Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (81)
Verified Buyers (81)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (81)
  • Verified Buyers (81)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice collagen, my wife loves it, is too good for nails, hair and bones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 14:21:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I started the first logo box it's not bad so far it looks like that's a bit of a change but i can't say more i need to finish the second box it looks like it ;is a correct product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 16:19:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
GOOD MIX OF COLLAGEN, IT MIXES WELL, I WOULD RECOMMEND INCREASING THE MILGRAMS PER SERVING*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 04:24:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitrije J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its ok to use and I belive my knees are much better. I will take more of this product and use it for a while.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-25 15:31:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hani h
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very beneficial for skin hair and nails gives nice results and has no taste    *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-08 22:12:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good deal. buy 1 get 1 free... can see improvement in my skin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-05 13:45:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bassam s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy mix with anything beverage you want and it works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 22:01:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its the best collagen in the market.. support my skin, hair, nails*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-29 07:17:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roni
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought it because of price. It is a very good product.  Use it in my bullet proof coffee, hair and nails grow well.  Just had a knee replacement hoping it may help with recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-22 16:52:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
It does not taste bad and it mixes very easy in 6 oz of water. I give it two thumbs up. My hair already feels thicker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-03 17:26:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
All in all it was a good collagen I’ve had other ones that were better that Muscle and Strength. puts out such as muscle tech collagen. I bought this when it was a Bogo if it goes back on Bogo I will probably buy it again it was still very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 00:22:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
It’s the best bio supplement for the joint, hair, nails and skin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 17:13:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dannyl E
Verified Buyer
SAN Collagen types 1 & 3 powder. Great mix ability will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 00:55:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed a
Verified Buyer
Very good powder for skin and bones.. Mervelous effects on the skin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 20:53:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I think since i am taking that supplement my Bones are strongers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 02:07:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good Collagen and a good price. SAN has quality products and reasonable prices. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 14:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Quality Collagen at a very affordable price. Flavorless, so it mixes well with just about anything! A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 15:54:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna P
Verified Buyer
No matter how much I shook it it had clumps. Was nice for it to actually be unflavored and I could put it in any drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 17:11:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GERALD STAGNO
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good and the product lives up to its expectations.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 02:46:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just started using this so far so good will have to use it for a while*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 03:16:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Verified Buyer
SAN brand always offers great quality products for a very reasonable price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 16:44:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Domingo R
Verified Buyer
I love this collagen, the price is cool and quality is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 08:52:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still early to see any real effects but does not have the bad odor or taste that other collagen has *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 02:12:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin A
Verified Buyer
Already feel my skin getting more plump and livelier. Take a scoop every morning. Will continue to purchase *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 19:02:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
Collagen is the best for your joints. And also nails and hair. Really works good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 12:13:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHSEN AKRAM A
Verified Buyer
Best product I ordered * i will be repeating again Thanks ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 09:36:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
INDERJEET S
Verified Buyer
Great combination of type 1 and 3 , which is good for the body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 09:24:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jairo M
Verified Buyer
Great product that is super easy on your stomach. My skin looks better and feels softer, and my nails are harder. Will continue to use it no doubt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 10:28:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan bean
Verified Buyer
Tasteless but mixes well. Good for joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 18:56:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele M
Verified Buyer
Good product with very good price!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 12:28:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
INDERJEET S
Verified Buyer
Not so good as the ingredients mentioned on the label..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 11:56:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alicia H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just a week using in all ready see the result love its great taste and price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 18:24:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I cant evaluate because it didnt arrive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 23:37:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Ce produit est très bon, je l'aime bien fait*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 22:20:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ateeq
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm still using this product looks good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 19:28:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised arrived on time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 01:49:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for joints support! As well as skin health. Some people consider it a miracle supplement. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 19:41:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique T
Verified Buyer
Good for what it is. Mixes well, no clumps. Good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 11:55:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek A
Verified Buyer
Good dietary supplement for nail, hair and skin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 23:46:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My first time purchasing this product for my wife. She is taste sensitive so having capsules really helps out a lot! So far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 19:34:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
Only been taking this for a week. I only use this for the joints and stuff, but some research says this is support to help you build muscle mass as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 12:37:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam H
Verified Buyer
Good product for health! Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 06:44:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
es siempre mi mejor opcion para las articulaciones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 06:03:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
excelente para las articulaciones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 05:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
el mejor colageno se asimila bien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 05:46:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marsen V
Verified Buyer
its a good product. i will take it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 15:49:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor Q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy buen collllagen barato y bueno *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-28 20:02:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
I mix 1 scoop of this at night Before bed with 300mg of magnesium and 5g of glutamine to help me recover and sleep. Works for me.  Plus I have a glass of milk 350ml and strip of dark chocolate 50g 70%cocoa at least an hour before the above drink. The melatonin in both these help to sleep as well, plus I feel rewarded lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 23:34:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
me ha gustado buen producto buen precio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 18:49:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
buen producto buen precio buena asimilacion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 18:48:40Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.