Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (51)
Verified Buyers (51)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mixed Berry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Verified Buyers (51)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick J
Verified Buyer
Great healthy pick me up. I know I don't eat enough fruits and veggies so this helps me get a serving during the day and the taste is good compared to other super green and fruit drinks I have tried before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 13:42:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste great... get that body strong while you push through a hard program!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 19:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Long term rule one customer, always among the best quality and usually, one of the cheapest as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 09:24:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Verified Buyer
I think rule 1 energized fruits e greens is the best supplement overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 13:38:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick D
Verified Buyer
Great as a healthy morning coffee replacer. You get a little burst of energy from the caffeine and get a serving of fruits and greens. One of the better tasting greens mixes I’ve tried as well, doesn’t taste like grass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 18:45:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and high quality, as is always the case with Rule One products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 23:28:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel K
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. Never ordered this product before wanted to try something new...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 20:34:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Some of the best greens and reds I have had. I love this stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 06:00:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy the product. The flavor isn't too bad, you get a bit of the greens but the majority of the taste is centered on the berry taste. The natural caffeine is really nice because I take this in the morning and to some extent feels like my coffee replacer. All in all, solid taste and obviously makes you feel good knowing you got some greens and fruits in for the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-19 18:10:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amarjeet S
Verified Buyer
Lots of energy and all fruits in one box  Great taste also and  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 06:46:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and green tea based ingredients, one of thr best superfoods I've tried!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 01:40:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya Lynn D
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. Never ordered this product before wanted to try something new.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 13:00:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick J
Verified Buyer
Best fruits and veggies in my opinion. Taste is not obnoxious and gives a slight boost. I’ve ordered 3 times and no complaints. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 16:05:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
Not to bad only would buy again if on a really good sale or deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 02:14:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! I'm someone who lacks veggies in my diet often so this helps me get some in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 17:30:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Mixes easily. This has become my morning wake up drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 22:37:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
Gave this a try and I was not disappointed. Helps me get this nutrients I’m missing in my everyday diet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 20:28:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch R
Verified Buyer
Overall great product. Good taste and dissolves well. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 18:43:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Great source of nutrients and an excellent source of energy! Flavor can be improved however, all and all, well pleased!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 00:47:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes great and dissolves easily in cold water.  Makes a good breakfast drink and gives you all the fruits and veggies you don’t have time to eat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 21:59:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy M
Verified Buyer
Great tasting way to get extra fruits and veggies during flu season.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 01:50:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Liked it and will bye it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 14:02:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor not too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 17:21:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sq71
Verified Buyer
First time taking it today, I like the taste but will repost after two weeks on how well it works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 00:13:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste and provides decent pick me up. The only down fall is it doesn’t mix well in room temperature or cold water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 01:01:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes very well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 23:07:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
A good way to have your greens on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 03:50:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. And mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 22:43:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like to mix this with MHP Fit n Lean chocolate. Tastes great and keeps me going throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 22:39:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan bean
Verified Buyer
Good energy boost. A little chalky but otherwise good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 16:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
Very tasty an refreshing, you feel the taste of fruits and greens. This is a good substitute for those days when you cannot have them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 07:42:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is okay, doesn’t mix very well.  Lots of fines in the bottom even when I use a blender.  Energy is mild so it’s okay on an empty stomach in the morning to get going...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 20:33:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fredrick J
Verified Buyer
This great it gives you energy and it tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 17:49:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well. Good energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 23:08:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Easy way to get your daily serving of fruits and veggies. Taste good too...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 16:44:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
Doesn't hurt to have more fruits and greens than less so this is a good choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 04:34:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The way it performs in the morning is great...little gritty at the end, but good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 00:51:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 15:53:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, covers everything you need in fruit/greens supplement, and comes with the kick of energy you want in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 17:09:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Verified Buyer
Great add to my daily routine. Great boost of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 15:10:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dita
Verified Buyer
First time using greens. Cant say anything bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 07:18:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niko N
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Best taste for a greens product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 13:35:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good but a little high on the price side *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 14:59:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis B
Verified Buyer
REALLY good flavor !  not overstimulated so that's okay if you take it in the afternoon  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 13:23:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and not overstimulated.  Gets your greens in quick!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 16:26:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussein A
Verified Buyer
It’s gave me energy but I don’t like mixed berry flavor and it definitely don’t dissolves well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 09:25:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thurman T
Verified Buyer
It tastes great my wife really loves it happy wife happy life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-15 16:33:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and taste ok, it defiantly has the greens  after taste even when mixed with  flavored EAA’s . It wasn’t as bad when mixed in protein shake . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-01 15:51:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Good strong flavor and taste good. U never know u were drinking fruits and greens*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 17:43:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Love it not sure if it’s giving me extra energy but taste great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 04:25:13Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.