Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout with just enough stimulant Great pumps taste is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 11:59:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed o
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this pre-workouf! If you're looking for a new one this is it! . Price is great , Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 08:50:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
This product has helped me lose quite a bit of weight. Tastes great too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 23:26:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Doug V
Verified Buyer
Great product. Love the flavors and gets the job done. I would not over do it though, using everyday you get use to it so I go every other day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 16:22:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholaus L
Verified Buyer
Love this product! I highly recommend it if you are looking to try a new one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 20:12:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian
Verified Buyer
This is a great product and has become my go to for a pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 16:06:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholaus L
Verified Buyer
Love this pre-workouf! If you're looking for a new one this is it!! I get the alertness and stim I need without the jitters or excessive tingling!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 10:24:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Doug V
Verified Buyer
Works well. Finding after using it frequently body does get use to it so changing it up with others every 2-3 workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 17:39:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
jitesh n
Verified Buyer
Decent Pre-workout with Moderate Caffeine. helps in with my evening workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 14:24:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Easy on the stomach. Not a crazy caffeine hit. My new favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 17:26:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gregory R
Verified Buyer
Great product! Get’s you through u to our toughest workout’s.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 16:52:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Logan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and just the right amount of energy. No jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 20:33:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
jitesh n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This s*** really kicks In within 15 Minutes & once i start the workout i sweat a lot & also dehydrates my body a lot. Please drink at least 1 Litre water while working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 12:41:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Doug V
I bought this after trying a sample. Once taken you get a tingling feeling in your face. Feels a little weird but is ok. Seems to work within the 1st 30mins of taking it. I find it helps at first during my workout but then fades near the end which is ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 14:28:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Logan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout. Doesn’t make you too jittery and no crash afterwards*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 01:32:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ALI A
Verified Buyer
Very strong fat burner and power too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 08:34:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ALI A
Verified Buyer
It’s a strong power and fat burner in same time amazing one really. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 08:34:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ALI A
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavors amazing stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 10:52:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Linda H
I love it ! Came with my order as a free sample. Orange flavor tastes great and I'm looking forward to purchasing more becuase I actually felt slimmer the next day. Amazing product !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 21:20:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Omar K
Verified Buyer
Taste is great but the energy is alright *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-08 00:24:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
well not very effective. orange flavor is good though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 17:43:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
KC and The AllStars
Top Quality Thermogenic, Lost 23 lbs in 6 weeks and that was just walking every day and every second day 15 minute power bike ride. Very impressed Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-02 15:08:01Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.