Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (163)
Verified Buyers (161)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (163)
  • Verified Buyers (161)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
This is a good supplement for pre workout no jitters. Easy to mix with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-20 14:25:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good pump when taking 2 caps although I’ve had better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 16:35:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin V
Verified Buyer
Awesome for some extra pump stacked with other pre workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 18:53:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have been using this product , helps for motivation for the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Przemysław G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Big pump during training. I recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tried this before and is great product.Would get again Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I order it for the second time, it's doing its job, but don't expect to something wow. I combine it with my pre-workout before the training session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm taking it with a pre-workout as an extra for my training, it's doing the job very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
used this product several times and no complaints. use it with other products, especially arginine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
This was the first time using this product and I honestly haven't gave it a good chance to see results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 12:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They work for pumps. I tried them without a workout just to see while doing a puzzle and I could feel me getting a pump doing the puzzle so something is working as described. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-09 18:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Made by The King and you can really tell. Good pumps and long workouts. Just the way it should be.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ronnie knows how to make a high quality product. The pumps were good and I felt more relaxed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
I like the RC products I've used from this site, great price and have noticed improvements/gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-20 11:16:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph
Verified Buyer
As other reviews say take 2. High volume workouts and these result in a crazy head high.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works great! No "dirty" feeling! Easy to swallow! No bad after taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this product. Definitely feel the pump and can see my veins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-16 11:52:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Love it. Get a great pump every time just from 1 tab.  Absolutely worth the low price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:53:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus J
Verified Buyer
Love it!!!!great!!!!! Nothing like a good pump this definitely *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The punp it gives is insane i felt it from day one will probably continue with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I am new to this product but looking forward to seeing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Verified Buyer
Excellent for pre-workout, it provides a great pump, and the increase in vascularity is very noticeable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javeria I
Verified Buyer
Best product I have ever purchased. Always my go to site....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:21:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Coleman signature series pump is better than expected *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 20:06:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the signature series of Ronnie Coleman is one of the great series's I have came across and this pre-workout works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leobardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A pump boosting supplement stocks good with l arginine for a better pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:32:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The most excellent product gives an explosive workout pump I drink it with bcaa before training and the price is just great and you can save on argenin and citrulline.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:46:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Coleman series pump is a good way to feel the blood pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 17:12:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm a vet that has suffered from chronic fatigue. This stuff has given me great pumps and a lot of energy. Great product and price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osakai38
Verified Buyer
Use the 2 pills as recommended at the same time not 1 pills effect is less productive *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-14 14:58:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adolfo M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and the flavor is good. Gives you a good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 13:46:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The pump hits hard when you take two servings. The quality is there and the price is unbeatable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-02 18:41:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kietan C
Best pump tablets I’ve ever tried I won’t buy from anywhere else *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 13:46:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like how much of a pump you get from this product. Very good brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-05 22:19:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory C
Verified Buyer
I didn't notice a difference. It does not mean it is ineffective, but it did nothing for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-28 12:59:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Works well any pre-work on the market love it 4Reals and the*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-22 11:18:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great. Definitely better if you take 2 capsules you can feel a difference between just 1.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-17 13:37:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Verified Buyer
Great product and does exactly what it's supposed. Coming from the king you know it'll be good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-06 17:44:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICHOLAS Z
Verified Buyer
Gives okay pump. though jbe a little better but okay so good enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-21 16:16:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
Gets into your system fast, great pump. One of the best I have tried thus far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-23 15:14:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Verified Buyer
Quite good. Just need to use more often to see results. Recommended take more than what's prescribed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-19 21:31:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Remco V
Verified Buyer
Very good product with a massive pump! Would recommend it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 04:06:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
Got these as a free item but the pump is great with these capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 15:35:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ATX Fitness Freak
Verified Buyer
This product provides a great pump especially for leg day! Gives you the extra blood volume to push through the toughest workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 16:00:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does the job well enough when stacked with a pre. Typing to use letter count…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 22:15:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly W
Verified Buyer
Love this product, easy and convenient way to get a great pump before workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 04:23:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
So far so good, it seem to be working and im seeing a better pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 04:15:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon
Verified Buyer
The pump is undeniable. Provides me with incredible strength and power...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 16:00:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad pump, but if you’re looking to die from a paper cut, this isn’t the supplement for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 14:31:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Remco V
Verified Buyer
Gives me a vert good focus and a mega pump in the gym! Would recommend it to everyone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 04:37:48Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.