Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    55%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    6%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Gummy (4.8/5)
  • Grape Escape (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicklas P
Verified Buyer
Nice taste and if you are a stim junkie like me you will prob love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-23 02:39:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel K
Verified Buyer
...I think that Stimul8 Hardcore is better in performance during training. Maybe it's because of the more caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-17 06:04:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
It gives me energy, but slowly. I don't really notice much of a pump. So far I'm not that impressed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 23:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alphonso C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not as strong as I thought it would be but it does the job power throughout my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-09 21:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro A
Verified Buyer
I’ve been working out way better after starting taking this pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 12:01:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fredy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is actually as it is named... strong AF! Small scoops but it's tye right amount!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 19:23:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
This is my morning, “go to”. Once we start we can’t afford to stop. This is it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-24 16:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus B
Verified Buyer
amazing product that brings out the best of me. I will definitely buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-23 23:34:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and product all around. Doesn’t make you “jittery” but can feel the stimulant kicking in and keeps focus clear *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-23 14:04:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sk Sadiqur R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worst preworkout I have used lot of preworkout but this one is worst doesn’t work  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 18:29:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor reminds me of NO explode long ago. Its a different unique taste thats eh...i mix it with a non stim and it seems pretty good. I would buy again. Only problem I continue to have is with the long time fedex takes shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-20 15:03:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
This is what gets you going and keeps you going! The ingredients speak for themselves and the combination produces results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-16 03:02:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
petr S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing flavours(if you like sour flavours, you will love it !) and great pump at all !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-15 15:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
For the price, flavor & servings I give this product Five stars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 02:38:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger C
Verified Buyer
Flavor good. Freshness good. Price right. Not jittery. Kinda perfect for my wife*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 12:44:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a solid pre-workout. Not my favorite but would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 04:02:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It’s decent if you want to try something different not as strong as there original pre  workout but does the job and it needs more pump and the price is decent but over all a decent pre workout the flavors are ok *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 21:10:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
First time using this produce from this company and I was impressed  Highly recommend it  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 05:37:28Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.