Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (185)
Verified Buyers (182)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lightly Salted Caramel (5/5)
  • Vanilla Creme (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge (4.8/5)
  • Strawberries & Creme (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Creme (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Butter Cake (4.6/5)
  • Frozen Banana (4.6/5)
  • Red Velvet (4.4/5)
  • Fruity Cereal (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (185)
  • Verified Buyers (182)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincenzo M
Verified Buyer
REALLY GOOD PRODUCT NO FILLERS, USING 6 MONTHS NOW, I LOVE IT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 13:29:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus O
Verified Buyer
Fruity cereal tastes like dog shit. Rule 1 is good quality protein but fruity cereal is so bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 11:24:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes really good. I like to use the vanilla cream flavor in my coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 16:35:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex V
Verified Buyer
The flavor is amazing. I love coming back from a workout and being able to rely on this protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 14:06:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Strawberries & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
victor m
Verified Buyer
If your are looking for Great product great taste this is the one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 09:04:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Providing pure 100% whey isolate and hydrolyzed whey isolate it is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 05:50:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Butter Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
Taste great! Mixes well with water and taste good when you add fruit! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 02:17:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brianah J
Verified Buyer
Best protein I have used, great taste and mixes well. The Carmel is the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 23:02:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman a
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are very good and tasty mixing very easy with water or milk. Recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 06:07:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie D
Verified Buyer
For an Isolate protein powder the taste is good and as most isolates do it mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 19:55:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for a while now and I really like the results. I like it in my coffee and yogurt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 18:22:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste, goes down smooth! Can’t ask for much more!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 20:30:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wilson a
Verified Buyer
My all time favorite. Easily dissolves, light in the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 16:45:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dario M
Verified Buyer
Great nutrition label and it tastes good. Mixes really well and has a nice texture. Sweet but doesn't taste too artificial or overly sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 15:47:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Vanilla Butter Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Good blends alright no upset stomach. Idk if I would buy again just on how it blends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 21:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Butter Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew f
Verified Buyer
Vanilla butter cake is amazing, chocolate is nothing to write home about.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 23:56:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JasonStone
Verified Buyer
First and foremost are the macros and ingredients making this protein the reason I will continue ordering from Rule 1. Frozen Banana flavor is top notch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 03:26:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Verified Buyer
Best protein I've ever had as far as quality and taste. All flavors are great but the caramel in particular is incredible. Will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 20:23:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Butter Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JasonStone
Verified Buyer
It mixes perfectly, tastes good and can be used in multiple ways.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 01:30:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
I decided to try this product and before I bought it. I read a lot of feedback. It really works and worth it. Recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 00:47:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Creme
  • Vanilla Butter Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew z
Verified Buyer
Taste good , mixes good. Price was good at time of purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-10 18:02:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An amazingly tasty and versatile protein. Low calories, keeps me full and goes with a lot of different recipes. Noticed a very lean body result since using!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-10 01:56:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberries & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
July B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste, not as sweet as other brands. It mixes well, but you steel can feel the particles when you drink it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 02:42:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Vanilla Butter Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Verified Buyer
one of my favorite brands right now cant find a cleaner protein than this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 04:35:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and taste great! Great product when you can grab it on sale !!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 20:32:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really like the flavor, seeing gains after 6 weeks of using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 16:25:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bridget R
Verified Buyer
Great taste and texture, mixes well with water or almond/coconut milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 15:54:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
Do not buy taste and the way it mixes is absolutely terrible stay away from this brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 02:15:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Butter Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This protein dissolves easily into your drink. Great in coffee!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 16:29:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Butter Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman a
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Happy with it vanilla flavor a bit on sweet side but premium*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 05:26:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin D
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite proteins, tastes good and very easy on the stomach *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 20:19:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Butter Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
All flavors taste amazing. Easy to mix and great post workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 03:13:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Butter Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sukhjinder S
Verified Buyer
Best flavor , great value for money and overall great product,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 03:39:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Verified Buyer
The protein mixes very well. Flavor is very good also. One of my favorite proteins. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 00:58:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SARAH V
Mixes instantly! This stuff is great. Flavor is very strong chocolate flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 23:50:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jade K
Verified Buyer
The BEST protein I have every had! Mixes extremely smooth. The salted carmel is best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 20:07:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ib M
Verified Buyer
Great product overall ,first time I tried it ,it gave me weird gasses , then I mixed it with chocolate powder and the gasses were gone  I’d recommend  to mix it with something else Not the powder and milk straight up I am satisfied with this product  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 19:56:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huy N
Verified Buyer
The best whey protein I've ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 21:14:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Vanilla Butter Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Verified Buyer
Best whey product I've ever used. Very high quality and also best tasting (especially the caramel flavor).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 12:35:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and a great price. It mixes really well with any drink. Vanilla cream is especially good in coffee!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 17:37:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey O
Verified Buyer
Great taste and a great protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 01:17:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein and mixes great with water or milk and mixes well in my morning oatmeal I’d highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great tasting and mixing protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 18:04:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Good whey protein overall. Great macros but a little gritty. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 23:31:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with milk and water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 00:49:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Banana
  • Strawberries & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHOUGHRI
Verified Buyer
When it come to quality and price, R1 Protein Isolate is very good choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 23:28:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wilson a
Verified Buyer
Ever since I tried this brand, I never use any other whey protein product anymore. This is the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 12:14:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arleen M
Verified Buyer
By far the best tasting salted caramel flavor I've tasted. Smooth mixing with water or milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 13:09:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Dissolves easily and the taste is really good. I will definitely continue with this protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 15:55:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Red Velvet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan V
Verified Buyer
Works well for shakes and creating cakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 01:41:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
REUBEN R
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and tastes great with water. What more could you ask for. Its also delicious. Def an excellent buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 17:31:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.