Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (282)
Verified Buyers (276)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Bean (4.6/5)
  • Banana Nut (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Chocolate Fudge (4.4/5)
  • Natural Chocolate (4.4/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (282)
  • Verified Buyers (276)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allan L
Verified Buyer
Flavours are excellent,  there is sufficient protein per serving and the sugar content is low.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-04 07:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naomi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great addition to switch it up a bit. I enjoyed this flavor and raw fusion has not disappointed me yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 12:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing vegan protein , good taste with just water , low calories. Top notch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein without the cholesterol , easily mixes, and most importantly, tastes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-14 10:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
Mixes pretty easily and tastes good for a vegan protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
The Raw Fusion Vanilla Bean is a great very low carb product! The very best plant based I have found after MANY deep dives.  Essentially a complete protein, (I’m a medical doctor}. Muscle and Strength is great as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:53:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naomi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So tasty. I have continued to love San raw fusion. The quality and consistency is unbelievable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 22:56:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greta H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
i have found that i like this brand, but only the vanilla. the other flavors are just off like the banana nut and peanut chocolate fudge...they have some work to do on flavoring*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-28 12:08:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love banana flavor the planet base is new to me but far I’m enjoying non meat and more veggie but still can get protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-08 09:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naomi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasty and not too strong. It feels like a clean protein and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-08 09:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product when you can’t take whey because of high cholesterol. Mixes well and tastes good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-23 11:00:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If I can say nutrition is great on this product, but the taste is so awful that it cannot be consumed. I don't know what this is supposed to taste, but I'm truly suffering while consuming it. I spend money so I have to use it, but I will certainly not buy this only because it tastes bad. If they can improve the taste, this would be a great protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:28:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Peanut Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allan L
Verified Buyer
This is my favourite plant based protein brand, been using it for many years. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-15 21:45:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naomi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This tastes just as good as the vanilla flavor. Works really well for baking and in my protein shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-24 01:15:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naomi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really great protein and tastes amazing. The vanilla flavor is really strong in my smoothies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 03:53:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fonda D
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well. I have tried others and always come back to this one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 19:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greta H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
good protein to calorie ratio for plant based protein. the vanilla also blends well and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 14:28:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dror L
Verified Buyer
I love this product, It's very easy on the digestion, light and usually taste very nice, though lately it have issues with flavor / taste consistency*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-21 14:14:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
clement y
Verified Buyer
Excellent and best tasting vegan shake I've tried. Decent protein grams per scoop asxwell*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 10:57:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romz Waltz
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good quality products. Always enjoyed by many. Keep it up...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 12:24:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohinder R
Verified Buyer
good protein, good taste ...................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 14:38:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
clement y
Verified Buyer
In my opinion best tasting vegan protein and high dosage of protein compared to others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 01:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
This is my go to product and it tastes amazing! Great purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 23:35:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Love this product and it tastes truthfully amazing, great buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 23:31:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Paul F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
As a college student-athlete, college cafeterias have good and bad days and in those bad days, my stomach is affected negatively. I have been trying RAW fusion vegan protein and it has helped me reach my protein intake goals, while also taking care of my stomach and body. It comes in many different sizes and flavors, which makes it very flexible for where you are at with your workout schedule. Also, it has been on discount for too long, but I am saving money so no complaints at all for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 15:20:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valentina B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very artificial flavor, there is much better in the market. Also vegan proteins usually blends better more like a creamy texture but this is extremely liquid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 11:36:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sophia D
Verified Buyer
Pretty good protein powder! It doesn’t have a bad after taste. I use almond milk and add a banana and its pretty yummy. It defiantly taste better when you add other ingredients to it rather than drinking it by itself. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 15:12:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great cholesterol free protein, with awesome taste. Been taking  for a year now and love the results.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 23:53:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the highest quality vegan protein powders that I’ve tried. I have tried just about every vegan version over the past 12-years because I have a dairy allergy which negates whey and casein based powders. Highly recommend SAN Raw Fusion!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 19:38:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. You can really taste the banana. Mixes easy and is peaceful on the stomach. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 15:27:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good value protein powder. Taste not so good… but it gets the job done. Add some chocolate sauce if you’re a pansy. Chug it and get to the gym twinkle toes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-26 20:19:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin O
Verified Buyer
This is the best vegan or non dairy protein I have ever tried!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-25 16:02:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zane S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Much larger than expected, very satisfied with the taste and protein content!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 22:35:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romz Waltz
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Worth it's weight in gold. Good price for quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-21 04:59:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
High quality plant based protein. Excellent taste, texture and consistency.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-20 12:35:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vishal V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm trying out a Vegan Supplement for the first time and it has impressed me. I've bought a second one and definitely seeing changes!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-08 11:58:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon S
Verified Buyer
This protein powder was recommended by my fitness studio. And I love it. Great taste. I like to combine the chocolate and vanilla together. Great ratio of protein-fat-carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 21:30:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great with frozen fruit and chia seeds. Mixes well and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 14:58:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will L
Verified Buyer
It works great. I enjoy the chocolate taste better than vanilla but I think this is an excellent protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 11:20:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander B
Verified Buyer
good flavor. one of the best raw vegan proteins. use it all the time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 13:01:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
GREAT FLAVOR AND EVEN BETTER ON ONES STOMACH THAT DOES NOT DO SO WELL WITH OTHER PROTEIN SOURCES LIKE WHEY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 02:36:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
Definite difference in taste from chocolate whey protein. Good protein air though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 18:03:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Peanut Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Paul F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It is the first vegan protein brand I tried and it has not disappointed me. The flavor and the ingredients make for a good introduction to vegan protein if you have not tried it before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 17:36:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dror L
Verified Buyer
Best none dairy protein Higher quality and much easier on the stomach then the soybean protein Texture could be better, still it's one of my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 09:46:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
clement y
Verified Buyer
Best tasting Vegan protein ive tried with excellent macronutrient numbers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 02:06:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis W
Verified Buyer
Taste great and provides the protein that my body requires.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 14:51:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife is a vegetarian, so I got her Raw Fusion. She loves the taste and how easy it mixes with almond milk and water. She will continue to purchase this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 18:31:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy T
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good for a vegan protein and definitely digests really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 22:33:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Good tasting product digests easily for me great meal replacement protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 16:45:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Innovative Ideas Ltd
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Best out there!. I have tried most other vegan protein from Kaged (the worst, even though they have the best preworkout on the planet), evl nutrition, gaspari, redcon1 Green beret (actually good), fit an lean among many others. But hands down Rawfusion is my favourite. Little to no bloating, great for smoothies or pancakes too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 19:37:46Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.