Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (211)
Verified Buyers (209)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Razz Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.8/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (211)
  • Verified Buyers (209)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
This is the creatine I am using from last one year, rule 1 products are absolute*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 12:52:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lil JC
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The flavor could be better but it doesn’t mean that the product is not powerfull*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 22:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abigail P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product has great flavor and does not leave a chalky after taste. I have been using this product for about a year and it has really improved my training program*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 18:43:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
There is a reason why Rule 1 R1 Charged Creatine is creatine of the year, Blue Razz Lemonade Flavor is madness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 17:53:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SANDRA L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Energy! Endurance! Make you sweat!! Great product. Highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 20:47:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Araceli L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely great taste feel the wrk out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 04:32:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product.The flavor is awesome and really pushes me through my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-05 21:03:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
creatine at its best with the added benefit of electrolytes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 11:36:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Favorite cretine supplement that I have used.Last longer through my workout and the flavored is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 01:28:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
The best creatine which gives immediate results, better then other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-23 06:18:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
Nice and sour and mixes well will buy again  must have for heavy lifting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 16:33:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Versatile creatine product.  Add it to smoothies, or pre/intra/post.  Mixes well.  Doesn’t taste chalky.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 18:45:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes well. I’ve bought four so far and plan to continue to get it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 02:50:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda R
Verified Buyer
Good taste and price . Mixes well in any drink . Good deals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 15:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
best blended creatine out there.... love the taste and gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 17:43:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It been a long time using charged creatine and i am very pleased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 23:52:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got this for my son. He said taste is good & works good.  This could be the go to,  R1 always puts out a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-26 00:12:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I t work very well gave me alot of energy and the taste was good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 18:28:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Subtle flavors which are nice. The sour isn’t overwhelming by any means it tastes like a sour skittle after you get through that tough coasting. The snow cone tastes like a chilly snow cone in july when it’s hotter than hades outside.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 01:41:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Very useful for all occasions only used a couple of times.s *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 23:47:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler L
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great. Mixes well. Decently priced, especially when on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-05 21:32:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan C
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great and the powder mixes really well! I like that the serving size scoop is smaller than other Pre’s I’ve tried and the powder doesn’t clump at all. Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 12:38:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
This is the third time I have ordered rule 1 creatine, much better then rich piana*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 13:23:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It is been long time using charged creatine and i,m very pleased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 15:52:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aravind Nagaprasad M
Verified Buyer
As good as getting a pre workout Keeps you charged all the time maintains the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 18:18:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RyCo
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
In Sour Candy we trust....it Rules 1 ;) best product I buy from M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 23:55:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Took it a couple times already, flavors are awesome and good as pre or intra*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-01 17:56:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwane J
Verified Buyer
If you haven't tried R1 Charged... You're missing out! I am on my 3rd cycle (container) and I have to say, this stuff produces! After the first 2 weeks, I started noticing a difference in size and strength. In the last 2 months, I've superceded the previous 2 years. R1 Charged is ok for a little extra energy but it's not going to give you a tingling, feel your hair growing buzz. But it does provide a "want to" attitude. If you are a hard worker and have hit a plateau, don't cheat yourself. Give this stuff a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 18:57:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
one of the best energizing creatine blend out there... rule one rocks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 13:56:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product, and works like it should without gitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 13:54:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
The best creatine in hcl form, much better then rich piana creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 11:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 has very good supplements and R1 Charged Creatine is one of them. I like the caffeine that comes with it. Flavour is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-21 08:58:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew S
Verified Buyer
The snow cone flavor is 10/10.  It tastes exactly like a red, white, and blue popsicle.  Has energy and creatine so you can use before workouts, mid day pick me ups.  Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 14:09:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas G
Verified Buyer
Great tasting good source of creating its by far my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 17:42:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
craiqrx
Build Muscle
Amazing flavor and energy boost is noticeable almost immediately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 21:14:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jermaine M
Verified Buyer
The taste is excellent. I'll take it after workout and see how it take to the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 22:22:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo V
Verified Buyer
Maybe one of the best mix creatine that i try, good favor!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 23:46:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great to use as a pick me up or to drink while working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 12:02:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to creatine, tried all the flavors all taste great, mixes easy and use them with other supplements. Like the added energy blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 18:03:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love the hydration from this creatine item.... a rare blend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 17:56:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor perfect suplement for workout ...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 14:53:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garett C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, easy instructions to follow. Hopefully it works as well as it tastes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 01:46:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
New product alert! Should definitely try it to know for yourself!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 11:20:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite products. I’ve tried all 3 flavors and they are all great. Mix it with my preworkout and gives me a great pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 03:18:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good..  results are see able, mixes great no clumps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 21:49:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whether during workout or just to drink during the day this has the entire blend we look for. Good flavor at a very good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 18:28:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Verified Buyer
This is the only creatine i use.... the best................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 08:08:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IMRAN K
It’s amazing feels like a powerful  I love this product I will buy it again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 02:17:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 R1 Charged Creatine the best of the best...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 21:56:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynzie B
Verified Buyer
I use this mixed with my pre-workout and it doesn’t hurt my stomach like other Creatine powders! But DO NOT TAKE ON AN EMPTY STOMACH! I felt so sick when I accidentally forgot to eat prior to taking it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 19:24:02Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.