Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (466)
Verified Buyers (465)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Orange (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Blast (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Splash (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (466)
  • Verified Buyers (465)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noam D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good project, can feel the affect after small user. Use it when I work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
Both flavors taste great! I find the watermelon to be my favorite, but the blue raspberry is really good too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-13 12:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dévin G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Do your job, my muscles are nourished Great crazy energy product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Big fan of Rule 1 products...been taking BCAAs for a several years now. Flavor is always on point!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 19:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Helps me add in recovery and some healthy stuff to sip on throughout the day. Great flavors and I like to mix the orange with the pineapple for a flavor blast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great results, get your big on. Best place to buy it, is this website, you know it is!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhonda C
Verified Buyer
Great taste-mixes well!! Good price for what you get! Never go without!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wally M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome BCAAS and what a deal on the price. Already ordered more cause of the awesome flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elshad A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My Favorite Flavor BCAA, very nice, sugar free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doriano D
Verified Buyer
Awesome product for the price. Taste good and no clumped stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both taste amazing really cheap price if you want to drink BCAA while working out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simranjot S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product I’ve never tried this before and i really impressed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DCD1
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Tastes good just not as good as the fruit punch flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 20:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have always used these for post workout and love the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-14 14:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and use as post workout. Mix with USN and R1 orange flavor for more robust flavor profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-14 14:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor.. one of the best tasting i have tried. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:40:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Tastes like garbage I’ll never buy it again just using it in an intra *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
Great product! Orange flavor is very good and mixes well in shaker cup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano K
Verified Buyer
Excellent absorption and help me with my post training and hydration *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-03 19:15:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
Great product! Never used BCAAs before but I love the product and the taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirsi S
Verified Buyer
Love all the flavors but the blue raspberry is favorite. Mix it up with water av vs enjoy the benefits!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-26 13:32:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
archili b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
perfect product i will order again rule one in best . flavour is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika S
Verified Buyer
A go to BCAA product from Rule 1, which is a perfect edition to your daily training routine. Especially if you are a beginner or an amateur gym goer. Would recommend. Both Orange and Pineaapple flavours were good, but liked the orange one more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 12:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika S
Verified Buyer
Very nice BCAA to add to your daily workout plan. Easy to mix, nice flavours and works. Without this, I have muscle pain more often and lasts longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 12:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edna B
Verified Buyer
I drink bcaa while I do my weight training and also with my cardio. It tasted great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
One of the best bcaa I have used,,,,got it on discount that was awsm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-30 10:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blackheart
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good. Rule 1 always has the best quality and tasting items*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 12:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David V
Verified Buyer
Overall good product but this flavor is way too sweet. 3 / 5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DCD1
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite BCAA drink mix. Fruit punch is the best flavor. Orange is good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect to drink after taking pre-workout through workouts. Gives the extras the body needs. Tastes great , mixes well. Rule 1 puts out Great supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 14:47:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hasun M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product gives more strength and the flavors are very nice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 12:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole-Thomas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blue razz rocks. Great product. Will buy again. Already spreading the word.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vic S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Would purchase again. Flavor is good, not as "chalky" as others i've had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA i have tasted in the last year, great feeling through the workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this BCAA supplement for the past few months as part of my fitness routine, and I'm generally pleased with the results. BCAAs are essential for muscle recovery and performance, and I've found this product to be a valuable addition to my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie M
Verified Buyer
The Rule 1 blue raspberry flavor is the best BCAA mix I have ever tried. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. Nothing wrong with the flavors. Bcaas are good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are great, mixes easy. I mix in 40 oz of water to sip on for a while*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:07:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
Very tasty muscle building product. A++++ best price around..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:35:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DCD1
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is now my favorite drink mix product. The fruit punch flavor reminds me of Hawaiian Punch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ALL GREAT FLAVOURS. I USE THEM TWICE A DAY. I FEEL MORE ENERGIZED*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 R1 BCAAs good taste , good recovery i like it , i used 2 times a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-25 19:21:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody B
Verified Buyer
Good product, not too sweet, mixes well! The flavors are great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-25 19:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
5809rawsonm
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is a bit chalky and I’m not sure it has helped all that much but it mixes well and tastes good enough. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:42:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FitFlea
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great for a hot day sipping on something refreshing, or throughout a hard day with a workout involved. Good pineapple flavor, doesn't taste super fake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:42:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DCD1
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, fruit punch is my favorite. High quality product and great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:38:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great. Love the product. Will continue to buy Rule 1 products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:30:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Train hard... recover faster... this is it! Be ready to go again next day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
great tasting, easily mixes, and an unbelievable price. Great buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:30:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor wise, very good. Gave it lower rating because it is one of the BCAA’s that you have to drink with the prescribed amount of water. You cannot add two scoops to a gallon of water and not have it watered down tasting. I will stick to Rule1 EAA’s. Better to spend the extra 10 bucks, that’s my opinion though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:34:43Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.