Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (179)
Verified Buyers (178)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Butter Pie (4.8/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Frosting (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (179)
  • Verified Buyers (178)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt B
Verified Buyer
This flavor has an initial good taste, but the after taste makes it almost undrinkable. I had to check if it was expired because it’s so bad. I will never order this flavor again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 11:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Killian B
Verified Buyer
Not great flavor wise, digest well though. Taste more like cinnamon cereal than cookies and cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 14:28:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislaw T
Verified Buyer
The taste was really good is really good and makes us very well in a blender bullet and shakers love it Ronnie Coleman the man*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 17:13:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decided to try out the cookies and cream flavor of this whey. Overall it doesn't seem to mix nearly as well as rhe fufge brownie and taste very sweet almost too sweet not exactly what i expected. Still quality protein just not my favorite tasting will definitely go back to the fudge brownie but i am able to use this flavor if fudge is not available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 11:35:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asher S
Verified Buyer
I'm a big fan of the Ronnie Coleman deals, which is why I always buy this brand. However, the cookies and cream flavor is not the best. Similar to other RC flavors, this one has a bit of a bitter flavor, and at times the chocolate comes through more as coffee than cookie. I would overlook the flavor because of the price per serving, which is better than most protein powders I've seen on this site. If flavor is extremely important to you, I would not recommend this one mostly because of the size. if you get 10 lbs and decide you don't like it, it's a bit of a waste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 10:55:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam R
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good but the only thing is it has to mixed in a shaker cup or blender otherwise it clumps up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 15:47:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Meathead PT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does the job, mixes well and is tasty, limited flavour selection but that's with all companies when buying in bulk...overall you can never go wrong with chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 16:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can't beat the quality for the price! The chocolate brownie mixed with just water is pretty good. Sure it would be even better with milk if you can spare the extra calories. Mixes well! Honestly glad i took s chance because this will be my new go to protein to order in bulk and save some cash while getting a quality product. YEAH BUDDY!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 16:22:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WIlliam R
Verified Buyer
Best whey I’ve ever used and won’t use anything else! Can’t miss with this one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 20:49:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
First time trying this. I really like it. Mixes good and taste is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 13:16:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Great flavour!! Mixes well with any liquid I mix this in. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 02:00:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael C
Verified Buyer
Ok, not bad!................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 22:25:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LISA S
Verified Buyer
Good taste and reasonable price compared to some other products I've tried. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 00:13:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy E
Verified Buyer
Ordered this protein powder and am really happy with it. One of the best tasting protein powders we have tried. Not sure about the other flavors but the Strawberry Cheesecake flavor is really good. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 00:52:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste & I haven’t had any problems with digesting it. Definitely will buy again in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 21:54:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARLOS G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s good and awesome with the price , very cheap and it’s a lot *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 03:21:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARLOS G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like always good price sometimes too sweet the flavor but this is the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 14:08:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asher S
Verified Buyer
A lot of protein for the price, but the flavor isn't quite there. Theres a mild bitter aftertaste which kinda sucks. Additionally, the powder itself does not mix as well as other whey proteins. It seems way more dense than other protein powders I've had before, almost like it's been stored in a humid environment. overall, not my favorite but there's so much of it I'll be using it for quite a while.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 16:44:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas O
Verified Buyer
Love it! The flavor is great and can’t beat the deal. I always buy Ronnie products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 15:30:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avi b
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes very well. This is my go to protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 17:49:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander h
Verified Buyer
It is good quality protien, and its from the Legend himself. But I would be lying if I said it tasted good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 15:52:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Spectacular product from The G.O.A.T. Big Ron. Yeah Buddy lightweight baby!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 04:38:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WIlliam R
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and tastes awesome!  The only whey I buy! A great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-14 22:26:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Mixes great with no clumping with milk or water. You don't fell bloated after drinking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 01:54:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feel great drinking a protein shake after my workouts. Awesome blend and flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-22 12:39:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes great with water, one of the best whey shakes I've had, does not have that powder taste. Look forward to trying another flavor.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-17 05:21:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Wow amazing product on the market and Freaking Delicious love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-03 11:35:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ouami I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good whey protein with affordable price one thing i didn't like is that contain carrageenan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-02 09:08:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Mixes great with water, one of the best whey shakes I've had, does not have that powder taste. Look forward to trying another flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 03:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd B
Verified Buyer
Solid protein. I love supporting Ronnie and he has a good overall product here. I really like that the label has full transparency. None of that “proprietary blend” crap here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 03:05:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like that it shows how many grams are concentrate and isolate of each type of protein. It just tastes sweet not like the flavor. It mixes terrible though very clumpy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 17:34:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Choya W
Verified Buyer
This tastes good and mixes well with water, almond or coconut milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 17:11:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avi b
Verified Buyer
I Have just two words to describe my experience with King whey.. YEAHH BUDYYYYYYYY!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 14:24:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, smooth consistency. Flavor is quite mild and easily palatable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 15:20:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Affordable and delicious? Yeah buddy. If you wanna be Big Ron you gotta use Big Rons sups. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 11:48:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerr B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent blend and very tasty protein powder, outstanding protein content to calorie ratio. Easy to mix and the only protein powder I can fully recommend to others. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 17:55:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason V
Verified Buyer
Mixes well taste great . Awesome product will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 13:26:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARLOS G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GOOD DEAL, VERY CHEAP WITH THE PROMOTION, IF THERE WILL BE MORE DEALS I WILL BUY IT AGAIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-04 00:44:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting light taste protein flavor doesn’t leave you bloated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 02:45:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke W
Verified Buyer
Good taste, digest well and mixes really well with both milk and water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 03:58:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and results. Worth the money. I will definitely be buying this again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-10 05:00:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great. I use this produce for both shakes and smoothies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 12:42:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoyeyes
Verified Buyer
Excellent. Very good price this. I like it . I will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 19:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avi b
Verified Buyer
The best protein i have ever brought. Mixes very well and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 16:23:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro C
Verified Buyer
I love end the flavors are excelent  end the price to very god *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 04:32:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product, tastes great and results you can see. Mixability is great as well, did mine with milk and the consistency was delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 05:42:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value. Bought on sale 5 lbs for 30. Can't beat it. Tastes great too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 10:03:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Is okay, you need to make sure it has enough liquid to powder ratio or your gonna have a bad time. It also gets grainy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 05:30:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac T
Verified Buyer
Great taste and very easy to dissolve. I love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 15:02:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome abs cheap. 25g. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 16:38:32Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.