Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (71)
Verified Buyers (71)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Mango (4.9/5)
  • Golden Gummy (4.8/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.6/5)
  • Blue Razz Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (71)
  • Verified Buyers (71)
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
good flavor. I like the addition of essentials*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-26 21:33:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, kind of milky in texture from the sunflower lecithin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-19 16:23:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing recovery and most aminos yous*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 20:44:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good amino acid and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 20:41:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
This product for increasing size muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-24 17:50:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yurkis R
Verified Buyer
My intro favorite work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 10:57:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david l
Verified Buyer
Best tasting Amino product out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 17:06:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing amino acid and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 21:40:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hussain i
Verified Buyer
Good AMINO Good falvor best amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 08:10:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Great flavors great taste. Mixes well and pumps you with the energy you need to get through the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 12:53:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good amino acid and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 07:01:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter W
Verified Buyer
Great product with great variety of flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 16:08:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
most fruity flavored aminos miss the mark in my opinion. This was spot on delicious. Even GF and kids loved it lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 10:44:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Pretty good taste for an Amino drink. Mixes well. Recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 03:45:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald J
Verified Buyer
Be honest was looking for something different than EEA max, this stuff does not compare.the flavor is horrible,and doesn't mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 16:09:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product all around...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 16:52:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 14:04:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Onederwoman
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great!!! I would definitely buy again. Not sweet like the others I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 23:11:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Taste is great. Mixes really well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 00:55:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Verified Buyer
My new favorite aminos. Great taste. Doesn’t foam up a bunch when mixed. Electrolytes are great addition. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 23:34:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enes H
Verified Buyer
Great amino, it’s like a nice treat to drink while working out.  The flavors imo are a little on the strong side and can be a little sweet but definitely would buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 14:06:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary C
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavors and great combo of aminos and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 19:15:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
The product is great. The company needs to better serve their customers though. I have reached out to them several times can't even be respectful enough to respond.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 19:38:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley P
Verified Buyer
Both of these taste great and mix very well with water. First time I've tried these and I think they will be my new go to for amino. Will be looking into trying more of rule 1 products sei g how good these are.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 16:43:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LFMR
Verified Buyer
Rule1 products are always good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 01:10:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
All flavors are good and keeps me energized.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 15:31:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great flavors. Great brand. Looking forward to the results once I start my new 12 week program this week. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 00:50:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmaad
Verified Buyer
For the first time, try it It looks excellent It gave me a lot of strength and vitality Thank you very much ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 21:33:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My Favorite Aminos of All Time! Literally drink them everyday!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 20:27:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and helps me through my hot work day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 16:58:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious and delightful. definitely buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 22:28:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gymm Ratt
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Especially like the salts added for tough workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 16:14:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niko N
Verified Buyer
I love the golden gummy. Is the most refreshing flavor I have ever had during a door and sweaty workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 13:35:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Great intra and post-workout supplement. The powder is thin and mixes completely in a 28-ounce bottle. I will say that the aftertaste of these is a bit on the artificial side but to be expected but the flavors are great. Probably one of the better EAAs I use along with Primeval Labs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 13:03:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristina M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and love the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 00:57:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Best Eaa/bcaa combo I’ve seen on M&S site.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 21:27:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing amino acid and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 18:42:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lashae B
Verified Buyer
I love the consistent energy I get with sipping on aminos during my workout. The peach mango gets 4 stars because it’s a bit sour if you don’t mix enough water. I haven’t tried the strawberry marg one yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 16:11:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing amino acid and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 21:09:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Give me maximum point for comment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 19:06:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan K
Verified Buyer
The rainbow candy literally tastes like pez candy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 14:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sadik E
Verified Buyer
Tasteful and smooth really like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 03:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle P
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and excellent energy. The strawberry margarita tastes exactly like one you would get in the restaurant except healthier. I definitely love Rule 1 products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 20:15:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlene H
Verified Buyer
Yummy flavors! Never tired such unique and amazing tasting flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 19:00:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yolanda B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and really works. I’m rarely sore anymore. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 00:24:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Golden Gummy
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan K
Verified Buyer
Rainbow candy literally tastes like old pez candy, this is a dope new company and new product I look forward to whatever they put out next. Great price too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 10:39:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Good product, mixed and tastes good,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 03:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My Favorite Aminos to Drink! Everyday!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 04:41:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff M
Verified Buyer
mixes easy and the flavor is good. I use during workout like the flavor so I keep drinking during the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 12:52:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
EAA's are essential as with BCAA'S. Good flavor and not too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-05 00:33:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.