Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (26)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (26)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krzysztof M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
To feel the effect, I have to take 2 capsules once on an empty stomach and wait about 40 minutes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 09:08:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William John R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
good I use daily in the am on a fasted stomach with caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 05:45:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levani U
Verified Buyer
As other products, this SAN Yohimbine is also pure, I've felt already what it's doing to me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 15:14:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krzysztof M
Verified Buyer
2 capsules in the morning and a cup of coffee give me energy for a few hours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-04 17:17:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just as advertised, used with a diet and tons of cardio it gives a slight boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 13:58:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William John R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
works well - I think - there are other good ones on the website*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 12:15:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sothrhs
Verified Buyer
Very good product and the company its also good and with 1+1 its very nice offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 11:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lover Nutration
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am using this product from the last few months and this is good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 18:50:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This supplement gives you some needed extra energy to conquer your workout or just to make it through the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 19:20:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RJ H
Verified Buyer
Best Buy I made!! Will be buying more soon!! Paired with Lipo6 great Fat burning stack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 22:24:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
I can’t say anything about this product u have to read about it ..very good company and nice dose *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 23:49:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis V
Verified Buyer
I'm being trying this pills for couple of days and you can feel the energy and how it get to to burn fat. love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-15 16:51:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAWAN S
Verified Buyer
It's average yohimbine. I have tried other brands too. They are better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 05:14:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
koraichi z
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I just discover it and definitely will add it to my diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 02:45:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aniruddha S
Verified Buyer
Very good and effective product. As said, this stops the alpha receptors of the fat, so it stops the fat generating process.  I read that yohimbine can be consumed upto 20 mg per day. Recommend dosage - 10 mg empty stomach early morning 10 mg before taking lunch *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 14:09:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William John R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good. Strong pick up on an empty stomach with a little caffeine is best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 07:38:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
staunch Q
Verified Buyer
potent - this stuff is the real deal. Crazy deal on here as well, would absolutely grab again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 12:59:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolay L
Verified Buyer
This product seems to be good quality. Price was also very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 09:36:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Good addition to my daily intake of supplements. I like taking it before I work out to get an extra way to burn some calories. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 02:22:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Domingo R
Verified Buyer
Best yohimbine I've ever tried and the price is amazing, I'll buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 17:33:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helped a lot in curbing appetite and giving me overall energy through the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 02:38:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandy w
Verified Buyer
Exactly the product and quality promised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 19:29:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Florent W
Verified Buyer
Exactly what i needed. Thank you MS to provied this to other countries*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 20:14:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Wowww súper termogenico quema de grasa al 1000000%%%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 03:26:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
davut s
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
thank you...............................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 14:58:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mieu L
Verified Buyer
This supplement has been a game changer for me! In the last month and a half, with proper diet and exercise (which I have always been consistently doing), I have been able to drop by 1.5-2% body fat! I honestly believe that Yohimbine has helped me finally get rid of stubborn belly fat - my abs are finally starting to show!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 15:29:16Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.