Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (395)
Verified Buyers (395)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Watermelon (5/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.9/5)
  • Golden Gummy (4.9/5)
  • Black Cherry Limeade (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.8/5)
  • Blue Razz Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Candy Fish (4.7/5)
  • Juicy Grape (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (395)
  • Verified Buyers (395)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fariz A
Verified Buyer
Awesome product by very affordable cost. Will recommend to friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 07:59:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Rule 1 product is legit. Great flavors and mixes well with water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 17:57:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great EAA source for getting hydrate and the aminos you need to recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 09:49:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle G
Verified Buyer
This is the best-tasting amino supplement I have ever had!! I look forward to drinking it every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 16:49:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abigail P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The blue razz flavor is better than the peach mango but they both leave a weird chalky after taste in your mouth. They both also have an interesting smell, it's not bad but I may try a different brand before coming back to this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 19:18:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 R1 Essential Amino Peach Mango Flavor is amazing i drink it 2 times a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 17:51:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
R1 Essential Amino one of the best amino complex you can find*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 17:49:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven Z
Verified Buyer
Black cherry lemonade yeast great when mixed with more than 40oz of water .  Blue raspberry wasn’t the best for me.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 03:44:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
One Shot Marksman
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. I thought the energy part would be "meh", but when I take it I can notice a difference in energy in about 5-10 minutes. This product hits all the 9 essential aminos they tell you that you need. I'd highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 02:11:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac R
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, mixes easy, great hydration during training. I would buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-09 17:17:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great eaa awesome flavors specially the peach mango, perfect for all occasions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-08 19:39:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Fish
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Solid profile high in EAA's. I like the taste of both but the after taste is not great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 00:59:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 R1 Essential Amino 9 is good, helps with recovery. The flavors are strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-23 16:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good source of bcaa and eas without the caffeine, like it…..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 09:43:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davit K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tasty and i feel that eaas going before my morning cardio , good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 07:38:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
These are my go-to aminos. All the flavors I have had are great so far. Been using for 6 months as intraworkout. It's legit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 19:21:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AUNDRELL P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. The best on the market so far. EAAs is the key to this supplement! This is a must have if you are serious about lifting heavy weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 18:26:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Hands down one of the best eaa in the market that also has bcca*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 16:23:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My choice for aminos. Every flavor I have tried really tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 01:23:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good company and a good product, both bcaa and eaa , like the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 10:55:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and a good price for it , both bcaa and eaa , nice flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 09:43:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Really good intra to fuel your workout. Great for post to and non workout days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 21:10:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is good stuff and all flavors are good.. mixes in water easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 04:34:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
supplement facts nice.I reaaly like it.BCAA and Amino both.Nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 00:54:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love all the flavors so far. A great addition to early morning workouts w/o eating breakfast. I'm not a fan of fasted state training in any way. Two scoops of this plus a carb powder make for a great intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 20:31:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro G
Verified Buyer
I'm in my 50's and feel this procuct helps me whit an extra energy during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 15:13:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor and great supplement. Good amino ratio and scoop size is small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 05:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
good amino acid profile, and really great taste specially the peach mango*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 01:40:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Candy Fish
  • Golden Gummy
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I will buy again and again , good taste good result , bravo R1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 23:51:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Hands down best tasting EAA’s I have tried. I have tried many other brands before, but these are the best. The potency of the flavor is what makes it for me, I mix 2 scoops in a gallon of water so I can drink them all day, and the flavor is not watered down like most other brands. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 02:07:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Candy Fish
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan K
Verified Buyer
My go-to for essential amino acids! Great product and will continue to buy R1 supplements in the future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 22:38:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Grape
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love the taste.... love this product... makes you recovery fast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 12:37:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Hits the spot throughout the day. Flavors and mixing qualities are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 20:01:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake P
Verified Buyer
My go-to now after years of bulked up products. Keep it simple. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 15:51:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Cant beat R1 products for the price. I like the R1 amino 9, bcaa, and creatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 13:30:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua T
Verified Buyer
Watermelon amazing flavor. Finally found my go-to intra workout drink without needing 2 or 3 different powders. EAA's, BCAA's and Electrolytes all in one. Fantastic product that is a must have for me at the gym. Personally, I use 30 oz shaker, fill up 22 oz water, 1 scoop Rule 1 and top it to the max with ice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 23:00:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gojinder S
Verified Buyer
Good product, great to use as part of intra work out Taste good to *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 12:03:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and amino content. Won’t train without it. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 16:53:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike U
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Mixes well. No settling. Good nutrient profile at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 00:09:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The rule one products are very good quality. They taste great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 15:42:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Golden Gummy
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al U
Verified Buyer
Good blend of aminos and flavors. Time will tell over time how it affects/improves workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 01:49:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan m
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, and I feel pretty good being on the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 14:37:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Flavor is really delicious. Amino profile is good and price was a beneficial factor.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 02:36:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac R
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 Aminos are awesome!! I love drinking this during training and cardio! Mixes easy, not chalky at all. A very good find on the site compared to other brands. Thank you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 13:59:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best amino on market in my opinion, taste’s good for a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 14:59:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Fish
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
Fantastic taste. just the right amount of fuel for the body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 22:09:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Exelente amino esenciales.. muy bueno y potente.. recomendado al 100%.. uno de los más completos eaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 01:22:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
Great tasting amino drink, I like to mix it with the pre amino, or use it on days when I don't need too much extra caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 20:18:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
These essential aminos taste great. Used during workouts everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 21:15:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. Taste is very good. Mixes well with any liquid. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 15:07:24Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.