Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (74)
Verified Buyers (72)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Frozen Banana (5/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge (5/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Peach Mango (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (74)
  • Verified Buyers (72)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great brand and great product. My hair grows fast and joints feel better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hair and nails are going like crazy. My joints quit hurting as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-31 16:26:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for years now and my joints have never felt better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve B
On my third supply.  It really makes a difference.  Tastes great added to protein shake.  Or alone.  Chocolate fudge. The best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-25 16:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Love rule one and I love the benefit@ of collagen peptides, been taking for 3+ months now, great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 12:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve B
Verified Buyer
Recommended from a friend.  For peptide joint. Use.  Works amazing. Clear skin great  asset as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My hair and nails are growing faster than normal. My joints don’t hurt anymore. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing. My hair and nails are growing fast. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhonda C
Verified Buyer
Can’t taste-mixes well!  Got the unflavored-so can mix it in anything! Enjoy!! Great for you too!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for over a year and my hair and nails grow fast. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 12:41:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Unflavored has no taste and mixes well with water. Good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-14 10:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iliyana A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, pleasant flavour , effect on skin noticeable within a month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 10:46:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love the taste in my oatmeal and after my workout i love the serving size is 2 scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Not fully sure. Just thinking I have not been taking it long enough. But joint wise I see no difference I*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best mixing collagen I've had. Other brands clumped up or made the drink fizzy when shaken. This doesn't do that and it tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:21:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for months now and my nails and hair are growing fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-16 11:52:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iliyana A
Verified Buyer
Nice and pleasant flavour, not so easy to blend but it works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:53:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Superb product from Rule 1, the flavour was awesome, and I love the fact that it's dairy free, the quantity of collagen in every scoop is also quite impressive, by far I never found a single issue with any Rule 1 products. I ordered this especially for my mom as she don't like the un flavoured one, but this one she love to drink, it's an awesome choice for anyone looking for a quality collegen in the market, i wish they can restock other flavours too, soon though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best tasting Collagen, i ever tried, not a single issue, although I ordered it for my mom, and she's too finding it easier to consume and digest, hopefully there will be other flavours to try in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:07:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. My joints don’t hurt anymore and my hair and nails are growing fast. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:57:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is legit. My hair and nails grow fast. Also no more pain in my joints. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 11:35:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
My wife mixes this in her coffee. She likes it better than the Vital Proteins one she had been buying from Target.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-15 09:46:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy this product. My nails and hair have been growing faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-05 22:19:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damion S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is one product you must have if you work out hard every day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-11 14:03:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I’ve tried this product from Muscle & Strength. I’ve been very pleased with the results. The flavor / taste  is good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-17 13:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davit K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great taste , made my joints and skin better , good for bodybuildinng*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-12 19:44:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
My wife puts this in her coffee. She replaced her Vital Proteins collagen with this and said it was just as good (but a much better price).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-12 08:19:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
this collagen is great for me it mixes in cold water and taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 15:15:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 Collagen Peptides is a great product. Works wonders on my nails, hair and joints. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-27 17:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients and mixes easily with coffee or your favorite beverag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-19 17:16:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice C
Verified Buyer
Not much else can be said about this product, after all it’s Rule 1 and the name speaks for itself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 00:53:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo B
Verified Buyer
The product never arrived and they don't answer for the money back either, this page is a scam!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 22:16:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda R
Verified Buyer
Taste good and mixes well in any type of drink or coffee. Good deal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 15:13:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. It mixes well and with it being unflavored it can be mixed with anything and not taste off. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 17:15:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This rule one product is good quality and taste. Also helps my joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 15:43:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin Ellingsworth
Verified Buyer
It's hard to find good, affordable collagen powder out there. So, if you can get this on sale, it's well worth it. There are better collagen sources & products out there, but this one is solid. It mixes good & tastes just fine. For the the money, this a good buy. I don't have a lot a experience buying Rule 1 products, but I'm thinking that their stuff is made to be pretty entry level (as are most supplements).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 17:55:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. Great brand mixes well and definitely works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 19:45:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos U
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Great flavor! In my top three of supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 18:05:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Get this for her from time to time . Supposed to be good for hair and nails or whatever. She loves how it tastes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 15:43:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynzie B
Verified Buyer
It says unflavored but I mixed it into my coffee and it left a horrible taste. Maybe just need to try it in baked goods rather than a drink, but the taste was not great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 19:22:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
The best collage.. taste great.... company is really good and services are best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 19:10:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Verified Buyer
Best collagen on the market.................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 17:39:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashwaq A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
LOVE THEM GONNA BUY IT AGAIN  BOTH FLAVORS ARE USEFUL AND TASTEFUL  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 02:07:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It certainly helps in my post-workout recovery with BCAA. It enables me to always push ahead with fewer concerns of sore joints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 08:48:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashwaq A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
LOVE IT . Next time, I'm going to order more chocolate fudge Collagen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 06:42:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
This collagen mixes well and isn't clumpy like some others. Pretty good deal for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-04 14:28:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Titus mayes
Transformation
Verified Buyer
1st using this,, seems to work well, time will tell. mixes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 14:49:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kristen r
Verified Buyer
Too early to tell if beneficial and chalky when mixing. Flavor is ok, not bad not great. But being an almost 40 year old lifter, wanted to give it a shot for sore elbows and joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 17:10:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My fiance loves this. Says it tastes great and drinks it daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-08 02:27:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 R1 Collagen Peptides. Very good product i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-07 12:21:46Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.