Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tina Q
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this product because they give me some energy to help me start my morning and the product doesn't make me shake at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 14:08:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ericca M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent Appetite Suppressant and Gives Monster energy for Great workouts!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-11 19:57:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worked well curving appetite! Lots of energy. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 20:47:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yashika Y
Contest Preparation
.it works like a hellhighly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 18:05:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun M
Verified Buyer
It curbs hunger while dieting for most of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 13:51:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Excellent thermogenic. Appetite suppression is the best I ve ever felt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 21:08:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timmy W
Verified Buyer
Good engery and heats u up good helps iu to get through a long workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 18:13:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timmy W
Verified Buyer
Good energy and makes u sweat a lot-helps get through a hard workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 21:58:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strong. Does do what is say. Help me reduce my appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 18:25:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose G
Verified Buyer
Everyone has to try this product. It gives me very good energy and focus. Especially at work .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 03:21:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Haven't observed any fat loss yet since I've only recently bought it. It does suppress appetite and the energy it gives is nice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 22:11:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvatore labarbera
Verified Buyer
Take each day for a full charge into day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 20:38:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Wow. Amazing. I didnt want to eat when taking these ones. My favorite fatburner right now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 15:09:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron J
Verified Buyer
Super thermogenic and definitely cutting some fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-02 05:53:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner out there. Nice energy and incredible appetite suppressor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 14:34:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This will be my 3rd week on PX. I love this product! Has a great ingredient profile and I've noticed a lot of energy and not feeling tired through out the day and classes. I've also been able to focus whole in classes and understand lectures a lot better as well. I have also lost 5 pounds while on this and kept my muscle mass. I went from 195lbs 12% bf to 190lbs 8% bf. Definitely going to get again while cutting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-11 02:09:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adele
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product is not for everyone due to its side effects. Outside of those issues, it is a wonderful product that gives you great results. Keep in mind, the product works when people work by eating a proper diet, exercise, etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-01 23:21:26Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.