Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (38)
Verified Buyers (38)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Mango (5/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge (4.9/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (38)
  • Verified Buyers (38)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. Great brand mixes well and definitely works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 19:45:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos U
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Great flavor! In my top three of supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 18:05:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Get this for her from time to time . Supposed to be good for hair and nails or whatever. She loves how it tastes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 15:43:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynzie B
Verified Buyer
It says unflavored but I mixed it into my coffee and it left a horrible taste. Maybe just need to try it in baked goods rather than a drink, but the taste was not great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 19:22:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
The best collage.. taste great.... company is really good and services are best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 19:10:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Verified Buyer
Best collagen on the market.................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 17:39:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashwaq A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
LOVE THEM GONNA BUY IT AGAIN  BOTH FLAVORS ARE USEFUL AND TASTEFUL  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 02:07:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It certainly helps in my post-workout recovery with BCAA. It enables me to always push ahead with fewer concerns of sore joints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 08:48:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashwaq A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
LOVE IT . Next time, I'm going to order more chocolate fudge Collagen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 06:42:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
This collagen mixes well and isn't clumpy like some others. Pretty good deal for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-04 14:28:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Titus mayes
Transformation
Verified Buyer
1st using this,, seems to work well, time will tell. mixes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 14:49:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kristen r
Verified Buyer
Too early to tell if beneficial and chalky when mixing. Flavor is ok, not bad not great. But being an almost 40 year old lifter, wanted to give it a shot for sore elbows and joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 17:10:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My fiance loves this. Says it tastes great and drinks it daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-08 02:27:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 R1 Collagen Peptides. Very good product i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-07 12:21:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed D
Verified Buyer
Flavor is fine, kinda hard to mix but I’m ok with it and would purchase again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-11 04:08:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashby
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this product. Here go to is the muscletech collagen but it sells out alot so this is definately a solid back up. Mixes will with no test.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-20 19:58:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice C
Verified Buyer
One of the better collagens on the market. Now excessively powdery or chalk like. Mixes easily in protein shakes etc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 19:35:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramandeep K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This one is really good for health and hairs which helps in thicken the hairs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 01:42:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cel mai bun supliment pe baza de colagen, diferența se simte Translation: The best collagen-based supplement, the difference is felt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 21:15:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riddhesh P
Verified Buyer
Collagen is required for your body as the production declines as you age so its recommended you supplement it in your diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 06:56:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Great product..mixes easily with any drink and us..good for skin health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 18:54:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig G
Verified Buyer
This is the smoothest mixing Collagen so far. It memes well with my Cytogreens and Vitamin C. Will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 17:08:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Mixes great, does taste a little bit beefy but not too bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 18:50:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudhafar j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
overall, the test i like so much and recommend in it , even i going to order 56 scoop next time and prices and good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 08:59:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lindsey M
Verified Buyer
Odorless and tasteless and dissolves quickly and easily! Great price/serving size combo as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 13:49:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chett DeLong
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This mixes very well for a collagen. Others I’ve had would clump. This one doesn’t and tastes just fine when mixed with my proteins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 13:02:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug G
Verified Buyer
Product is amazing.  Your customer service is top notch!  Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 18:21:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug G
Verified Buyer
This product is great.  Mixes very easily and the taste is perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 18:19:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
There is only the option for "Unflavored" for 56 servings size. Good product that easily mixed with any beverages though I think it tasted best with soymilk. Curious What is the key difference between 50 servings (legacy label) and 56 servings? Old stock?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 04:45:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABU JWEIH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste outstanding.. I got it as free sample... Surely am going to buy it next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 15:35:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MacKenzie B
Verified Buyer
Very tasty! I could see a huge difference after a short amount of time in my hair and skin. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 23:38:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlene H
Verified Buyer
So delicious and nutritious! Can't go wrong with Rule 1 products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 19:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
All collagen mixes a little clumpy, but this one is not as clumpy as others. I am a big Rule1 fan and after a few days, I do start to see a little difference in my skin. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 13:24:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
Good price. Taste a little bitter, so i mix it with the BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 02:38:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Konway M
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and has literally no taste. I mix it with either my protein or preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 02:15:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Markus U
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is great!!! I'll do another follow up after a couple of months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 01:09:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My wife is just starting out with this product but is really please so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 18:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Taste good, just like lemonade only thing is 50mg of sodium, just gotta drink more H2O when consuming this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 20:02:37Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.