Verified Buyer
Zma is very important thanks san for this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 15:16:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
Very good for maintenance, excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 12:58:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan L
Verified Buyer
I take it 30 min before bed and 60 min after eating anything. It helps with deep sleep. I wake up groggy however; weird. But im always tired tho.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 04:14:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
noticed a little difference after adding this to the stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 16:14:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm very happy with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 13:07:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxime F
Verified Buyer
Good but less nutriments than his competitors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 21:52:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdelrahman A
Verified Buyer
I am using this product for more than a week and I feel no difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 12:40:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Aspartate it.s a good extension ,one of my favourite brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 12:23:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
Very good quality of pills and good amount of zink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 17:09:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Zma having a good ingredient profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 23:28:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I take it before bed, besides helping in sleep, I already felt difference in lean mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 20:51:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus D
Verified Buyer
Works great take it before bed every night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 12:07:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
great product it does make me sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 14:21:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great deal as a BOGO with Testo Hardcore. Definitely improves quality of sleep and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 19:34:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
j rajendran j
Verified Buyer
Now's pills worked better in inducing better sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 09:02:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert L
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite supplements is ZMA and this is a quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 15:40:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Verified Buyer
Great product for night time !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 02:43:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry H
Verified Buyer
Came free with testo.  They work well together and can't beat the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 07:26:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Has adequate amount of zinc and magnesium in it. I take it ine hour before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 16:47:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty H
Verified Buyer
I like all the Zinc supplements I've tried so far. I tried this brand due to being out of another brand. Just as effective and same serving size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 03:17:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
3 of these and 1mg of Melatonin and im sleeping like a baby in 30 minutes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 14:54:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product best for recovery in night time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 17:23:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Using it with ashwagandha herb. It helps me to boost testosterone naturally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 21:37:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
awesome product i take before i sleep..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 13:56:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Verified Buyer
Great product to take before bed, really fuels the muscle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 11:37:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Good complement of San Testo taking both*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 03:49:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buffguy52
Verified Buyer
Great Product ..Wake up feeling refreshed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 18:21:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenda C
Verified Buyer
This is my second time buying this one and it's just great. I always take 3 capsules before the bed and the next day I feel awesome, highly energetic. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 15:59:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Campos
Verified Buyer
Excellent multi, great price, thanks MS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 19:40:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My sleep is better with this product n the price is very cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-14 09:55:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
A perfect addition, very effectiv*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 11:56:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
don h
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
1 easy dose makes it easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 21:27:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravish
Verified Buyer
Effective for increase in libido as well as strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 19:45:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Its the same as taking a zma product has the perfect amout of ingredients. It sort of helped with sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 04:05:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenda C
Verified Buyer
That's really good. I usually take 3 before the bed and next day I feel wonderful and not sleepy as usually. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-28 19:10:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.