Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (163)
Verified Buyers (163)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Razz Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.8/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (163)
  • Verified Buyers (163)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 R1 Charged Creatine the best of the best...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 21:56:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynzie B
Verified Buyer
I use this mixed with my pre-workout and it doesn’t hurt my stomach like other Creatine powders! But DO NOT TAKE ON AN EMPTY STOMACH! I felt so sick when I accidentally forgot to eat prior to taking it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 19:24:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fady s
Verified Buyer
Taste good .................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 17:27:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas G
Verified Buyer
Love this product it works really well. Huge fan. Really get you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 16:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
TEH BEST CREATINE EVER!!! I recommend it 100%!! Good Flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 00:13:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo G
Verified Buyer
Only been taking it about a week and feel the difference. Really like it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 11:51:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis N
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatine brands of the world. The texture is great, like granulated sugar and the taste is great even thou is unflavored. I recommend taking the daily dose (5gr) straight from the spoon/scoop and swallow it with a full glass of water instead of dissolving it first.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 04:27:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is a winner for me. It does the job and it taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 23:18:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pre stacked formula flavor is good work great to get though workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 10:49:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
This is a very good creatine product with a little kick to boot. I would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 18:05:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a fantastic tasting mix! , Excellent products for All time recommended and true results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 23:26:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
A simple, yet effective product. Easily one of my favorites that I’ve tried from M&S. Flavors are just about spot on, but very strong.. maybe too strong. Overall though, great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 18:04:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a fantastic tasting mix!  My son loves the flavors and teens are picky about whether it mixes well or not.  Great creatine product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 22:55:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
For people who need flavor it is very good........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 14:16:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby F
Verified Buyer
Brilliant flavour and easy to mix, have bought this a few times and plan to keep buying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 08:23:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The creatine is of very good quality! Thanks to the site for its seriousness!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 01:10:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent products for All time recommended and true results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-31 15:52:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan L
Verified Buyer
Good taste and love the dosing. Would like more serving sizes (similar to MuscleTech's Creactor) for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 18:43:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product!Flavor is great and it pushes me through my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 01:03:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob J
Verified Buyer
The flavor is smooth and very good. It mixes very well In your water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 18:35:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RyCo
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing to split the doseage into half in the morning for cardio and the other half before lifting weights in the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 14:44:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout . I also take it on off days although that's not necessary. No nervous or jitteriness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 21:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27Baseball
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best creatine on the market with the added effect of an energy boost...100!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 19:35:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Product works well but too sweet for me. That’s just me though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 15:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin R
Verified Buyer
Its a great neww creatine with the best flavors and results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 16:00:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Am absolutly in love with this one is out of stock right now waiting for it to arrive to make another orther*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 20:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PON-53920 B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really good product, I take it during workout and on rest day in the morning, feel Really good effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 14:00:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby F
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and great price, normally use non flavoured and mix with protein but this is so much better, really impressed with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-11 18:39:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby F
Verified Buyer
Really good product great flavour and good price, I find this alot better than non flavoured creatine which I normally use in protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 18:35:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 R1 Charged Creatine..................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 12:53:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product highly recommend i j7st love it without the bloating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 16:16:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
I originally bought this product because it was on sale, however I have continued to buy because of its effectiveness and value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 15:17:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
We love the Taste the electrolytes help at the end of our workouts and we definitely feel the Creatine doing its job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-03 02:33:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste great! Blended Creatine! Love the taste and gainz!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-02 14:52:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan M
Verified Buyer
Really good gives me a nice burst of energy perfect for someone who wants something that isn’t too intense*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-28 14:53:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
100% RECOMMENDED, EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND TASTE, GOOD COST WHEN IT IS IN PROMOTION, IF IT GIVES ENERGY BEFORE TRAINING, I RECOMMEND IT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 22:40:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Snow Cone
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chloe
Verified Buyer
The performance is much better after taking it. Easy to dissolve and can mix with bcaa together *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 07:14:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Again this is my go to Pre.Gets me through workout with no crash and flavor is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 02:31:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and a good way to change up the amino during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 19:42:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste! No stomach aches, mixes well. Just enough caffeine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 05:04:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mat M
Verified Buyer
Taste great!!! Not too sweet! Mixes well and helps fuel my workouts!! No crashes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 03:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Snow Cone
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chloe
Verified Buyer
It is quite effective to me. Will purchase again in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 08:52:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Je peux pas dire grand-chose maintenant parce que je viens de commencer le goût des parfait je recommanderais*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-14 21:08:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osiel V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelent creatine best result . ..............................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-14 18:07:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Can feel the difference already. Ready for another workout!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 03:18:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
I have purchased this product more than once and will continue. Excellent taste and solid results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 17:15:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is great tasting and also my favorite Pre.Gives me enough energy to push me through my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 12:28:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this creatine, not only does it mix well and taste good, it contains some bonus ingredients for energy and electrolytes. I mix it with my pre-workout of the same flavor and works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-09 09:34:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrien R
Verified Buyer
good for me. helps a lot with just the muscle build up. going into the army in shape is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-07 16:04:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bangladesh r
Verified Buyer
ove this product, would definitely buy again and again A+++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-07 03:39:50Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.