Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (123)
Verified Buyers (122)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (123)
  • Verified Buyers (122)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Verified Buyer
Quite good. Just need to use more often to see results. Recommended take more than what's prescribed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-19 21:31:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Remco V
Verified Buyer
Very good product with a massive pump! Would recommend it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 04:06:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
Got these as a free item but the pump is great with these capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 15:35:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fitness4all
Verified Buyer
This product provides a great pump especially for leg day! Gives you the extra blood volume to push through the toughest workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 16:00:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does the job well enough when stacked with a pre. Typing to use letter count…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 22:15:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly W
Verified Buyer
Love this product, easy and convenient way to get a great pump before workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 04:23:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
So far so good, it seem to be working and im seeing a better pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 04:15:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon
Verified Buyer
The pump is undeniable. Provides me with incredible strength and power...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 16:00:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad pump, but if you’re looking to die from a paper cut, this isn’t the supplement for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 14:31:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Remco V
Verified Buyer
Gives me a vert good focus and a mega pump in the gym! Would recommend it to everyone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 04:37:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I never took RC products before but to my surprise it was very good. Gives me good focus in the gym and a good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 13:13:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a good product I mix it with the reproduced and it gives me an extra boost in the gym I will recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 09:22:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Looking for a pump? Then you should buy this, because it works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 01:04:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Great product and easy swalow pills, great for preworkout time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 15:26:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yaniv
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Make a noticeable effect on overall pump size but recommen to take double the recommended serving size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 18:26:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prafull Badal
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for great pump!!!!!!!Make me feel pumped throughout my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 14:31:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ram K
Verified Buyer
Very good pump first time using it will surely buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 13:07:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas O
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff!! It works great would buy 1000 things if I could!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 23:33:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't taken it long enough to say how good it is or isnt!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 01:51:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
These work well. I have used them before with some decent success and the price is absolutely great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 19:54:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Great price and easy to add to a preworkout that may be lacking in agmatine sulfate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 23:40:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Really good product especially for the price. Pleased with the pump it provides*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 23:47:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grahame K
Verified Buyer
Good value. Pump was nice for when you do not want to have caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 01:11:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roni T
Verified Buyer
This product it works..I’m on my second bottle and i love the pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 20:26:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Very good price for what you get. I add this to my preworkout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 18:44:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
I see some more focus and better workout when i take this. still waiting a few more weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 16:52:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
Great pump like the pills better than the shots! Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 14:02:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pump suplement in the market for the price ............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 13:17:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alex t
Verified Buyer
I will have it with my pre-workbout and I feel the deference when I have a long set.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 04:25:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristijan K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best product ronnie coleman company is very good I have good pump and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 09:12:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL W
Verified Buyer
This gives a boost for workouts taken 20-30 minutes before. Ronnie Coleman products deliver results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 15:01:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Продукт проста бомба с связки с предтреном дает охрененый памп.всем саветую и цена проста радует.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 11:13:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SANTHA RAO D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product from Ronnie Coleman, it is giving good pump during workout. i will buy once again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 10:56:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I hope this will pump my body strong and better in workout. I sure it will help!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 02:23:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAN C
Verified Buyer
This review was collected from a verified customer who purchased this item.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 10:49:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works 100%, they give me a brutal pompeo when I premiere and the vascularity comes out because they come out with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 10:37:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pump great price, excellent customer service, highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 00:26:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great affordable product with the best pump I’ve had! I will be a repeat customer!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 18:16:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordy J
Verified Buyer
Had a good pump during my workout so it definetly does What it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 00:50:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
One of the best product I ever use for pumping and also good energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 20:49:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great high performance product. I have been using it for a long time. And I'm very happy with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 14:53:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
woodie w
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best product ever out of my 18 years of working out it never let me down  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 19:24:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeke R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Anything Ronnie Coleman related has me amped in the weight room. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 16:43:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent for blood flow. Vascularity. When adding a supplement while training and not wanting all the stims.Natural. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 15:26:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for a great price. This is the real deal without any gimmicks attached.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 01:14:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
If it wasn’t Free I wouldn’t Buy, not very big on supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-17 16:19:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Works like a charm, can feel bigger and faster pumps, helps a ton*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 20:12:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graeme M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely nice to have before workouts combined with a preworkout. I take 2 with a meal before I take the preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 11:35:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Verified Buyer
Pretty sure I feel a good pump when I use this. Can feel the difference when I don’t use it . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 23:03:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump product. Stack it with my pre workout and stim free pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 04:33:57Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.