Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (504)
Verified Buyers (499)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Mango (5/5)
  • Watermelon (5/5)
  • Pineapple (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon Splash (4.7/5)
  • Orange (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Blast (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (504)
  • Verified Buyers (499)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yvonne W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love the grape flavors. I have also tried the watermelon and it is delicious as well. Awesome prices as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 19:30:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love these flavors. Can't beat the price on this product. Great to add to my water all day for some extra nutrition and flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor as usual from Rule 1. I use BCAA during workouts to consume liquid, in addition to its regular usefulness, and it is a pleasure to drink this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 13:13:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric O
Verified Buyer
Great flavors will be buying again. Mixes great even with my non flavored creatine.  Big fan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-15 08:28:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
good flavor and first time I’ve tried Rule 1 BCAAs. Will know more after using for awhile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-13 19:50:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very tasty stuff, really goes down smooth and easy to scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-10 23:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
Just the best for post workout, can get enough of it……….$$$$*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-09 23:09:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Love both flavors!! Easy to mix.  Good for pre, intra or post workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-30 13:17:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arshaad A
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA, mixes really well and tastes great. Great as a intraworkout or after a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristian C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste,, dissolves easy, helps with muscle recovery and a great price !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg R
Verified Buyer
Have been enjoying rule 1 products. Flavors great and mixes perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-06 10:31:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Good taste, mixes well with Gatorade Zero powders. Perfect for intra-workout use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-01 12:16:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Good flavor and mixes very well. I have had several flavors and never dissappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-01 12:16:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality. It blends quite well. The flavors are very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 14:03:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn b
Verified Buyer
Great flavor really helps get me through my workout. Helps keep me hydrated. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 14:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
German P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best aminos I've ever taken, excellent flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-20 14:28:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZACHARIAH T
Verified Buyer
Taste good and mixes well. I feel it helps with blood flow during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-15 16:26:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher K
Verified Buyer
I have never tried this brand but decided to give it a shot. Taste great and mixes well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giriraj L
The product is fine and go for got for a deal so bought it. A trusted brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 16:44:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes well in shaker bottle. Works well for quicker recoveries.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 13:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt F
Verified Buyer
One a best tasting bcaa powders I've had in a while. Pineapple flavour is really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-09 16:32:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel Ernesto B
Verified Buyer
For the price it is a very good product, there are better BCAA in the market but this a good affordable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody B
Verified Buyer
Rule one is my go to brand. They are one of the cleaner companies that do not use unnecessary ingredients in their products, and their BCAA's also taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, use it all day for better tasting and nutritious water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-24 13:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry is my go to flavor when it's available! When on sale it's good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 13:35:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. I really enjoy the flavor. Not too strong to drink during my workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
Surprised by how good and refreshing this product us. I use after a hard weight lifting session or a long run.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted Z
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and mixes well. I use it as a post-workout recovery drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 11:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
I drink this anytime throughout the dayI really like he flavors which helps me stay hydrated since I enjoy drinking it mixed with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery after intense training. Great tasting and easy to mix. I'll purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 22:01:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken C
Verified Buyer
Taste good but very sweet on the blue raz . I haven’t opened the peach mango yet . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd M
Verified Buyer
This product helps me to get the amino acids that I need to meet my daily requirements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ace OH
Verified Buyer
Great product from Rule 1. Clean ingredients at the proper doseage. M&S provided the great pricing and value, win all around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathy M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 BCAA, has a great Blueberry flavor. I put this in my workout drink to keep my muscles replenished. It also helps to eliminate DOMS,( delayed onset muscle soreness).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These aminos are sub par in my opinion. The flavor is ok, just you’ll probably need two scoops to really enjoy them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry N D
Build Muscle
Like the brand a lot. All of their product seem to be top notch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
Great taste and best price on the market. Don't see any difference in results between this and more expensive BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramean W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for year's the quality seems to get even better. Maybe this flavor is not for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noam D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good project, can feel the affect after small user. Use it when I work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
Both flavors taste great! I find the watermelon to be my favorite, but the blue raspberry is really good too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-13 12:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dévin G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Do your job, my muscles are nourished Great crazy energy product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Big fan of Rule 1 products...been taking BCAAs for a several years now. Flavor is always on point!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 19:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Helps me add in recovery and some healthy stuff to sip on throughout the day. Great flavors and I like to mix the orange with the pineapple for a flavor blast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great results, get your big on. Best place to buy it, is this website, you know it is!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhonda C
Verified Buyer
Great taste-mixes well!! Good price for what you get! Never go without!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wally M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome BCAAS and what a deal on the price. Already ordered more cause of the awesome flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elshad A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My Favorite Flavor BCAA, very nice, sugar free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doriano D
Verified Buyer
Awesome product for the price. Taste good and no clumped stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both taste amazing really cheap price if you want to drink BCAA while working out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simranjot S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product I’ve never tried this before and i really impressed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.