Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (564)
Verified Buyers (564)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.9/5)
  • Golden Gummy (4.9/5)
  • Black Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Blue Razz Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.7/5)
  • Juicy Grape (4.7/5)
  • Candy Fish (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (564)
  • Verified Buyers (564)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reese B
Verified Buyer
My fave complete Amino by far! Great taste and mixes well. Can't beat it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-29 18:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris c
Verified Buyer
The only bcaa I have tried that works they way it should. Can’t recommend enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam Y
Verified Buyer
Flavors taste awesome.  Rule 1 products are always great and get the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and flavor profile highly recommend this in your routine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
This is and has been my "go to" post workout drink. Love it and it has done me right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour of the product and the ingredients. Would recommend to buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen C
Verified Buyer
I have been using some of R1’s products for the past couple of years and have been very satisfied with their products. This formula for my eaa needs has been a great go to for me. I always stock up on their products whenever they’re on sale here on M&S! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
tastes good, mixes easy, not the best formula, but for the price, its pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best products on market that contains bcaa and eaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Grat taste, drink it during my workout for great hydration and recovery benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonny Lariss
Verified Buyer
I recommend this brand pretty amazing and you’ll see results .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:05:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Started using Rule 1 ,ore often. Has the EAA's and electrolytes which I like.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:05:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The fruit punch taste like crap! I don't care for it at all! The sour watermelon is awesome and taste good compared to fruit punch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Juicy Grape
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ottman T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've been using this amino acid supplement for a few weeks now, and I'm thrilled with the results! Not only does it taste great, but I've noticed a significant improvement in my recovery time after workouts. My muscles feel less fatigued, allowing me to push harder during my gym sessions. Plus, I've noticed an increase in my overall energy levels throughout the day. I highly recommend this supplement to anyone looking to enhance their fitness routine and maximize their gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good product and taste is pretty spot on and tastes good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brice S
Verified Buyer
I am a water drinker. I enjoy some orange juice or apple juice every once in awhile. But I don’t drink pop or anything like that. That being said the drink was extremely powerful. I tried chugging it the first time and was turned off by it. The times after that I’ve just mixed it and take smaller drinks before and during my workout along with water. I find it goes down much better for me this way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 12:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I drink this everyday after lunch. The taste is wonderful. I highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 14:58:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Healthy dose of powerful amino acids. This products helps me build muscle and recover quicker!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Grape
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does what it says. Not a bad product and one of the better tasting one I have had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 19:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor mixes well and gives you a nice boost in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 16:11:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Extremely sweet, very strong flavor. Tried double water and still couldn’t stomach it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 12:24:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estefania A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These two are my favorite flavours. The boost that amino 9 give me after a long bike ride is awesome! It really help as a recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy this product and flavor. It mixes well with water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The taste is great and it mixes well in water and it also mixes without clumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 22:41:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What can be said about aminos, it gives energy and closes your protein window.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Eduardo N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with the result excellent product. Good concentration and quality. Helped me a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleksandr P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
SInce the first time I tried it I anted to get it again, so here I go)))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good.  Mixes well.  Also mixes well with other powder supplements.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blackheart
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Peach mango is a great flavor. Tastes great and mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:15:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Really tasty treat for daily intake and during training during or post workout. Really good anytime of the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEKA J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent aminos, but not a big fan of the after taste the sour watermelon has.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-19 18:37:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is the best aminoacide Complex on the market peroid.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-14 14:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I love the taste of bcaa, it helps me when I want to drink something tasty and healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to Amino. Great taste, mixes w/ ease and gives a boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
We prefer this product over a lot of other electrolyte water infusions.  Give it a try.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy L
Verified Buyer
Good flavors. No bad after taste. I like that it has no banned substances *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad K H Alshammari
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have tried all the flavors and it is indispensable during and after exercise. It is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
I actually drink a scoop every day through out my day. Love the bogo deal and order 4 at a time.  So worth it. EAA are complete as opposed to BCAA *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Usually purchased when on sale. Flavors are superb and hit the spot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was very good but i still waiting for my other can thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
My go to aminos for EAAs. Been using this intra workout for about a year. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-27 09:39:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Candy Fish
  • Golden Gummy
  • Peach Mango
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I will buy this product for many years for one reason, rezults 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge A
Verified Buyer
Very good products specially if you are into outdoor activity that require a lot Electrolyte good flavor happy with the result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 11:29:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Both great flavors.   Has a great amino complex that is basically all you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 08:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A mild-tasting amino acid but with a good recovery effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:12:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting EAA, won’t train without this in my shaker……..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 18:19:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and helps with post workout recovery. I take after every workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe T
Verified Buyer
Very strong bold taste, mixes good and has a great profile….*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily, lots of flavor. It has slightly less ingredients than my previous option, but far cheaper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 12:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good performance, exelent price, very good taste , Love this amino.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:03:19Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.