Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (598)
Verified Buyers (595)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cherry Limeade (5/5)
  • Sour Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.9/5)
  • Golden Gummy (4.9/5)
  • Black Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Blue Razz Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.8/5)
  • Juicy Grape (4.8/5)
  • Grape (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.7/5)
  • Candy Fish (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (598)
  • Verified Buyers (595)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price and flavor mainstay in  my supplement routine highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-08 23:12:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin Ellingsworth
Verified Buyer
Every Rule 1 product I've ever tried is rock-solid, & this product is no different. Got it on sale & am very pleased with the taste & mixability.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 10:48:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clyde T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is this is delicious! I love the EAA and it makes drinking water fun lol. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this brand. Only brand of suppliments I buy. This flavor is delicious (blue raspberry)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Tasty stuff. Helps with hydration and recovery after workouts and runs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-18 23:13:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is awesome. Probably one of my favorite tasting EAA supplements that I’ve tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:32:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Rule1 has the best EAA, hands down. I love the flavors and they are potent! I mix 2 scoops into a gallon of water and it’s super flavorful still and doesn’t get diluted tasting with that much water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-09 18:41:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes well with 1 liter of water. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-08 19:37:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
rule 1 is the best brand for me very high quality product and good prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-02 12:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven A
Verified Buyer
These aminos are becoming my favorite brand. All flavors are great, especially Rainbow Candy. Has the ingredients at the right dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-25 18:10:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Verified Buyer
This has to be the best tasting EAA supplement on the market. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Very good company, not a bad tasty way to get amino before, during and after workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Great product! Exactly what I was looking for. I mix a scoop into my Intra-workout drink. Tastes great and, if you can get it on sale, you can't beat the price for a quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 12:17:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Burn Fat
Rule 1 just doesn't miss. What a fantastic Company. QUALITY!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-04 12:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it. It is very strong and sweet so I can mix half a scoop during my workout and have half a scoop after and the taste is still very good at half strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 10:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN G
Verified Buyer
My go to eaa, great taste mixes well and just gets the job done. Your body will thank you during recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a great amino acid product. The flavor is okay but the product works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Essential Amino 9 is a very good product. It helps so I don’t get dehydrated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far seems like a great product. I like watermelon but it is a little sweet. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-23 13:30:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Why use just BCAAs? Get ALL the amino acids in one product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-23 13:29:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Verified Buyer
Great price and great taste as well. I take it with my morning fasted cardio. I’d recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-21 12:01:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy O
Verified Buyer
Quality ingredients and great flavor. I’ve bought this many times. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First time trying grape and flavor did not disappoint. Doesn’t have a watered down flavor like other grape EAA I have tried. Great product that keeps you super hydrated all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
One of the best EAAs available. The powder is airy and soft unlike some of the others that are hard and granular. The Cherry Limeade is delicious but there are better Grape flavors available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Grape
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven A
Verified Buyer
All are great flavors and the formula has all the right ingredients in the right quantities.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
I have been ordering this product for about 2 years now . I take a scoop in water and sip thru out the day . I really feel it helps with recovery from the gym . There have been studies with EAA supplements and rotator cuff repair results .  This product is a must for weight trainers *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed L
Increase Strength
This is the first time purchasing this product and it tastes great and seems to be working after each workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:09:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Alfonso G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, amazing recovery and don't take too long the effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
Essential amino 9 gives the Essential amino acids I can't get enough of through foods, plus I know I'm getting correct amounts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor grear, price was wonderful for the amino profile I’d buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-10 12:15:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Can tell a big difference using this after running. Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 13:11:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to Amino. Mixes well, flavors are Great. Price is right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 14:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam J
Verified Buyer
Good flavors, one scoop can be used in a good amount of water. Even better when on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Juicy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
5809rawsonm
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you like grape flavor, this is the BCAAA supplement for you. Just the right amount of caffeine too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reese B
Verified Buyer
My fave complete Amino by far! Great taste and mixes well. Can't beat it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris c
Verified Buyer
The only bcaa I have tried that works they way it should. Can’t recommend enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam Y
Verified Buyer
Flavors taste awesome.  Rule 1 products are always great and get the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and flavor profile highly recommend this in your routine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
This is and has been my "go to" post workout drink. Love it and it has done me right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour of the product and the ingredients. Would recommend to buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen C
Verified Buyer
I have been using some of R1’s products for the past couple of years and have been very satisfied with their products. This formula for my eaa needs has been a great go to for me. I always stock up on their products whenever they’re on sale here on M&S! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
tastes good, mixes easy, not the best formula, but for the price, its pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best products on market that contains bcaa and eaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Grat taste, drink it during my workout for great hydration and recovery benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonny Lariss
Verified Buyer
I recommend this brand pretty amazing and you’ll see results .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:05:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Started using Rule 1 ,ore often. Has the EAA's and electrolytes which I like.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:05:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The fruit punch taste like crap! I don't care for it at all! The sour watermelon is awesome and taste good compared to fruit punch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Juicy Grape
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ottman T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've been using this amino acid supplement for a few weeks now, and I'm thrilled with the results! Not only does it taste great, but I've noticed a significant improvement in my recovery time after workouts. My muscles feel less fatigued, allowing me to push harder during my gym sessions. Plus, I've noticed an increase in my overall energy levels throughout the day. I highly recommend this supplement to anyone looking to enhance their fitness routine and maximize their gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good product and taste is pretty spot on and tastes good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brice S
Verified Buyer
I am a water drinker. I enjoy some orange juice or apple juice every once in awhile. But I don’t drink pop or anything like that. That being said the drink was extremely powerful. I tried chugging it the first time and was turned off by it. The times after that I’ve just mixed it and take smaller drinks before and during my workout along with water. I find it goes down much better for me this way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 12:08:13Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.