Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (253)
Verified Buyers (248)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Banana (5/5)
  • Lightly Salted Caramel (5/5)
  • Vanilla Creme (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Creme (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Butter Cake (4.7/5)
  • Strawberries & Creme (4.6/5)
  • Frozen Banana (4.6/5)
  • Red Velvet (4.4/5)
  • Fruity Cereal (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (253)
  • Verified Buyers (248)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
Good taste and mixes good. Gotten expensive thought.  ………………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 13:59:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has been a good find as I am lactose intolerant so need isolate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 16:51:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dong
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein, very easy to digest for my stomach *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 21:34:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill M
Verified Buyer
R1 dissolves quickly and fully. No chunks or Grittiness. As a bonus it tastes great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 17:30:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria G
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Great taste   Never clumps. No funny after taste. Will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 00:26:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan E
Verified Buyer
Great product. Bought it for my teenage sons and they love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 20:37:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
This protein powder is one of the best On the market and believe you me I’ve had maybe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 08:06:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gus N
Verified Buyer
Great mix ability and taste. Getting stronger by the day. GN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 16:33:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Butter Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice M
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor and it doesn't clump. Great price compared to other supplement sites *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 03:00:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
So so good.  I don’t ever want to be without it.  It’s a real nice vanilla flavor.  No unpleasant aftertaste at all.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 17:59:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isabella S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I love the flavor. It mixed well with just plain water too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 15:10:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Creme
  • Vanilla Butter Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavors and a smooth mix. This is my go to protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 11:52:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cassandra B
Verified Buyer
Have tried other protein products in the past and this by far beats all the others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 03:49:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthew r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love Rule 1! I gave Chocolate a 5 star and Strawberry Banana 5 stars. Vanilla got 4 stars just because the flavor isn't as good as the other two, but it is still a very good tasting vanilla protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 16:41:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor and mixes well. Would definitely buy again. Rule 1 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 13:54:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Good product, good price. Very pleased will buy again when needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 02:19:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Creme
  • Vanilla Butter Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Aside from being an isolate, the taste is always really good with this brand. This is why I like this protein. I highly recommend this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 02:57:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachit Dhawan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tried this product for the first time ever. Was surprised at how good it was. Great Taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 05:46:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality whey protein isolate, 100% pure, clean, and amazing flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 01:38:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome. Definitely buy again. Mixes well and taste great my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 19:57:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and nutritional balance. As usual best price thanks M/S!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 03:37:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for a while now and I think it's great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 16:12:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Very impressed with this product. Mixes well and not too overpowering. Good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 12:51:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dionicio O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and good product. Mixes great and good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 12:10:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Butter Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice M
Verified Buyer
It has a good taste and it mixes well without the clumps...I think I'll try it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 07:37:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wilson a
Verified Buyer
the best whey protein isolate in the market. I will recommend this to my gym buddies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 08:15:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Butter Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelley S
Verified Buyer
Great macros and great tasting in baked goods if you can get it on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 22:02:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NattyNick
Verified Buyer
Best protein around. Chocolate fudge is extremely chocolatey, which is perfect if that’s what you like. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 14:39:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Creme
  • Vanilla Butter Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan A
Verified Buyer
It mixes easily and the vanilla butter cake and the strawberry cream both taste great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 17:50:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Dissolves easily with water or almond milk! I always look forward to it post-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 19:29:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for a while now and really like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 18:40:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
Mixes very smoothly with little to no clumps, great flavor choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 12:56:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Chocolate all the well. Mixes well and a good post workout snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 22:26:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashwaq A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's good but I wanna try another flavor next time This one is sweet for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 02:10:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
This is a great protein imeadit adsorption to fule my muscles recovery is what I look for. GREAT tast and easily dissolved for fast consumption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 11:44:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edivaldo D
Verified Buyer
Good protein, easy to mix with water and tásele good, I do recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 03:36:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel Louis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality and very tasty. I mix it with milk for my cereal...so you know its a good flavor if I'm not throwing up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 18:14:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Banana
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great taste. Mixes very good. Will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 19:08:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan A
Verified Buyer
It mixes easily and it chocolate fudge tastes great. It mixes every and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 16:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashwaq A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
GOING TO BUY IT AGAIN. I like the price and the flavor but I want to try chocolate fudge next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 06:46:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghassan A
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein isolate I have ever used, mixes easy, taste great and usually have good deals on them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 23:43:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Butter Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen H
Verified Buyer
Great protein, my absolute favorite. mixes well, great macros, has a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Creme
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar E
Mixing is not good and too much sweetener I was disappointed with that protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 07:31:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is delicious my first time trying this brand and I'm hooked! Love it with granola*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 00:24:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin R
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein 100 % whey very recommended for supply!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 15:59:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thamer A
Verified Buyer
Among 20+ supplement brands I have tried within my 7 years of being a bodybuilder. Rule 1 is just uncomparable and exceptional in all ways. If want real results in bodybuilding this is the right choice for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 22:41:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love rule one and been a customer for six years now, highest quality protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-19 06:06:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
I have tried them all, this is by far the best one on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 10:15:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein that I have Taken cookie and cream delicious flavours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 11:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajendra R
Verified Buyer
It’s very good product I use and I like this product I love *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 04:27:43Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.