Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Overall Rating
User Image
KC and The AllStars
Top Quality Thermogenic, Lost 23 lbs in 6 weeks and that was just walking every day and every second day 15 minute power bike ride. Very impressed Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-02 15:08:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Logan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and just the right amount of energy. No jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 20:33:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor and results!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 05:46:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jitesh n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This s*** really kicks In within 15 Minutes & once i start the workout i sweat a lot & also dehydrates my body a lot. Please drink at least 1 Litre water while working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 12:41:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Doug V
I bought this after trying a sample. Once taken you get a tingling feeling in your face. Feels a little weird but is ok. Seems to work within the 1st 30mins of taking it. I find it helps at first during my workout but then fades near the end which is ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 14:28:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Logan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout. Doesn’t make you too jittery and no crash afterwards*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 01:32:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Very strong fat burner and power too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 08:34:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
It’s a strong power and fat burner in same time amazing one really. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 08:34:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavors amazing stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 10:52:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Linda H
I love it ! Came with my order as a free sample. Orange flavor tastes great and I'm looking forward to purchasing more becuase I actually felt slimmer the next day. Amazing product !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 21:20:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Omar K
Verified Buyer
Taste is great but the energy is alright *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-08 00:24:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
well not very effective. orange flavor is good though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 17:43:17Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.