Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (189)
Verified Buyers (189)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Candy Fish (5/5)
  • Juicy Grape (5/5)
  • Sour Watermelon (5/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.9/5)
  • Golden Gummy (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.8/5)
  • Blue Razz Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (189)
  • Verified Buyers (189)
Overall Rating
  • Candy Fish
  • Juicy Grape
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 has to have some of the most amazing flavors I’ve ever had from a supplement company. They not only nail the flavors but nail what the product is actually suppose to achieve and they don’t just slam a bunch of random ingredients together to sell something. This is a staple in my stacks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 00:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osama S
Verified Buyer
Great Flavour you have to take it .... It’s Have all 9 amino  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 13:25:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
I tired this and have bough 4 more containers since then. I love this stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 15:30:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
My favorite amino, I always use it during my workouts and it helps me to get focus and fully hydrated. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 04:29:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good amino. Excellent combination of Eaa and bcaa. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 04:43:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maurice M
Verified Buyer
One of the best new EAA. Easy to drink and does not clump up like some other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 01:06:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ive never tried these , but they have a wonderful taste , and comes with a decent amount of enerny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 16:38:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent L
Verified Buyer
Taste is really good. You can tell the Recovery works by taking it Intra also during the day.must try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 03:16:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Wow, the recovery and hydration is great. Could use so.e work on the after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 03:35:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great Aminoacids. The electrolytes is a plus for never get dehydrated. Peach mango is the best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 23:01:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy L
Verified Buyer
Peach mango was incredible, blue razz was a bit too sweet for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 16:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
It’s so tasty! I’ve neever had a amino acid drink like this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 22:30:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Great ammino that I continue to purchase time and time again, great stuff, mixes well and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 18:57:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Amazing aminos!! They have a great flavor excellent price and make you to have good results and performance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 22:20:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FETHI H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
very good product, i will use it for nest time, i love R1 product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 14:43:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FETHI H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
high eaa dosage, i love this product, i recommand the +cafeine .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 14:40:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good amino rainbow candy its wayyy to sweet next time i will get a different flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 18:36:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared P
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes well! Will definitely get again! Flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 12:32:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
An overall good intra workout supplement. I find that taking BCAA's and EAA's during my workouts reduces my DOMS and greatly increases my work capacity. I can go harder and longer during my sessions, and I recover from those sessions better too. Always recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 09:46:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. The taste is amazing, I mix two scoops into a gallon of water and it is still not a “diluted” flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 17:38:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon D
Verified Buyer
Great product with a good taste a strong flavor be sure to mix with plenty of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 21:11:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ow javaid
Verified Buyer
Best tasting essential amino out there love the peach mango flavor not to sweet just perfect ❤️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 10:20:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin G
Verified Buyer
These aminos are amazing , I have shared with my coworkers they love it as well . Great recovery and rehydrate you just right . The flavor is also very good and not gridy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 22:43:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Taste good. Good amount of essential amino acids included in this profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 12:20:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason m
Verified Buyer
I use while I am working out and I stay with a feeling of energy, not going to say it’s a BOOST BOSST like out of this world but I will admit I do stay energized even on heavy weight days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 15:20:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Hulk
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. The energy is not pre workout status but it is noticeable. I like it for what I'm using it for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 15:40:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Favorite eea’s,, best flavor I have tried. A must for anyone’s supplement routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 21:12:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
Blueberry raz not the best flavor. The after taste reminds me of a strong Gatorade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 17:41:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Great for an intra. Good price for Eaa as well. Would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 13:09:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
Excellent combination of BCAA & EAA. Especially good enough in the summertime. Recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 00:46:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
First time buying this stuff. Caught it on sale. Very good flavor. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 16:44:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy
Verified Buyer
I use it as an intra drink, it works well and the taste is also nice.. it also suppresses my hunger when mixed and taken with creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 00:48:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa full of all the 9 eaa’s needed to ensure your getting all the benefits great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 12:32:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome choice of flavors to choose from. Great mixing and supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 19:22:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is probably the best tasting EAA/BCAA that I have tried so far. The flavor is also very potent so you can easily mix two scoops into a gallon of water and it still does not have a “watered down” flavor. Would highly recommend this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 12:26:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amarjeet S
Verified Buyer
Was osm I like to order again and suggest to everyone use thisjjdb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 06:43:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
This is my first time trying Essential Amino 9. So far I've been pleased with the taste and results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 14:27:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. It’s make have a great performance and recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 01:04:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
This has to be some of the most amazing tasting Amino's I've ever had!!! A++++++++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 16:40:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy C
Verified Buyer
Decided to try this brand of bcaa out since I wanted some with energy. Works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 03:40:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dom R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and gives a good energy boost without being too jittery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 17:16:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FARISALI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought it because the nutritions and taste reviews. value for money with the offer price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-16 12:12:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandar R
Verified Buyer
10/10 from me for this product, mixes great, tastes even better! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-06 21:40:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose T
Verified Buyer
Only need one scoop to achieve great flavor! Most aminos I have tried need 2 scoops! Great taste!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 23:42:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes easily love these products. Try preworkout you won’t be disappointed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 22:41:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
Strawberry margarita is the bomb definitely cop a tub the taste reminds me of strawberry chuppa chup lollipops as a kid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 23:04:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
I really like the ingredient profile and the Rainbow Candy Flavor. I have not tried the Peach Mango yet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 19:21:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the bcaa with caffeine from rule 1. I’ll be honest though I’ll prob try a different flavor next time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 02:14:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Some of the best tasting BCAA’s I’ve ever tasted....ever! Rainbow Candy is craziness and Strawberry Margarita is my number one and a must try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 17:13:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep k
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa to take for our daily needs and for energy aswell*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 09:46:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.