Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (79)
Verified Buyers (75)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies N' Cream (5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (5/5)
  • Dark Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter Pie (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (79)
  • Verified Buyers (75)
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
I’ll keep a mass gainer around when running a program built around heavier weights and higher total volume; helps as a calorie filler. That said, I’ll switch it up a try different brands, but RCSS King Mass is top of the list for me. If the price is good, I’ll always go with purchasing this one. Mixes well and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 14:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal C
Verified Buyer
great product, mixes well and taste great. Only negative I can say is shipping took longer then expected to Australia, due to Covid 19. The package arrived undamaged and safe. Great product great money for value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 20:46:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, very mixable. Can be taken at any time of day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 12:32:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston E
Verified Buyer
Great taste great price  Never disappointed  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 19:29:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel DLS
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Chocolate ... best tasting flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 07:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sikander S
Verified Buyer
Great experience. Tastes good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 16:33:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos M
Verified Buyer
Great product! I already gained *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 17:07:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexis h
Verified Buyer
It was good stuff or so I thought  I took 2 scoops and waited 30-35 min and later tried to eat but then began feeling sick so I took a nap for a few min and now only slept for 2-3 hours it’s really strong stuff gave upset stomach the whole night and can’t sleep also when I opend the bag there was a hair inside it  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 09:57:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick S
Verified Buyer
Working well with almond milk and whole milk. Could be lower in sugar, but I'm less concerned with the flavor than most people.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 02:37:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel DLS
Transformation
Verified Buyer
All the calories and protein needed in one scoop!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 08:04:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and goes down easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 17:39:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lil Z
Other
Verified Buyer
Good product like the taste and fast delivery..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 05:06:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am training 5 days a week, King Mass XL shake right after is just what my body needed. I am feeling more energized after my workouts, and I noticed my muscles are looking fuller and harder. Also I am not feeling the soreness I normally feel after a heavy lifting day .... thanks Ronnie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 18:12:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lil Z
Other
Verified Buyer
Yea buddy was good.. like the whole product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 04:14:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
My favorite go to mass gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-13 14:54:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuritzi B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product will buy it again. Great price also!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 18:05:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Mixes super easily & tastes better than any other gainer I've used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 09:01:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
I've used many, many different weight gainer products. Usually, very thick/heavy & taste is hit or miss. As a result, very difficult to add them to your day. With King Mass, that's different. Mixes SUPER easily & the taste is one of the best I've used. I was surprised at how little liquid is needed to dissolve the powder. I am a loyal user & have no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 07:50:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levi C
Verified Buyer
best protein powder on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 11:43:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
My #1 go-to mass gainer. Put on 10 lbs of muscle mass in 2 months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 18:31:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arturo f
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste. Feeling satisfied w the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 18:01:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
None like it when you need to put on mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 00:21:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy H
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting protein powders I've had out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 20:12:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abed elsalam d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love your products sooo much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 17:12:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levi C
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Works better than any mass gainer I've ever used. I consume this after post work outs to take advantage of that short window when you need both protein and carbs the most.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 18:07:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damion J
Verified Buyer
Very very good product. Will be purchasing again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 02:30:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damion J
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Will be purchasing again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 19:43:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Beyond awesome. Literally the best protein powder out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 16:50:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry v
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes easily and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 02:11:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry v
Verified Buyer
I love this product. No heavy feeling like some others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 20:09:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sven
Verified Buyer
I use king mass like an hour before I workout and post workout. It’s got plenty of carbs and protein to get the job done. I think it’s a good product,plan on buying another 15lb bag when this runs out yeah buddy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 19:16:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Branden S
Verified Buyer
Very good and helps get carbs in if you have trouble*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 02:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Verified Buyer
Love it yeah buddy !!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 07:42:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
The most effective gainer I have ever tried. Peanut butter flavor is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 16:32:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose T
Verified Buyer
The old dark chocolate flavor used to be absolutely delicious! But I guess they started making budget cuts or something, but the new flavor has a nasty after taste. I used to love this product. The taste has suffered. The strawberry milkshake is disgusting. I had never tried this flavor before, but figured it would be delicious, since most RCCS products are. I guess they are starting to make cuts in the product quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 19:46:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
My go-to mass gainer. No bloated feeling like the others. Peanut butter is the best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 15:20:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
My go-to mass gainer for the past year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 14:34:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhafer
Verified Buyer
Actually we dont have this kind of protein in Saudi Arabia it tasts good and difinitley helpful  to gain muscle with just 3% fat per serving I recommend this protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 17:03:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Swimmer
Verified Buyer
I buy King Mass to help me maintain weight as an endurance athlete. I make a smoothie using the chocolate flavor, milk, frozen bananas and peanut butter and ice to thicken. This tastes great! My son also uses it to gain. He is 130 pounds and is lifting weights to get bigger. I have warned him not to use it as a meal substitute or he will defeat the purpose. We need to give it some time, but he loves the taste too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 16:34:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
The ultimate mass gainer without stomach discomfort. Take about half serving twice a day and saw significant increase in size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
My go2 mass gainer. Will be a while b4 i switch to another.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 18:38:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
great taste and not too chunky*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 01:27:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
One of the best in the industry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 01:09:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best thing for my Post workout and protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 18:05:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Top 3 Mass gainer in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:18:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
My #1 mass gainer.. not to be mixed with too much water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 16:04:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
One of the most effective one out here. On my 2nd one and have seen good size improvement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 19:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
this Mass gainer works best than any other I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 19:32:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
This product has amazing flavor. However for the price, you do not get very much!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 06:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Day one. Blended 2 scoops this morning with 20oz almond milk, banana, and a 1/2 cup Greek yogurt. Blended very well to a smooth and easily drinkable consistency. Taste phenomenal. I will re-review after finishing container pertaining to gains and any other experiences that I have. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-07 13:54:12Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.