Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (271)
Verified Buyers (271)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mixed Berry (4.9/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Wild Cherry (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Sour Apple (4.8/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.8/5)
  • Orange Smash (4.8/5)
  • Grape (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.7/5)
  • Cinnamon Bomb (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (271)
  • Verified Buyers (271)
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Sour Apple and wild cherry flavors is very strong and taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 21:52:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange Smash
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Great taste. L Carnitine isn't very biovavailable so megadosing is needed (4500mg a day). TMAO conversion can possibly be cancerous so take with 5 or more grams of garlic. 4 stars since there are only 10 days in each bottle using the efficacious dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 15:29:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Great stuff and a good price. I’ll be ordering again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 00:06:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Patrick S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good supplement to achieve your body goals plus one of the best products I tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 18:13:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Patrick S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good supplement to achieve your body goals plus one of the best products I tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 18:09:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Sour Apple
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хороший л-карнитин, большая дозировка, нормальная цена. Вкус приятный, не очень сладкий. Работает отлично, хорошо и долго можно бегать. Если мой отзыв был полезен, нажмите пожалуйста Да. Благодарю Вас!) Translation: Good L-carnitine, high dosage, reasonable price. The taste is pleasant, not very sweet. Works great, good and you can run for a long time. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 18:00:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Literally the best l-carnitine money can buy!! One of the cheapest and so highly dosed!! I take two servings a day even when bulking!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 15:13:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandr K
Verified Buyer
Have been using RC L-Carnitine for a long time. Always happy with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 06:06:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
My go to l carnitine product and tastes great. Definitely would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 00:05:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Took it as directed, once per day before bed. Helps a lot when in a calorie deficit. Tastes great too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 03:06:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
L-carnitine is the best to feel the burn while working out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 13:18:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product with a high dose of carnitine and not a bad flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 23:37:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satia P
Verified Buyer
Perfect for a pick me up.  I had a capful to 24oz of water! Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 17:51:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
The flavors are amazing and taste great. Gives you 31 servings per bottle. Just one a day and done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 21:37:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Tastes great everything u need from a L Carnite product in one delicious dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 21:23:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
great taste and good price product for this potent 3000mg serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 20:54:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
I thinks it's a great product. Will be getting more when I run out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 19:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry
Verified Buyer
Not seeing any significant changes in weight ...Have to give it more time...The final 5 to 7 pounds to lose is the hardest...espescially when I only way 163 lbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 03:58:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil S
Verified Buyer
Decent product with decent taste , based upon its price no complaints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 15:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro C
Verified Buyer
Great on taste.loving it so far. I will keep update on results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 10:40:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Still waiting to see results, it does not give the energy I expected, the lemonade flavor is too mild.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 16:57:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarisabel D
Verified Buyer
Best tasting l-carnitine I have ever had, I can totally see the results! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 12:14:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandr K
Verified Buyer
Have been using it for a long time. Always works great. And not so expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 05:51:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The grape flavor is really good. A little strong at first, but I think it's because I didn't refrigerate it first.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 13:56:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried a lot of their flavors, they all taste good. The supplement itself works wonders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 18:41:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
I use this product after every workout to help aid my recovery. Taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 16:53:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe D
Verified Buyer
Just love the benefits of helping with weight loss on top of the energy I get from using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 05:35:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott W
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. I would reccommend using this product. It gives me that extra boost of energy that i need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 12:45:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this product been using I it daily for years now I always buy it when it’s BOGO *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 14:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob L
Verified Buyer
Both the Pink Lemonade and Kiwi flavors taste phenomenal! Done using any other brands for this supplement  , that’s for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 03:59:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar C
Verified Buyer
Love the taste love the product and u can’t beat the prices *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 12:12:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
Tastes! Works i take it first thing in the morning upon waking in the middle of my fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 21:30:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jin Min L
Verified Buyer
something I would get for post cheat day due to excessive sweating occurs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 14:03:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this every time I workout to help me increase my fat burning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 02:04:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise K
Verified Buyer
I love this supplement take it before every workout. Definitely love the price on muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 13:25:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey O
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price, tastes amazing too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 00:15:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eric w
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite L-Canitine product on the market. I love the amount per serving and love this flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 17:45:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy M
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing and works very well............................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 06:46:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin Andress
Verified Buyer
Flavors are strong. Don’t take the whole serving at once, your rear end will thank you. I’d recommend smacking them out. So far so good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 10:51:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Very delicious and really helps me get a nice sweat during m cardio in the morning! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 03:29:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor of this and it goes down smoothly in the shot. I did sometimes mix this with a pre-workout and the combo worked well too. I'm curious and will probably try the other flavors soon as this is my go-to for L carnitine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 07:10:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon I
Verified Buyer
Product goes down smooth , I mix it with water and it tastes good , definitely see a difference in the gym as well, makes me sweat more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 17:23:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
I mix it with my pre workout. Gives me greater energy. Mixes well with any liquid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 12:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
This product is essential for someone who is trying to cut body fat great flavored products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 18:31:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor R
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and works we’ll definitely a great price and I will be buying again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 04:30:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
That is the amino acid. It works to transport fat cells into the mitochondria to convert them into energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 20:29:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and good price and high quality and gives energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 20:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
I use this as a staple of my regimen. I mix it with my preworkout in the morning. It works well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 13:54:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bala G
Verified Buyer
Best product on market, good energy, great deal, i rly enjoing it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 08:26:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Augustine R
Verified Buyer
It has pretty good taste not bad, got it for an amazing deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 21:00:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.