Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (29)
Verified Buyers (29)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    3%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (5/5)
  • Green Apple (5/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.9/5)
  • Grape (4.9/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (29)
  • Verified Buyers (29)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Hard hitting pre with good taste and excellent mixability,no aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nipun G
Verified Buyer
DO NOT TAKE A FULL SCOOP, I usually used to take 2 scoops of a pre workout with 200mg caffeine per scoop but this thing is something else, my heart rate was through the roof and felt anxious through out the day. I am mixing this with one scoop of NO Xplode*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 12:09:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Verified Buyer
Tastes ok but has far too much caffeine for me. Maybe I should try the non "xtreem" version *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome Pre workout Great flavor, awesome energy boost and price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
Perfect pick me up to keep me up and going to the finish line and beyond!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Besides Lemon Lime flavored supplements, grape is another one that I like. I've always liked the product like of Ronnie Coleman. Yeah Buddy is potent stuff. Ronnie Coleman needs to bring back the Sleep powder - great stuff that i miss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rhys h
Verified Buyer
Crap , just made me feel ill, no pump , no energy just a banging head*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 16:55:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, will definitely order again this same flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Potent stuff, def more extreme than the original yeah buddy and yeah buddy was pretty potent stuff. I can't go back to the original since i'm now extreme.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jer W
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, tons of energy from this product. Solid product overall *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 16:40:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout protein powder is a game-changer. It delivers a noticeable boost in energy without the jittery feeling that some pre-workouts induce. What sets it apart is its ability to enhance focus and endurance during workouts. The blend of ingredients provides a sustained energy release, allowing me to push harder and maintain intensity throughout my training sessions. It mixes easily and tastes great, making it an essential part of my routine for a powerful and effective pre-workout kick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Uufff que bomba, brutal, re brutal lo recomiendo mucha energía *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JB H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Love the pump. Love to catch it on sale. Will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I purchased this because i saw the “extreme” but after comparing it to the regular yea buddy this is not so extreme. Pretty much the same. With that being said its still a good pwo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:07:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout. Tons of energy, a great pump, and no crash. It tastes just like grape Kool aid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love the flavor and has synephrine and a lot of caffeine which is always good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:17:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Villem Tallo
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The first and probably best grape flavoured pre ever. Will for sure buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:37:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Istvan Kiss
Verified Buyer
I didn’t try yet,but I think it’s not will disappoint to do.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:08:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
very good, great grape flavor, but I was scared because the size of the pot was very small and it comes with 30 doses*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:08:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic P
Verified Buyer
I like how the scoop is smaller. Great amount of energy and focus *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-09 12:20:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Grape
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
420 mg of caffeine per serving only for serious caffeine junkies newbies stay away lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-26 12:41:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christain H
Verified Buyer
Love this pre workout because you don’t need to double scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:30:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni F
Verified Buyer
Good amount of energy, not a strong as it seems for the label panel, but anyway a good source of energy. Flavor is OK...nothing more, nothing less*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-23 15:21:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JB H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great energy and pump. Awesome flavor. Half a scoop is just as good as most products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-22 15:23:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love yeah buddy. Always works great. Tiny scoop, but hits great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-27 08:39:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie L
Verified Buyer
This stuff is like powder energy the best I’ve taking as a pre-work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 14:54:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor crazy focus crazy energy highly reccomend this pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-16 09:20:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this pre-workout; works well without jitters and has good flavors without being bitter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 14:07:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Tried Ronnie's pre work out and very happy with it. excellent pump and energy, good ingredients and only need one scoop compared to two with many others so save money that way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 11:42:42Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.