Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (98)
Verified Buyers (94)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (5/5)
  • Dark Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter Pie (4.9/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (98)
  • Verified Buyers (94)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
This product makes me feel better and stronger after a workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 18:12:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
indika r
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t mix well with a shocker bottle.Bad choice! Taste ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 23:50:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hsauce1 hs
Verified Buyer
I like the taste great price full after drinking the shake great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 08:18:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
I love this product its good and for the money and it delivers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 03:38:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor and I’m ready to consume I feel better for a heavy work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 01:36:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes easily. Solid product, highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 01:15:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristoffer B
Verified Buyer
Perfect and unbeatable price and great flavor with milk or water and my favorite coffee always worth the money and only pace I found deals like this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 13:40:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It lives up to its name. You will pack on mass with this product. I use a hand blender to mix 3 scoops in water per serving and it tastes great. It is filling, no bloat, and great flavor. If you want to pack on mass, definitely get this into your daily diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 23:00:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
Delicious tasting and is very filling. If you need to get them calories here you go. Yeah buddy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 16:40:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank D
Verified Buyer
This strawberry flavor taste very good and its mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 03:00:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack C
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and mixes well. Doesn't give you a bloated feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 03:34:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hugo G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, chocolate test good ! Quick delivery, i recommend this product ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 18:13:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
Pretty awesome.. great value.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 01:42:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
duane b
Verified Buyer
Putting on about 3 pounds a week while working out and doing a very physically demanding job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 22:23:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
This gets you the calories. Doesnt bloat you completely and has great flavor.  Having good results using as snacks and def after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 01:32:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
You get what you pay for... it’s expensive and it tastes great and mixes easily.. definitely worth the money. Get the strawberry!!! I got two of the largest size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 21:06:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston E
Verified Buyer
Great taste  Great price Will purchase again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 01:21:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albrekt W
Verified Buyer
For the mass, it's a great buy. For the taste, not so great yet drinkable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 09:33:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Verified Buyer
Very delicious with milk. Virtually no clumping!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 18:06:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
I’ll keep a mass gainer around when running a program built around heavier weights and higher total volume; helps as a calorie filler. That said, I’ll switch it up a try different brands, but RCSS King Mass is top of the list for me. If the price is good, I’ll always go with purchasing this one. Mixes well and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 14:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal C
Verified Buyer
great product, mixes well and taste great. Only negative I can say is shipping took longer then expected to Australia, due to Covid 19. The package arrived undamaged and safe. Great product great money for value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 20:46:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, very mixable. Can be taken at any time of day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 12:32:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston E
Verified Buyer
Great taste great price  Never disappointed  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 19:29:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel DLS
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Chocolate ... best tasting flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 07:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sikander S
Verified Buyer
Great experience. Tastes good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 16:33:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos M
Verified Buyer
Great product! I already gained *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 17:07:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexis h
Verified Buyer
It was good stuff or so I thought  I took 2 scoops and waited 30-35 min and later tried to eat but then began feeling sick so I took a nap for a few min and now only slept for 2-3 hours it’s really strong stuff gave upset stomach the whole night and can’t sleep also when I opend the bag there was a hair inside it  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 09:57:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick S
Verified Buyer
Working well with almond milk and whole milk. Could be lower in sugar, but I'm less concerned with the flavor than most people.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 02:37:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel DLS
Transformation
Verified Buyer
All the calories and protein needed in one scoop!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 08:04:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and goes down easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 17:39:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lil Z
Other
Verified Buyer
Good product like the taste and fast delivery..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 05:06:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am training 5 days a week, King Mass XL shake right after is just what my body needed. I am feeling more energized after my workouts, and I noticed my muscles are looking fuller and harder. Also I am not feeling the soreness I normally feel after a heavy lifting day .... thanks Ronnie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 18:12:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lil Z
Other
Verified Buyer
Yea buddy was good.. like the whole product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 04:14:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
My favorite go to mass gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-13 14:54:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuritzi B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product will buy it again. Great price also!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 18:05:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Mixes super easily & tastes better than any other gainer I've used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 09:01:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
I've used many, many different weight gainer products. Usually, very thick/heavy & taste is hit or miss. As a result, very difficult to add them to your day. With King Mass, that's different. Mixes SUPER easily & the taste is one of the best I've used. I was surprised at how little liquid is needed to dissolve the powder. I am a loyal user & have no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 07:50:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levi C
Verified Buyer
best protein powder on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 11:43:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
My #1 go-to mass gainer. Put on 10 lbs of muscle mass in 2 months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 18:31:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arturo f
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste. Feeling satisfied w the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 18:01:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
None like it when you need to put on mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 00:21:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy H
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting protein powders I've had out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 20:12:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abed elsalam d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love your products sooo much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 17:12:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levi C
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Works better than any mass gainer I've ever used. I consume this after post work outs to take advantage of that short window when you need both protein and carbs the most.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 18:07:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damion J
Verified Buyer
Very very good product. Will be purchasing again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 02:30:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damion J
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Will be purchasing again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 19:43:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Beyond awesome. Literally the best protein powder out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 16:50:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry v
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes easily and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 02:11:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry v
Verified Buyer
I love this product. No heavy feeling like some others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 20:09:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sven
Verified Buyer
I use king mass like an hour before I workout and post workout. It’s got plenty of carbs and protein to get the job done. I think it’s a good product,plan on buying another 15lb bag when this runs out yeah buddy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 19:16:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.