Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (17)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blackberry Pomegranate (5/5)
  • Strawberry Banana Smoothie (4.7/5)
  • Peach Mango Twist (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (17)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana Smoothie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great infra workout pump and recovery.  Great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 22:29:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango Twist
  • Strawberry Banana Smoothie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth Y
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Have been really noticing a difference in my morning workouts since using this product. Helps keep me going through til the end!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 13:41:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana Smoothie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great...very refreshing ..and keeps me hydrated ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 02:03:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana Smoothie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hudson P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Its a good one i like the energy it bring during my workout the fast recovery after a big workout and the way it help you to diet. I'm proud of it. Hope i'll get another one soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 11:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
Powerful BCAA recovery and intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 12:05:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana Smoothie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my 3rd container over a year. I’m not sure if I like it yet. It’s a little expensive compared to other good amino‘s. It does taste good and help me recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 23:38:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana Smoothie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas G
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well and gives me a good burst during my lift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 17:26:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Pomegranate
  • Strawberry Banana Smoothie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-LupusFitNation
Verified Buyer
It really helps with fatigue. Taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-26 17:01:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Pomegranate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akmal B
Verified Buyer
I like thestrawberry banana flavor of this bcaa supplement. FinaFlex does legti supplements. Do not want to go to supplement facs, but its bcaa with agmatine sulfate for that extra pump. Hint, do more reps with lighter weight for that extra pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 04:24:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana Smoothie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the hydrated feeling and the taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 21:08:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Pomegranate
  • Peach Mango Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
Tastes awesome and mixes easy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 16:50:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Pomegranate
  • Peach Mango Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
Blackberry flavor is great. Peach isn't my favorite. Skin ripping pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 17:11:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Pomegranate
  • Peach Mango Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yovany R
Verified Buyer
primera vez que utilizo este producto, y me lo encuentro bueno y sabor delicioso.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 18:55:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana Smoothie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Good product........... ........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 14:34:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango Twist
  • Strawberry Banana Smoothie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Good price for BCAAs and love the extra ingredients for pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 23:18:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana Smoothie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ylantra A
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great! I used as a intra workout, I couldn’t be more satisfied with the flavor and the results!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 17:25:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana Smoothie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for intra workout and it gives you a nice pump after training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 11:48:34Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.