Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (76)
Verified Buyers (75)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (76)
  • Verified Buyers (75)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Since taking Ronnie Colemans King Test I have noticed a decent effect and have increased my compoind lifts pretty consistently and considerably. Definitely gonna cycle these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 17:32:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
works well, great and safe packaging, can't wait to order more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 00:16:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marc l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its a lot of tablets to take compared to others and they are big tablets. Cant say ive noticed much difference to be honest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 16:39:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Coleman's King Test is a good product. I honestly love Ronnie's line of supplements and decided to give this a try and so far it seems to be working well. I have increased my lifts in the Bench, Squat, and Deadlift more than i thought i was capable of in a short amount of time. If your lacking test this can help maintain or even boost free test in your system so i figure it was worth a shot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 11:42:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I Feel much more alive in the am when I take this first thing before my coffee and the pre workout, to start my fasted cardio/hitt training! Definitely goes well with the other products! Compliments & enhances the effects of the body (power, strength, endurance)  all across the board!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 23:21:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good. The ingredient list is fully packed with goodies. RC supplements are well put together and are the real deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 00:02:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordy J
Verified Buyer
Been takikg it for 2 weeks nog and i really feel a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 00:51:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used king test in the past. I had originally purchased 2 bottles due to its small size and big serving size. While i was on the first bottle I rushed to the shop and bought a 3rd cause i loved the fast action of the product and high burst of testosterone. This is one of the best test boosters in the market. Thus said am giving it 4 stars only due to its small size and big serving size that will have you finish the bottles in 15 days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 13:04:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allan L
Verified Buyer
Only been on it a couple days but I can say it’s doing something. For one thing, It’s clearing out my bowels like nobody’s business! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-14 20:20:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Putting many Testosterone Boosting Substances together, found work only when I was in heavy exercise over a period of time, such as distance running and weight training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 08:54:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Good product. But I suggest to use it in longer term to feel results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 17:44:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
INDERJEET S
Verified Buyer
Great product as best testosterone booster in the market.I recommend everyone to take a trial at least once, it will worth..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 03:43:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I honestly need to tell that this works wonders Only problem that i have is that you need loads of tabs Easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 19:42:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel E
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff on my 3 bottle and it gets shipped quickly as will thanks guys *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 15:17:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colton F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
All of his supplements work! If you looking for an all around good natural test booster and or pct. This will do it. Definitely like it. Thanks Ronnie!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 13:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Ronnie products are always good. True to label and  there’s always a result. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 15:30:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. YEAH BUDDAY LIGHTWEIGHT... AINT NUTTIN BUT A PEANUT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 14:33:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell O
Verified Buyer
Only gave 4/5 simply because it’s early (week one) and haven’t really noticed anything yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-24 02:51:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
When can you go wrong with a Coleman product. Always strong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2021-05-22 23:25:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Yes i feel gréât énergie mâle erection os wow make gain at gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-13 01:27:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excelente para una rutina fuerte te hace sentir seguro y cumplir con lo esperado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-04 00:20:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Best test booster on the market immediately could feel a different in recovery time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2021-05-02 18:48:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
So far so good, this product is fantastic. Ive been recommending this product to my friends. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-18 15:18:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
An excellent supplement, the husband accepts on the recommendation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-15 01:40:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan Inge P
Verified Buyer
have been using them for 4 weeks I feel a little more active. than before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-27 17:30:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raman Gill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Product,I take it as pre workout because of pumps but didn't saw much effective as test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-22 22:33:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garabed M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Dont take any test booster than ronnie coleman it has the best results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-19 09:34:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beast mode
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like it I take it pre workout has dim in it it's a good product and brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-11 20:10:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
No need to cycle and has all the things your looking for in a t-booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-05 19:30:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This series iI ecommended for those of need extra boost of energy in gym and feeling great with your women of needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-05 09:13:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Konrad J
Verified Buyer
Just recently received the King Test 8x. The delivery took a while but that's to be expected in the current world's situation. Everything was wrapped very securely and the pills came sealed inside giving me good confidence for the product. I'm excited to see what results I'll achieve.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-01 16:00:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beast mode
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's only been about a week but I think it's working like the product and like that it has dim in it .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-22 07:49:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahd S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product  Definitely, gonna buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-02 22:56:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Best test booster out there. Absolutely love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-21 20:23:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iron WRATH aka serge
Verified Buyer
That stamina and endurance come in handy plus that libido can't beat it you will make all kind of gainz lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-13 01:47:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
Great product, felt the dim working right away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-13 01:02:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
10 days in solid product would buy again ******
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-31 15:43:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent product no after taste assisted greatly with strength improvements. Highly recommended this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 23:33:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
The ingredients in this are great, I take half a dosage before my workouts and I feel a little bit stronger before the start of each workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 16:37:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Israel T
Verified Buyer
Seems to be the missing link I was looking for . Can’t say for sure how good it is yet but seems to give me more energy and the wifey sees a difference also *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 02:07:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
One of those products that's got the ingredients you look for, but is hard to tell it's efficacy without a blood test and those are pretty $ right now. No negative effects tho, almost thru the first bottle, each one is a two week supply when taken as recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 23:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTIAN EDUARDO S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great results so quick performance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 20:34:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel P
Verified Buyer
Great product I would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 14:45:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Ive only used them once. Took a month to arrive *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 04:32:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
It’s good stuff, but wouldn’t expect less from Ronnie *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 22:45:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Haven’t been taking long enough to rate. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 18:25:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Haven’t been taking long enough to give honest feedback.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 22:49:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sal V
Verified Buyer
One of the best products out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 17:34:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great product felt like it made a real difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 17:31:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian W
Verified Buyer
Great test booster.  Seeing results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 18:08:18Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.