Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (42)
Verified Buyers (41)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Apple (5/5)
  • Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (42)
  • Verified Buyers (41)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian m
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and ingredient profile is great. Good amount of aminos with a combination of the regular BCAA's plus EAA's and I also like the bonus of the additional ingredients added in like the Performance and Hydration Complex. Love sipping on those during my workouts. All the flavors I have tried so far have been very good and I will definitely be buying this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 16:26:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil S
Verified Buyer
Its great and effective combination.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 23:38:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ardy l
Verified Buyer
best taste great amino profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 02:01:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro O
Verified Buyer
Love it, great tasting. Few that taste like it says.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 20:55:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
I was a huger fan of the Original Aminotone, this one is as good as the other one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 17:22:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Might be some of the best flavors around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 04:27:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is truly a great product I use this intra and post workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 02:44:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
Liam told me this was his favorite flavor and one of his two favorite BCAA/EAA products. He was spot on! Excellent product mixes great, tastes better than 95% of the BCAA/EAA powders I have tried. RC is the man and this is my new BCAA/EAA drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 20:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jongeon P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect taste EAA i have ever taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 20:23:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah M
Verified Buyer
The taste is pretty good just need a lot of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 04:55:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
Taste like a lemon head hard candy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 14:00:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mirza B
Verified Buyer
Tastes as good as any juice you buy in store,awesome product with superb formula and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 11:29:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and the amounts of ingredients..mixablity is top notch as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 20:06:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kody J
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, quality amino complex with eaa *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 14:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome price and great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 08:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe O
Verified Buyer
Love it, flavor isn’t sour at all . Best overall deal for 10g eaas per serving *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 15:23:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working great but need a little more time to be sure. Been using for about 10 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 23:56:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Love the brand, got a great deal too. I have a usual brand of EAAs I always bought, but caught these at a great deal and had to try. Delicious and packed with proper amounts of ingredients. It's a full 18 gram scoop, not those baby ones around 7-8 grams, that's another reason why it's usually pretty pricey. RCSS products can cost an arm and a leg, but the right sale and I'll get em every time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 23:22:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle L
Verified Buyer
Great Product! And got a good deal on it as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 18:39:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and mixablity. .. Cant beat the price..plus it's a product made by a Legend ..the G.O.A.T.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 15:14:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product contains EVERYTHING i need in one! The taste is great and dissolves beautifully! It is not grainy or hard to combine with the water. Just recently purchased it so can't say for certain about results however in the 2 weeks of having it, I'm down 4lbs and also don't feel as sore after a workout which is awesome! I have been recommending this product to all of my friends already! One of my best purchases!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 16:18:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ Smulligan
Verified Buyer
Flavor is on point, all the ingrediants and gains are there. Yeah Buddy!! Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 15:54:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris F
Verified Buyer
Amazing product with the benefit of both EAAs and BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 11:34:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good and I like the composition and blend of ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 17:06:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Probably the best Hydration mix togheter with awsome taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 09:56:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
Good product, but the flavor was not good taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 03:49:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shahid K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting BCAA/EAA ever. Never have I look forward to taking BCAA/EAA untill I bought this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 01:54:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel G
Verified Buyer
Great product, great flavor, great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 10:52:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
Good overall product, but would prefer less calories *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 19:52:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice recovery. Better price. 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 20:13:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAREN L
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Taste great! Great Price! Recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 17:46:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Jay
Verified Buyer
Blue Raz flavor tastes artificial. Cherry limeade is my fave.. The nutrition profile on this is great. BCAA, EAA, Vitamin B, Taurine and carnitine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 14:07:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel G
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 11:00:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
Good mixability and flavor. First time trying and would want to try other flavors as well. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 20:19:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ardy l
Verified Buyer
great product high in eaa and great taste too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 07:16:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tameem E
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing and amino profile is one of the best around. Love the addition of L Carnitine. I have tried many other brands and this one is my favourite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 16:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
peter m
Transformation
Verified Buyer
gives me the energy I need to complete workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 16:00:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
So Many EAA And BCAA And The Taste Is Awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-01 15:33:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ino espa
Verified Buyer
como todos los productos de ronnie muy bueno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-29 18:13:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is ok took a little getting used to. They’re aminos not much to say*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 00:22:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zuhair A
Verified Buyer
it is only my first week since i've got it, I'm hoping to get good recovery with the a lots of amino, taste is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 12:32:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KC and The AllStars
Burn Fat
This has to be Ronnies best selling product on the market. Loaded with highest quality ingredients and also seems to improve my sex drive. Great Stuff Guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 03:53:54Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.