Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (186)
Verified Buyers (184)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Sour Apple (4.8/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (186)
  • Verified Buyers (184)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great but taste very sweet.but quality high.rich content supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 00:41:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Phenomena taste! Will continue to purchase! Feel even better than, when taking the basic BCAAS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 23:22:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product, good brand, highly recommended, impeccable presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 23:14:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
I buy the 90 serving sizes and keep 3 in my cupboard at all times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 01:31:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grahame K
Verified Buyer
I took a few times, didn't make me look like Ronnie uet, but taste is decent and price is fair. YEAH BUDDY!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 01:10:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
3rd tub of this. Can’t find a better EAA for the price.  Cherry limeade isn’t my favorite of the ones I have but still good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 18:51:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Solid product. Dosed extremely well. Flavor is about average. Not bad, but I e had better cherry limeaid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 02:43:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony y
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting EAAS iv had and highly recommend. Can train for a lot longer compared to drinking just plain water  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 00:11:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite of the flavors by far.  And can’t beat the current sale!  I have stocked up the cupboard, best EAA ratio for the price! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 18:29:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
Both of the RC Amino-Tone +EAA flavors I bought taste great. They make it easy to drink plenty of fluids while working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 17:44:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Coleman Signature Series Amino-Tone EAA is an amino acid powder supplement that provides a large dose of essential amino acids in every serving. The complex helps in gaining muscle mass, weight control during drying and recovery after intense exercise. Its reception allows you to train longer and get better results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 19:59:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amino-Tone + EAA Amino Acid Complex is a 3-in-1 BCAA powder with added benefits designed to be consumed during your workout so you can train longer and start the recovery process longer. Every extra use counts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 19:57:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good EAA but taste is different that was before.... Now taste like limon with baking oil.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 21:02:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has become my go to for EAAs.  The price is excellent, especially considered the amounts per serving.  I’ve switched from drinking BCAAs throughout the day to this.  The flavor is not very strong (1 do mix 1 scoop with 24oz water), but I like it not being so tart and tangy.  Will continue to buy 1 or 2 when I need something else in my cart for that free shipping, I’m stocked up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 19:27:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great price. Will use this to gain some Mass *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 22:39:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I can really feell the difference in hydration I bought this to try and I would recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 12:25:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
Really amazing product, taste great, and using before fasted cardio, intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 06:56:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok. Says there is no caffeine but seemed to get a burst of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 03:54:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great, it mixes well, and is a real size serving of EAAs. I have noticed in my lemonade flavor that there are chunks of product that aren’t fully broken down to powder level of texture. It’s like having little Nerd candies floating in my drinks but you can tell it’s the product and not a foreign object. Slightly annoying but doesn’t affect my stars. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 03:45:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love this product for the quality, price and flavor. 2nd tub of this, it’s great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 18:57:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MICHAEL H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Dissolves easily and great flavor. More than just an EAA blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 22:56:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decided to try these out because the price point was exceptional in comparison to other EAA powders.  Taste great, Lemonade being my preference.  Wasn’t too strong or sweet, mixed 1 scoop with about 22oz and used during workout.  Has higher content of EAA and BCAA than most others I’ve seen.  Decided to purchase 3 more of the Lemonade and will use as much go to drinks during the day, replacing my current BCAA mix.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 09:56:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well will order again! Has some great ingredients that help me feel great after a workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 13:01:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
  Big ronn does it again. Best in the business for a reason. The best.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 13:54:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor, it hydrates me, it recovers me and also the highest concentration of amino acids on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 21:25:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
One of the best amino I ever use,Good for fat lose ,very complex *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 09:19:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes great and a great blend of ingredients is hard to beat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 13:37:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Amino-Tone has become my go to for all my amino needs. It dissolves without leaving any grit or residue, and the flavors are all amazing! Highly recommend adding this to part of your daily supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 10:43:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. It shows excellent results in a very short period of time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 09:23:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well. Would recommend and will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 03:36:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alester S
Verified Buyer
The product mixes well with water, the flavor isn’t overwhelming or too sweet.  I’ve only been using a little over a week, but I find it does give me a bit of energy during my workouts. I like it so far…waiting for the progress after a few weeks of use. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 01:26:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and I’m not a big lemonade fan but has been good. Love eeas too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 04:03:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and good priduct to help keep you hydrated. Will buy again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 22:00:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
One of the best amino I ever use! Good taste and also all the products from Ronnie  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 20:48:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
The best I've had so far! The flavors are amazing, and it mixes well! I've even mixed it with a basic vanilla protein, and there's been no grit or anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 21:58:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VAKHTANG B
Verified Buyer
One of The Best Amino in The Workld Fast recovery lean Mass we love you Ronnie !!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 19:57:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent flavor and a good brand, the especification its good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 19:39:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is mediocre but works good and use in a stack method has been great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 10:47:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven Z
Verified Buyer
Purchased sour apple and lemonade I mix half and half , usually take it during my leg, back, chest days. As well as during my cardio session. Feel the hydration, recovery as well as less fatigue long after my workouts and throughout the next day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 00:01:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy W
Well-balanced amino profile and in sufficient doses. Many amino supplements will have a good amount of BCAAs and skimp on the other EAAs…reminder…all A.A.’s are required to synthesize muscle protein!  Tom L…I’m just curious how much leucine you think this product has? 2.5 grams is typical, that’s not what sets this product apart but your comment intrigued me!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 21:27:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great value for this as other EAA products are way higher. So happy with the taste of this, very refreshing interworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 16:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This flavor is really good. Mixing is great & it definitely hydrates me after a hard workout. Also great that it has some fat loss ingredients as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 20:20:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best EAA’s I’ve had. Flavor is fantastic! Another solid product from THE KING.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 04:02:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
Hands down my go to for aminos and eaas. 14grms and amazing taste. This lemonade is the best though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 22:03:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom L
Verified Buyer
Love that the leucine is on the higher end. Most eaa only provide 2-2.5g per scoop. Flavors taste amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 20:15:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James Y
Verified Buyer
I was given a recommendation on this product, so I saw it on sale and decided to give it a try! I'm glad I did!!! Great tasting formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 18:20:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is best amino product i've ever tried and it tastes amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 14:45:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe O
Verified Buyer
Best there is for Eaa. 10 gs man yeah buddy if you know u know *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 04:21:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
Good quality product, I enjoy the flavor and it works perfect during the workout session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 17:32:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason N
Verified Buyer
The flavor is not amazing but then again is an eaa. But the formula is the best eaa I know of.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 14:45:25Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.