Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    100%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Fudge Naturally Flavored (5/5)
  • Frozen Banana Naturally Flavored (5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Banana Naturally Flavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This protein is the best plant protein on the market , is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:32:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Naturally Flavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Nice surprise on the taste of this plant based protein. This Flavor is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 12:56:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Naturally Flavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chamelie/Carlton E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
i've tried Rule One Plant Base protein,i just love the taste,i add it in the morning to my other stuff for my shake,doesn't live that bad after taste,Really nice,you should give it a try,recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 19:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Naturally Flavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun H
Verified Buyer
Wife loves it. Has gritty taste vit don't all Vegan ones do. Soooo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-03 14:30:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Banana Naturally Flavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracy R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
R1 is OUR 1—- Since starting with R1 I will never go back. I mostly use it for baking (baked oatmeal) and in regular oatmeal . I’m not much of a shake person but we love this and it’s the i oh powder that doesn’t leave my baked goods dry and chalky.  Whey products don’t agree with me anymore so I had to switch to plant based but I hope at some point to try other products  Only problem I have is that the label on the website says organic and the run doesn’t say organic. regardless for six months now this has been a staple breakfast item for me and my family *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 12:59:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Banana Naturally Flavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan E
Verified Buyer
This is the first plant protein that I’ve tried that didn’t have a strong chalky taste. The Banana flavor was very good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-23 03:19:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Banana Naturally Flavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darnell H
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and easy to mix, if you want a great product here it is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 12:20:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Banana Naturally Flavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick
Verified Buyer
Flavor reminds me of banana taffy candy, which is great as far as I'm concerned. Mixes well and tastes best with almond milk for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 00:01:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Naturally Flavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Federico L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This powder tastes great, dissolves easily and is naturally sweetened with stevia. If I remember correctly, stevia is one of the superior sweeteners in terms of health (and GI index level).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 19:06:40Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.