Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (503)
Verified Buyers (500)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Razz (5/5)
  • Orange Creamsicle (5/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.9/5)
  • Mixed Berry (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Sour Apple (4.8/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Wild Cherry (4.8/5)
  • Orange Smash (4.8/5)
  • Grape (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bomb (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (503)
  • Verified Buyers (500)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar M
Verified Buyer
The flavors are the best. I used L-Carnitine before with grate results  I hope for great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Verified Buyer
Good price good taste high quality product the king don’t put his name on any substandard product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 15:40:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and I mix this with my greens or just flavor my water.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffany T
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Cannot rave enough about this product!! Best flavor and brand!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 17:27:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffany T
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
By far the best flavor is strawberry kiwi!!! No weird bitter or awful taste! I prefer to keep it refrigerated and consume a serving 3x a day!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffany T
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Legit hands down my favorite brand and form of L-carnitine!! The sour apple and strawberry kiwi are by the far the best flavors too!!! Highly recommend!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachit T
Verified Buyer
Amazing started seeing results in 30 days after drinking this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-10 18:43:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhishek N
Verified Buyer
Great product, order arrived before time and prompt. Will definitely order more stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Sour Apple
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Verified Buyer
very tasty flavors. me and my friends all use this brand. will buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-02 15:15:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Orange Smash
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika S
Verified Buyer
This product has quite a variety of flavours which is nice especially if you are peaky with flavours. Other than that, I can say that it does its job, but I was expecting more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Briana H
Verified Buyer
I’ve only been taking for 3 days and notice a difference already ! This suppresses my appetite like no other ! Completely cut out my “bored” eating. I barely eat with this. Just snack around a lil bit here or there because this curbs my appetite & stops my cravings. Also the flavor on this? AMAZING ! I bought blue raz & mixed berry. Haven’t tried the mixed berry yet, but the blue raz tastes like candy a tiny bit sour at the end but very delicious. 10/10 recommend GO BUY THIS especially if it’s on sale. I bought for the first time during the Black Friday sale after reading their fat loss article (I purchased all items in that article, except the ginger due to the burn it allegedly causes) & can say so far it’s working. I will update in about a month to see the rest of the benefits *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It has great flavour, I drink it before exercise for that extra energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m personal gym coach I realize this Proudect burn more calories and burn fat fast highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douae A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a good quality product. I like it a lot. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 13:22:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda B
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I use it daily I mix it with my pre workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 10:46:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
No calories which is super! I like all things grape, this didn’t disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
waleed a
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor, working as expected and in my opinion is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 12:08:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah K
Verified Buyer
Cherry flavor is great! Always a great product and brand!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
I use L-Carnitine in my pre workout. I find the liquid easier to mix. Taste is great and blends easy with the other flavored pre workouts Stimulant free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:31:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
coleman products are very nice. worth buying.Need to drink before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. It can be drunk every day with priority to burn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:37:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinayak S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best L-Carnitine out there, it’s my go to when I am looking to cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 14:05:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aurora D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mr Coleman’s Price was really great So far all the flavors I’ve tried I’ve been great muscle and strength Keep up the good work you carry great products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 21:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thibaut D
Verified Buyer
Big fan of this flavor - have taken half so far and already seeing some results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-18 10:43:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, always hard to say how well carnitine works but seems to help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 16:31:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good bang for the buck, most flavors taste pretty good. Will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:27:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay Eff
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good and offer a good variety. Good product to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-23 11:00:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price. Flavor is great. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 16:34:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUSTIN CHERIAN P
Verified Buyer
Super product . Very good in taste Ronnie coleman  brand is super *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:32:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
Yummy flavor!! Liquid carnitine always seems to work the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:21:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madison L
Verified Buyer
Didn’t feel affects immediately. Felt them hours later on I didn’t care for the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:20:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
The flavor is ok, the other ones are better but good amount of mg per serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:20:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hopeful
Verified Buyer
I've been taking l-carnitine as a fat loss aid for several months now, first in capsule form and lately in liquid form. Only tried the pink lemonade so far and it's sweet and delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-23 13:08:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange Smash
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna H
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry is my favorite. Ronnie Coleman Signature L-Carnitine is way easier than taking pill form as I'm medically required to take 4000mg daily Due to G.A. type 1 with carnitine deficiency. Ronnie Coleman Signature L-Carnitine has literally been a life saver.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-20 02:34:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Price was affordable and calorie content was good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 20:44:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
This product gave me more energy for my workout and it also made me more hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-29 14:30:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Orange Smash
  • Sour Apple
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good results. Love taking before cardio sessions *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-27 16:38:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay Eff
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great products! Will continue to purchase regularly. Received order within a reasonable amount of time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-27 10:44:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessr C
Verified Buyer
One of the best flavors in my opinion. Surprisingly pink lemonade and cherry have been my favorites. Very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-25 00:08:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RonA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good. Will see if results come again with time. Tried before with ok results. Nothing comes without proper diet and exercise though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 00:09:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector sanchez s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product in truth most of this brand is good I like the taste and its results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-17 20:22:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
Verified Buyer
Flavors a just okay and not a fan of the labeling... Does the job though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-05 23:30:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this product been using it for years. I always get it when its BOGO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-05 23:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Orange Smash
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, a little early to know how well it works. Flavors are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-03 13:28:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay Eff
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Enjoy using it daily before workouts. Good quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-02 15:55:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Whit V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
2 weeks in seems to be making a difference and has a good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-28 21:15:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, you’re gonna feel it the first couple times you use it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 02:29:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay Eff
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Enjoy this product. Great flavor selection. Good quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 13:48:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
TASTE IS GREAT! Mixes in great with my BCAA drink mix. It tastes like those blue popsicles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-08 16:56:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tori D
Verified Buyer
Tried the Orange and Sour Apple flavor and amazing! Haven’t taken pre workout in a few months because I hate the tingling feeling. This stuff is great for a boost in the morning for those 4AM workouts! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 19:43:39Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.