Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (31)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas J
Verified Buyer
It gives you a good pump that lasts through your workout and it makes you feel good. It is good for those who are trying to reduce caffeine intake but still want a pre workout.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-09-20 02:40:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Helps you get and maintain good pump. Quite good results in longer term.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 17:42:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Самоя прекрасная добавка от ронни колима .на тренировки чустваетца что продукт работает прилив крови ощущаетца каласальный Translation: The finest supplement from Ronnie Colima. For training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 18:36:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best pump nutric oxide booster i've ever tried gonna order some more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 06:32:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Seems to work fine - pretty simple ingredients which can be found in other supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 00:44:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good quality, it produces vein pump.. need a few more weeks to see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 18:41:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santiago P
Verified Buyer
Very good quality : price ratio.. it produces too much energy and vein pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 18:11:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
great no2 booster! seems to enhance my workouts, but need a few more weeks to know for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-11 13:32:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefir S
Verified Buyer
Good product. I have definitely noticed fuller pumps after taking it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 06:29:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jahaziel F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven’t noticed much different take this alone honestly probably just me or something *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 04:53:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Really helps my workout, now that I'm cutting my caffeine intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 20:55:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben D
Verified Buyer
Noticed a difference almost immediately after I started taking these, definitely will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 16:38:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Inderjit singh N
Build Muscle
This is a great supplement, you will get great pumps with this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 07:13:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc-Antoine G
Verified Buyer
arginine straight, low cost, good pump, mix it with citruline and shatter from muscle tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 13:48:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Verified Buyer
This formula is awesome. Agmatine sulfate gives me a pump in the gym like no other. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 12:27:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne T
Verified Buyer
Average product for me. Didn't feel like made much of a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 17:26:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicholas f
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
works as advertised. I take it as a preworkout, Its nice that its no stim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 01:05:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Verified Buyer
This is the newest pump product and works amazingly well. Easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 12:38:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Best pump I’ve taken I’m sold on Ronnie Coleman products after taking this it worked from the first time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-19 15:39:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
The suggested dose does not work. Have to double up on it to get a good feel for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-19 15:11:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas B
Verified Buyer
Great cost-benefit. Easy to take and easy to carry. I will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-05 13:03:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
First time trying RC product and I like it. I use this pump with my preworkout and it’s amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-25 07:59:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco M
Verified Buyer
Took them before my workout with my prewirkout and got a nasty pump and veins pop out like crazy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-24 14:26:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Owen R
Verified Buyer
Gave me crazy endurance throughout my lifts, I felt like I could lift for hours!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-13 16:43:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
Can’t tell any difference whatsoever. Bottle says take anywhere from 1 hour to 30 min before exercise. Been taking two caps and experimenting between those times, would not buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-13 14:58:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad to combine with pre workout products,I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 06:59:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan L
Verified Buyer
Pure agamatine , had great pumps and great blood flow i recommend stacking with another pump or pre workout supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 02:02:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
Great pump! Take one or two with the PWO!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 21:27:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johan D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Greit product!! Will order again very soon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 19:16:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
Great pump! I take one capsule with my PWO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 11:49:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
2 pills for maximum effect and even then.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 23:39:29Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.