Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (374)
Verified Buyers (373)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon Splash (4.7/5)
  • Orange (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Blast (4.7/5)
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (374)
  • Verified Buyers (373)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
First time using this product, and it will not be the last.. I am looking forward to buying more from Rule 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 17:40:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schmidty
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor. Awesome company. Awesome results! AWESOME!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 21:44:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great product profile, and great value! Muscle and Strength comes through again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 15:15:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toby H
Verified Buyer
One of the worst tasting supplements I've tried. It has a very chemically taste to it. Would not recommend them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 11:54:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
Good for use during training. Can be mixed with other BCAA or with your favorite beverage. I prefer mixing up with other BCAA that have a flavor to make them not so sweet. Recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 00:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice C
Verified Buyer
One of the best brand’s around. Top quality product and great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 00:51:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste really good content with the price , product turns into the color of the flavor which I like *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-22 17:25:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 is simply a wonderful product. Blue Raspberry is a phenomenal product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 20:57:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
R1 is my go-to brand lately. Can't beat the quality for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 19:18:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simos T
Verified Buyer
Great Black Friday deals price on with 60 servings and also great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 19:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavors always a lil sweet but I jus water down a little some, which is ok cause helps to consume more oz of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 22:11:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan K
Verified Buyer
My go-to for branch chained amino acids! Great product and will continue to buy R1 supplements in the future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 22:38:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy O
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Good price. I’ve been a fan of Rule1 for a while. They don’t disappoint   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 13:01:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, gives that little extra to keep ya going. Good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 20:14:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I still use orange and pineapple mix for ny intraworkout. Now took a shot at blue raspberry and LOVE, LOVE it. Best blue raspberry flavor so far, not a try hard flavor, tastes almost like blue cotton candy with slight blue raspberry jolly ranchers. Love it and really recommend these flavors: mix orange with pineapple together, and blue raspberry by itself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 19:04:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arshaad A
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and good mixing amino. Used as an intra workout and it helps during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 16:21:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashton T
Verified Buyer
Absolute best flavors on the market. Always helps me through my workouts and helps with recovery to keep me going throughout the week. My go to BCAAs 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 15:24:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
The BCAA is good but the after taste is something I'm not a fan of*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 18:48:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA for a good price. Blueberry tastes good as well!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 01:05:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Salvador S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good ratio, good taste and good price I highly recommend them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 17:03:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy S
Verified Buyer
Perfect taste to get my aminos in during a good workout. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 19:16:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and mixes well. Works like all other BCAAs, but flavor wise it blows all others out of the water. I bough orange and pineapple and mixed then for orange pineapple, ond OMGGGGG it brings it to a new level of flavor. Love it. Will buy the same combo and mix again!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 21:48:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Missy R
Verified Buyer
My favorite BCAAs ever. The taste is amazing & it doesn't get much better than this!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 17:15:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katana
Verified Buyer
First time to buy and try and can assure it wont be the last*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 07:57:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and does the trick, can workout longer and helps with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 13:34:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
definitely the best flavors, very good and economical option*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 15:26:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
I really like this amino. Good taste. Good results when taking it. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 18:53:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greta H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
trying this product another time and thte flavors seem more pronounced this time. i like the fruit punch and pineapple blast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 13:41:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David O
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor no aftertaste. Great after a workout. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 17:06:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product to take during your work out, I mix it with my pre-work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 19:36:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I could drink this all day everyday. My wife even loves it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 14:34:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily in my pre workout drink. Good tasting and affordable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 17:40:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Came free with my order but BCAAs are really needed if you eat animal products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 22:41:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent amino. I like very much. Good flavors. High quality and effective. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 23:11:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Missy R
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite flavor by far. Mixes well & taste even better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 20:04:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cecil M
Verified Buyer
Starting a new journey with this bcaa taste is very good. love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 14:25:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
One of the best brands out there! Been using their products and seen results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 02:18:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
These BCAAs tastes amazing! The orange flavor always delivers. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 01:55:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Indiscutible ,son excelentes productos y muy buen precio los recomiendo *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 13:15:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnson N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It works well for me. It does what I needed it to do. I would think about buying it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 17:48:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thales S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pleasant in taste, it mixes easily, but premature to analyze the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 12:30:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great recovery, flavors are good but really sweet I jus dilute it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 08:00:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harlen Jose E
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor, easy to prepare and take. very good to drink during training or on bike routes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 19:01:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 R1 BCAAs is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 08:08:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
great price , great taste not quite as good as the orange close*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 20:44:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
One of the best quality amino acids is Rule 1 Bcaa, top rated !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 09:00:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fetz
Verified Buyer
My favorite bcaa out there. mixes very easy and taste is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 15:12:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NELKYS A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good tastes very good and mixes easily I like it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 16:45:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent prices and the can’t complain about the flavor. Shipping was fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 17:00:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ishan N
Verified Buyer
Bcaa with no flavour is like drinking a stale water with no taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 05:34:38Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.