Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (38)
Verified Buyers (37)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (38)
  • Verified Buyers (37)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth G
Verified Buyer
Love it and can feel it from the get to.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-22 14:53:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
World Breaker Hulk
Verified Buyer
This stuff keeps u strong it's all about sex & high reps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-15 18:19:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Just turning 30 I decided it’s time to use a test booster. Of course I’m gonna go with a brand I trust. And RC did not disappoint. Muscles are more full, great pump and endurance. Take every morning with breakfast. . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-02 21:00:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
The ingredients in this are great, I take half a dosage before my workouts and I feel a little bit stronger before the start of each workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 16:37:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Israel T
Verified Buyer
Seems to be the missing link I was looking for . Can’t say for sure how good it is yet but seems to give me more energy and the wifey sees a difference also *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 02:07:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
One of those products that's got the ingredients you look for, but is hard to tell it's efficacy without a blood test and those are pretty $ right now. No negative effects tho, almost thru the first bottle, each one is a two week supply when taken as recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 23:25:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTIAN EDUARDO S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great results so quick performance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 20:34:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel P
Verified Buyer
Great product I would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 14:45:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Ive only used them once. Took a month to arrive *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 04:32:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
It’s good stuff, but wouldn’t expect less from Ronnie *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 22:45:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Haven’t been taking long enough to rate. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 18:25:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Haven’t been taking long enough to give honest feedback.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 22:49:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sal V
Verified Buyer
One of the best products out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 17:34:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great product felt like it made a real difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 17:31:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian W
Verified Buyer
Great test booster.  Seeing results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 18:08:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Edge
Verified Buyer
I just finished my first week and I have finished strong. I gave it 4 but theres a potential for 5 after I'm through. So far attacking workouts well, looking lean, and no side effects. Overall great product! Light weight baby!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 20:45:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
My package came ruined, there were some weird plastic all over it. You have to take a lot of pills and it's really only a 15 day serving. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 16:34:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian W
Verified Buyer
Haven’t been taking it long enough to really rate it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 06:34:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just started taking king test. So far so good haven’t noticed crazy changes but again I just started taking. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 23:00:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Libido through the roof , combine with tribulus!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 18:21:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asa S
Verified Buyer
Really seems to work. Felt more motivated and driven. Will use again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 12:26:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth G
Verified Buyer
Great. I’ll continue to order. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-11 11:30:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousry I
Verified Buyer
The best product from best company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 13:37:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane Y
Verified Buyer
Pretty good test booster in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 00:56:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth G
Verified Buyer
Great product. I’ll order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 19:24:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio W
Verified Buyer
Great product and great quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-29 21:31:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely seeing the results I was looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 13:46:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Verified Buyer
The board is an improved version of a simple L-carnitine, just the dosages of other substances, for me an excellent product, but I don’t think it serves to boost the production of testosterone. council*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-19 19:20:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell K
Verified Buyer
Great products and awesome results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 12:20:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timiona s
Verified Buyer
Very Nice and strong product .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-16 01:10:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin M
Verified Buyer
I taking it from few months a go and feel good when I working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-08 00:40:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar G
Verified Buyer
My 2nd time around with this product and it does not disappoint*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-04 05:14:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad E
Verified Buyer
A great supplement from a wonderful brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 18:23:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas G
Verified Buyer
Really good test booster, been taking it for a few days and slowing starting to see the effects...looking forward to seeing what happens after I finish *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-14 16:20:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Good product performance increased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-12 00:49:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Another great product by Ronnie! Best test booster I’ve used by a mile! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 21:34:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this stuff. Gets me fired up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 18:18:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep sharma
Build Muscle
Pump is insane both in gym and bedroom awesome product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 12:54:14Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.