Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (100)
Verified Buyers (99)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (100)
  • Verified Buyers (99)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Never disapointed from Testogen old name and new name King test. Little bit expensive but deliver good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 09:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleem S
Verified Buyer
Best coleman King gives more energy in work out best for in gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Horrible stomach ache. Had to dump it after only a few days using it. Empty stomach or with a heavy meal, it was a no go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 16:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsung-Yuan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product very much and I can feel my libido was raised!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 18:29:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsung-Yuan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I buy this product many times and I think it is a useful product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 18:29:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsung-Yuan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a good stuff and I feel it can make me raise libido . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 18:29:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Maybe this is the best product from RC series. Old school stuff, working great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 16:26:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
I have been using using for several cycles now and have noticed an increase in strenght. Strange that one tub was blue pills and one was tan colored,and one a mix? Either way I'll continue to use since there are other benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, however you need to following up the recommended dosage, no less than recommended dosage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
i just finished my second bottle container and i have noticed an increase in strength and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
I have noticed an increase in strength and a feeling of better overall health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 12:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
I have used many of his products over the years and have never been disappointed in effectiveness and quality. I have been using only a few days so we'll see.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jakk J
Verified Buyer
Really beneficial, saw significant progress while using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rigg R
Verified Buyer
Nice little boost to give you a little edge with training!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 20:06:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio U
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I’m a fan when it comes to Ronnie’s products. King Test, for me, it’s the best booster you can find. I definitely see myself more lean after taking King Test. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 13:34:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leobardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A supplement for testosterone and very affordable and efficient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:32:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anguteeraq P
Verified Buyer
The product is amazing. I feel the effects after just a couple days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-21 11:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anguteeraq P
Verified Buyer
It is a Good product. You Can for sure feel the Testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:54:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The ingredients are perfect, if there is promo pack it is great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:16:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
I like my results so far! I have noticed an increased energy and strength is nice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 06:43:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CALEB D
Verified Buyer
Well dosed and one of my 2 favorite DAA products. It's either this or Boom Stick but I give a slight edge to this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-28 07:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I have used this product, I feel good in the gym(weightlifting) it working in other places too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-16 08:07:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent pump from this. It's great to stack with pre-workout. Great price though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 23:15:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
It's been 9 days (15-day supply), and I feel like my bench press and squat strength has noticeably improved. I feel stronger at the gym. This product is a solid addition to any supplement plan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 18:27:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Since taking Ronnie Colemans King Test I have noticed a decent effect and have increased my compoind lifts pretty consistently and considerably. Definitely gonna cycle these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 17:32:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
works well, great and safe packaging, can't wait to order more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 00:16:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marc l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its a lot of tablets to take compared to others and they are big tablets. Cant say ive noticed much difference to be honest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 16:39:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Coleman's King Test is a good product. I honestly love Ronnie's line of supplements and decided to give this a try and so far it seems to be working well. I have increased my lifts in the Bench, Squat, and Deadlift more than i thought i was capable of in a short amount of time. If your lacking test this can help maintain or even boost free test in your system so i figure it was worth a shot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 11:42:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I Feel much more alive in the am when I take this first thing before my coffee and the pre workout, to start my fasted cardio/hitt training! Definitely goes well with the other products! Compliments & enhances the effects of the body (power, strength, endurance)  all across the board!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 23:21:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good. The ingredient list is fully packed with goodies. RC supplements are well put together and are the real deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 00:02:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordy J
Verified Buyer
Been takikg it for 2 weeks nog and i really feel a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 00:51:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used king test in the past. I had originally purchased 2 bottles due to its small size and big serving size. While i was on the first bottle I rushed to the shop and bought a 3rd cause i loved the fast action of the product and high burst of testosterone. This is one of the best test boosters in the market. Thus said am giving it 4 stars only due to its small size and big serving size that will have you finish the bottles in 15 days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 13:04:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allan L
Verified Buyer
Only been on it a couple days but I can say it’s doing something. For one thing, It’s clearing out my bowels like nobody’s business! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2021-11-14 20:20:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Putting many Testosterone Boosting Substances together, found work only when I was in heavy exercise over a period of time, such as distance running and weight training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 08:54:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Good product. But I suggest to use it in longer term to feel results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 17:44:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
INDERJEET S
Verified Buyer
Great product as best testosterone booster in the market.I recommend everyone to take a trial at least once, it will worth..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 03:43:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I honestly need to tell that this works wonders Only problem that i have is that you need loads of tabs Easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 19:42:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel E
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff on my 3 bottle and it gets shipped quickly as will thanks guys *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 15:17:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colton F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
All of his supplements work! If you looking for an all around good natural test booster and or pct. This will do it. Definitely like it. Thanks Ronnie!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 13:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Ronnie products are always good. True to label and  there’s always a result. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 15:30:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. YEAH BUDDAY LIGHTWEIGHT... AINT NUTTIN BUT A PEANUT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 14:33:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell O
Verified Buyer
Only gave 4/5 simply because it’s early (week one) and haven’t really noticed anything yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-24 02:51:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
When can you go wrong with a Coleman product. Always strong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2021-05-22 23:25:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Yes i feel gréât énergie mâle erection os wow make gain at gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-13 01:27:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excelente para una rutina fuerte te hace sentir seguro y cumplir con lo esperado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-04 00:20:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Best test booster on the market immediately could feel a different in recovery time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2021-05-02 18:48:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
So far so good, this product is fantastic. Ive been recommending this product to my friends. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-18 15:18:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
An excellent supplement, the husband accepts on the recommendation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-15 01:40:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan Inge P
Verified Buyer
have been using them for 4 weeks I feel a little more active. than before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-27 17:30:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raman Gill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Product,I take it as pre workout because of pumps but didn't saw much effective as test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-22 22:33:17Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.