Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (248)
Verified Buyers (245)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Sour Apple (4.8/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (248)
  • Verified Buyers (245)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
Mixes in really well and very good profile with weight loss profiles added. Use this as an intra and when cold quiet refreshing also. I have found at time RC item flavours to be cheap and nasty. But this is actually pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 22:39:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
The taste is very good. Lots of ingredients, good deal with BOGO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 20:19:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waleed G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best of the best from value money and benefits from this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 23:17:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
All of the flavors taste amazing and the ingredient profile is unmatched for the price. Highly  recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 15:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro G
Verified Buyer
Buyed this not for the first time and this helps me to build muscle. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 14:04:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like that this product is not only loaded with EAA's and BCAA's, but it also has electrolytes which saves me money from having to buy those separately and add them to my intra-workout drink, which is what I use Amino Tone for.  It tastes so refreshing that I have to be careful not to finish it off early in the workout so that I don't have any left toward the end when I really need it the most.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 19:20:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Ronnie Coleman Signature Series Amino-Tone + EAA is perfect product & good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 19:37:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JB W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Coleman!!!...need i say more? And yes... "blue" is a flavor. Tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 05:00:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great EAA and more, it has cla and other properties for fat burning and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-08 19:41:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
One of the best amino I ever use .complex and more than amino *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 15:24:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed h
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and flavor good value for money          I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 11:15:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shiv D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting EAA . Mixes well. I take it during my workout & can train a k little longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 02:55:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislaw T
Verified Buyer
Has more amino‘s than most products on the market great tasting also. it has the EAAs and BCAAs can’t go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 22:00:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chasen C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cherry Lime is my fav but so far all the flavors are good. It mixes well with 20 ounces for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 13:04:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Great buy for a EAA. A lot of servings to last a few months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 04:33:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste could be a little better, but it's worth it for the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 16:07:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
These are my go to aminos as the amount of EAA’s are better compared to others. The flavor is great too. I use 1 scoop daily post workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 17:05:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike s
Verified Buyer
mixibility is about average and the blue raz flavor leaves a slight aftertaste. lemonade flavor is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 13:28:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite EAA on the market at this time and the price is solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 04:05:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great eaa source that has many other componets to boost your fat burning and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 16:19:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique T
Verified Buyer
Love the formula. Helps with cutting. The blue raz isn't the best. The lemonade is slightly better. Both are tolerable I guess.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 18:57:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom L
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great. Mixes easily. I love that it has a higher leucine content than most eaa products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 12:20:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
Great price and value! Taste is just fine, and mixes well! A go to supplement for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 00:42:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady H
Verified Buyer
Great Intra workout drink and tastes good too! Definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 04:08:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Celvin Carrillo
Verified Buyer
Love it makes me sweat allot I highly recommend it if you want to shredd some fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 23:08:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Love this Amino mix.  It has everything I need for an intra workout supplement and it tastes very good.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 17:24:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer . Always happy with this product for what it does*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 16:04:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RYAN
I like the cherry limeade flavor. And yes other reviews of an after taste are true but it's not bad, only last a second or 2 and you have to keep in mind you're tasting all of the fat burning/Intra workout ingredients. Regular EAA formula will taste better. But I felt my workouts were better and definitely got more of a sweat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-29 19:04:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A fairly complete amino acid complex of bcaa and eaa. The sour apple flavor was pretty good. The cherry lime flavor I didn't like it very much, but still, it fulfills its purpose. Recommended product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 18:39:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and I will use this daily for recovery and muscle gainz *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 19:12:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
One of the most complex amino I ever use and have a good taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 16:42:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Is a good complete amino acid complex of bcaa and eaa in one formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-23 14:55:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Both the blue razz and sour apple flavors taste great and mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 14:12:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Mixes well, used as an intra workout. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 19:42:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vusal m
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite supplement for daily use before workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 14:21:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product. And it's always a great deal for the price. So far all flavors have been decent. I will continue to order this. Love Ronnie Coleman*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 22:31:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil M
Verified Buyer
Great combination of supplements in a single item. Mixed easily and good taste not sour. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 02:56:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil M
Verified Buyer
Great combination of supplements in a single item plus amazingly easy to mix, and taste is a 9/10 just because some real good quality products won’t taste the best. But they’re still perform the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 02:52:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jomelfy D
Verified Buyer
Great taste , and great hydration, love how easy it mixes 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 14:56:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and has really good ingredient profile . Will definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 12:10:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle J
Verified Buyer
Taste is great love the sour apple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 01:20:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
The best amino I ever use and also are good for recovery …I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 15:42:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and gets the job done. Good price and real on it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 18:03:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent B
Verified Buyer
This is an amazing supplement i personally use during workout! Love the amount of aminos it has as well as CLA mixed in to aid during a cut cycle! Flavor and mix is outstanding, well done Ronnie!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 18:16:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
My favorite EAA/BCAA, highest amount at a great price. Flavors are great too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 23:06:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Amazing EAA's. Really Good Products If You dont want to Be Sore the Next Day After a Workout. Tastes Really Great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 20:55:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor.  Great profile.  Ronnie Coleman has some good, well dosed supplements at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-11 11:10:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinil P
Verified Buyer
Good quality supplement. Mixes well and tastes great, can't ask for much else!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 11:57:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing Flavor, does what it says it supposed to do. Easy mixablity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 03:09:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
Both favors are very tasty, refreshing when consumed cold and not too sweet which is great. Works great for hydration and it is priced well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 18:16:16Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.