Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (236)
Verified Buyers (230)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (5/5)
  • Dark Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter Pie (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.8/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (236)
  • Verified Buyers (230)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Verified Buyer
It’s great all flavors are amazing really seeing the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:40:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep s
Verified Buyer
Very gud products vanila ice cream flavor gud taste gud ……..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-10 23:07:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No result. I just wasted my money on this product. I will never buy any product from this company. Totally fake product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-06 12:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tianna C
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok I add some honey to give it a lil bit if sweetness other then that its good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-06 12:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark L
Verified Buyer
Its a perfect shake to take in between and after meals, 3x a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-06-20 23:08:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dennis k
Verified Buyer
I add to MRP for extra calories. Flavor is good price on sale is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-18 23:12:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jw T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is the best mass gainers out there. The strawberry flavor is awesome best tasting shake I’ve ever tasted. I will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:35:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Always a great product I take post workout only since I don’t need to gain weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:32:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousif K
Verified Buyer
Thanks it’s a good one ……………………………………………………………………………………………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:30:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry Muscles
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great MASS Gainer taste great, easy to mix. Will buy again on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-08 18:16:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. Helps in achieving my gains, adding weight and mass. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-26 11:53:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
Got this gainer on discount in a 20 lb bag. Good product at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Makhlouf H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a good product for the development of muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 19:41:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, economical for the amount of protein per scoop, mixes in shaker with ho problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 21:40:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Collin K
Verified Buyer
The 20lb bag is the best value out there and it tastes good. I’ll be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go to.  Ronnie’s protein is awesome. And it already has the creating in it. WIN! WIN! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 17:57:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Micah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great (Chocolate, vanilla and cookie dough in that order), mixes well with electric mixer (I haven't tried a shaker bottle).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor. I prefer to make in blender with 1% milk, but mixing with water is good. The gains are huge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best mass gainer I have found yet! Tastes great and super easy to mix! Not chalky and chunky like others I've tried. Will be ordering more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
Best mass gainer every but the vanilla flavor is just ok but not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 17:46:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth V
Verified Buyer
It works and I actually want to drink it.  This is the only mass gainer I have used that does both. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-11 16:31:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon G
Verified Buyer
I love how well it mixes, flavor was good.. this was the first time getting it but won’t be the last*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Micah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes good. Mix with some PB fit and it's perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elton W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good weight gainer Great tasting strawberry flavor. Definitely will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a brilliant supplement, however it does mix completely with difficulty. You need to shake it a lot before you eat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant H
Verified Buyer
Great product for a reasonable price!! Will buy again!! Thank you!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I feel like I am drinking a melted blizzard sundae from Dairy Queen. I make a blender full of shakes that will equal 72 ounces after mixed. I will divide that into 3 shakes and I will drink 1 in morning. If I can’t have dinner than I drink 1 in evening. Try to make in advance and put in fridge overnight to get cold.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mhand E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
King mass is for people who want to gain weight quickly, it is effective, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:35:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Great product, tastes amazing. Great health benefits and literally tastes like chocolate milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste and big size for the price I'm happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great protein value at a fantastic price. A great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 15:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well. 2-3 scoops usually gets the job done. 4 is kind of excessive unless you plan on replacing a meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-14 14:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trina G
Verified Buyer
This protein powder tastes great! And it provides a lot of great nutrition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete E
Verified Buyer
Tastes better with milk instead of water, but still wasn’t that great. Added a lil chocolate syrup to make it taste 10x better. There were still a few tiny clumps after shaking using water or the milk. Overall not bad for the price. 6/10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Purchased as a buy one get one deal. Quantity and quality is superb for the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
Most of these weight gainers taste good and provide a similar amount of calories. This one is fine. It does have a bit more protein per serving than some others and I like that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 12:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and actually tastes pretty good. Nice price point too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
This version is finely ground no lumps when using it. Mixes and tastes great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wicked good product worth the value.This flavor is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 11:10:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The only mass gainer that I go for! Hard to beat the bang for the buck. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lonny C
Verified Buyer
It's a good product, and I see results fast. I recommend this to anyone looking to gain mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FrostyWinter
Verified Buyer
Taste better than expected. Mixing is actually pretty good. Will definitely buy agin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:30:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great powder at the best price. I highly recommend it. I would from now on shop on this site*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:17:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product full of all the nutrients I am looking for! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander T
Verified Buyer
Perfect with or without milk! For what you pay and what you get there is no comparison. Mass gainer is essentially the same so I go for the price and taste. If it doesn’t taste good I won’t drink it period. This takes the cake 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:53:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Always good its my go2 for calories taste is good Always a plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-19 10:13:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jw T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love the taste not flat and bloated feeling like most gainer’s *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 09:23:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Always a good product,its my go to mass gainer cause it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-12 19:40:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Him Jons
Verified Buyer
Pretty good. Easy to mix. Gets the job done for mass. My go to for a mass protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-12 13:02:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Kinda early to see results yet but as of now I consider it basically an average protein. The creatine will dehydrate you to a degree but that's why you need to drink extra water. For me the flavor of it tastes a bit too sweet but it's smooth at least. Don't know yet if I want to give it another shot but it's doing what it needs to do as of now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:49:10Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.