Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (123)
Verified Buyers (123)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Fudge (4.7/5)
  • Lightly Salted Caramel (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Creme (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (123)
  • Verified Buyers (123)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor - mixes easily - makes a great pudding - I eat it at night & it helps me sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 14:04:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dionicio O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and good product. Mixes great and good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 12:09:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Put it in my bed time yogurt. Super thick tho *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 16:36:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Like dessert before bed. Definitely will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 20:45:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
I have tried many brands of Casein Protein and the Rule 1 is among my favorite. I prefer the chocolate to the vanilla.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 18:04:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Verified Buyer
I think it's the best protein before bed ! Thank-you for the best price !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 22:44:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Without a doubt the best casein protein I have ever had. Mixing is easy. Not too thick. Great flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 01:13:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 products are too good, best casein ever tried , better muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 17:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
The best casein I ever tried, too good for muscle recovery,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 17:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
My new favorite Protein brand. So far every flavor I have tried has been great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 15:15:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory K
Verified Buyer
Not chalky great taste. Would really reccomend the product and it shipped fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 13:59:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
buen producto, buen sabor de acuerdo a las necesidades de cada uno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 14:15:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
I drink it every night and I never get tired of it. Good investment on a bulk!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 03:01:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
I really like this casein, use as my bedtime shake. Great price and like that I can get the larger size container. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 00:58:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awsome good taste it feel goood thank you very much for your support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 00:26:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best casein ever! Love this flavor I can see what it’s always out of stock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 04:36:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus Saves
Verified Buyer
Good casein product.  It mIxes well.  I don’t have any complaints.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 00:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and good price, must use before sleeping, will help *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 18:15:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Otis C
Verified Buyer
Man, this protein is a life saver. Since I have be doing intermittent fasting, I have not been able to get the amount of protein in me. This helps feed my muscles overnight. The flavor is yummy. I like it thick so I use less water but it mix well. A staple in my life.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 15:45:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David T
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor and it mixes really nice to make ice cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 15:58:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Good brand and the flavor is awesome. I would recommend r1 for all protein needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 07:43:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Why is there a label on the container, stating that it may contain chemicals, including ''LEAD'' ?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 13:26:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob G
Verified Buyer
Excellent casein. Fudge and salter caramel were great flavors and mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 02:55:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shandy P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and consistency.  One of my absolute favorite casein products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 14:43:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor first time buying it have it every night with blueberries before bed make it into a pudding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 20:43:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
awesome flavor great price and works well to mix with about anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 17:58:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelley S
Verified Buyer
The taste is on point and mixes well. I use it mostly for baking, and everything turns out moist.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 01:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
I've used lots of different Casein Proteins, usually Chocolate, and this is the best tasting one I've ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 14:54:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter W
Verified Buyer
Great product with great quality and great flavors..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 18:13:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. I love some bedtime proteins. This has a great chocolate flavor. It really mixes up well and cleans from the shaker easy as well. This is a product I would recommend for anyone looking to cut out night snacking and for an added protein kick. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 01:50:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
I use this protein as my bedtime shake. Mixes easily and has great flavor.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 19:50:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dejan D
Verified Buyer
Pretty good protein chocolate fudge flavor is not so bad salty caramel is the worst ever not salty not caramel nothing better go with unflavored one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 02:24:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nice and mixes well. The taste is good but not the best I have had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-22 23:40:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
Verified Buyer
Flavors are lackluster... Mixes well though so not all bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-22 03:11:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce B
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and mixes well. Not chalky. I use it for an overnight protein. I'm not starving when I wake up. I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 16:13:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACK g
Verified Buyer
My favourite protein I’ve ever had Perfect for a casein pudding  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 09:12:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily with only a shaker bottle Great flavor Low carb High protein  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-07 22:58:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
Taste is good. Works as expected. And that's it. Good good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-28 01:23:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Best casein I have ever tried. Mixed really well and the salted caramel flavor is THE best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 23:54:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Got this while on sale and was not disappointed. The flavor was ok for your average vanilla, but it mixed really well compared to other casein I've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 11:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love this protein. It's proper micellar so really good quality. Tastes great, mixes well and fills me at night. Pity it's a bit pricey but will definitely be purchasing again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 02:00:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACK g
Verified Buyer
Favourite protein powder on the market currently  Incredible flavour, easily digestible *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 22:57:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulla F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Incredible casein protein and I prefer it to all and Will definitely buy again..**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 20:12:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nuwer Keshlaf
Verified Buyer
Incredible casein protein!! Will definitely buy again..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-05 15:16:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Cant go wrong perfect before bed. Great flavour. would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-28 23:22:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Best mixing and best tasting casein I have used so far. Really like the salted caramel flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 08:18:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lior M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Excellent also for dairy-sensitive people. I will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 04:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
Best test, the ultimate cassine I have tried ever, as compared to my protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 08:03:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Great casein protein and the salted caramel is by far the best tasting casein I’ve ever had *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 00:09:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan D
Verified Buyer
Best tasting casein. Love the mixability of this protein and taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 04:10:17Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.