Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (347)
Verified Buyers (347)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.9/5)
  • Golden Gummy (4.9/5)
  • Black Cherry Limeade (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.8/5)
  • Blue Razz Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Candy Fish (4.6/5)
  • Juicy Grape (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (347)
  • Verified Buyers (347)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
These essential aminos taste great. Used during workouts everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 21:15:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. Taste is very good. Mixes well with any liquid. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 15:07:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
Sour Watermelon is my favorite! I take R1 Essential Amino during my workout and immediately after. It has been a staple for over a year now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 13:40:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is the best amino ever had with buy 1 get 1 free.. Gonna buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 17:44:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Candy Fish
  • Golden Gummy
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
My go to EAA supplement. Delicious flavors and won’t break the bank. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 01:44:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Essam A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its a wonderful product but the flavor (Strawberry Margarita) isn't the best one from this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 11:22:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake P
Verified Buyer
Great product, have been using for some time. Back to the basics, does not contain all the extra stuff that lots of other PWOs have. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 13:24:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ely D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Both taste like what they’re labeled as, Marg isn’t overly sweet like other aminos, almost exclusively use only this brand now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 15:41:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Great results and great flavors. Use them as a intraworkout drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 13:46:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam p
Verified Buyer
Couldn't finish a serving. I learnt that these are actually abit of a waste of time after ordering but thought I might aswell use it as I've paid for it. The taste is really strong and tastes really artificial. Mixes nicely with water but the taste is just too much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 02:39:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ELSHAN I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best Amino complex product in the market. Everyone can buy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 08:03:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting aminos. Only bad flavor is the fruit punch but all others are better than xtends flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-20 23:52:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavors. Fantastic recovery from the get go. Highly recommend  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 01:53:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this product. Great flavors mixes well and really helps with hydration *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 19:46:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carolyn R
Verified Buyer
We typically purchase a different brand but decided to give these a try. So glad we did as both flavours are super tasty which was a nice surprise! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 13:30:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
The blue razz was a free gift. The Sour Watertown  is my go to flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 17:08:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin f
Verified Buyer
Very smooth flavor , gives me energy through my workouts and helps recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 18:12:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ely D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavor simply wasn’t what I wanted so i can’t give it 5 stars. But it’s still a good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 23:37:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ely D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product does as it should, wasn’t s huge fan of the rainbow candy flavor, wasn’t like skittles as I’d hoped!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 13:09:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 quality product. Buy one get one deal for the win. Recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 15:36:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gojinder S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product and great value for money, used as a intro workout drink for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 13:24:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love r1 products. Definitely great for all your amino needs. Love the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 23:36:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
Love this product, essential amino is my go to! The flavor varies between this and sour watermelon! Both are amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 20:39:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both have great taste quite filling with just one scoop added *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 04:04:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusten M
Verified Buyer
Always drinking this in my water jug. Flavors are great and recovery always seems faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 15:37:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love this product best taste best result , bravo rule one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 21:08:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best tasting EAA drink that Rule 1 makes in my opinion. I drink one everyday. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 22:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Britney T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
First time trying this brand. Taste is great. Drink it daily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 16:30:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and awesome price, won’t train without it. Thanks M/S!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 15:32:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP H
Verified Buyer
Great combination of eaa and bcaa. Priced well and flavors are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 12:47:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavors and contains a great ratio and formula of BCAAs, EAAs, and hydration complex!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 18:19:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gourav S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s amazing sour watermelon is great. Go head get yours….,.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 15:07:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Still in process of seeing if any help but so far not much dissatisfaction*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 23:28:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and rich taste, always with me after each workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 09:54:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Wonderful complex of amino acid, so who have a workout in the sport gym it’s a good choice. I feel myself full of energy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 01:39:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria S
Verified Buyer
Works wonderfully gearing with the body naturally. No OMGOSH MY HEART.. OR SPEEDLIKE FEELING.. just moving well with my gears... Nice and smooth but effectively. I'm 60 and feel 35 but w this I Feel 28!;) I watch children in a gym, do front desk and then do my work out.. so.. Imagine?! The floor is EXCELLENT.... I tried a sample that came in my workplace and ThAt's what got my ❤️. Thank you for the great sale price. The wait for the product was worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 15:16:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaurya .
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The EAA is of very good quality and provides very high energy in the gym. Must for hardcore gym goers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 23:48:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
Seems to help after my workouts. Used to use intra workout but now take after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 22:48:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
Best flavor on the market! I have consistently been getting sour watermelon  for over a year now! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 18:06:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thales S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Undefined flavor and does not dissolve 100% in orange juice. I take it after a game of tennis and it gives a good cheer and a good recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 11:54:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Verified Buyer
I think this is the best formula you can find on the market and the taste is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 08:09:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SGT. MIKE S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good To Go... Taste Great... Gets The Job Done... Would Buy Again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 05:02:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This the first time iam trying it it have a good taste thanks like always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 01:45:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD AMINO ACID, PLEASANT TASTE AND ACTIVATES YOU IMMEDIATELY, I RECOMMEND IT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 16:29:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arvind A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good one. Will buy it again ....will write more later in next review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 08:16:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dr Julie Flor C
Verified Buyer
All of the flavours that I have ordered and tried are great. Not too sweet and no "tinny" taste. Great supplement for an intra or post workout drink. Will definitely order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 08:17:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Not usually a fan of the “gummy” flavors but this one is pretty good. Rule 1 has been one of my fav bcaas for awhile now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 14:35:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Great flavors great supplement love using it for an intra workout drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 13:12:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. I add to a little bottle of water with 5g of Creatine & 1g of Glutamine for my intra-wkout hydration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:49:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Juicy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good Amino I highly recommend it. Good sources of amino acids and also provides energy in your workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-23 23:09:11Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.