Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (40)
Verified Buyers (38)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Frosted Churro (5/5)
  • Double Chocolate (5/5)
  • Cinnamon Roll (4.7/5)
  • Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.5/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.4/5)
  • Frosted Cinnamon Churro (4.3/5)
  • Double Chocolate Brownie (3.9/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel Ice Cream (3.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (40)
  • Verified Buyers (38)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good product. I would recommend....... ........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-30 08:39:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
I like Finaflex products, reliable company...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 19:06:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad. Taste better than my last protein. Only thing, I read the clear protein dissolved easily. I'm struggling getting it to mix up and not be chunky. I do shake other supplements in with it but that shouldn't be a problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 11:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Mixed well and had a subtle peanut butter flavor. Has a decent amount of protein per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
excellent flavor and mixes incredibly well with water (haven't tried mixing with milk or anything else). I have also made peanut butter dip with peanut butter powder and yogurt, and it tastes fine as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s so good in texture like a talcum powder or something taste is delicious must buy for muscle building.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack W
Verified Buyer
The flavors are very good, a little too sweet for my liking though. Also too foamy when I make a shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 01:20:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie G
Verified Buyer
This is a very fine protein powder with a superb taste and texture.  It’s quite smooth on the stomach and it’s more of a treat in the evening after class with my dinner bowl. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 12:35:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie G
Verified Buyer
This protein, although not an isolate is outstanding.  The taste is really delicious and perhaps even more impressive is the degree to which this protein powder dissolves in water.  It does not form clumps at all and is very smooth.  The value is excellent especially for those with busy schedules who replace lunch with a protein shake and it does not feel heavy on the stomach. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 13:26:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene M
Verified Buyer
its a good option for clear protein, flavor is waaaay sweet to for i what i personally look for .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 02:06:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt B
Verified Buyer
I got vanilla. Great product for the price. Tastes good and does the job!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 19:40:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Cinnamon Churro
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles G
Verified Buyer
Best protein for oatmeal. I have tried others but I keep buying the Cinnamon Churro. It dissolves quickly and taste great. Probably too rich for a shake. YMMV*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 22:03:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
The only thing that bothers me is that it's a VERY fine powder, like talcum. (Baby Powder.) Even pouring out a scoop lets a little smoke-like dust float around onto the counter. But the bright side is it's definitely smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 21:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Cinnamon Churro
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody W
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily. Good taste but I'm not sure it matches what it's supposed to be. I would buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 03:50:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luciano P
Verified Buyer
I like churro flavournbut this one wasn’t as good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 20:43:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Cinnamon Churro
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luciano P
Verified Buyer
Not a bad protein but for a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 10:39:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Cinnamon Churro
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle W
Verified Buyer
Good protein shake for post workout with decent flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 05:44:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Cinnamon Churro
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well. Really good with overnight oats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 22:44:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Cinnamon Churro
  • Vanilla Caramel Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like the blend of casein and whey isolate but the protein is too powedry if that makes sense! The texture is weird and the shake is full of foam :(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 23:18:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Super chalky protein and doesn't mix very well. Also dont understand the bag it comes in. Very bad idea to out protein powder in a bag instead of a bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-29 14:08:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Cinnamon Churro
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and the churro flavor is bomb!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-25 06:06:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Cinnamon Churro
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles G
Verified Buyer
Best protein for mixing with oatmeal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-10 19:02:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
For the price it's a really good protein. Not my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 22:48:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikhil r
Verified Buyer
Nice protien with great taste, will definately buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 05:08:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan W
Verified Buyer
Now this is a delicious breakfast. I have never liked to eat an early breakfast so this has helped me get going first thing in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 02:41:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco L
Verified Buyer
Probadly the best flavor ive tried out of all the brands. Taste pretty natural no synthatic after taste. Mixes easily no clumps. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 20:48:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Cinnamon Churro
  • Vanilla Caramel Ice Cream
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Let me tell you, this protein is a GREAT deal, 5lb of deliciousness and easy to digest protein!. can't go wrong!.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 21:10:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lexi A
Verified Buyer
This protein is a very fine powder. Mixable and delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 17:57:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Brownie
  • Frosted Cinnamon Churro
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
A tabela nutricional é boa, o sabor de chocolate é mais ou menos é o de churros muito doce! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 11:30:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Cinnamon Churro
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amos f
Verified Buyer
Love it.   Tastes good and mixes easy.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 23:18:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ylantra A
Verified Buyer
The protein is super smooth and easy to mix! The flavor reminds me of nutter butters!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 16:45:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and many protein sources just so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 13:04:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good profile , great taste protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 16:01:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel Louis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For the price it's a really good protein. Not my favorite but it does the job. Always a deal with this one so in the end it's worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 01:49:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Churro
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Seriously taste like a churro!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 05:26:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Churro
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor J
Verified Buyer
Incredible flavor, mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 15:06:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Churro
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Frosted Churro is the best tasting protein powder I've ever used! Can't wait to try the Vanilla Cake Batter. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 17:05:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Churro
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique T
Verified Buyer
The best tasting protein I've ever had......hands down. And 30 servings instead of like 25 or 26.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-08 04:19:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Churro
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob
Build Muscle
Frosted Churro tastes very good like a dessert. Would suggest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 18:56:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Churro
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Build Muscle
Tastes amazing & goes down smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-22 20:21:03Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.