Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (81)
Verified Buyers (81)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Gummy (4.8/5)
  • Grape Escape (4.7/5)
  • Mango Madness (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (81)
  • Verified Buyers (81)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor, definitely feel the extra energy for getting your workout going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 13:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel Ernesto B
Verified Buyer
I tried this and the first 30 minutes were great but after that I felt like going down with the energy, I'm gonna try this for a month to see if it was just one time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor and can't beat the price. I have never gotten this kind of energy kick in any pre-workout or energy drink I have every had!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-24 13:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great but grape flavor is definitely lacking. Would be better if tasted better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-21 18:21:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Mango Madness
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VAKHTANG B
Verified Buyer
One of the best Pre-Workout Thanks to muscleandstrength we come back soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-10 12:15:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One scoop of this had me full of energy after a long day.  Definitely buying more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen C
Verified Buyer
Have tried this pre workout in the other flavor and it definitely has the stimulant I need often in my workouts. I don’t have any negative side effects although I do recommend following the recommended amounts. Mixes well with other things I’m using like eaa/bcaa, creatine, and glutamine. Also, the sales price was great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Madness
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and it gives a great pump and focus for my workout. The flavors are great and the only issue I can say is that the contents could be mixed a little better. There were some clumps of different ingredients and so my workouts would be inconsistent depending on what is in my scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Madness
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and it gives a pretty good pump and focus. The only issue I had was that it was a little clumpy and the ingredients could have been mixed up better. Sometimes I will get an inconsistent workout, depending on what is in my scoop. But that being said, it is a great product and I would order it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is fine but the nutrition facts of it is not clear.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product. Gives great energy and pump. Flavor is good. Mixes well. Definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Madness
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only tried once as of this review but it seems to be a fairly good pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 14:52:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Madness
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome Pre workout Great flavor, awesome energy boost and price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
I like how effective this pre workout is and it's always at a great price or great deal. Pretty much all the flavors of this preworkout are good, Sour Gummy flavor i think is the best flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This used to be great for me but I've kind of gotten used to pre-workout. It's a great deal and good flavor. I would still purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Mango Madness
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darcy G
Verified Buyer
A new preworkout for me. Great taste and works great. Gives alot of energy with no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:38:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout I've tried so far . Would recommend to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:07:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Madness
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Finaflex really offers good products. Strength is there and the taste was really good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Madness
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
On the positive side, the energy kick is undoubtedly strong, delivering an intense boost that can power through even the most challenging workouts. If you're in need of a serious pick-me-up, Stimul8 Strong AF has it covered. However, the downside is the accompanying jittery and anxious feelings that come with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout. Bought multiple times and will keep buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 14:10:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin D
Verified Buyer
Alright pre workout. Probably won’t buy again.  Was on sale so figure I give it a shot *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 18:13:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Madness
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinit B
Verified Buyer
Both of my containers came with product compromised. It had congealed. the flavor is excellent but no more short code date buys for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel W
Verified Buyer
First time using this product. Very happy, provides good energy bust, tastes good, works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked this pre-workout; great taste without burn and doesn't cause jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 16:51:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Madness
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan V
Verified Buyer
This pre workout is intense and gives me a good pump and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigBoiE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap but not very effective, would recommend to give it a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Mango Madness
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tobias G
Verified Buyer
Almosen Great for ever Workout, i prefer it for legs or crossfit workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 15:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vic J
Verified Buyer
Loved the flavor, sour but not too much. Very good product with a decent pump too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jer W
Verified Buyer
Used this a long time ago and now purchased again, serious energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID M
Verified Buyer
I bouht few weeks ago, so Im tastead right now but for now its good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey C
Verified Buyer
The pump formula and flavor in this pre workout is awesome. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Honestly one of the most powerful pre workout drinks I have ever tried. Super energy, high stim feeling and that's off one scoop. Would definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 13:11:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Mango Madness
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Took 2 weeks to ship but it’s not a bad pre workout it hits ok but mr hyde is the best pre so far. Mango wasn’t that good on taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:57:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Madness
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Panagiotis S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Strong pre workout and the flavours are great. I recoment. I will buy it again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:02:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Mango Madness
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
Good energy and good pump from this product. Flavor great also…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 12:58:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAMIEN K
Verified Buyer
Great product would definitely recommend to a friend good energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:30:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James Y
Verified Buyer
Good energy and good pump from this product. Flavor could be improved on for a richer taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-08 22:42:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JB H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Nice sour gummy flavor. I like the stronger dose pre workout to have the ability to take a half dose if I'm not needing as much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-06 16:01:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
Super grape  flavor. This is a good preworkout.  Really gives me the boost i need. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-28 07:46:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Madness
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
German P
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout. Taste is good. I will buy this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 10:45:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Madness
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
love this... taste great.... push through my workout with ease...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-20 09:42:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Like grape bubble gum Gives a decent energy. I'm a pre-workout junkie so it takes a lot to work for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:25:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Can B
Verified Buyer
Its an amazing pre workout i have ever used. I took 1 scoop and couldbr stop myself doing exercise and plus makes you sweat as hell*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:21:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer. Good pre-workout with a jump start to things. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 13:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikhil S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives good energy and helps last long in workouts. Zero crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:50:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morris L
Verified Buyer
What can I say you want a good pick me upper this is your guy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:11:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Madness
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great energy and taste! Would def recommend if you have a early morning workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-23 16:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger P
Verified Buyer
Good for the price. High caffeine content. Taste is just ok but not horrible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:33:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eliseo V
Verified Buyer
Small crash at end  but good pre if that don’t bother you………….*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:24:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
this new formula is good I take 1 and a half dose, the taste is very good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-05 22:17:42Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.