Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (253)
Verified Buyers (251)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Razz Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.8/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (253)
  • Verified Buyers (251)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felicia H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is fantastic and not gritty at all. Energy is not glittery but very focused. I enjoy this product alot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan S
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love rule 1 charged creatine! It’s mixes well and tastes amazing. Would definitely recommend. All 3 flavors are really good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Mixes very well. Excited to continue to use it to see the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuelo
Verified Buyer
One of the best products that I have in my entire life, recomendable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANTHONY S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Blends well and gives good Coram clean energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Haven't used a ton of it. I still have my first creatine bottle to go through. Excited for the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad K H Alshammari
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What I loved about this product is the flavor and taste, which is very delicious, in addition to the fact that it is a powerful pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is the best creatine you can find on the market , bravo Rule One*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best flavored Creatine out their in the market. Best tasting Creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-14 10:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonious P
Verified Buyer
Using this creative and will post a further review after consistent use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher V
Verified Buyer
Tremendous tasting flavor and dissolves in water easily. Only been using for 5 days,, so results are still TBD. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 12:09:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and easy mix, if you want to drink it with ice is really*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
This has become my favorite creatine product. Excellent workout results and flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
I like Rule one, it doesn’t give me the bloated feeling like the other brands do. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigBoiE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another Go-to item from Rule 1, Outstanding flavours and great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigBoiE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best creatine supplement for me so far, amazing flavours and good energy blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigBoiE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best creatine ive taken in a long time, tastes amazing, no bloating and works wonders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This supplement exceeded my expectations in every aspect. It quickly enhanced my strength and endurance, resulting in noticeable gains and improved workout performance. The supplement mixed effortlessly and had a pleasant taste, making it easy to consume. I appreciated its high-quality manufacturing and strict safety measures, ensuring a reliable and safe product. I highly recommend this creatine supplement for anyone looking to optimize their fitness goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-26 12:41:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 R1 Charged Creatine is the best creatine blend i ever try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-25 19:21:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! I always prefer a blend over just 1 form of creatine. Excellent for recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:38:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Snow Cone
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
To be honest I have not gotten through the blue razz yet but am loving the flavor. I am sure the others will be just as good and am anxious to try them. It helps me to get the day started and I am working on becoming leaner and gain even more muscle as a 61 year old female. Rule 1 products have not disappointed me at all. I find them all to be top-notch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:30:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Great tasting.... love the electrolytes thats added to this item! Keep you hydrated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry W
Verified Buyer
Awesome creatine, great energy, and definitely got my reps up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-26 09:37:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Waiting for results as I have only used it a week but hopeful!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:26:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
great tasting flavoured creatine.... blends smoothly........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 13:05:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
First time trying this blend of creatine.  Hope this works better than straight creatine but we will see if it helps with my recomp.   Not sure if the caffeine is of any use to me(tolerant of caffeine). Hope to update progress at a later date.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 21:46:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great blend of creatine, energy, and electrolytes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 13:25:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OLAMIDE G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
For explosion an fight against fatigue. One of the best creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-20 12:43:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and easy to digest. I feel this amps my recovery and really details the muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:52:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie C
Verified Buyer
I like that I can mix this with my BCAAs and it still tastes good and mixes well. My coach recommended I try this particular supplement and I can already see a difference in my performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-22 11:16:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan G
Verified Buyer
Great taste and had just enough energy for a good pick me up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-17 13:37:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen
Verified Buyer
Good energy boost without the jitters. Tastes really good too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:32:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
best overall creatine, great flavor / taste with benefits energy  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-12 10:30:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sentinel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good blend of creatine thank you muscle & strengh ............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 08:37:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAUL T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Product mixes very well with water,taste good,,works well for it's intended use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 23:44:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, flavor definitely recommended this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-14 19:58:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason l
Verified Buyer
Give you a good energy boost and definitely works when you need it. I use it as a boost Durning the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 20:21:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yassir E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product, Good taste and effect concerning recovery and performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-23 03:17:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Amazing, can’t recommend enough I just keep buying these on 2/1 specials.  Great blend of creative and caffeine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-19 15:50:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Taste great and works like a champ. No bloating or crash after taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-17 23:06:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Son really like this creative. Mixes well, flavor he says is decent. Rule 1 is a solid product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-16 15:41:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
The flavor is phenomenal. The creatine also comes with a small energy booster which is great as a Pre-Supp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 17:24:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
This is the creatine I am using from last one year, rule 1 products are absolute*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 12:52:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lil JC
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The flavor could be better but it doesn’t mean that the product is not powerfull*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 22:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abigail P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product has great flavor and does not leave a chalky after taste. I have been using this product for about a year and it has really improved my training program*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 18:43:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
There is a reason why Rule 1 R1 Charged Creatine is creatine of the year, Blue Razz Lemonade Flavor is madness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 17:53:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SANDRA L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Energy! Endurance! Make you sweat!! Great product. Highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 20:47:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Araceli L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely great taste feel the wrk out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 04:32:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product.The flavor is awesome and really pushes me through my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-05 21:03:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
creatine at its best with the added benefit of electrolytes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 11:36:52Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.