Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian W
Verified Buyer
Just started using these. Seems like a solid multi. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 06:35:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying these and I'm happy. The pills are normal size and not huge and it's only 2 pills a day you need to take. I tend to avoid other multis that require you to take 6 pills a day. The profile on these is good too, I'm happy I tried them out and will most likely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 15:04:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todor S
Verified Buyer
I’m still not open it but they have a good label *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-01 01:31:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tastan K
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow pills that are tasteless, so there is no typical vitamin pill taste. Pills are blue and about medium size. The supplement profile is great. It has vitamins and minerals at good doses. I would recommend this to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 14:13:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean H
Verified Buyer
It's a vitamin, makes your chilli big*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 05:57:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timiona s
Verified Buyer
Nice multivit feel better day after day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 01:39:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good multivitamin complex for nice price at m&s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 14:54:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
nice multivitamins profile for good price at m&s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 14:39:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell K
Verified Buyer
Great products and awesome results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 12:20:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
I decided to try Ronnie Coleman on vitamins. What can I say, they are definitely not inferior in terms of effect to opti-men. Therefore, who have not tried it, I highly recommend it. The vitamins are blue in color, cool.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 20:31:22Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.