Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (47)
Verified Buyers (46)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (47)
  • Verified Buyers (46)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I had knee and back pain and i try this product for a month and it works very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 14:32:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
60 servings for $24. Great deal for a great product. I use it everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 17:13:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great Product, works wonders, great price. M&S ships fast and reliable. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 22:05:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joshua d
Verified Buyer
I’m sure it’s doing what it’s supposed too. With that said, the pills have a rough texture and are sticky when swallowing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-11 22:49:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use this product everyday. Without this stuff I’m in pain. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 00:22:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I use it everyday. At 52 years old this product helps a lot. The price is great also. Highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 21:14:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Good product. I bought this for my friend. And he is very satisfied...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 16:39:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arijan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Always buying from this brand and Muscle and Strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 21:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akmal B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The dosage is better than other brands. Hard to tell how it works it might take some time to feel the difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 06:09:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I had pain and discomfort when I stopped taking the product. I started taking again and everything is good to go. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 10:15:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Очень хорошея продукцыя три важных компонента и нечего лишнева . Translation: Very good products, three important ingredients and nothing superfluous.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 10:19:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roni T
Verified Buyer
I been lifting for many years I star feeling pain in knees after taking this product I start feeling better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 01:18:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
A very amazing product .. it gives a lot of strength to joints, bones and cartilage I started using it and I really liked it And wait for the results ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 17:47:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul T
Verified Buyer
Product seems to work well. Only pills are falling apart, looks like they went through a shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 12:38:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
Can't go without this, take this everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 19:57:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great to use with collagen and omega *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 05:45:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul T
Verified Buyer
Haven't used them long, but seem good. A bit hard to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 15:14:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Started taking a little over a week ago and knees starting to feel better already *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 13:10:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Elbows pain started to reduce!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 22:44:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Large pills that ate a bit powdery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 13:47:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
My knees and hip dont hurt me I will be ordering these pills again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 17:10:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
Very effective, scientifically tested dosages of Glucosamine/Chondroitin/MSM. Great price on M&S's website!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 18:26:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
cheap and i think taste is not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-20 09:33:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris M
Verified Buyer
I have a tennis elbow , thought this product will help , but it did not , but i gave it 5 stars eniway , becas i fill that it did something , not much bat was helpful a little bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 15:27:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Very good product, for good prize.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 01:02:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shameen A
Verified Buyer
Super tasty creamy crunchy excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 03:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
it doesnt have an after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 15:10:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 12:12:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great product for articulations and joints repair*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 06:16:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amateur EM
Verified Buyer
Great quality and value- Got it cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 01:52:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andreas5912
Verified Buyer
Top quality product highly recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 17:09:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
This helps keep your joints lubricated and in good working condition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 17:50:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My elbows have always been an issue on heavier push exercises but since I've started taking this product they've almost completely stopped hurting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 08:13:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Nice product, usually using from time to time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 02:08:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
correct dosage of glucosamine,chondroitin and msm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-12 00:14:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Clinical doses, and keeps my joints at 100%!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 14:16:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
Not the best value. I'm not sure about the purity of this. Inflammation hasnt been in control as much as with other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 01:33:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan G
Verified Buyer
typical excellent support product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 17:53:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
keeps my joints in good condition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 14:14:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good product for an excellent price, has three main components for the development and support of joints in large dosages, I'm hard training in the gym and doing boxing that helped me for my shoulders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-21 22:24:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I BUY IN PROMOTION, GREAT COST BENEFIT, HELP IN THE HEALTH OF THE JOINTS, MY PAIN IN THE SHOULDER DECREASED*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 15:33:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saul
Contest Preparation
This product does its job. Anyone with joint problems, people recovering, or people weight lifting tearing and rebuilding muscle should be taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-15 23:35:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idil
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It kills pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-06 13:28:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Artur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love SAN products, because they made the top products, Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM from SAN on the top too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-02 17:54:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a well dosed combo of the 3 ingredients related to joint support..its a 30 day supply & priced very well..definitely recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-29 01:31:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nic
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-27 18:52:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
francisco
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-21 20:04:28Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.