Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon L
Verified Buyer
I love finaflex px I've been taking this fat burner for years it's a tried and true product even though some ingredients have changed throughout the years it still gets the job done for me I recommend this to anybody and to top it off muscle and strength gave me a great deal 2 bottles for 45 bucks when the product is about 40 bucks a bottle itself*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
One of the best Thermogenic you can buy. I stack it with some carnitine and work very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 15:35:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eugene K
Verified Buyer
Instead of coffee and energy drinks I take one capsule and gets me through the day whether at work or play.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-16 00:27:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy M
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I hope it doesn’t ever get discontinued because it would be such a huge loss for me. I have used this product for almost 7 years now. It gives me natural sustainable energy with zero crash. It’s gotten me through those afternoon sluggishness feelings to help push me through my workouts. I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 14:44:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product is an ESSENTIAL part of my every day! The energy it provides is not a jittery buzz, just smooth energy that really helps my concentration and focus. PX is a fantastic fat burner, so it amps my my body temperature a bit. LOVE THIS STUFF!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 15:49:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tina Q
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this product because they give me some energy to help me start my morning and the product doesn't make me shake at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 14:08:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ericca M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent Appetite Suppressant and Gives Monster energy for Great workouts!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-11 19:57:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worked well curving appetite! Lots of energy. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 20:47:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yashika Y
Contest Preparation
.it works like a hellhighly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 18:05:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun M
Verified Buyer
It curbs hunger while dieting for most of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 13:51:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Excellent thermogenic. Appetite suppression is the best I ve ever felt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 21:08:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timmy W
Verified Buyer
Good engery and heats u up good helps iu to get through a long workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 18:13:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timmy W
Verified Buyer
Good energy and makes u sweat a lot-helps get through a hard workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 21:58:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strong. Does do what is say. Help me reduce my appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 18:25:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose G
Verified Buyer
Everyone has to try this product. It gives me very good energy and focus. Especially at work .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 03:21:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Haven't observed any fat loss yet since I've only recently bought it. It does suppress appetite and the energy it gives is nice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 22:11:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvatore labarbera
Verified Buyer
Take each day for a full charge into day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 20:38:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Wow. Amazing. I didnt want to eat when taking these ones. My favorite fatburner right now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 15:09:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron J
Verified Buyer
Super thermogenic and definitely cutting some fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-02 05:53:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner out there. Nice energy and incredible appetite suppressor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 14:34:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This will be my 3rd week on PX. I love this product! Has a great ingredient profile and I've noticed a lot of energy and not feeling tired through out the day and classes. I've also been able to focus whole in classes and understand lectures a lot better as well. I have also lost 5 pounds while on this and kept my muscle mass. I went from 195lbs 12% bf to 190lbs 8% bf. Definitely going to get again while cutting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-11 02:09:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adele
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product is not for everyone due to its side effects. Outside of those issues, it is a wonderful product that gives you great results. Keep in mind, the product works when people work by eating a proper diet, exercise, etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-01 23:21:26Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.