Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (48)
Verified Buyers (48)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (48)
  • Verified Buyers (48)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, wanted a lower dose 3mg and not 5mg like some others as this is more than enough for my body to get my temperature up and sweat on. One pill before cardio does the trick for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AL d
Verified Buyer
Always need this, great for workouts ....all workouts. Makes you feel better in every way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Kinda of the get yohimbine here in my country, it’s work.. increase my energy not ti mention blood pressure as well. But it’s help to weight loss..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:57:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano K
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. I’ve been looking for this for a while AAA+++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-11 20:20:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cicero F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for a while and I'm starting to see results. I'd say it's a good product overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-30 12:50:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Verified Buyer
Just as effective and at a better price with a slightly higher dose than other Yohimbine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 16:53:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy booster and a daily staple in my fat loss routine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-24 14:52:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant C
Verified Buyer
Take these fasted in the morning then do my morning cardio can feel the difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-15 10:27:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrien M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I take it with my pre and make me feel great and I sweat like crazy. Will buy again after I’m done .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 22:35:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AL d
Verified Buyer
High potency. Always a must for 40+ part of supplements with preworkouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 18:10:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon L
Verified Buyer
Did what it was  supposed to do. Good price for the amount you get too so can’t complain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 15:57:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Hamza G
Verified Buyer
Strong blend and effective results. combined with pre-workout for better utilization.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 06:26:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a good supplement if you are looking for some extra energy. I also think that it helps with fat loss along with a good diet and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 20:49:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
A staple in my morning supplementation since I workout fasted each day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 01:45:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rembrandt V
Verified Buyer
It does what it should do. Nothing more nothing less.....,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 08:08:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
glyn b
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taking in it.lol...........................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 10:53:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William John R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I use many yohimbine ,, but I like this one,, I weight 64 kilos so I eat 5 capsules and 2-caffeine first thing in the morning and its very helpful for an energetic work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 05:05:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
SAN Yohimbine is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 07:57:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worked within a couple days noticed effects, decided to try it due to a sale. But yes this stuff works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 18:04:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Yohimbine is a great energy booster and fat burner coupled with regular exercise. I have taken it for many years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 17:44:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sothrhs
Verified Buyer
Very nice offer 1+1 and cheap but nice product and many caps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 09:16:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krzysztof M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
To feel the effect, I have to take 2 capsules once on an empty stomach and wait about 40 minutes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 09:08:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William John R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
good I use daily in the am on a fasted stomach with caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 05:45:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levani U
Verified Buyer
As other products, this SAN Yohimbine is also pure, I've felt already what it's doing to me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 15:14:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krzysztof M
Verified Buyer
2 capsules in the morning and a cup of coffee give me energy for a few hours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-04 17:17:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just as advertised, used with a diet and tons of cardio it gives a slight boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 13:58:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William John R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
works well - I think - there are other good ones on the website*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 12:15:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sothrhs
Verified Buyer
Very good product and the company its also good and with 1+1 its very nice offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 11:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lover Nutration
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am using this product from the last few months and this is good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 18:50:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This supplement gives you some needed extra energy to conquer your workout or just to make it through the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 19:20:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RJ H
Verified Buyer
Best Buy I made!! Will be buying more soon!! Paired with Lipo6 great Fat burning stack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 22:24:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
I can’t say anything about this product u have to read about it ..very good company and nice dose *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 23:49:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis V
Verified Buyer
I'm being trying this pills for couple of days and you can feel the energy and how it get to to burn fat. love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-15 16:51:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAWAN S
Verified Buyer
It's average yohimbine. I have tried other brands too. They are better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 05:14:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katana
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I just discover it and definitely will add it to my diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 02:45:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aniruddha S
Verified Buyer
Very good and effective product. As said, this stops the alpha receptors of the fat, so it stops the fat generating process.  I read that yohimbine can be consumed upto 20 mg per day. Recommend dosage - 10 mg empty stomach early morning 10 mg before taking lunch *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 14:09:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William John R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good. Strong pick up on an empty stomach with a little caffeine is best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 07:38:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
staunch Q
Verified Buyer
potent - this stuff is the real deal. Crazy deal on here as well, would absolutely grab again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 12:59:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolay L
Verified Buyer
This product seems to be good quality. Price was also very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 09:36:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Good addition to my daily intake of supplements. I like taking it before I work out to get an extra way to burn some calories. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 02:22:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Domingo R
Verified Buyer
Best yohimbine I've ever tried and the price is amazing, I'll buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 17:33:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helped a lot in curbing appetite and giving me overall energy through the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 02:38:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandy w
Verified Buyer
Exactly the product and quality promised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 19:29:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Florent W
Verified Buyer
Exactly what i needed. Thank you MS to provied this to other countries*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 20:14:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Wowww súper termogenico quema de grasa al 1000000%%%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 03:26:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
davut s
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
thank you...............................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 14:58:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mieu L
Verified Buyer
This supplement has been a game changer for me! In the last month and a half, with proper diet and exercise (which I have always been consistently doing), I have been able to drop by 1.5-2% body fat! I honestly believe that Yohimbine has helped me finally get rid of stubborn belly fat - my abs are finally starting to show!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 15:29:16Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.