Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (251)
Verified Buyers (250)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (251)
  • Verified Buyers (250)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Always what I need. Always effecient. Always decent shipping and arrival time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-09 23:09:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ino espa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD BRAND, SOMETHING EXPENSIVE BUT WORTH IT, I WILL BUY IT AGAIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-08 18:16:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Does the job!!! Love it!!! Will order more when I need more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-02 12:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
This is a good basic ZMA product that has everything you need and no overprices additives.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Using it for about a month now and I'm starting to feel as though I'm sleeping better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
This is a fine basic ZMA product. Nothing fancy but good dosages of the active ingredients which is all that really matters. Helps me sleep better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Too early to tell if ZMA is worth buying or not? I have not noticed results before but will give it another try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farhad K
Verified Buyer
Have only been using less than a week. Not sure if working but getting decent sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
love this product and can't beat the price. This always helps after a tough workout or long day. After taking it, i feel great the next day and feel like i recover much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very easy to take source of ZMA. Just three easy pills before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with ZMA! Great sale considering the regular price. Shipping was daily quick as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-30 10:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
This is my first time using a zma supplement. So far so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow with a good breakdown of zinc and magnesium!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:16:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps with recovery time after exercise. Ideal for use daily to combat against the body stresses from physical activity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-05 11:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert s
Verified Buyer
Good product, digestible and my sleep has never been better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-02 10:51:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ZMA is my go-to sleep aid. Doesn't make me drowsy but once I'm asleep I stay that way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
great price on this. My recovery time is much better when using this. Really helps after a hard workout or long day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:44:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
ZMA is a staple for recovery. I always get a deep sleep and wake up feeling rejuvenated when I take this before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:38:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The apport in this supplement helps your body, your immunity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:32:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
High levels of zinc definitely buying it once again to be honest *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-29 17:23:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert s
Verified Buyer
I feel great when I wake after taking them, the sleep is deep and the recovery after a workout is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-19 10:28:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent B
Verified Buyer
Great product, use it every night before bed and seems to make a real difference in having good sleeps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 12:32:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jake f
Verified Buyer
Great price ,product is really good. Will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-13 02:54:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H C
Verified Buyer
Does what it says on the tin. Taking it every night before bed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 02:16:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Helps me recover quicker and I sleep better.  I feel more rested *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 03:05:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
I sleep like a baby and wake up feeling refreshed. It really does help with recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-11 02:30:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Excellent value and great product to take about thirty minutes before bedtime. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-19 22:53:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Uno de los minerales q no me pueden faltar en mi alimentación *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 22:14:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
I use it everyday before sleep. make me sleep well and fresh in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 08:50:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Uno de mis suplementos q nunca me puede faltar a la hora de levantarme *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 13:22:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitesh P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great value for this clean product that's made in the USA. For the price this sells at I would highly recommend it. I am very pleased with how well it works. I am sleeping much quicker and my sleep is deeper and much more relaxing. I bought 2 and will continue to look into other SAN products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 21:46:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon L
Verified Buyer
This is the only one! Take it on an empty stomach, this one has the highest quality ingredients, like Zinc Mono - which is OptiZinc,, the Aspartate is the MG you want, most brands don't have this ingredient quality, and this used to be the standard, then the companies started using lower quality, which is normal, so you would think they are good, this the Orignal OG Real Deal Formula, that BUMPS up YOUR TEST, don't surprised when feeling that Anger, hopefully, it's with weights, but you know it's working!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 03:30:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product! I can definitely feel the difference in recovery after using these. Great price too. I always add one to my cart whether I need it or not!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 22:15:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
Have been using it for a long time. I like it for the price that it got offered at*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 06:03:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc C
Verified Buyer
Great value Great nighttime supplement SAN makes great products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 20:16:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle R
Verified Buyer
So far so good... and I love the price value. Will be more soon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 17:36:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this supplement and the price is fantastic. After a hard workout, a double header or a long day of yard work this has me feeling my best the next day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 22:28:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Great value and product to take especially before bed . Was a better price than other similar products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 00:59:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great deal on this supplement. Helps me sleep a little better. But the thing I get the most out of it is better recovery from a hard workout or soreness from just a long day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 20:56:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Zinc, magnesium and aspartate are micronutrients that are necesary, is good to have a supp that have it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 14:22:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Fair price. I take 3 before sleep. No side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 07:05:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Take before bed to help recover & grow. Standard amounts of Zinc, Mag & Vit B.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 04:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
This helps me get to sleep early. I take it 30 minutes before I go to sleep. And this is very effective. It only takes less than 5 minutes when I close my eyes then the next thing I know is when my alarm goes off!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 03:19:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
A staple of everyone that works out.. Definite must at bedtime!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 13:01:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for the price ..................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 16:32:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Love taking it at night has helped me go into deep sleep more and helps with recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 04:02:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Zinc and Magnesium are very important for every day use. Also includes Vitamin B6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 13:09:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Wasn’t sure about this product but I’m glad I jumped in and tried it. Better sleep and feel better rested. Recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-24 17:34:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Make me more power sleep well . I will buy again and again this product is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-25 03:10:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Haven't tried yet, but looking forward to what it can add to my workout and life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-11-05 16:04:42Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.